Sona Enterprises Complaints & Reviews

sona interprice.org.in
Mar 9, 2023

Sona interprice complaint

Address:Masoodpur near Vasant kunj

I am Subhash chad. From Chhatarpur extension ram colony New Delhi-110074 residential I’ll complaint a login around 1 week ago to regard Indian Sona inter price staff provided short Lpg revived for this week but no one give reply I am very disappointed please take strict action to doing this things .

Subhash chand
rk1992
Apr 23, 2022

Supply of Gas Cylinder

Address:vasnat kunj new delhi

I am customer of Indian Gas Agency. My consumer No. is 13042. Sona Enterprises, telephone no is:[protected], 26893219, Vasant Kunj is my distributor. I always get delayed to get my cylinder by 6 days my booking for gas on 16/09/09 till i could not get cylinder. i have not get any answer by this agency, their behavior to customer is also not good. Please consider my problem.

Shyam Sunder Maurya

gas theft

Address:110074

Cylinder kits seal tuti hui thi change krne ko kha to mana krdiya or kha vasant kunj jake lo jabki 3 cylinder the firbhi nhi deye nhi or kehta hai ab nhi dunga tum khud jao agency gadi number hai dl 1l e 6874..
Or ye silsila kaffi time we chal rha tha gharpe sir mere mata pita hi rehte hai usi kha unohne fayda utha liya or har baar seal tuti hui de jate......
Brijmohan singj

LPG is not received by the issuing date

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110030

I am indane lpg customer consumer no.24383. My lpg distibutor is sona enterprises, a-72/2 masudpur village, vasant kunj, new delhi, distributer code: 107302. I booked cylinder on 13th feb 2017 booking no.465631 cashmemo ([protected]) generated on 16th may, 2017. I recieved sms from indane but the cylinder is still not received yet.. Pls do the needful......
gautam.hrd

cylinder is still not received

I am indane LPG customer consumer no.CX6953564. My LPG distibutor is SONA ENTERPRISES, A-72/2 Masudpur Village, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Distributer Code: 107302. I booked cylinder on 6th feb 2015 booking no.590243 cashmemo ([protected]) generated on 11th Feb, 2015. I recieved SMS from indane But the cylinder is still not received yet..pls do the needful.....
Rasmiprava Mallick

about the misbehaviour & irregular delivery

Respected sir, Consumer Name :-Rasmiprava Mallick Consumer Number :- CX7485140 This is complaint about the misbehaviour & irregular delivery of the gas cylinder in our near gas agency whose name is SONA ENTERPRISES, A-72/2, Vasant Kunj, Delhi - 110070, Masood Pur, Cont nums :[protected], [protected], [protected] There is no proper delivery of gas cylinders and most of the consumer face lots of problems and also black marketing...
AJAY KUMAR SINGH

Sona Enterprises Engaged in Blacking Indane Cylinders

Dear Sir, I booked a Gas on 14/11/13. Cash memo is already generated and User portal is showing Gas is delivered on 24/11/13 but till date I did not received any gas Cylinder. I called to him many times they did not pickup phone . I mailed to him but he did not reply me till date. this type of report is showing that the Indane Gas Agency named Sona Enterprises located in Masoodpur Vasant kunj is engaged in blacking the cylinder. for him...
9 Comments
vedantagrawal

Fraud

Sona Enterprises is a registered company in New Delhi. It is run by a person named Shesh Mani Missra. They claim to provide domestic help for home and they take commission for it. They charge Rs. 20,000 + One Month advance Salary from the customer. He grantees a domestic help for 11 months, in case the domestic help does not work then they would replace him/her.

We happened to be duped by this person as he charged the money...
menegi
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Address change

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

I am a consumers of indane gas at your masoodpur, Vasant kunj agencies, my card serial no. is 018944 and my Customer No. is 37824. My previous address was Sh. Mohan Singh Negi C/o Nand Kishore, House No.307, Rao Chatubhuj Marg, Kapashera, New Delhi-110037, Now i want to change my address.
Therefore you are request kindly change my residence address in your records and further send me my gas cylinder at following address:
Sh....
PRADEEP KUMAR

Underweight and leakage cylinder

Hi ,

I had booked a gas cylinder (Consumer No 28817 Sona Enterprises Vasant Kunj New Delhi ) thru net on 19/2/2010. Today some delivery boy came to my house and said that he has got instructions on his mobile for urgent delivery of the cylinder and delivered an underweight cylinder. My wife called me up later that he did not give any slip. He did not even weigh the cylinder. I do not understand how the things are going so...

Sona Enterprises Recent Comments