South Mcd Complaints & Reviews

adv.lalit

water logging

Address:B-17, Raju Park, Near Hanuman Mandir,, 110080

The inlet pipe of water of the sewage in front of b-17, raju park, near hanuman mandir is blocked causing stagnant water which itself has become breeding bed for mosquitos and in addition to it is emitting foul smell and dangerous for the small children's and two wheelers as well.

Kindly get it opened before it result in spreading of dengue.

Thanking you in anticipation.

Lalit sharma
Advocatebr...
un yadav

floors constructed by builder with blockage of locality gali

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110046

I repeatdly inform that our locality neighbour builder sanjay r/o deepmodel school road in front of rajsthani hardware shop, geetanjali park, west sagarpur, nd-110046 who has started floors on land rz-l-2, gali 5c, geetanjali park, west sagarpur fot the constructing foors sales purpose and spreading bricks, building materials, on both gali. Bypasser can not pass with bike. Dust particules are made us suffocative locality....
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

This is to inform you that we are facing lot of issue while one illegible construction is going on.

Pedestrian are facing difficulties while walking on road. I have lost my car tier due to road block by construction items (Like bricks, saria, dust). Local authorities are not taking any action against the same.

Construction address: rzf 907 / 18 mg marg raj nagar part -2 palam colony, new delhi-110045
The...
Address:110046

I regret inform that builder sanjay resident gali no 5, deepmodel school road, infront of rajthathani hardware shop, geetanjali park, west sagarpur have been demolish his buiding rz-l2, gali no 5c, geetanjali park, west sargarpur laat 04 weeks for plan to construct floors sales purposes.& thrown bricks, materials, malwa in gali own style. Dust particles are made polluted air which made this locality suffocative. Bypasser are...
P R PRASAD

water theft and illegal basement usage

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

This is to bring to your notice that the basement owners of h128 and h 129, lajpat nagar part 1, are drawing municipal water illegally for the past 12 years, without a proper connection.

These people have a full fledged illrgal office alongwith tenants etc functioning ftom this address. Their huge quantities of clothes etc fir export is washed and processed here, incurring much water consumption for which...