Star Maa Complaints & Reviews

Gmv21
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 15, 2023

The date of the incident is 14th October 2023, in the Show Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7, Episode 42. A contestant named Sandeep called another contestant named, Yawar as Hitler and calling his way as Hitler's way.
Given how significant Hitler was in inflicting pain to millions of people and erasing so many humans off the face of the Earth, calling another person so casually is not right. It is distasteful and demeaning to the contestant Yawar. Please make him apologise for his comment and let people understand that it is not okay to disregard a human tragedy so weakly.

Jasviaru
    from Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
    May 5, 2023

Plzz continue the serial chirugaali vichene

Jasviaru
      from Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
      May 5, 2023

Plzzz continue the serial chirugaali vichene...

harshith_2112
        Dec 12, 2022

Requesting Starmaa and production company of Bigg Boss telugu team to remove the team.
        As a part of entertainment we are getting bored of Bigg Boss telugu 6 as there is no new tasks and interested contestants for the upcoming season. Weekends saturday and sunday repeated fun games as usual and host is biased and showing favourism to contestants.
        So requesting you to come up with new host and new teaam next season.

Ven@12
          Nov 3, 2022

Dear team, I'm watching daily Star maa TV in morning. On 7-8am Radha Krishna serial was played but it was horrible to watch like today's generation love stories but it not looks like Lord Krishna story. Please be stop immediately and play any Mahabharat serial or Hara Hara Mahadev. Thank you.

aswarthareddy nadamala
            Oct 30, 2022

Address: [email protected]

Stop biggboss show

Sairam Chindam
              Mar 14, 2022

May i know when Radha Krishna serial will start again.
              7 other people found this review helpful
              7 found this helpful

MedaS
                Dec 7, 2021

Couple of times I watched Bigboss 5 show. I appreciate the way Nagarjuna garu pointed the mistakes made by Sriram, when he helped Shanmuk in switching on lights game, Manas for wrong counting of 29 mins and Kajal when she disturbed others in focus task.
                I wonder why Shanmuk and Sirisha Hanmanth's were not corrected. Shanmuk always says "its a friendship hug aunty". Is this the way to respect elders... Suprisingly Nagajuna garu also repeated the same on one week end. I was shocked when I heard that.
                In first task of ticket to finale, Siri Hanmanth pushes Sunny balls. Later when Sunny repeats the same, he collects all her balls and places at her desk. Why was not Siri pointed out. Earlier I watched the episode where Siri and Suuny fought and spoke abt "Appadam". That weekend "Appadam" became a foul word and a gulity board was decorated to Sunny. At the end of program, Nagarjuna garu concluded by stating as Kajal started disturbing others, Siri also started and Sunny is culprit. He never uttered any word about Siri. Has the Bigboss team never felt "Guilty board" is humiliating..

Still I dont understand why Bigboss team never corrects Siri and Shanmuk but focus on others. It would have been great if the Bigboss team behaves unbiased with everyone.

Shyam Chitti
                  Dec 4, 2021

Please telecast radhakrishna serial.as possible as fast ga telecast cheyandi please🙏🙏🙏

Shyam Chitti
                    Nov 28, 2021

Please radhakrishna serial ni telecast cheyandi🙏🙏🙏 please
                    We want Amma ki teliyana koyallamma to be started. Y it has been stopped suddenly.
                    6 other people found this review helpful
                    6 found this helpful

Madhu Vijay
                      Nov 28, 2021

Please telecast radhakrishna serial in star maa telugu please we want radhakrishna
                      8 other people found this review helpful
                      8 found this helpful

yerrayya barri
                        Nov 18, 2021

Why Radhakrishna telugu serial was Stopped, everyday I used to start my day. I'm so much worried about stopping the telecast on Hotstar also. Please restart it.
                        8 found this helpful

Munagala Hithesh
                          Nov 8, 2021

We were watching Radhakrishna serial regularly, but suddenly StarMaa has stopped
                          The serial in telugu
                          We sand Star Maa to Telecast Remaining episodes of Radhakrishna
                          6 found this helpful

Shruthi Chinnu
                            Nov 2, 2021

Address: Vizianagaram

Missing Radha Krishna serials badly please telecast again continually 😒 star Maa why you stopped Radha Krishna audience estam tho pani lekunda me estaniki apestey ela motham 4 seasons telecast cheyandi 😡😡now I decided I don't want to subscribe this stupid channel again😡
                            Waste channel 🗣
                            6 found this helpful

Pavan Kumar0305r
                              Oct 21, 2021

Please start Radhakrishna serial as soon as possible.
                              Radha krishna serial has been stopped telecasting suddenly... Wanted to know the reason.. All the episodes are filled with knowledge and wisdom which is very useful for everybody.. Is there any plan to change the timings of the serial...

Please promote and encourage the dubbing serials also.. Because its not about the slot given to any serial its about the "how useful and important" content is been telecast-ed so that there can be a huge transformation in lives of the people...

I request you to please not stop the telecast of radha krishna serial..

Please continue radha krishna in starmaa..
                              We don't know
                              Why hell you people telicast these type of beautiful shows and stop in middle..
                              Panaki rani serial publicity chastaru kani elantevi eanduku sir publicity chayaru ads easta eanduku chuduru sir youtube vundi facebook vundi instagram vundi others apps lo koda publicity chayandi sir Please meru hotstar lo aina vodalali ani maa tv valani korukuntunanu...
                              Please continue Radhakrishna serial in any app if their is no time means so many members waiting for this when it will start again please telecast again Radhakrishna serial as possible as fast
                              Radha krishna serial will change our lives. It is a beautiful serial. Please retelecast the serial again.
                              Please Continue Radhakrishna Serial atleast in Hotstar app
                              Plese telecast Radha Krishna... it changed my life a lot... increased my devotion, love, and affection towards the lord... U r not giving importance to the dubbed serial... pls dont play with the interest of viewers... its not like normal television soaps... its beyond it... its most divine love towards lord...
                              Please telecast radha krishna serial we are eagerly waiting for serial please don't stop the serial we are requesting to Star Maa to telecast serial
                              Please start Radha Krishna serial immediately...why don't you encourage such a beautiful serials like Radha Krishna... This is the very sad star maa always do like this ..Gemini and E tv never stops serial in the middle...
                              400 other people found this review helpful
                              400 found this helpful

Lakshmi1901
                                Oct 20, 2021

Please do telecast raadhakrishna serial, please don't stop it in the middle
                                8 found this helpful

AY Babu
                                  from Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Oct 20, 2021

Dear Star Maa, maa family motham alaage Naku telisi maa villagelo chala families mee Star Maa lo prasaaramayye #RadhaKrishna Serials ni chusthamu, 18/10/2021 Numchi Channel lo Serial ravadamledhu, we really loved it panikimalina chettha serials ni aapesina parled
                                  Start again
                                  6 found this helpful

Tejasri panuku
                                    Oct 20, 2021

Plaese continue the radhakrishan serial.we are eagerly waiting for serial.

Vjkc
                                      from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                                      Oct 18, 2021

Actually radha krishna serial was recently telecasted at 7.00am but now again they are stopped it .radha krishna is such a beautiful serial pls telecast it again pls at 7.00am please
                                      6 found this helpful

poorni@9398
                                        Jul 16, 2021

Star maa is not telecasting old serials anywhere not uploading it any where like ammamma.com, radha madhu, chinnari pelli kuthuru serials are not there anywhere .From where can we watch such a wonderful serials . I request you to please make them upload those serials atleast in Hotstar

Srilekha Sri
                                          Oct 13, 2020

Monal dressing is not good. We are not able to watch with parents.

Pavani.u
                                            Sep 7, 2020

In star maa daily from 4.30pm to 5.30pm serial telecasted jai deva sri ganesha instead today telecasted serial was devatha completed episodes but why... We people awaited for serial jai deva sri ganesha. please telecast the serial jai deva shree ganesha on time please accept our humble request.

Dora1572
                                              Jun 14, 2020

Sorry to say but actors voices in cid in recent episodes are not so good as previous episodes
                                              So please try to change their voices back to old ones🥺

Varikuppala Saikumar
                                                from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
                                                May 24, 2019

Address: 508113

Iam watching"radhakrishna" serial from starting onwards but you people stopped such a ethic and true story which is extracted from an ethic book bhagavadgita."radhakrishna" serial is giving some knowledge to society. Sorry to say this " you people can stop many another worse serials.. You people are telecasting many worse serials which is not at all useful to society.

Prasanth Neelagiri
                                                  from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
                                                  Feb 22, 2019

Dear maa tv why you stop radhakrishna telugu dubbed serial here audience are very disappointed by your decision please continue the serial because it shows the wisdom and greatness of lord sri krishna if you understand your audience you are no 1 position in trp so please continue the radhakrishna serial here we are waiting for your reply hope you understand us continue the radhakrishna serial
                                                  We need Radhakrishna serial back! It’s an amazing serial and it’s much more beautiful than any of your other shows. Please find a slot to start airing the show again.
                                                  We want radhakrishna serial back in telugu
                                                  [email protected] 's reply, Jun 16, 2019
                                                  Yes we want రాధాకృష్ణ serial back
                                                  Sir, please continue radhakrishna serial
                                                  We are waiting for further episodes
                                                  మీ స్టార్ మా వాళ్లు కొని మంచి సీరియల్స్ వేసినటే వేసి మధ్యలోనే ఎందుకు ఆపేస్తున్నారు అలా మధ్యలో ఆపే టు అయితే ఎందుకు వాటిని ప్రసారించడం అలా ప్రసారించి మధ్యలోనే ఆపేసి మమ్మలిని ఎందుకు ఇబ్బంది పెడుతున్నారు రాధాకృష్ణ సీరియల్ ని మళ్ళీ ప్రారంభించండి ఆ సీరియల్ చాలా బాగుంది హిందీలో మంచి హిట్ సీరియల్ అది
                                                  Sir/madam,
                                                  I'm requesting Star maa to please continue the Radha Krishna serial in telugu
                                                  Why you people are stopping serials in middle like that
                                                  Before kalabairava rahasyam after that Radha Krishna.
                                                  People are very interested in seeing Radha Krishna serial
                                                  Please continue the serial. We are requesting.
                                                  .please.
                                                  15 other people found this review helpful
                                                  15 found this helpful

Moses Kurakula
                                                    Sep 3, 2018

Address: 500025
                                                    Website: [email protected], [email protected]

Bigboss is a telugu reality show in that show they are playing like a hell. Its dangoures to society, harmfull to childrens, its kills emotions and in that house people targeting one guy they cornered him and showing mentally and phisically torture to him, and that program based on people votes nutan naidu got high votes unfairely he eliminated by bigboss team... Its very cruel program. Need to stop it otherwise we will respond against that tv channel and that program host nani
                                                    Re serial teseki raka pothey, gamuna kucho, idiot creativity ledha ra, oka concept petukoni
                                                    Serial motham sagathistunav ra, neku dabbu kavalantey yediana business chusko ..😓

Ramyaanuradha
                                                      Feb 13, 2018

Address: Khammam, Andhra Pradesh, 507303

ప్రేమి విశ్వంత్ చాలా అసహ్యంగా ఉంది ప్లీజ్ ఆ అమ్మాయిని మార్చి వేరే అమ్మాయిని పెట్టండి తన ఎక్సప్రషన్స్ దరిద్రంగా ఉన్నాయి ఆ రంగు ఒకటే కాదు ఇంకా చాలా ఉన్నాయి బాడీ లాంగ్వేజ్ కూడా బాలేదు ప్లీజ్ తనను మార్చండి ప్లీజ్ ఇంకా సీరియల్ మొత్తం లోక్లాస్ లా ఉంది కొంచం అంతరంగలు కాలం నుండి బయటకు రండి టెక్నాలజీ మరీన మా టీవీ చానెల్ మారదు అయినా మీకు చెప్పడం వేస్ట్
                                                      దయ చేసి ఆ దీప కరెక్టర్ ని మార్చండీ కర్తూముతు లో తనను మార్చి వేరే అమ్మాయిని పెట్టారు మీరు మార్చండీ ప్లీజ్

Anuresha
                                                        Dec 12, 2017

Address: Khammam, Andhra Pradesh, 1237777

Deepa chala bavundi kala ga undi face kani meru tanani chala black ga chupistunaru konni scenes lo hero mom no matrame kadhu maku kuda chiral anipistundi koncham improve cheyacheyandi plz aa ammayi ni bold chepindi plz karthik ki pillalu puttina povadam antha baledhu varey adaina so they bavundi avuna karthik deepa madya lo love and affection kanna karthik ki deepa need a janalu gouravam la anipistundi inka better cheyandi heroine expression konni chotla chala worst ga unayi adi aa ammayi tappu kafa director di anduk ante meru kavalane maa tv sampradhayam prakaram heroines ni thakuva ga chupistaru kabati plz ammayammayi ni manche ga chepindi plz
                                                        Hii
                                                        Suddenly radha krishna serial stopped in star maa of morning 6:30 am from today march 21 the old serial janaki rama is replaced in place of radha krishna
                                                        It is the fantastic serial songs flute music i s too good so plz reback radha krishna at particular time if not plz upload remining episodes in hotstar plz...
                                                        Let the director explain what message is he trying to convey to people by this serial and his idotic direction. and getting on to people's nerves in such a shameless manner he says he has directed 500+ episodes of the serial but till date is there any sense in his direction???????

Liyo Srivani
                                                          Nov 30, 2017

Please konchem seriel ardamayyela teeyandi. Villan charecter ki ekkuva importance istunnaru anipistundi. Unna charecters viluvalni bad chestunnaru. Unna charecters ni chupinchakunda kotha charecters ni pedite labham entandi. Hero heroinni vidateeyadanike ekkuva importance istunnaru anipistundi. Startinglo hero charecterki manchi viluvalunnattuga chupinchi ippudu daridranga chupistunnaru. Heroin heroni nirdoshiga niroopinchadam gurinche chupinchadam ledu. Hero heroinni ardam chesukovadame ledasalu. Enta chesindi tana kosame kada ane alochane lekunda chestunnaru. Please manchi story kadaa padu chesesaru. Vidya case emindasalu madyalo apesaru. Asalu story veruga undi eppudu vachesariki story anta marchesaru. Please asalu story ni chupinchandi. Kotta charecters ni petti mundu unna charecters gurinchi alochinchandi seriel chustunte malliki emo gani manaki picchi pattela undi
                                                          Nov 30, 2017
                                                          Updated by Liyo Srivani
                                                          Startinglo hero charecterki manchi viluvalunnattuga chupinchi ippudu daridranga chupistunnaru. Heroin heroni nirdoshiga niroopinchadam gurinche chupinchadam ledu. Hero heroinni vidateeyadanike ekkuva importance istunnaru. Heroni dull ga chupistunnaru. Kotta charecters ni petti unna charecters viluvalni bad chestunnaru. Asalu story veruga undi eppudu vachesariki story anta marchesaru. Vidya case emindasalu madyalo apesaru. Hero heroinni assalu ardam chesukovadame ledasalu. Villan charecter ki ekkuva importance istunnaru anipistundi. Startinglo chala bagundi kani eppudu interestga ledu. Kotta charecters avasaram lekapoina enduku pedutunnaru. Unna charecters viluvalni bad chestunnaru. Please konchem hero heroin kalisi problem solve cheyadam gurinchi alochinchandi. Manchi concept ela ardam leni charecters pedite enti labham.
                                                          Papam deepa kuda dress marchukone chance ivvachu kada
                                                          Ha e roju deepa chala bavundi
                                                          And deepa ki custumes konchem baga unnavi select cheyachu kada oko sari bavuntundi oko sari bagovadam ledu konchem custumes designer ki makeup vallaki cheppachu kada
                                                          Why kaalabhairava rahasyam serial Stooped Please restart kaalabhairava rahasyam serial before 10 PM . Its not telecasted From 10th september till to date So I request you to Please change the Timings and Telecast this Serial

Star Maa Recent Comments