Star Plus

Star Plus Complaints & Reviews

R. Mahomed
Jan 17, 2019

I request that you please take out the role of Komolika from Kasauti Zindagi Ki. The role that Hina plays doesn't suit her firstly and that role of Komolika is irritating and ruining the programme, please listen to our request and remove Komolika from Kasauti Zindagi Ki... We don't want to watch the program because of the role of Komolika, we request you to please remove the role of Komolika because it is ruining the TV we watch, we support watching star plus all the way from South Africa
Please AAP log kya dikhana chahate pehle ye dikhaya ki railway track amaira Ko lekar khadi ho gai or aaj apni beti Ko dawai pila Rahi hai zid main bachche ki Jaan ka nuksan AAP log kya dikhana chahate ho
Ishqbaaaz season 1 is the best show ever forever. Ib2 is big flop show. We want to see surbhi chandana in Ishqbaaz 2.. Otherwise we never watch ib2 and star plus channel.

guphar1991
    from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
    Jan 10, 2019

re: reminder regarding the programme " kulfi kumar bajewala "

Apke channel star plus par prasarit hone wale karyakram kulfi kumar bajewala me jab program ki starting hoti h us samay sikandar aur kulfi naam ka kirdaar nibha rahe ye vyakti keyboard (Music instrument) k upar dance karte hue dikhayi de rahe h and shoes pehankar pairo se keyboard play kar rahe h

M apko btana chahta hu k koi bhi music instrument goddess saraswati ki aaradhana se juda h
    Paru4567
    from Avinashi, Tamil Nadu
    Dec 16, 2018

Surbhi chandna and nakul are the best jodi from beginning till now. Then why star plus quiting surbhi chandna from ishaqbaaz. You can retain surbhi chandna in ishaqbaaz so that really very very happy movement for the fans.
    Please star plus channel surbhi chandna and nakul in ishaqbaaz 2.5 years ishaqbaaz won 41 awards.in that 14 awards for surbhi chandna and 17 awards for nakul. Their jodi are won millions of fans around the world.
    Then why star plus are quitting very talented and beautiful actress surbhi chandna.
    You can retain surbhi chandna in ishaqbaaz. Please star plus channel don't separate the magical jodi surbhi chandna and nakul. Shivika jodi.
    No surbhi chandna no ishaqbaaz
    No surbhi chandna no ishaqbaaz.
    Please retain surbhi chandna in ishaqbaaz.
    Please retain surbhi chandna in ishaqbaaz
    Oh please ... Writing sudhar lo yaar.. Kya bkwas dikha rhe ho. M sunil grover ki bahut badi fan hu still writing bahut bkwas h or itne character hdd h yar bkwas ki... Idhar gir gye udhr gir gye.. Bkwas yaar Bewjh kitne din dekhenge ise... Plz cast km krke achi writing laao.. Character bnao.. Alone sunil cant do. ...

Paru4567
      Dec 16, 2018

Surbhi chandna and nakul mehta are the best on-screen jodi. Really we have not seen such a couple, they are good in acting, khidkitod ness, and hot couple. They both are always best.
      Surbhi chandna and nakul in recent star parivar award's also they bagged seven awards for ishaqbaaz.
      Totally ishaqbaaz in 2.5 year they both surbhi chandna and nakul had won 41 awards. That's a great. Than why star plus channel why you are separating the beautiful magical jodi. Please retain surbhi chandna in ishaqbaaz. Please retain surbhi chandna in ishaqbaaz
      I request that you please take out the role of Komolika from Kasauti Zindagi Ki. The role that Hina plays doesn't suit her firstly and that role of Komolika is irritating and ruining the programme, please listen to our request and remove Komolika from Kasauti Zindagi Ki

Paru4567
        Dec 13, 2018

For you ishaqbaaz is a business but for fans ishaqbaaz shivya and Anika are the happiness. They are the part of life. By watching shivya and Anika ishaqbaaz the whole day will be felt happiness. We can't express the happiness. We think you are leading channel you will respect our viewers choices. By retaining surbhi chandna in ishaqbaaz.

Now itself the trp 2.1. You can continue the ishaqbaaz show. What's the need for the generation leap.
        Why Ur Quitting Surbhi Chandna from ishaqbaaz
        Really star plus we fans felt very sad and disheartened. Before new year you make all millions of fans crying. Crying.
        We can't able to come out from this shock news.
        Please star plus channel we are saying thousands times please
        Retain Surbhi Chandna in Ishaqbaaz
        Retain Surbhi Chandna in Ishaqbaaz.
        What's the need of generation leap.

No Surbhi Chandna No Ishaqbaaz
        No Surbhi Chandna No Ishaqbaaz No Surbhi Chandna No Ishaqbaaz

Please star plus channel consider our viewers request don't make the viewers disheartened.

Paru4567
          Dec 11, 2018

Surbhi chandna and nakul are the best jodi we have ever seen in the telly world. Their chemistry are always nice. Shivya and anika are the best magical jodi. Please star plus and gul mam please don't destroy our favorite shivya and anika jodi. The jodi are liked by the millions of fans. But for gul mam and star plus. Why they are this that shivya and anika are not fit. That's why they are taking leap. Please retain surbhi chandna in ishaqbaaz or end ishaqbaaz with shivya and anika happy ending

Paru4567
            Dec 11, 2018

We fans love surbhi chandna so much. Don't do this to our fans. We can't even think a single episode without surbhi chandna. Nakul and the best in screen jodi. Then why you are separating the magical jodi. Surbhi chandna and nakul jodi won millions of fans. Surbhi check are the jaan of ishaqbaaz. We millions of fans around the world are requesting finally to you star plus don't dishearten the fans. We are waiting for your answer to retain surbhi chandna in ishaqbaaz. Or end ishaqbaaz with shivya and anika happy ending. No surbhi chandna no ishaqbaaz no surbhi chandna no ishaqbaaz no surbhi chandna no ishaqbaaz no surbhi chandna no ishaqbaaz

Paru4567
              Dec 10, 2018

Shivya and anika are the best jodi and won millions of fans. And even in star parivar award's also shivya and anika jodi they bagged seven awards. And then also how can you quit surbhi chandna from ishaqbaaz. Surbhi chandna in the jaan of ishaqbaaz.
              We millions of fans are demanding to retain surbhi chandna. We can't even think a single episode without surbhi chandna. She is one of the most talented actress. No one can replace surbhi chandna place in our hearts.
              End ishaqbaaz with shivya and anika happy ending.
              No surbhi chandna no ishaqbaaz no surbhi chandna no ishaqbaaz

Paru4567
                Dec 9, 2018

End ishaqbaaz with shivya and anika happy ending

Paru4567
                  Dec 8, 2018

Star plus don't do this to us. We love surbhi chandna so much. We can't think iishaqbaaz without surbhi chandna. She is the gem of ishaqbaaz. Surbhi chandna and nakul are the best jodi in indian television. They are the magical jodi. We millions of fans love our favourite jodi shivika. We fans want surbhi chandna to retain in ishaqbaaz. No surbhi chandna no ishaqbaaz. End ishaqbaaz with shivika.

Paru4567
                    Dec 8, 2018

Surbhi chandna and nakul are the best jodi.in recent star parivar awards also they get seven awards including best jodi. Why suddenly surbhi chandna said to quit from ishaqbaaz. We can't even think a single episode without surbhi chandna. We love her khikhood ness. How can you do this to the fans. We millions of fans are requesting to retain surbhi chandna in ishaqbaaz. Why channel remaining silent in surbhi chandna exit from ishaqbaaz and our request for our favorite jodi shivika. No ishaqbaaz without surbhi chandna

Paru4567
                      Dec 8, 2018

Retain surbhi chandna in ishaqbaaz. Surbhi chandna and nakul are the best jodi we ever seen in indian television. We love surbhi chandna so much. We can't even think a single episode without surbhi chandna. She is a very good actor and we fans love khikhood ness her everything. Shivika are the best couple in telly world. Millions of fans love shivya and anika jodi. If they come together trp is increasing. No ishaqbaaz without surbhi chandna

Paru4567
                        Dec 7, 2018

In latest promo of ishaqbaaz the word "chichori" used. It's said like anika the son is chichori. Anika is not like that. She is khikhood, but not chichori. Chichori means "girls flits with boys"
                        So you're saying a mother teaches all chichoripanti and vulgurness to the children. For taking generation leap you have gone to low and you say promote women empowerment.
                        Why couldn't they discuss about child to be the girl child.

Paru4567
                          Dec 7, 2018

Star plus and gul mam did not respect the fans and viewers gave the ishaqbaaz show as a brand.
                          Millions of fans request to retain surbhi chandna in ishaqbaaz. We love shivika jodi more than any thing. Surbhi chandna and nakul are the most favorite couple in telly world and win millions of fans heart.
                          But the star plus till now silent in surbhi chandna exit in ishaqbaaz. Surbhi chandna and nakul are the pillar of ishaqbaaz they gave their hard work and ishaqbaaz as brand.

Paru4567
                            Dec 7, 2018

We fans are mailing day and night in to keep our favorite Jodi Shivika alive. We millions of fans love shivika Jodi very much. Why star plus are not considering the viewers choice. Really you're are dishearten the millions of fans.
                            A leading channel are not respecting the viewers choice.
                            You're are not "Respecting She". But you're promoting He For She. But you're supporting a producer and doing bad for a female lead.
                            Retain Surbhi Chandna in ishaqbaaz or End Ishaqbaaz . No Surbhi Chandna No Ishaqbaaz

Paru4567
                              Dec 7, 2018

You're are the dishearten the fans. We fans love our shivika jodi. Shivya and anika are the best jodi we ever seen in the indian television. Their chemistry are superb.in recent star parivar awards they won seven awards including best jodi. Then why star plus and gul mam suddenly said to quit surbhi chandna from ishaqbaaz.
                              Millions of fans love our shivika jodi. Then why you suddenly going for generation leap. What is the need for"surbhi chandna" exit in ishaqbaaz. Please retain surbhi chandna in ishaqbaaz or end ishaqbaaz with shivika

Paru4567
                                Dec 7, 2018

Retain Surbhi Chandna or End ishaqbaaz with shivika, Retain Surbhi Chandna or End ishaqbaaz with shivika, Retain Surbhi Chandna or End ishaqbaaz with shivika, Retain Surbhi Chandna or End ishaqbaaz with shivika, Retain Surbhi Chandna in Ishaqbaaz or End ishaqbaaz with shivika, Retain Surbhi Chandna in Ishaqbaaz or End ishaqbaaz with shivika, Retain Surbhi Chandna in Ishaqbaaz or End ishaqbaaz with shivika. No Surbhi Chandna No Ishaqbaaz No Surbhi Chandna No Ishaqbaaz No Surbhi Chandna No Ishaqbaaz

Paru4567
                                  Dec 7, 2018

Don't do this to the fans. We fans love shivika Jodi. They chemistry are very good. We can't even think a episode Iwihout Surbhi Chandna. We fans are requesting to the star plus day and night mailing. But why star plus channel are not considering our viewers choices. First respect the viewers.
                                  Please Retain Surbhi Chandna in Ishaqbaaz or End ishaqbaaz with shivika. No Surbhi Chandna No Ishaqbaaz

Paru4567
                                    Dec 7, 2018

Surbhi chandna and nakul are the best jodi. And they won millions of fans around the world. But why gul mam saying shivika jodi are not fit. When our khidkitod anika and shivya come together then the trp will automatically raise.
                                    But when the gul mam and star plus will know this. They are the magical jodi. Millions of fans around the world are struggling to keep our favorite jodi shivika alive. No surbhi chandna no ishaqbaaz.

Paru4567
                                      Dec 7, 2018

You're really hurting the fans feelings. We are fighting day and night to keep our shivika alive. Being Star plus should considered viewers request and to give a chance to the love of millions of fans. Why star plus can't see the struggle of fans to keep our ishaqbaaz live.
                                      It may be money earning, trp for star plus. But for fans it's beyond words To explain. Your are breaking millions of fans heart. We are you're viewers. It's not good.
                                      No Surbhi Chandna No Ishaqbaaz, No Surbhi Chandna No Ishaqbaaz, No Surbhi Chandna No Ishaqbaaz.

Paru4567
                                        Dec 7, 2018

Why star plus remaining silent in surbhi chandna exit from ishaqbaaz. Why star plus supporting a producer in surbhi chandna exit. If a female lead saying her opinion means quitting from ishaqbaaz show. We fans didn't expect this
                                        From star plus. A leading star plus channel why till now silent in a female lead surbhi chandna quit from ishaqbaaz. Your channel promising "naya soch, he for she" but you're not respecting she

Paru4567
                                          Dec 6, 2018

Paru4567
                                            Dec 6, 2018

End ishaqbaaz with out surbhi chandna

Shazeen
                                              from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                                              Dec 6, 2018

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu

Why @starplus can't see the struggle of fandom to keep ishqbaaaz alive... They are fighting day n night in social media to keep our shivika alive.. It may be just a trp, money earning show for @starplus but for fans it's beyond words could explain... Its like snatching away a cuddly teddy from a baby.. It can only cry n struggle to hold it back until last, same way you @starplus are snatching our shivika from us. It hurts veeeerry badly while seeing the promo.. being a star channel @starplus should have given a chance to the love of fandom.. Afterall we are your viewers. It is not good to turn deaf ears to us, may be you @starplus regret later but it can get too late. These are not words but loud cry of every ishqbaaaz fan.

Paru4567
                                                Dec 6, 2018

End ishaqbaaz with shivika, and ishaqbaaz with shivika, end ishaqbaaz with shivika end ishaqbaaz with shivika, end ishaqbaaz with shivika end ishaqbaaz with shivika, end ishaqbaaz with shivika, end ishaqbaaz with shivika, end ishaqbaaz with shivika, end ishaqbaaz with shivika, end ishaqbaaz with shivika, end ishaqbaaz with shivika, end ishaqbaaz with shivika, end ishaqbaaz with shivika. Shut generation leap, no surbhi chandna no ishaqbaaz

Paru4567
                                                  Dec 6, 2018

End ishaqbaaz with shivya and anika, gowari and omkara, rides and bhavya happy ending.
                                                  Shut generation leap. Shut generation leap. Shut generation leap. Shut generation leap. Shut generation leap, shut generation leap. Shut generation leap. Shut generation leap. Shut generation leap. Shut generation leap. Shut generation leap. Shut generation leap. Shut generation leap.
                                                  No ishaqbaaz with out surbhi chandna

Paru4567
                                                    Dec 6, 2018

Surbhi chandna and nakul are the best jodi. Why suddenly surbhi chandna are said to quit from ishaqbaaz. What is the need of generation leap. Surbhi chandna and nakul are best on-screen jodi in indian television.
                                                    Star plus and gul mam why you're going this to the fans. You're making decisions of your favour and not accepting the viewers choices. Our viewers choices to shut generation leap. End ishaqbaaz with shivya and anika. No ishaqbaaz with out surbhi chandna

Paru4567
                                                      Dec 6, 2018

We don't want surbhi chandna for two or three weeks. We want surbhi chandna to be a female lead.
                                                      Star plus and gul mam you are hurting our fans feeling. Your are killing our favorite jodi shivika. You're are destroying our beautiful character shivyaa and anika. They are best jodi we ever had in telly world. They are the best on-screen couple. End ishaqbaaz with shivya and anika. No ishaqbaaz with out surbhi chandna

Paru4567
                                                        Dec 6, 2018

Surbhi chandna and nakul are the best jodi in telly world. Surbhi chandna and nakul are the two pillar of ishaqbaaz. Shivika took the ishaqbaaz to a brand ambassador. Shivika hard work to the ishaqbaaz show for 2.5 year and won millions of fans around the world by anika khidkitod avatar. They are best jodi in on-screen. Their chemistry are superb. No one to be replaced in the place of surbhi chandna. End ishaqbaaz with shivya, anika. No surbhi chandna no ishaqbaaz. No one will replace surbhi chandna place in our hearts. Surbhi chandna always best. No surbhi chandna no ishaqbaaz

Paru4567
                                                          Dec 6, 2018

Why star plus channel remaining till now silent in surbhi chandna a female lead sudden exit from ishaqbaaz. And you're supporting the producer.
                                                          I. Recent star parivar award's surbhi chandna and nakul bagged seven awards including best jodi. They are the best on-screen jodi. Their chemistry will be very good.
                                                          Surbhi chandna and nakul jodi are liked by the millions of fans around the world. Why star plus not replying any word about the exit of surbhi chandna from ishaqbaaz.
                                                          We don't want generation leap. We don't want surbhi to appear two or three weeks. You and gul mam really hurting your viewers.
                                                          We want surbhi chandna to retain as a female lead. Or
                                                          End ishaqbaaz with shivika
                                                          No ishaqbaaz witout surbhi chandna

Star Plus Recent Comments