Onida / MIRC Electronics Customer Care
Onida Group
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
1271
COMPLAINTS

Onida / MIRC Electronics Customer Care

Onida Group

TwitterFacebookYoutube
Address
MIRC Electronics Ltd. Onida House, G-1, M.I.D.C, Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (E)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400093

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
+91 22 2820 0435
[Corp Office]
up
54
down
40
up
14
down
10
up
2
down
1
up
11
down
10
up
3
down
3
+91 42 2251 2721
[Coimbatore]
up
5
down
6
+91 24 0255 1459
[Aurangabad]
up
1
down
2
+91 24 0255 1458
[Aurangabad]
up
0
down
1
+91 67 4258 7735
[Bhubaneshwar]
up
1
down
2
up
0
down
1
up
0
down
1
up
0
down
2
+91 52 2655 6666
[Uttar Pradesh]
up
0
down
3
+91 86 6254 0581
[Vijayawada]
up
0
down
4

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2823 6475

Additional info
Corporate Office
Mirc Electronics Ltd., Onida House, G1, MIDC, Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri East, Mumbai 400093

Branches & Offices

Pandeshwar
Ground Floor, Albuquerque Chambers, Next To Corporation Bank H. O., Pandeshwar, Mangalore - 575 001. Tel. No. 0824 - 2423934/3253607

Lucknow
Godown No. – 2, Opp. Mohibullahpur Railway Station, Sitapur Road, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh – 226 021
+91 52 2655 6666

Chennai
18, IV Th Lane, 1st Floor, Nungambakkam High Road, (Next To MOP Vaishnav College), Chennai - 600 034

Kolkata
1st Floor - Above Bank of Baroda, 47/1C, Hazra Road, Kolkata – 700 019
+91 52 2455 2471, +91 52 2455 0052, +91 52 2455 3909, +91 52 2476 2474, +91 52 2454 2472

Vadodara
Mirc Electronics Limited, 1st Floor, 52/B Kunj Society, R C Dutta Road, Alkapuri, Vadodara - 390 007. Gujarat
+91 26 5233 1378

Ranchi
24/25, Kokar Industrial Area, Ranchi - 834001
+91 65 1254 7320

Bangalore
2nd Floor, “Vyvish Aryan” Complex No. 4036 (Old No. 805), 80 Feet Road, Girinagar, 4th Phase, Banashankari 3rd Stage, Bangalore – 560085
+91 93 4123 1008

Pune
31, Akshay Complex, Off Dhole Patil Road, Behind Hotel Regency, Pune – 411 001
+91 20 2613 6711, +91 20 2605 1721

Dispur
Avtar Complex, 2nd Floor, Dreamland Apartments Pvt. Ltd., Baltola Road, Dispur Last Gate, Naharani Path, Dispur, Guwahati - 781 006
+91 36 1223 1684

Indore
C - Block, Life Care Compound, 37 - 38, Lasuria Mori, Devas Naka, A. B. Road, Indore –452 010 (M. P.)
+91 73 1420 0702, +91 73 1420 0703

Hyderabad
Door No. 6 - 54, Survey No: 51, Peerzadiguda, Uppal, Ghatkesar Mandal, Ranga Reddy Dist. Hyderabad – 500 039

New Delhi
E - 4, B - 1, Mohan Co - Op.industrial Estate, Mathura Road, Badarpur New Delhi - 110 044
+91 11 4950 3100, +91 11 4950 3106, +91 11 4950 3108

Nagpur
Mehta Complex, Plot No. 6, Bakshi Layout, Midc “T” Point, Amaravati Road, Nagpur – 440 023
+91 71 0422 2417, +91 71 0422 1692

Madurai
No – 28, Kakkan Street, Shenoy Nagar, Madurai – 625 020
+91 45 2253 1283

Ghaziabad
Onida House, B - 2, 2nd Floor, Rdc, Rajnagar, Above State Bank Of India, Ghaziabad (UP) - 201 001
+91 12 043 1818

Ghaziabad
Plot - 178A, Zone - B, (Behind Pragatibadi Press), Mancheswar Indl. Estate, Bhubaneshwar - 751 010
+91 67 4258 7735

Nagar
Plot No. 29, Ramesh Nagar Godown Area, Vpo - Bhabat - Zirakpur, Dist. S.A.S. Nagar (Mohali)
+91 97 8140 5115

Coimbatore
SF No 17 - 1, A 1 & 22 - 1 A Bharathi Nagar, FCI Road, Opp To APG School, Coimbatore - 641 006
+91 42 2251 2721

Jaipur
“Whispering Palms”, D - 42/A, Flat - 204, C - Scheme, 2nd Floor, Subhash Marg, Jaipur – 302001 Rajasthan

Kochi
Onida House, 777/9 & 10, Pookkattupady Road, Mundampalam, Vadacode P. O. Kochi - 682 021
+91 95 6704 3455

Patna
Opp Jai Villa Apartment Lane In Front Of Bank Of Baroda, Kurji, Patna - 800010

Hubli
Behind Vijaylaxmi TVS Show Room, Opp - To Hebsur Bhavan, Near Green Garden, Gokul Road, Hubli - 580030
Tel: +91 83 62233 4556, +91 80 2243 3558
Fax: +91 83 6223 6067

Raipur
Opp. National Garage, Near M. P. Dhaba, Kedia Business Park, Tatibandh, Raipur, C. G. - 492001
+91 77 1654 6006

Mumbai
13/A, Nandbhuvan, Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (E) Mumbai - 400 093.
+91 20 2837 5561, +91 20 2837 5562

Karnal
27, HSIDC, Sector - 3, Near Namastey Chowk, Karnal - 132 001 (Haryana)
+91 18 4222 0725, +91 18 4222 0825

Thane
402, Palkar House, Chendnani, Lohar Ali, Near Karnavat Classes, Thane (W) - 400601
+91 22 2543 6718

Vijayawada
74-2-19, Near Check Post Center, Krishna Nagar, Krishna (D. T)., Vijayawada - 500007
+91 86 6254 0581

Ahmedabad
8th floor, Golden Triangle Complex, Stadium Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad

Ludhiana
C/O. Royal Industries, Phase Viii, Focal Point, Appo - Dishe Da Dhaba, Chandigarh Road, Ludhiana. (Punjab) – 141 010
+91 16 1323 6835

Aurangabad
Plot No. X - 1 - 41, Raj Complex, Opp: Sturlite Company, Beside State Bank Of Baroda, Behind State bank of Hyderabad, Midc – Waluj, Aurangabad - 431 136
+91 24 0255 1458, +91 24 0255 1459

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
1271
Pending
15
Resolved
8
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Tue09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Wed09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Thu09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Fri09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Sat09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Sun09:00 am - 09:00 pm

Onida / MIRC Electronics related photos (75)

Onida / MIRC Electronics Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Onida / Mirc Electronics — Television-vu03148-le03hrzs#16f04#007580

 mssachin on Jul 15, 2017
I have brought the onida tv on 13th july 2016 and it worked till 23rd april 17 but suddenly it stopped.
1st complaint - 25th april 2017 (1704a096380294)
Technician was came and he found issue in panel. He told that panel need to replace and panel has been replaced by service center but damaged panel replaced with old panel instead of new. After few day i again found issue in desplay as spreading reddish color from both side to center.
2nd complaint - (1706a09380289) 18th june
-complain was closed without resolving the issue even not informed to me.
3rd complaint...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category TVs

Onida / Mirc Electronics — No demo even after 4 days of purchase

 Chandra Sekhar Valiveti on Jul 12, 2017
Onida has not sent an executive for the installation and demo of the microwave we have purchased recently.

I have posted a separate comment but an # by name ajay saxena (Not sure if its his original name) has contacted me, tried trapping me by asking my account number, debit card number, expiry date & cvv number. I have not shared the cvv but everything except that.

My question is whether he is really an onida employee? He gave his email address as ajaysaxena321@onida.com which is a fake email address.

You can contact me via email : sekhar. Valiveti@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Appliances

Onida / Mirc Electronics — Very bad service from technician

 Manojkvd on Jul 12, 2017
I bought a onida led leo24hb/2016 from trichy mangal and mangal shop on 09/07/2017. After 3 days on 12/07/2017 the technician called from his mob no. 9043877491 and came to home. He is very rude in behaviour, very bad nature and very bad service.
He took photo of led and he refused to fix on wall as per our wish. And he went without fixing on wall.
I didnt expect these much poor service from onida.
Improve your customer service and dont allow those type technicians in your company.

Thank you,
Manoj
Mob 9791457741...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category TVs

Onida / Mirc Electronics — Adopter of lcd 22"

 shivlal80 on Jul 12, 2017
I have made requests for a new adopter for my 22" lcd tv as i could not found it in any of nearby stores. On my complaint the customer care used to call and check if my problem solved. But never they assured to provide new adopter.

I want phone number or email id of their higher authority to inform them that how their customer care is working and giving bad name to this one of the reputed brand in india in home appliances.

Thanks

Shiv lal
New delhi...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category TVs

Onida / Mirc Electronics — Onida microwave

 Chandra Sekhar Valiveti on Jul 12, 2017
Hello, i have purchased onida microwave on 9-jul-2017 at more mega store, nizampet, hyderabad. I was waiting for the technician for the installation and demo for 3 days. Nobody has visited since yet despite of multiple calls to customer care. Please send a technician asap and do the needful.

I can be reached at +91 888 655 9898
Sekhar. Valiveti@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Appliances

Onida / Mirc Electronics — Installation of Washing Machine

 Iliyas47 on Jul 8, 2017
Dear team,

I have purchased Washing Machine online on 30 June 2017. product received on 04 July.

Still i am waiting to come someone for installation of machine.

Today whole day i tried to speak to your customer care number.

They only said will send some one today

My problem is i am available today & tomorrow only, from Monday i have office so no one can available in my home.

Can you help me

Mobile number : 9819334304...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Washing Machines

Onida / Mirc Electronics — Poor repair and maintenance service

 saqibkhan on Jul 5, 2017
I own a semi automatic 7 kg washing machine of Onida brand. A month back the spinner motor stopped working so I logged a service request with Onida. The Onida representative came and suggested to get the buffer and motor replaced. We agreed and got it replaced. It's not even a week now and the spinner motor has stopped working again. The same representative visited again and said that I will have to again get the motor replaced and also pay for it. I feel cheated by this behaviour from Onida representative (Sandeep).
I have written about this incident on Onida's support page. Hoping to get...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Washing Machines

Onida / Mirc Electronics — Onida 1 ton window ac

 rohitmba on Jul 1, 2017
This complaint is regarding onida 1tone window which was covered under amc on 12/04/17 to 11/04/19 (Two years warranty), due to some technical problem in my ac, i called onida customer care with complaint no 1704h376380068 on 25 april2017 but such a poor service and careless attitude no complaint was attended in spite of giving so many reminders, then again i called customer care they provided me with another complaint no 1705h376380021 on 3rd may 2017, such a big frustration from customer point of view to wait again for the complaint to be resolved.
After waiting for so many days, calling...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Appliances

Onida / Mirc Electronics — Machine

 firozspk78 on Jun 27, 2017
I am complaining second time for my washing machine. My washing machine drier is not working since may 2017. Evevn after complaining service has not been done properly. Service engineer came during may but was not able to correct it. He promised me to do it again. But still i am waiting for him. Onida company is known for its good products and service. But i am not getting the service. Please correct it as soon as possible. Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Washing Machines

Onida / Mirc Electronics — New ac not working properly. No resolution by service provider

 Karen Caeiro on Jun 27, 2017
This is reference with a new ac which we purchased on 28 april 2017. We bought the ac from usha stores in margao goa and since then we have had to call technicians 4 times to repair the same.
The issue is that the ac does not cool as ice is forming inside due to less gas. The last visit from the technician included filling in required gas however, the problem has started for the 5th time.
We tried calling the call center no. However, the agent said he would send the technicican and when told that the ac needs to be replaced he hung up. On calling the agent the second time, he heard...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Appliances

Onida / Mirc Electronics — Onida inverter ac

 Cinthu Senthilkumar on Jun 25, 2017
Hi team.
This is cinthu from chennai. We bought a onida 1.5 tonnes inverter ac a year back that is on 6/1/2016. But we are continuously facing problem till now it was taken to service for 5 times. Onida is not customer pride it's customers sad.in my house we are using three ac of other brand till now didn't encounter any problem with that sets. But onida is a big problem. Need some higher official mail id so that i could mail all my bills. Planning to file a case against onida in consumer court....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Appliances

Onida / Mirc Electronics — Tv replacement not done

 Madhumita Nayak on Jun 25, 2017
Onida tv 50" purchased on 12th june 2016.. Tv is totally idle.
Complaint lodged - 17th may 2017.
Onida technician suggested picture tube to be replaced within a week.
More than a month over.. Nothing done though after repeated reminders.
Note - cust care complaint no - 1705h436380276, 17th may 2017

Subrata nayak
9739006675
Subrata30@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category TVs

Onida / Mirc Electronics — Complaint number 7170E6716380 - service representative close the case without visiting and lied

 arijitearth on Jun 24, 2017
This is regarding my recent complaint against my onida microwave oven. Complain number is 7170e6716380.
My oven's front glass was broken and needs replacement. I gave my consent to the service representative to carry out the replacement, whereas he closed the case by giving feedback of customer not willing to pay. I have repeated time enquired about the status of my complain but he didn't pick up the phone. Over all very dissatisfied with the onida customer care also as they don't have any escalation desk to complain against that dishonest service representative. His name was kamesh (9594602263)....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Appliances

Onida / Mirc Electronics — Complaint id:- 1705d806380233 (Led tv 32'') registered as on 29-05-2017 still not resolved

 86_rohit on Jun 23, 2017
On 25-05-2017 i was logged the complaint of my led smart tv which is not powering on, i was purchase this tv on 06-10-2016. On 25-05-2016 i was received a complaint number 1705g34638003, on 27-05-2017 when i again call on the help line number and ask them for the status then they told me that on 28-05-2017 engineer will be visit but no one was visited then on 29-05-2017 again i called on the help line number then surprisingly i found that the complaint number which i was received was wrong and they was logged one new complaint with the complaint number:- 1705d806380233. On 30-05-2017 engineer was...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category TVs

Onida / Mirc Electronics — Regarding led tv no response from onida service centre

 Ravik Ravi on Jun 21, 2017
Dear team

I made a compliant on 21/05/2017 and my complaint no. Is 1705d236380371. From service centre they are keep telling that waiting for tv parts. It's almost one month over. I called more than 100 times no one responding my call.. Totally unhappy with the service.. Hope i'll get solution from here.. Thank you.

Regards
Ravi. K
9003830603...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category TVs

Onida / Mirc Electronics — Non repair of AC

 d_yadav on Jun 21, 2017
Dear sir,

I am a ex-defence person and bought one onida ac from authorised csd dealer, new delhi on 7 jun 2016. A extended warranty of 02 years was also sold to me via bajaj finance. I made a complaint for repair of ac (Complaint no. 1706h686380028). However, no technician has reached us for repair. My ac is under warranty for next 2 years.

Kindly repair my ac at the earliest free of cost as i have extended warranty for 2 years.

Dhirendra yadav...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Appliances

Onida / Mirc Electronics — Service not done

 ford555 on Jun 20, 2017
I had done complaint for onida led android tv display not functioning. I had made complaint on may 20th 2017, but till now when ever i am calling them they are not picking the call and disconnecting (8939882661 - chandrasekar onida service).. When i am calling the onida customer care (04439889000), they told me within 2 days service will be done. 1 month completed no body turned up... Worst response from indian product... I had purchased only on december 2015... Please support in resolving......
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category TVs

Onida / Mirc Electronics — Poor customer care service of ac 1.5 ton. need replacement

 arunkumar.mech on Jun 15, 2017
Dear customer care team,

It was with great displeasure sending this mail!!!

Totally dissatisfied with onida services by your agency “t2 tech services velachery”

Almost 200 calls has been made to them to follow up with the service of onida 1.5 ton ac & until now the problem has not been resolved.

The onida s1833sgc 1.5 ton splt ac was bought on 09.05.2015

First call made on 19.04.2017 : reference no 1704g466380537

Finally on 09.05.2017 they replaced the compressor with a charge of 3625/- rupees which is...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Onida / Mirc Electronics — Onida washing machine fully automatic

 Er Mohd Anas Khan on Jun 14, 2017
Hi team,
I have raised the complaint with reference number 1705h526380265 under name shahnawaz on 23-may 2017.
I have called multiple time in customer care no reply only getting standard reply that this complaint is under observation.
It is been hike of disappointment from the brand name, having this bad experience i will never suggest to any of my family member or other colleague to opt any product.
You guys least bother about the service providing to your customer.
Would request you if you can priorities the above complaint on utmost priority.
Regards,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Washing Machines

Onida / Mirc Electronics — Onida washing machine, no service during warranty period

 gverma1983 on Jun 10, 2017
Dear sir,

I am writing this email with the hope to get the help in taking up the matter with supplier.
Just to brief you, i have purchased one washing machine from onida on 31.05.17 with a warranty on 2 years on the product through flipkart. Machine was working fine to next few months, on 22.02.16 machine has stopped working. I have dropped an email to onide customer care to depute their service engineer for the repair of the machine. On 25.04.16 i again dropped an email reminder for the repair of the washing machine but no action taken, i always get an auto generated email...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Washing Machines

Recently Discussed

4 hours 56 minutes ago
Onida / Mirc Electronics
Adopter of lcd 22"
6 hours 46 minutes ago
Onida / Mirc Electronics
Charged for new board price supplied old board without servicing the after 7 months
3 days ago
Onida / Mirc Electronics
No demo even after 4 days of purchase
3 days ago
Onida Split A / C
Service centre(Adonis Electronics Pvt.Ltd) is very wrost
8 days ago
Onida TV
Behaviour of customer service is very bad

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com