Onida / MIRC Electronics Customer Care
Onida Group
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
1365
COMPLAINTS

Onida / MIRC Electronics Customer Care

Onida Group

TwitterFacebookYoutube
Address
MIRC Electronics Ltd. Onida House, G-1, M.I.D.C, Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (E)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400093

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
36
down
16
+91 22 2820 0435  [Corp Office]
up
60
down
43
up
11
down
7
up
9
down
6
+91 82 4325 3607  [Mangalore]
up
4
down
2
+91 36 1223 1684  [Guwahati]
up
4
down
4
up
4
down
4
+91 11 4950 3106  [New Delhi]
up
16
down
16
up
3
down
3
up
0
down
1
up
2
down
3
+91 93 4123 1008  [Bangalore]
up
13
down
14
up
0
down
2
up
0
down
2
+91 24 0255 1459  [Aurangabad]
up
1
down
3
+91 24 0255 1458  [Aurangabad]
up
0
down
2
+91 11 4950 3108  [New Delhi]
up
0
down
2
+91 82 4242 3934  [Mangalore]
up
0
down
2
+91 67 4258 7735  [Bhubaneshwar]
up
1
down
3
+91 42 2251 2721  [Coimbatore]
up
6
down
8
up
0
down
2
up
0
down
2
+91 52 2655 6666  [Uttar Pradesh]
up
1
down
4
up
0
down
3
up
0
down
3
+91 11 4950 3100  [New Delhi]
up
0
down
3
up
0
down
4
+91 86 6254 0581  [Vijayawada]
up
0
down
7

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2823 6475  

Additional info
Corporate Office
Mirc Electronics Ltd., Onida House, G1, MIDC, Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri East, Mumbai 400093

Branches & Offices

Pandeshwar
Ground Floor, Albuquerque Chambers, Next To Corporation Bank H. O., Pandeshwar, Mangalore - 575 001. Tel. No. 0824 - 2423934/3253607

Lucknow
Godown No. – 2, Opp. Mohibullahpur Railway Station, Sitapur Road, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh – 226 021
+91 52 2655 6666

Chennai
18, IV Th Lane, 1st Floor, Nungambakkam High Road, (Next To MOP Vaishnav College), Chennai - 600 034

Kolkata
1st Floor - Above Bank of Baroda, 47/1C, Hazra Road, Kolkata – 700 019
+91 52 2455 2471, +91 52 2455 0052, +91 52 2455 3909, +91 52 2476 2474, +91 52 2454 2472

Vadodara
Mirc Electronics Limited, 1st Floor, 52/B Kunj Society, R C Dutta Road, Alkapuri, Vadodara - 390 007. Gujarat
+91 26 5233 1378

Ranchi
24/25, Kokar Industrial Area, Ranchi - 834001
+91 65 1254 7320

Bangalore
2nd Floor, “Vyvish Aryan” Complex No. 4036 (Old No. 805), 80 Feet Road, Girinagar, 4th Phase, Banashankari 3rd Stage, Bangalore – 560085
+91 93 4123 1008

Pune
31, Akshay Complex, Off Dhole Patil Road, Behind Hotel Regency, Pune – 411 001
+91 20 2613 6711, +91 20 2605 1721

Dispur
Avtar Complex, 2nd Floor, Dreamland Apartments Pvt. Ltd., Baltola Road, Dispur Last Gate, Naharani Path, Dispur, Guwahati - 781 006
+91 36 1223 1684

Indore
C - Block, Life Care Compound, 37 - 38, Lasuria Mori, Devas Naka, A. B. Road, Indore –452 010 (M. P.)
+91 73 1420 0702, +91 73 1420 0703

Hyderabad
Door No. 6 - 54, Survey No: 51, Peerzadiguda, Uppal, Ghatkesar Mandal, Ranga Reddy Dist. Hyderabad – 500 039

New Delhi
E - 4, B - 1, Mohan Co - Op.industrial Estate, Mathura Road, Badarpur New Delhi - 110 044
+91 11 4950 3100, +91 11 4950 3106, +91 11 4950 3108

Nagpur
Mehta Complex, Plot No. 6, Bakshi Layout, Midc “T” Point, Amaravati Road, Nagpur – 440 023
+91 71 0422 2417, +91 71 0422 1692

Madurai
No – 28, Kakkan Street, Shenoy Nagar, Madurai – 625 020
+91 45 2253 1283

Ghaziabad
Onida House, B - 2, 2nd Floor, Rdc, Rajnagar, Above State Bank Of India, Ghaziabad (UP) - 201 001
+91 12 043 1818

Ghaziabad
Plot - 178A, Zone - B, (Behind Pragatibadi Press), Mancheswar Indl. Estate, Bhubaneshwar - 751 010
+91 67 4258 7735

Nagar
Plot No. 29, Ramesh Nagar Godown Area, Vpo - Bhabat - Zirakpur, Dist. S.A.S. Nagar (Mohali)
+91 97 8140 5115

Coimbatore
SF No 17 - 1, A 1 & 22 - 1 A Bharathi Nagar, FCI Road, Opp To APG School, Coimbatore - 641 006
+91 42 2251 2721

Jaipur
“Whispering Palms”, D - 42/A, Flat - 204, C - Scheme, 2nd Floor, Subhash Marg, Jaipur – 302001 Rajasthan

Kochi
Onida House, 777/9 & 10, Pookkattupady Road, Mundampalam, Vadacode P. O. Kochi - 682 021
+91 95 6704 3455

Patna
Opp Jai Villa Apartment Lane In Front Of Bank Of Baroda, Kurji, Patna - 800010

Hubli
Behind Vijaylaxmi TVS Show Room, Opp - To Hebsur Bhavan, Near Green Garden, Gokul Road, Hubli - 580030
Tel: +91 83 62233 4556, +91 80 2243 3558
Fax: +91 83 6223 6067

Raipur
Opp. National Garage, Near M. P. Dhaba, Kedia Business Park, Tatibandh, Raipur, C. G. - 492001
+91 77 1654 6006

Mumbai
13/A, Nandbhuvan, Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (E) Mumbai - 400 093.
+91 20 2837 5561, +91 20 2837 5562

Karnal
27, HSIDC, Sector - 3, Near Namastey Chowk, Karnal - 132 001 (Haryana)
+91 18 4222 0725, +91 18 4222 0825

Thane
402, Palkar House, Chendnani, Lohar Ali, Near Karnavat Classes, Thane (W) - 400601
+91 22 2543 6718

Vijayawada
74-2-19, Near Check Post Center, Krishna Nagar, Krishna (D. T)., Vijayawada - 500007
+91 86 6254 0581

Ahmedabad
8th floor, Golden Triangle Complex, Stadium Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad

Ludhiana
C/O. Royal Industries, Phase Viii, Focal Point, Appo - Dishe Da Dhaba, Chandigarh Road, Ludhiana. (Punjab) – 141 010
+91 16 1323 6835

Aurangabad
Plot No. X - 1 - 41, Raj Complex, Opp: Sturlite Company, Beside State Bank Of Baroda, Behind State bank of Hyderabad, Midc – Waluj, Aurangabad - 431 136
+91 24 0255 1458, +91 24 0255 1459

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
1365
Pending
12
Resolved
11
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Tue09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Wed09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Thu09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Fri09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Sat09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Sun09:00 am - 09:00 pm

Onida / MIRC Electronics related photos (90)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Onida / MIRC Electronics Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Onida / Mirc Electronics — complaint number 80846 in favour of mr. tilak raj

 Sheetal Tilak Raj on Jan 20, 2018
Sir with due respect i state that i purchased a onida 32 inch led from your dealer at jalandhar punjab. But only after one year it create problem. Your service advisor mr. Bhagat visit at home for complaint on dated 26/12/2017. He told us led panel not working. It should be changed. And he fulfilled all the formalities for this. I regular concern with yours customer care number with your executive about this matter but they always give me a lollipop. Sir i regularly use onida product and i am very attached to this onida brand. Today is 20/01/2018 and still no respond by yourself. Sir i request you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Onida / Mirc Electronics — leo32he black shadow

 durkairaj on Jan 15, 2018
Complaint number : 1710g[protected]
October 25th first complaint call status i am not pick the call...
But onida service person coming get 250 rupees and remove my main board..
Still date 16th january 2018 waiting for spares 80days completed
(Tv warranty not complete)
Complaint number : 1711g[protected]
Complaint number : 1711g4a6380559
I am asking questions onida manufacturers not capable manufacturing spares??? 80days...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category TVs

Onida / Mirc Electronics — regarding remote and volume system not working

 70param1980 on Jan 14, 2018
Led remote and volume system not properly working i have already submit a complain with dealer in the month of oct but once a call received from repairing centre but physically no person comes to our side. Pls clear this complaint. Product is under warranty. Now please take the matter on priority basis clear the matter on priority basis
Thanks
Jasbir singh...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category TVs

Onida / Mirc Electronics — onida led smart 43 inch tv spot on display

 Praveentomer32 on Jan 12, 2018
My name praveen tomer, i have buy an onida led tv three 6 months before after three months there is some spot problem on display, i have register an complaint on onida but it's already three months of complaint and after continue follow-up there is no response from onida.
I have called many time to customer care but no response. I got branch service manager contact no and trying to contact him and told him about my complaint now they also blocked my no and not responding to me.
Please help to resolve my problem....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category TVs

Onida / Mirc Electronics — onida splendor 6s fully automatic washing machine

 kpsingh.khokhar on Jan 10, 2018
Complaint for washing machine splendor 6s fully automatic

With due regards i buy a onida splendor6s fully automatic washing machine on 8/4/2014.in first year it gave problem and engineer rectify it. Now again it gave some problem, i call on toll free no. And ask for customer care centre in bathinda and with awful condition they gave me a no. Which is not registered with onida customer care centre but wrong no. And again they don`t have address of onida customer care centre in bathinda no physical address only wrong no.
And from last evening your customer care number is not...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Washing Machines

Onida / Mirc Electronics — complaint number :- 1605b226380438

 smeravi on Jan 8, 2018
Long back i registered complaint about my onida tv, which is having display issue. Can you please share the latest status about that. I am ready to replace it and upgrade my old onida tv. Please share the cost of latest models (Only when replacement offer is available.)

I was not available here so didnt take follow up on this sorry for inconvenience....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category TVs

Onida / Mirc Electronics — 1711f486380295 - onida service complaint led tv 40 fs

 Gnana ME on Jan 6, 2018
I have purchased onida led tv 40inch fs model on jan-2016 and this tv got a mother board problem within 18 months of time. Is this the product quality we have to expect from onida?.
 
21st november - tv was not working & an instant i have raised the service complaint (1711f[protected] and it’s been almost 55+ days there is no service or either the replacement of mother board.
 
The service centre you have at madurai and the engineer /supervisor is very core to lying and they never gave me proper updates. Always saying part is not available, onida should be shame on...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category TVs

Onida / Mirc Electronics — led, 32 hole/hub (hd, android smart tv built in wifi) [Resolved]

 malini N on Jan 5, 2018
I purchased led 32hie/hub smart tv on 18th nov 2017 from girias investment pvt ltd., mogappair west, chennai - 37.

In the name of:

Prabhakaran s
[protected]

I had an issue with the board and remote problem in the new product. Hence i raised a complaint on nov 27th to girias and they forward it to onida company. We got service center numbers from same girias. Chandrasekar ([protected]) & suresh ([protected]) are from service center. Chandrasekar was handling this issue but he was not saying properly when he will replace with the new product. Suresh...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category TVs

Onida / Mirc Electronics — 50fiab2 - onida led android smart tv

 Aswartha Aswartha on Jan 3, 2018
Pathetic service and product.

Thinking the product runs on android and supports all android apps. Surprisingly, non of the app works "unfortunately app stopped working"

Raised complaints but no response, even worried about the charges imposed by service center.

Air mouse remote is so sensitive and for replacement onida service center charges rs. 4500/-, where as the actual product costs rs. 1400/- in the market.

I suggest people not to opt onida, better spent on valid product....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category TVs

Onida / Mirc Electronics — led panel is not serviceable

 Umakant740811 on Dec 31, 2017
Led purchased on 28-oct-2016, complaint no: [protected]
Dated-23rd dec 2017, led panel us since 17th dec 2017,
Place-anand nagar maqsudan, jalandhar, punjab
No feedback has been given to us it is already 2 weeks
Passed. Mechanic came after complaint on 19th dec and 1100 rs taken as service charge and assured that your led panel is in warranty period (1+2 year)
But so far nothing is materialized....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category TVs

Onida / Mirc Electronics — never buy onida ask me why? [Resolved]

 Dhanabal Venkidusamy Srinivasan on Dec 31, 2017
Dear sir,

On behalf of consumer complaints i would like to register my worst experience with onida i genius 1.5 ton split air conditioner performance and their coimbatore - tamil nadu service center adonis customer care center, 50, tank road, sivananda colony, coimbatore - 641012. Phone number :[protected], 2491317 and [protected].
Onida as a company it self seems do not care about their customers for after sales and service support let me explain why? You cannot reach onida customer care through mail - provided by them
1. Response@onida.com.
2. Service@onida.com
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Onida / Mirc Electronics — onida led tv 40 inch

 ankitdhiman21 on Dec 24, 2017
Dear sir,

I had purchased onida tv 40 inch model no.10-08-16 brand new through nandini electrical shop in yamunanagar. (Haryana). Now a day we are facing some problems in tv display there is some lining shows in display. Kindly resolve that issue asap.
Product has in warranty.
Name ankit kumar
Address house no.225, old hamida, anand colony, ward no 29, near gandhi cycle wala, yamuna nagar. Haryana
Pin code:- 135001
Contact no. [protected]
Alternate no. [protected], [protected]

Thanks
Ankit dhiman...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category TVs

Onida / Mirc Electronics — onida led tv not serviced properly

 malncch on Dec 23, 2017
Hi sir,

I registered a compliant on onida customer care on 32 inch led tv. Request no: [protected]. But there where no reponse from the service centre..

After calling many time to the customer care. They sent a service engineer to check and he came and checked and requested for 900 rs service charge saying one part need to be replaced and that need to ordered from the company which will be shipped from mumbai centre with in 3 days.

We payed the amount and he told he will be back within 3 days with the parts need to be replaced.

Almost...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category TVs

Onida / Mirc Electronics — onida micro oven compliant

 aravind.n.sap on Dec 22, 2017
I have raised two complaints form almost 2 months with subject line ticket numbers. When ever i call up to customer care on toll free no (Service helpline no:[protected] they directly share some contact person for poc below is the list of contact numbers share by your team.

[protected]- ramesh (Region supervisor)
[protected]- siva (Left the company)
[protected]- vamsi (Arae supervisor)
[protected]-nagendra ( (Left the company)

Compliant numbers
1711h[protected] and 1712h[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Onida / Mirc Electronics — onida 32 inch led smart tv

 Anand Kamal on Dec 14, 2017
I have completed about my led tv's motherboard failure 1month ago through your distributer in marthanda city named grorge enterprises still now spare mother board is not supplied two times engineer visited the site no use of it... My tv is damaged due to thunder effect. I requested for replacement of motherboard of my tv as it is damaged
... Replyed by your service engineer... How long will it take to supply of another board of tv model leo32hain....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category TVs

Onida / Mirc Electronics — service person made a hole in my tv

 ftkarthik1985 on Dec 13, 2017
Actually i have a problem with my onida tv, so we have requested service for onida service centre through the phone number given in onida website, now the service person is changed new mother board and handed over the tv today morning, now the tv is working fine, but the problem is they have made a big hole in pendrive plugging area, we called to the service person to ask about the issue, but we are not getting proper reaponse from them, i appreaciate your immediate response for this issue....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Onida / Mirc Electronics — onida microwave oven

 Deepak Satav on Dec 13, 2017
Dear team,

I am sorry to say but i m really disappointed with your services as i complain about my microwave oven on 30/11/2017 for not working my oven but till date there is no solution, even i am not getting any information from your side what is the issue for delaying on that.

15 days has been past and we are facing problems in kitchen in winter time because this is time where we use microwave maximum.
Kindly do the needful.
My register no is - [protected]

Regard
Deepak satav...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Onida / Mirc Electronics — onida smart led tv

 Srimant Dash on Dec 13, 2017
Hello all,

Bought onida smart led tv 43' from kohinoor vashi in mar 2017.

-> tv panel developed blue lines on 01st aug

-> complaint registered with kohinoor on 05th aug (Ref:[protected]

-> complaint registered with onida on 05th aug (Ref: 1708b[protected]

-> technician visit in last of week of august: (Mr. Amit)

Spoke with service manager: mr. Ram krishna 10 times in last 4 months. Response: spare part not available or information not available

No response yet from onida team

Regards...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category TVs

Onida / Mirc Electronics — over month after no response to complaint, says parts not available

 Anoopxsh on Dec 13, 2017
On 25 october, i bought onida 80.04 cm (31.5 inch) hd ready led smart tv. I made this purchase from flipkart in my brother name on[protected].

Unfortunately, your product has not performed well and after one month of use a problem occur. I register my complaint (Complaint no. 1711hs[protected] on 01 november 2017 through your customer care. Two person from onida came to my home and said that one of the part of tv malfunction and we have to replace it.

After that they said that you have to wait for one month. I have waited for over a month and still haven’t get any...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category TVs

Onida / Mirc Electronics — onida led leo50fain smart tv

 lourdeJose on Dec 13, 2017
Hi all,

Greetings!

After considering and trusting the extended warranty of 2 years i purchased onida led leo50fain tv smart tv on 9/11/2015.

Last month nov 4th 2017, my tv display was not working and i called the authorized onida service center in nagercoil. They came invested on it and told me that i will get the replacement within 15 days. To be frank my smart tv remote didn't work after 2 months of my purchase.

Now its dec 13, 2017. Its more than 40 days i didn't the replacement for my tv.in that 40 days, i followed the authorized...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category TVs

Recently Discussed

9 days ago
Onida / Mirc Electronics
onida led smart 43 inch tv spot on display
13 days ago
Onida / Mirc Electronics
complaint number :- 1605b226380438
19 days ago
Onida / Mirc Electronics
onida smart 32 television
Onida / Mirc Electronics
over month after no response to complaint, says parts not available
Onida / Mirc Electronics
installation of led tv

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com