Star Plus Complaints & Reviews

Paru4567
from Avinashi, Tamil Nadu

no surbhi chandna no ishaqbaaz

Please why your are letting surbhi chandra out of ishaqbaaz show. Surbhi chandra is the jaan of ishaqbaaz
We felt heart attack after hearing no surbhi chandna in ishaqbaaz

Why you need generation leap in ishaqbaaz redux. We hate that track.

We love surbhi chandra only. Please star plus channel consider our request. Please continue with surbhi chandra (Anika), nakul (Shivya) jodi. Why your removing our...
Paru4567

ishaqbaaz redux show repeat telecast in star plus channel

We love one and only ishaqbaaz redux show. Please give a repeat telecast of morning or afternoon session of ishaqbaaz redux show. So we gain more trp.

Why star plus channel have any nafarat for ishaqbaaz redux show. Why they don't give any priority for ishaqbaaz redux. On repeat telecast. No promotion. But ishaqbaaz redux show won seven awards (7) in star parivar awards.

They only priority for other shows and...
Paru4567

repeat telecast of ishaqbaaz redux show

We need a repeat telecast ishaqbaaz redux show on star plus channel. We love ishaqbaaz redux show very much.
Now our favourite anika back and our old sso back in form. W e love watching it's very interesting and enjoyable.
We are eager to watch more times ishaqbaaz redux show.
Pls it's a festival season also pls give a repeat telecast in morning or afternoon session.
And please don't off air ishaqbaaz redux. We...
Paru4567

please don't off air ishaqbaaz redux

We love ishaqbaaz redux show. We love shivya anika jodi. They are the best.
While star plus channel have a repeat re-telecast of all shows to 5- 6 times a day and saturday and sunday also repeat telecast of all shows. So they are gaining the trip.

But for ishaqbaaz redux show there are no repeat telecast at all. And no repeat in saturday and sunday also. So the ishaqbaaz show has low trp. And no promotion for ishaqbaaz...
Paru4567

continue the ishaqbaaz redux show

Now a days ishaqbaaz redux show are really very good. Love watching ishaqbaaz redux show on star plus channel.
Without promotion and repeat telecast we got the trp approximately 2.
Then why star plus channel always say the ishaqbaaz show are going off.
Ishaqbaaz show are best and shivya anika jodi is the best we ever had. We love them.
We don't know it's true or false. I am praying to god off news is to false...
Paru4567

coming up episode will be good. so re telecast ishqbaaz redux show.

Ishaqbaaz redux show will be very good on the coming up episode. So we love to watch more times ishaqbaaz show. W e love shivika jodi. They are best
It's a very good show. Please re-telecast the ishaqbaaz redux show on star plus channel. We miss our favourite episode. We like to watch ishaqbaaz show one more times

Please please star plus channel. We want to watch ishaqbaaz redux show a repeat telecast of every day....
Please star plus channel re- telecast ishaqbaaz redux show.
Your re- telecasting only one time ishaqbaaz redux. If any new show arrive means then your are taking our favorite show timing. Same way our timing at 11am. Then why you took our ISHAQBAAZ time.

If you took our timing means then you have to provide another re- telecasting time. So that we watch at another time.

Please re telecast the ishaqbaaz...
Paru4567

please don't off air ishqbaaz redux show

We love ishaqbaaz redux show very much. Day by day ishaqbaaz redux show are more interesting. We will not miss even single episodee. We heard of off air. Please don't quit ishaqbaaz redux show we love the very much. We watch only star plus channel. We took the hindi package to watch our favorite ishaqbaaz redux show. We watch only ishaqbaaz redux show only. We love shivika jodi. Ishaqbaaz redux show are best show and best jodi we ever had....
Sgt AKS

krishna chali london

Address:110085

May i want to know what type of story the channel wants to show to its viewers. A educated lady (Krishna) has to bow down in front of a illiterate business man (Shukla ji) for his corrupt practices. If he has money, can harm any person through his money power and even neta and police will help this type of corrupted business man. His own sons are encouraged to do domestic crime. The channel is showing such stories on his prime time slot....
abhisek talesara

kayamat ki raat and nazar ads

Address:Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh, 306401

I and my family have been watching star plus daily. Kulfi kumar bajewala and krishna chali london are our favourites.

I am against the ads and episodes of all horror shows which should actually be shifted after 11 pm. When child are watching, they get scared. From last 4 days and nights my daughter not comfertable... She was only 4 year old but like kulfikuamr bajewala..

1. Kayamat ki raat...
Saurabh Beniwal

horror shows related

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I and my family have been watching star plus daily. Kulfi kumar Bajewala and Krishna chali London are our favourites.

I am against the ads and episodes of all horror shows which should actually be shifted after 11 pm. When child are watching, they get scared and it leaves an impact in their brain.

1. Kayamat ki raat is being telecasted at 7 pm which is not at all good for child.
Paru4567

telecast more times ishaqbaaz

The ishaqbaaz redux show is a very very good show. We love to watch the ishaqbaaz show many many times. It's really very very interesting . But start plus channel you're not re telecasting the ishaqbaaz show more than one time. Please re telecast the ishaqbaaz show more than 3-4 time a day. It's a very good show . We love shivika Jodi. Now a days the ishaqbaaz show is really very good and interesting. We love to watch the ishaqbaaz redux...
Priyanka Vaid

kulfi kumar bajewala

Address:110015

Hi! This is regarding the 13th July 2018 episode of KULFI KUMAR BAJEWALA. in one of the scenes, Amaira and her friends are shown bullying Kulfi by stuffing cake in her mouth turn by turn and holding her hands. And in the end of the scene they are seen laughing while kulfi runs away crying. This would not send an ethical message to the kids who are very easily influenced by such thrill. This would definitely promote bullying which would be...
16 Comments
Maga12897

re - telecast ishqbaaz show next day at least 2 times a day

Why your not re telecasting ishaqbaaz show. We think your are re telecasting other shows more than 3 time. That's why the trp is more.
But you're re telecasting on next day only one time. So only the trp is not raising.
Ishaqbaaz redux show is really nice. We love shivika jodi. We are fan of anika, shivya. It's like a new show. We love the ishaqbaaz redux very much.
Please re telecast ishaqbaaz redux show next day...
punit kanchap

sabse smart kon

When we playing sabse smart kon game was one question is wrong when we divided 16 *3 =5.3 but in the game answer announced by Ravi duba is 4 which was wrong. This question is from 3rd round for 5 lakhs ruppes and in this question is no logical reason for answer 4 and no logical reason are announced by Ravi duba in this question so please let me the correct answer of this question...
Maga12897

telecast ishaqbaaz show next day 2 or 3 times

Ishaqbaaz redux show telecasting in star plus channel it's like a new show compared to ishaqbaaz. So please re telecast the show next day 2 or 3 times. We love shivika jodi. And ishaqbaaz redux show looking nice. Show anika is same kickoood attitude as ishaqbaaz. We miss this in ishaqbaaz redux show. We love that very much. It's a kind requests to the star plus channel please re - telecast ishaqbaaz redux show on next day at least 2 or 3...
Akshit Chaturvedi

why no khichdi

Today (23rd june) khicdi didn't premier on star plus, normally it comes around 8 pm. Instead "qayamat ki raat" premiered.

I believe a hilarious show like khichdi should be showcased at least three times a week. It provides a break from routine life and recreates the mind.

Currently, star plus shows meaningless programmes like "kulfi kumar" and "mariam khan" which no direct plot and are to cheesy to watch. "qayamat...
Maga12897

at least re telecasting ishaqbaaz show 2 times a day.

Sir we love ishaqbaaz show very much. While re telecasting ishaqbaaz show next day at least telecast the ishaqbaaz show 2 times a day. If we miss our favorite show in morning we can watch in afternoon or evening section. Please star plus channel. We ishaqbaaz show very much. It's a best show me had. We love shivika jodi. Pls star plus channel at least re telecast 2 times a day ishaqbaaz show please. It's our kind request please...
Urja Alegaonkar

star plus anthem

Address:444567

Stop showing star plus anthem in every break.. It's so irritating.. We know u have changed the symbol and everything but there is no need to show 2 min long song thrice in every break. Also stop the idiotic isqbaaz serial! No dressing sense.. Just drama in every episode. There is no story line.
Also yeh hai mohobbatein has reached a saturation level.. If the trp is good, it doesn't mean u shld continue the drama!...
Maga12897

continue ishaqbaaz show in star plus channel

Please continue the ISHAQBAAZ show in star plus channel. We love the ISHAQBAAZ show very much. In star plus family song why ishaqbaaz family didn't participate. We feel sad. The news are coming the show is off air. Please ma it as a false news.
Because we love ishaqbaaz show very much. We can't even imagine without ishaqbaaz show. Please star plus channel don't think we are complaining. We are requesting to continue the our favorite...
Maga12897

don't off air ishaqbaaz show

We love the ISHAQBAAZ show very much. We heard the news the show is going off air. Please don't do this star plus. We felt very sad. It's the best show we ever had. We love the ISHAQBAAZ show very much. The ishaqbaaz show is going very well . Please don't Off air ishaqbaaz show. We won't miss a single episode. We are from Tamilnadu. We took Hindi package of star plus channel to watch the ishaqbaaz show . We love shivika Jodi. They are the...
Address:LE3 2GN

Plase clearly put new or repeat tab on each program as our recording box can not cope with it. Records all the repeat program daily. We can not enjoy our favourite program as we also have job to go n look after family too. It is very hard for us to sit back n to delete all return program as they come during 4to5 time daily. Please look in to this matter and bring back new n return tab back in. Thank you very much....
Raveena Arumugam
from Mavelikara, Kerala

don't off-air naamkaran

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600118

I'm from chennai, i almost watch every serials o[censored]rs but half half only bcoz every serials r typical and bore but still i'm watching nk from the starting and its mixed emotional and unique script still i didn't quit watching for any reason.. Please don't off-air the naamkaran., whatever the reason u can't just do that., u can't disappoint ur viewers ryt in fact i'm watching 1ly star channels please try to understand and save naamkaran v...
AdizaCuties
from Morena, Madhya Pradesh

#savenaamkarann

Plz don't end naamkarann!! Plz for god sake!! Naamkarann means a lot for me nd other fan's nd ur ending it just for trp cause? Nd btw we r trying our best to increase trp but ur not giving us a chance?? Why star plus?? Why??
Nd if the reason of ending naamkarann is for the time slot for new show's.. Then u can change the time slot for nk aswell (Nd we r not having any problems) as u did for ikyawan right?? Don't u care about us?? U...

dont off air naamkarann

Plzzz its a huge request tooo dont offair naamkarann. Plz change the timming but dont offair, give a chance to our sho
Plzzz we hope u understand our feelinggg plzzzz, dont offair, change the timming of the show. Hope u understand as early as possible. The trp is low coz of ipl all shows trp is low coz of ipl except top 6 or 7 shows coz of ipl above 2 trp is not coming
Change the show timming....
Maga12897

pls don't end shivaay anika jodi. don't bring new character pls

Pls star plus don't end shivya anika jodi in ishaqbaaz. We heard new character are coming in ishaqbaaz show. We love watching the same characters. Pls don't off air or pls don't introduce new character. We watch only one hindi show that is ishaqbaaz because of shivya anika jodi. Pls it's a kind requested pls pls we love the same character. Please don't off air of don't ring new characte. Continue with the same characters really it's going...
shimla girl
from Dalhousie, Himachal Pradesh

india's next superstar

Star plus i used to follow this show. But today i watched episode dated 31march, 2018... The performance by ashish i didnt like the concept. Are you even aware of violence against doctors in india. Stop promoting it. International journal lancet reported india as worst country for a doctor to practice because of assaults on doctors. As a doctor myself, i am gonna unfollow syar plus. This kind of insensible message is not expected from a renowned...
Abinash Bharati

regarding air off serial - dil sambhal ja jara.

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440001

Star plus air cast serial named -"Dil sambhal ja jara" on Monday to Friday at 23:00 hrs. It is my favorite serial at Star Plus channel. It's very high valued star cast serial and script with direction is awesome. This serials script and play is completely different from the other sahu bahu serial. Actors and their acting is outstanding. I am very impressed by viewing the serial. So it is unique and lovely to watch the serial - Dil sambhal...
loveable video's

old shows back

There are lots of shows which i watched on your channel and i also learned from it soo i request you please bring old shows back on your channel like shaka laka boom boom, son pari, sharat...etc. There are lots soo this generation of children also enjoy them please those days are my best days ever i thought stress free so once again i request you bring them back on your channel...
Dear creatives of yhm and sp why always ishita gets kidnapped in the serial y you always show husband abusing wife it’s aprime time serial and kya yeh sp ka so called nayi soch whether husband is suffering from ml or without ml you ppl always potray raman’s character in a disgusting way always abusing ishita and how long cvs and sp does this ml track continues there is a limit for everything fed up of raman’s ml track. Atleast before...

Star Plus Recent Comments