Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Star Utsav

Star Utsav Complaints & Reviews

 Rupaliupadhya11 on Aug 6, 2020
Please telecast kasuati zindgi ki at 7 pm please and also reduce the time of sath nibhana saathiya it's become boring please
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Entertainment and Recreation

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     roohika on Jul 24, 2020
    Nazar is nice show but it stopped in between only and in place of that sath nibhana sathiyan show was started so plssss its my humble request to star utsav to restart the show nazar plsssssss sir
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Entertainment and Recreation

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      Star Utsav — Timing of serial Bidai

       Shruti Kanojiya on Jul 23, 2020
      Please change the timing of serial Sapna babul ka- Bidai .Earlier the timing was right. It was from 12-2pm. But now due to...
      Complaint category Education

       Anshu Gour on Jun 29, 2020
      Pls retelecast the mahabharat show from where it was stopped but don't stop yeh rishtey h pyar ke lekin pls retelecast the mahabharat show for 8:00am
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Schools

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         Rinki Dhiman on Jun 27, 2020
        You have stopped the telecasting of mahabharat. It is a very meaningful show. Please restart its telecasting. Instead of the show bidaai and yeh rishta kya kehlata hai for 2 hours.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Cinema

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

           [email protected] on Jun 23, 2020
          The serial mahabharat is suddenly stopped. They are not broadcasting the show. How should they do this. It's not complete they just stopped it!
          plzz mahabharat restart aap sabhi se anurodh he plzz maha bharat restart

          Please restart Mahabharata. I love this show very much. Please don't stop it. Waiting for your action.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

             Makhan Malviya on Jun 23, 2020
            Please restart mahabharata and stop showing programs two hours and also try to start mahadev. We like so much mahabharata and other epics
            Yes pls restart Mahabharata
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Telecommunications

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

               Hetal. k on Jun 23, 2020
              Pls restart mahabharata, we like it very much, pls pls my humble request to u
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Family & Relationships

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                 Sn Sn Sharma on Jun 23, 2020
                Please continue mahabharat show. It is the best show and you cannot stop it like that. Please it is my heartful request to start it again on star utsav.
                Yes please
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   Vaishali.k on Jun 22, 2020
                  Please sir restart mahabharata, at 8 pm my family enjoy this serial very much, pls pls
                  Yess
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Entertainment and Recreation

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    Recently Discussed

                    17 days ago
                    Star Utsav
                    restart the episode
                    18 days ago
                    Star Utsav
                    Changing of schedule
                    18 days ago
                    Star Utsav
                    About restarting of nazar
                    27 days ago
                    Star Utsav
                    Telecast of ek hazaaron mein meri behna hai
                    Star Utsav
                    Mahabharat show is suddenly stopped