Start Algo Complaints & Reviews

saket1713
May 2, 2024

Biggest fraud

This company is the biggest fraudster, please dont fall into its scam, they will show huge profits and at the end all your money will be washed out . SATISH its employee will talk in a proper manner but will scam you at the same time .dont fall in this trap ....
Basilkumar
Mar 18, 2024

Refund

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Hi sir

I am Basilkumar
From tamil nadu.

Start algo approach to me joined with start algo trading. This is automatic trading. So I am transfer 15000 ₹ . After they re asking my demat account. I have demat account in Ventura wealth. After the company side we not providing ventura API not supporting our software. If the case they’re should refund the amount
15000 ₹ . But I try to ask money...
START ALGO GST Cancelled on application of Taxpayer (Effective from 01/11/2023)...
S@aakruti
Jan 2, 2024

Fraudulent marketing and purposely making loss

For last 7 to 8 months start also mr matadeen rajput used to send me the profit photos. I also thought to become the member and the procedure started. I paid the fees gor 6 months.1st day of trading, matadeen told us to login. I got loss. Second day l the same thing happened. 3rd day again same thing happened. Then he told wait for 2 days don't login. The reason he gave, that there is upgrading of app. Then again after two days losses. Then...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Amandhond
Jul 27, 2023

Fraud in stock market

Address:26 A, Chandra Nagar, First Floor Indore M.P.- 452011

Inke sath kaam mat karo ye fake screenshot dikhate hai pehle subscription lene ko bolte hai inke sath kaam karke lagatar loss hi ho raha hai... Fake calls dikhana fake data dikhana inki adat hai logo ko fasane ke liye ye sab aise karte hai achhe achhe profit ke screenshot dikhate hai aur jo bhi loss hai unke dikhate nahi aur unke executive bhi bahot rude aur unsecured behave karte hai...
24 other people found this review helpful
24 found this helpful
virla
Jul 26, 2023

Fake trading software

Respected Traders, the Start Algo company is a fake trading software company. I joined this company with a subscription plan of 3 months in 15000 rupees plus 3000 rupees for maintenance charges. Now I am getting losses on a daily basis. I am adding screenshots of 3 days. Initially, I joined their whatsapp group, in which they provided screenshots of profits, but after joining, I am making losses on a daily basis. So traders, plz do not join...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful

I am requesting all the person please don't buy there software. There marketing person (Hari and Sandeep) will approach u by sending u so many screen shot of profits and they will not share u which is loss and they will tell u there algo software will generate so much profits (every day 3k to 4k 100%). When u will make to join they will charge u 15000 for 1 month and undertaking that they r not responsible for any losses. After paid they...
13 found this helpful
Hemal66
May 15, 2023
Sep 28, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 28, 2023

Can't get my funds

I've been attempting to get back my funds from this site for several months, but I've been encountering errors. I strongly advise against depositing your money on this site. I was able to recover my money thanks to Durafox Tech, I came across their services via Google, and they assisted me in regaining access to all my funds....
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
priyanka85
May 11, 2023

Scammers

Address:Indore

A guy named Satish ([protected]) called me to explain the software and told me no losses more than 1500 and 50-60% profit in a month. Made me sign a disclaimer that they rnt responsible for any losses. I denied so he said it's just a procedure. And 3days got profit n convinced to upgrade my subscription for more profit and then losses after losses. And after that doesn't pick up calls or respond back...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Sridhara N Nanjundaiah
Apr 24, 2023
Jul 26, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 26, 2023

Providing Fake Software/Cheating 12k

Be alert, Team of algo software approach to Provide Software for Trading and demand for Subscribtion fee, Once the Payment is received they'll demand for 30k to UpGrade the Plan, Start cheating by Updating Wrong Trades/Profit's.
Later they say Basic plan with only One Strategy's by the you'll all your subscribtion fee, Never Supports for login and Trading....
13 found this helpful
Aakash1199
Feb 25, 2023
Apr 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 6, 2023

Bluffmaster company

This is the biggest fraud stock market company you will ever see.Dont invest 1 rs of your hard earned savings in this company.Agents named Amit and shweta will not die in peace and their whole family will suffer one day.They will call you back to back dont answer.What ever you invested forget that money and move ahead in life....
18 other people found this review helpful
18 found this helpful
Gurudatta Gaitonde
Jan 5, 2023
Apr 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 6, 2023

Blunder - Start Algo Trading Software with Alice Blue

My experiance

1) Software is not reliable
2) Today I saw Data appearing in Trade signal & Trade History of algo is not matching with Demat A/C. Data is not Authetic. Its a blunder.
3) Incurred Rs.37K Loss from Last 5 Days.Again they are charging Rs.11000/- per month towards software & Rs.1000 for Maint.
4) No clarity about software to sales personnel. If asked along with proof, they are saying its IT Error.We...
30 other people found this review helpful
30 found this helpful
Nov 1, 2022
Nov 1, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 1, 2022

Payment receipt

Strategies are fake and software is fake
They are not worried about your profits
Their ultimate goal is to make you subscribe for 6 months....
13 found this helpful
vjkr55
Oct 15, 2022
May 11, 2023
This thread was updated on May 11, 2023

Algo software

Address:26 A, Sector A, Chandra Nagar, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452001

Fraud company who took ₹2500 from me for 1 month service promised by a
certain scammer named Ram & I am filling a police complaint with all proof & phone recordings so that he doesn't cheat others. Be warned don't deal with this man or company....
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
Suchitra Khanvilkar
Sep 12, 2022

Purely money making

Start algo advisor Mehek who with very nice words and showing profits everyday which are system manipulated don't trust she promise and keep forwarding profits don't trust there business is to just take one time payment and wash off our demat balance. When u ask her about complaints on company she will say it's customer fault they don't login but it's not like that customer will loose all there capital how will they login. Start algo doent...
20 other people found this review helpful
20 found this helpful
itsjaiswalz
from Vapi, Gujarat
Aug 3, 2022
Sep 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 6, 2022

Start Algo Fraud Company

Don't pay to them. There marketing person will approach u and will send u many screen shot of profits and will tell u there algo will generate so much profits. When u will make to join they will charge u 45000 and undertaking that they r not responsible for any losses. After paid they will give u many loss. U can't do any thing against them as u signed undertaking. They are only doing in a hit and trail method...
Start Algo is a chitting...
27 other people found this review helpful
27 found this helpful
yogeshkumar1206
Jul 8, 2022

Fraud company

I paid 85k as yearly subscription and i get continous loss .
I loss more than 1.5lac completely . They em behaviour is hell rude .
Please dont trap in these frauds...
23 other people found this review helpful
23 found this helpful
chauhanashu
May 24, 2022
Jul 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 8, 2022

Cheated me to gain profit but end up with Rs.85k loss

Address:26 A, Sector A, Chandra Nagar, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452001

Company has convince and assured me to get more profits in share market by sending me fake profit screenshots and tooked the fees of Rs. 15000 to trade, adding the fund of 60000/-
Initially they made around 2k profit. & Asked to upgrade plan for more profit. This is the place i trapped. Later they made only loss... Just 1 days loss of 35k. They assured me to wait to recover loss.. but the flow of losses carried on... My whole fund...
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
jogalnarayan
Mar 15, 2022

Unwanted demand of extra money for updating new strategies.

Address:Start algo indoor.

I subscribed start algo plan on 24 oct2021 for one month package of Rs 10000 . After deployed I got regular losses from start algo. I call him for this issue but they force me paid extra money for new strategies. I asked to change my strategy and request to start algo but they didn't start and stop my services before validity. I called him but they didn't reply me.
I request you to take action against this type of fraud algo companies...
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful
SatishR42142458
Feb 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 18, 2022

Start algo treding

Address:Kranti Nagar

Start algo feeding in stock market they are playing with people money..Worst experience with this company.....
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
Ravi001028
Nov 9, 2021

Cheating in Stock Market

We had joined recently in start algo one month ago, We had paid 45k (Fees) and handed over the account with funds 45k, the team had drained my funds from 45k to 12K (33K loss) and agreed to compensate the same and now no one is replying to messages or while we call they are lifting the calls....
19 other people found this review helpful
19 found this helpful
tushar1988
Oct 4, 2021

ALGO TRADING fraud service

I received phone calls from start algo company. Their web site is https://www.startalgo.com/ . They told me to do trading through them and make good profit. They sent me lots screen shots of their client's profits.
YASH- [protected] (Start algo employee) called me and convinced me to login with them. Their 6 month plan was at 40000 INR. I have subscribed and paid 20000 first installments. After activated service, I found loss in many...
35 other people found this review helpful
35 found this helpful
Babu86rlm
Aug 15, 2021

Illegal works in share market

Address:Indore

Start Algo is a chitting company. Don't pay to them. There marketing person will approach u and will send u many screen shot of profits and will tell u there algo will generate so much profits. When u will make to join they will charge u 50000 and undertaking that they r not responsible for any losses. After paid they will give u many loss. U can't do any thing against them as u signed undertaking. They are only doing in a hit and trail method....
28 other people found this review helpful
28 found this helpful
Khalid Hafiz
Jul 30, 2021

Cheated after taking money

Start algo have cheated me after taking the money they certainly venish Mr Tariq and Mr Anil was responsible that do not response my call WhatsApp mele no call so I am been so much loss after quitting with them this is a trading software but it's a huge cheating going on...
26 other people found this review helpful
26 found this helpful

Start Algo Recent Comments