Street Dog Issue Complaints & Reviews

Minnie Vijay
Aug 15, 2025

Stray dogs

Address: 9/268, Erikarai street, Sivagami nagar, Medavakkam, chennai 600100
Website: www.bing.com/search?PC=M996&q=where+do+i+complain+for+stray+dogs+at+medavakkam%2C+chennai&FORM=M996DF

I would want to complain against stray dog nuisance in our area. We have around 9 - 10 stray dogs in our area . Recently, they entering our house and making noises during night times and being nuissance to all . We have small kids and old people that we are worried about. It would be nice, if you could get rid of those dogs from our locality.
Minnie [protected] - Medavakkam, Erikarai street Sivagami nagar, 9/268 - Chennai...
balam978
Aug 22, 2022

There are around 20+ dogs in our street.
At night they're all barking, howling and fighting which disturbs everyone's sleep.
Even all dogs entering into apartment parking even going urine all the corner of places and pooping in front of house.

from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    Jan 25, 2022

Address: Hari Priya Apartments, east & west blocks, near Luxor Apartments, lane next to Deepthi super market, Prabhupada township, Masjid banda circle, Serling

There has been an increase in population of street dogs in our area.
    They make a lot of noise in the night causing disturbance to all the people in the vicinity. Also, they chase people/vehicles in the night which is scaring the people. Please look into the issue.

Address:
    Hari Priya Apartments, east & west blocks,
    near Luxor Apartments, lane next to Deepthi super market,
    Prabhupada township, Masjid banda circle, Serlingampally, 500084

Ehk
      Jan 19, 2022

He number of stray dogs in Manimegalai street extension in east tamabram has increased. Each lanes have almost 30-40 dogs now. Specifically Manimegalai extension . These dogs chase people and vehicles. It has become impossible to get out of the house. They chase us in packs now it is very difficult especially in the night. I request you to please do the needful. Please send dog catchers to this area.

kunikasharma
        Sep 30, 2019

Address: 238 Greater brijeshwari,pipliyahana, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452016

Dear sir / madam,

I am mrs shobhna sharma from pipliyahana square. We are facing problem of a street dog since long, not with every dog but there is a white colour pomeranian street dog. He bark & bite to any of the passing by person. It has made very difficult to the childrens & people to go to near by places. Also i have little puppy he on daily basis attack on him as well. Due to which my puppy is already hospitalised twice. Kindly arrange to resolve the problem urgently.

Colony name: greater brijeshwari, pipliyahana
        Complainant by: shobhna sharma
        Add: 238, greater brijeshwari near kalindi kunj, indore

abhilashajain7
          from Durg, Chhattisgarh
          Jun 9, 2019

Address: 575/9 M.G. Road, Indore, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Dear sir / madam,

We are facing problems of street dogs in our colony. They bark & bite to any of the passing by person. It has made very difficult to the childrens & people to go to near by places. Dogs are create more problems at night. Kindly arrange to resolve the problem urgently.

Colony name: Sehgal colony indore

Complainant: Sanjay Jain
          Add: 575/9 M.G.Road, behind Anand jewellers,
          Indore

hashmishariq
            Jan 12, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110070

5-6 street dogs near flat no 696 in E-2 vasant kunj are very aggressive. They often chase adults leave aside kids. Dogs ran behind me twice in less than 1.5 month. If timely action is not taken I am afraid untoward incidents can take place given that there are around 700 families in society and many of them have kids.
            In vedayapalem Chandra mouli nagar 6th cross road people are facing problem with street dogs, people and children are unable to sleep at nights. People going on bikes are also facing problem. The dogs are very cruel and are biting people going on road. I am bringing to your kind notice to look into the issue.