Styleloft Complaints & Reviews

Q
qwertytrewq123

I am complaining about the product

Address:mumbai

I ordered a product from style_loftt (Styleloft) a bottle green dress. While ordering i asked them to show original picture they send the net model picture of that product and said that the outfit is exact same as shown. We cant open seal pack but we are sure you will love it. The stuff they claimed to not same product in picture and what i receive is different. I received this product on 14th september at the same time i open and told them...
Snupur

Poor product quality

Recently purchased a product from styleloft Instagram account but the quality of the product is no where same to the picture they have put up on Instagram. Now these guys are not replying to my messages and are not answering to my queries regarding replacement....

This instagram online seller (Styleloft) is fraudulent, collected cash & sent me different & cheap product and now when i am not satisfied with the service he/she is not replying so that i can follow further procedures for their so called claimed "easy replacement policy".
I have tried every possible ways but to no avail.. The owner has already switched off the comment section neither does he/she bothers to revert back...
Kindly...