Suresh Complaints & Reviews

S U N E  S H ツ
Nov 22, 2022

Address: Rampur

Dear garena team My free fire i'd Ban i only use tool application which is only used for fun I Didn't Know Because of this my free fire i'd Ban I Request you my i'd be unbanned and in fiture I will not do any such mistake😭😭😭😭😭 please my id[[protected]]FF11WFNPP956

Darbarsuresh
    from Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu
    Nov 19, 2022

Address: 167.muslim street, Scikal Nayakan pet kumbakonam

Sir...16.11.22 I am paid paytm 1599
    But no deliver mobile... Yyy
    My contact no [protected]
    Hellex
    Order id[protected]
    Order no 280442
    My I'd

Suresh Locharla
      Mar 1, 2022

Address: srikakulam(DS),Razam(M),butchem peta(V),pin-532127, Razam

Hello Garena,
      Hello Sir, my name is SURESH. I'm using free fire have been last 2 weeks, my account has been suspended.

4 days ago I'm playing a cs rank match... in that match I'm killed by a hacker(speed hacker).

But I can't control my angry... I'm tried to download a config file... at last its working... I got a config file...I'm using training ground in 1 match... I knew it is illegal... then I'm uninstall the config... and download original from google play store... next day I'm opening free fire but it's not responding. It will show my account is suspended.

Please help me GARENA, I love Free Fire so much... I can't live without GARENA FREE FIRE, Please give me my account I'm never misuse the chance... trust me... my account nickname is, SURESH my user ID is:[protected]

Please give me my last chance... I Love Free Fire...
      Please give me a last chance sir,

Nickname
      SURESH
      user ID([[protected]])
      Phone nun-[protected]
      G-gmail :[protected]@gmail.com

Please sir, extremely sorry, Iam don't use config please, please give my I'd sir🥺. Please last and final chance 🥺, . Trust me sir🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏�... VERY SORRY SIR, last chance 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺 iam say true🥺🥺🥺🥺😭😭😭😭😭
      Sir I am waiting your response 🙏🏻🙏🏻😭😭
      Mar 01, 2022
      Updated by Suresh Locharla
      I am oid player in 2 year s

KO na chitti
        Mar 1, 2022

Address: srikakulam(DS),Razam(M),butchem peta(V),pin-532127, Razam

Hello Garena,
        Hello Sir, my name is SURESH. I'm using free fire have been last 2 weeks, my account has been suspended.

4 days ago I'm playing a cs rank match... in that match I'm killed by a hacker(speed hacker).

But I can't control my angry... I'm tried to download a config file... at last its working... I got a config file...I'm using training ground in 1 match... I knew it is illegal... then I'm uninstall the config... and download original from google play store... next day I'm opening free fire but it's not responding. It will show my account is suspended.

Please help me GARENA, I love Free Fire so much... I can't live without GARENA FREE FIRE, Please give me my account I'm never misuse the chance... trust me... my account nickname is, SURESH my user ID is:[protected]

Please give me my last chance... I Love Free Fire...
        Please give me a last chance sir,

Nickname
        SURESH
        user ID([[protected]])
        Phone nun-[protected]
        G-gmail :[protected]@gmail.com

Please sir, extremely sorry, Iam don't use config please, please give my I'd sir🥺. Please last and final chance 🥺, . Trust me sir🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏�... VERY SORRY SIR, last chance 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺 iam say true🥺🥺🥺🥺😭😭😭😭😭
        Sir I am waiting your response 🙏🏻🙏🏻😭😭

sureshdsl
          Dec 30, 2021

Address: No 67 2nd Floor Mission Road Bangalore

I ordered Turbo Spin Mop 3 Nos and Paid Rs 561.68 through CC also on 24th December Order No 239695 but till date Not received.

I called customer care Contact No. [protected] Mr Raju he is is fraud.
          and another no [protected] he is asking my Bank details with OTP he is also fraud

Total I am saying this is one of the Cheating Company we have to take necessary legal action

shrssb
            Oct 4, 2021

Having HDFC BANK Fast tag,
            Today On 4.10.21 I was having fast tag balance Rs. 270/- . Not traveled my car for the day. Just now got the 1st SMS from HDFC as below
            "Your FasTag A/c has been Debited for Rs. 90 for Adjustment entry on 10/4/2021 7:16:00 PM. Balance amount in the A/c is Rs. 180 - HDFC Bank Ltd."

Within few seconds got another 2nd SMS as below.

"Your FasTag A/c has been Debited for Rs. 90 for Adjustment entry on 10/4/2021 7:16:00 PM. Balance amount in the A/c is Rs. 90 - HDFC Bank Ltd."

again within few seconds got 3rd SMS as below.

Your FasTag A/c has been Debited for Rs. 90 for Adjustment entry on 10/4/2021 7:16:00 PM. Balance amount in the A/c is Rs. 0 - HDFC Bank Ltd.

This total Rs.270/- has been debited from fasttag wallet.

Even after this I recharge my account immediately by Rs. 600/- successfully, again Rs. 90/- has been deducted

Thus total Rs. 360/- debited without any clear reason. Can somebody help?

Suresh.rtr
              Jul 3, 2021

Address: Tamilnadu,Tirupur, Koduvai

I can't login to sunnext app the error occurred you have logind maximum device

CD Raju
                May 20, 2021

Address: Sai divya sree filling station

Phone pay complaint amount not recieved.

Dr.Suresh Mani
                  Feb 9, 2021

I received a call from this number and spoke unacceptable words and threatening. Kindly do the needful.

Shurveshss
                    Aug 3, 2020

I had ordered combo shirts pack of 3 shirts through limited charges.com site amounting Rs 999 on cash on delivery mode on[protected] but when recieved product on[protected] I was shocked when I opened the parcel.Theproduct which I ordered by was totally not matching with the product delivered.The quality of the shirt seems to be used earlier.The amount of Rs 1000 ha taken by courier boy.
                    When I tried to return the product there was no option in website to return the product.Even contact no Contact no - [protected] remained switched off & email id provided remained unanswered.I felt cheated & want my money back & doesnot want that product.The orderno is#20284

pcsuresh1988
                      Jul 19, 2020

Address: No.35/13 Ayothiya Nagar triplicane Chennai -600005

Dear sir, i'm suresh i'm searching olx 2nd hand bike. Royal enfilade bike post in olx and put a mobile number ll cal that person person name jeetendra kumar indian army pallavaram chennai indian army camp tell the person ok u send money rs.3000 delivery challan bike and transport amount 15000 ll send in again cal to transfer 15500 and 12999 and 11500 totally ll transfer my amount 58000 not come to bike not refund my money transfer amount dates 16/07/2020

Person name :jeetendra kumar
                      Mobile no:[protected]
                      +7 photos
                      Dear OLX User,

Thank you for sharing your concern with us and we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We understand your concern; however, we would request you to elaborate your concern along with the adequate proofs.

- Your registered phone number on OLX
                      - Transaction receipt if any, in context to advance payment.
                      - Ad id through which you have contacted the suspect.
                      - Chat/message history with the suspect.
                      - Contact number/email address of the suspect.

This will help us not only take appropriate action on such accounts but also control any further suspicious activity on the site.

Kindly call us on our hotline number[protected]:00 am to 6:00 pm) available seven days a week from your registered mobile number or you can write to us on [protected]@olx.in.

Awaiting reply from you!

suresh3013
                        Feb 10, 2020

Address: 2/565 kamaraj nagar pannathoppu krishnagiri, Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu, 635001

Hello i saw a add on olx for activa 4g by person name gulabchand brispati. He give his contact number.
                        After having chat he says he is from indian army and provide the bilke details pics, rc of bike, his adhar card and canteen card details.
                        After that he insisted me to pay 75050for army parcel and postman will deliver it to my current location.

After making me lot of convince in name of indian army and soldiers.
                        I payed him75050 as the requested account is also saying army transport.

After that he said it will deliver by evening. After that a guy called in name of army delivery post man and asked me to pay the remaining money before to get delivered.
                        After that both start convensing me to do payment. Finally when asked you are a fraud, they agreed and said that you feel less pain as you get free in less amount.

Please find deatils of fraud gays as specified in provided docs:

Name : parmil kuimar
                        Contact number: [[protected]]
                        This number is still active.

Postman :[[protected]]

Google pay transaction i'd:
                        Upi transaction i'd:[[protected]]
                        Army regiment office

Google transaction i'd
                        Phone no is [protected]

Please suggest me what to do now and how to make this guy punish.
                        Dear OLX User,

Thank you for sharing your concern with us and we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We understand your concern; however, we would request you to elaborate your concern along with the adequate proofs.

- Your registered phone number on OLX
                        - Transaction receipt if any, in context to advance payment.
                        - Ad id through which you have contacted the suspect.
                        - Chat/message history with the suspect.
                        - Contact number/email address of the suspect.

This will help us not only take appropriate action on such accounts but also control any further suspicious activity on the site.

Kindly call us on our hotline number [protected] (10:00 am to 6:00 pm) available seven days a week from your registered mobile number or you can write to us on [protected]@olx.in.

Awaiting reply from you!

Suresh rangan
                          Jan 7, 2020

Address: B-561 1st floor BUDH NAGAR, New Delhi, Delhi, 110012

My name is suresh, residents of inderpuri j. J colony pin 110012. Today date 7/1/2020. My mom is walking around the vegetables market in my local market, that time unfortunately the cow came and hit my mom. She is near 58 age. She fell down in main road and some people helped. My complaint is against the cowboy who handling these. And where is complaint register. Please help me or suggest... Because lot of people allready facing same problem. Few months before one man was died..

Bhanuhunt
                            Oct 2, 2019

Address: 2 3 724 1 a 8, Maruthi nagar, Amberpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500013

Hi sir!! This is suresh i have booked the tickets hindi version in sree sai raja theater on date 8/10/2019 show timing 11.30am... Actually unfortunately i booked on 8/10/2019 i want watch 02/10/2019 please cancel the tickets and refund the money back... Booking code jcpv7hup as soon as possible returns my money sir please i have booked through my credit card

8/20sur
                              Aug 15, 2019

Address: 8/20, VENGU STREET,, EGMORE, Landmark : Back to F2 Police Station, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600008

I have booked a parcel through professional courier on 07/08/2019 from chennai egmore to meenakshipuram pollachi. Parcel did not reach the customer till 14/08/2019, the courier person calls the customer and ask to come to pollachi and pick the parcel and stated that we only deliver the packet parcel to the customer as it is a carton box you need to come and pick it up from our pollachi office, we won't deliver the carton box. As meenakshipuram is 14kms from pollachi. After a repeated call from the customer, courier person called the customer on 14/08/19 and said the parcel will be delivered to you by today evening, but it was not done the customer called the courier person to know the status he is rude in his talk to the lady customer and stated he can't deliver you need to pick up, she asked whether tommorrow is a working day, courier person says we are not informed you better come and check with our office. How professional courier team is encouraging your staff to talk so bad.. At last customer went an picked the parcel from pollachi courier office after 9 days air way bill no :maa[protected]... Courier person ph. No. [protected]... What action will be taken on that person... What is a solution for the customer booked and waited for 8 - 9 days
                              I have taken the pillows from one of the dealerfrom gachhibowli, after three months i didn't open the cover, today i found in the pillows fungus's, so kindly replace

Katakam Suresh
                                Jun 25, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500003

This is to bring to your notice that your agent Mr. Ram Mohan I'd no. HYTD[protected]. Visited to our house for Tata sky New connection and explain all the best offers. I was also very much impressed about his explanation and the amount through paytm rs 2164/-. He said our technician will come in couple of days to install and they'll explain the process. From past 2 day's I was calling continually but he neither answering or not responding to me. This is very much unfair about your services.

Is there any one to help me with the right solution.

Please find the attachment payment reference and call details of the agent.

Suresh K
                                This is Suresh, my login id is [protected] .. mirroring or casting is not supporting since 3 weeks..so many times given complaints still useless...this is the last time I want to bring to ur notice...else will unsubscribe and in social media I wl share the inconvenience with zee5

Suresh

naamsur
                                  Apr 2, 2019

Source country
                                  France
                                  Event details for : ls[protected]fr current status : send item abroad (Edi-received)
                                  Date time country location event type mail category next office extra information
                                  20/03/2019 21:10:00 france roissy courrier international send item abroad (Edi-received) air mumbai airport sorting office.

Please help me get my college admission form & documents,, its stuck at mumbai sorting office..

Apr 02, 2019
                                  Updated by naamsur
                                  Hi the parcel is stuck at india post mumbai, , my college documents please help would be wise

Res sir i ve pen drive which is gb but yesterday it show me error of write protected.so plz help me

Suresh Neelamegam
                                    Jan 5, 2019

Address: 620016

Hi sir,

My name is suresh from trichy. My son name is s. Sumith. He is 3rd studying at kenderiya vidyalaya school-1 at trichy-620026. Two days before i was paid to school fees from my bank of india account to your union bank of india acount. Fees amount is 1800/- only. First attempt is transaction was cancelled. But second attempt is ok chellan was came for fees paid. But first canceled transaction amount is debited from my account.

Total amount -3600/- debited.
                                    Request for refund - 1800/- only.
                                    So please help me.

Name: s. Sumith
                                    Class: 3 std
                                    A/c : [protected].
                                    Date of birth : 04/06/2010.
                                    Quarter iv.
                                    Kenderiya vidhyalaya no.1
                                    Trichy-620016.

Suresh Oye Srinivas
                                      from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Dec 14, 2018

Greetings of the day,

I am suresh from bangalore (Andhra pradesh), currently searching for a job. During my job search, i had uploaded my resumes in website and applied for the jobs. On 13th november 2018 i got a call from [protected] sheetal hr of digital seva kendra regarding job vacancy in digital seva kendra run by govt of india (What she informed). Person who had called me told salary package will be rs.30, 000 / to rs.40, 000/ per month. As i was in search for the job i accepted their offer and sheetal told that there will be online exam and i have to pay rs.1550 for the online exam. She sent me a link to pay it online and i had done the payment through jd pay. Later on 17th november 2018 i took the online exam and i passed in exams and i scored 63 out of 100. I have attached the result details. After passing the exam they told me to pay me rs.18, 900 as security deposit and i was also informed it will be refunded after the training. She sent me link on 19th november to pay it online, payment was done on 19th november 2018 through jdpay. I got an offer letter from digital seva kendra on 19th november (A govt of india under taking organization) digital bhawan sector 34, chandigarh, 160022, attached offer letter for your reference. As they had offered they had appointed me for the position of “digital seva officer” for a tenure of 25 (Twenty - five only) years, (I. E.[protected], at a monthly remuneration of rs.40, 000/- (Rs. Forty thousand only) and my training date was 30/11/2018. She told me they will send a link and i have to install the software and the training will be for 3 months and i have to work online at home. I felt happy for the same. But later they told to call the contact number which is provided in the offer letter ph [protected]. But if we call this number it always comes switched off and if we call the person who offered me the job i. E., sheetal ph : [protected] they do not reply they put the call on hold and cut the call and they do not reply properly. Till date i have not received any updates regarding the job or my money. I have lost my money of rs.20450. Please i want my money back.
                                      Address is
                                      Digital seva kendra
                                      Digital bhawan sector 34,
                                      Chandigarh, 160022
                                      Website: www.digitalkendra.org, e-mail:[protected]@digitalkendtra.org, phone-no: rashmika +91-[protected], +91-[protected], +91-[protected]

http://digitalkendra.org/application-form

Kindly requesting you to take serious action against such cheating criminals from digital seva kendra, digital bhawan sector 34, chandigarh, 160022, website:www.digitalkendra.org, e-mail: [protected]@digitalkendtra.org, phone-no: [protected], and do provide justice for the needy.

My sincere request to take action at the earliest to avoid further victims.
                                      Looking forward for justice.

Suresh
                                      2 days electricity problem I am complaint on EB chepet EB Office no response Street cable fire I will tell my two problem no pick the call I am pay eb bill what you doing

Suresh Perikala
                                        Oct 3, 2018

Address: 560037

I have not received any update on the payment refund for the food i ordered (Order ID y5an-i8yb), that was not delivered. the 24/7 chat is completely hopeless and they respond (or robot) like a machine, with no ETA. I feel completely cheated by Foodpanda - firstly for disappointing our dinner plans that night and secondly the response being so pathetic. The money got deducted from my card, but the food was never delivered. I need a refund immediately or else i am going to open a case on the customer forum. Please be aware i am no longer going to be ordering on foodpanda and the app will be deleted after this.
                                        Dear Sir I have reacharge to sundirict on UPI at 16/06/2019 RS 211. but till they have not credit the amount .so I request u pls immediately . credit the amount them now .slove the issue.

order id y5an-i8yb - never delivered - money deducted - Comment #3464263 - Image #0

sherus
                                          Jun 20, 2018

Address: 600004

I have booked a bosch washing machine yesterday on[protected].
                                          Sales invoice - [protected]
                                          Date - 19/06/2018.
                                          The salesman mr. Karthik kadhir, mobile no.[protected], promised me to deliver the good before 8 pm on[protected].
                                          The delivery person who called me ([protected]) exactly at 9.55 pm on[protected] and said the goods will be delivered before 11pm.
                                          As a tenant, i cannot wait after 9.30 pm.
                                          Before to that i called the sales person mr. Karthik kadhir, around 7.34 pm and 7.38 pm. First call he didn't pick up the call and the second call, his phone was in switch off mode.
                                          After the delivery person called me at 9.55 pm, i had talk with mr. Karthik at 10.07 pm, he said delivery will be made before the day close and demonstration from the company will be available on[protected].
                                          When delivery is not going to happen on[protected], it absolutely pathetic to hear from a showroom like vasanth & co that it takes its own time.
                                          When asked mr. Karthik at 10.07 pm, he said it will happen like this and if you want you can cancel the order and take your money back.
                                          When a sales person talk to a customer like this, as a customer, i cannot wait and do not believe in vasanth & co. It is moral that the sales person will not vanish but the vasanth & co.
                                          Please advise me further to go forward in this regard or else i have to seek some other arrangements.
                                          I will expect your reply at the earliest before 10 am tomorrow before i go in to further.

K. S. Suresh,
                                          [protected], [protected]
                                          Loss of my amount with airtel payment banks . my number [protected]
                                          by debit card OTHPG[protected]AIRTELMONEY MUMBAI
                                          why your debit the my amount please for word my amount

Dhandapani1685
                                            from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
                                            Dec 13, 2017

Address: 600100

Am dhandapani. V, i had tried to book a flight ticket between muscat to chennai on 24th novenber 2017 but as i made transaction 13251.00 rs. Deducted from my credit card account but i didn't get a ticket. As it is already 20 days passed but i didn't get my cash refund... I regret to state that this kind of problems should be resolved within 24hours. Please resolve this issue ixigo will respond quickly. Am waiting for reply
                                            My mobile : [protected]

gsrsuresh
                                              from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                                              Nov 20, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500044

We are facing severe problem due to stray dog in our locality dd colony, b lane baghamberpet. Near water chlorination unit.

People are facing severe issues due to these dogs. The dogs are coming in group of 6-7 and causing havoc in the locality. Children are attacked by these dogs during morning hours while going to school.

Please resolve this permanently.

sureshandad
                                                Nov 9, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600012

I m using bajaj card it loss kindly help me

Today i m travel in bus that time solved

M using bajaj card it loss kindly help me

Thank u

Suresh
                                                Today bigg boss tamil eviction list aiswrya voting very low but kamal sir says you save what your show bulseat regular your show see then I am voting regularly voting results see today very very low vote for Aishwarya but results is wrong you are select any one contest online voting stop

sureshchikki
                                                  Oct 28, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600095
                                                  Website: tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in

I have lost the user id and password to renew my employment registration under tnvelaaivappu.gov.in. Now i have lost my employment card too and so not known of the registration renewal date. Please help me in this regard which will be more grateful.

Name: ssuresh
                                                  Father name: t. Sivanesan
                                                  Dob: 28/12/1981
                                                  Reg. Date: 11/07/2001
                                                  Employment exchange: theni
                                                  Reg no: 5929/01

Please sent me the details to my email address: [protected]@yahoo.com

gsrsuresh
                                                    from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                                                    Aug 12, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500044

We have lot of stray dogs at dd colony, vidyanagar, lot of school children take bus early morning, it is very risky. Some early. Morning walkers get dog bites it is very horrible experience. The dogs are very much in residential area, which is dangerous. We have complained earlier also. So, pl collect these stray dogs from here. My contact number is [protected].
                                                    I m already registered my email and mobile to your online track system and register on contact us
                                                    way bill no [protected]
                                                    email [protected]@gmail.com
                                                    mobile [protected]

dont trace your tirupur address and contact number in your website

im live heart of city

why you can delivered

Suresh Ramaswamy
                                                      Jun 3, 2017

Address: 560062

Kindly take it up the issue and help me in the matter.
                                                      D r suresh.

Date: 02/04/2014
                                                      The chairmen
                                                      State bank of india, central office, mumbai.
                                                      Dear sir.
                                                      Subject case id=[protected]’ fw: sbi card no [protected]- d. R suresh.
                                                      I was holding above sbi international card, in the month of july 2013 during my touring period in the united state of america, on 16/07/2013 after selecting the garments at las vegas presented the card for payment, it was shocked to know that my card was blocked and did not honour even though there was sufficient credit limit in my above-said credit card, sanctioned credit limit. The available limit was around rs. 87000/- (Rupees eighty-seven thousand. I was embraced in front of many people. It was a great inconvenience, embarrassment & humiliation to me. Thereafter, i lodged written the complaint about email questioning about an illegal act done to me by your bank.in response to the complaint mail, you have sought some in formations and clarifications; in turn, i furnished all the required information on quarries. Thereafter i was regularly in touch with you and your people over e-mail. On 20/07/2013 you have replied that since there was suspected fraud, to prevent it from misuse the card, it was blocked. Please note that i had not given any instruction nor complaint to you on any occasion to block the card and it is sure that the decision to block the card is arbitrary and against the interest of the customer. Until i stay in the usa i have sent several e-mails questioning about your acts.in my e-mail, i had requested either to remove the block or provide me with a new card but my request was not honoured and disrespected though i am good standing. It was a great inconvenience, embarrassment & humiliation, with a much difficulty i came back to india.
                                                      After i back to india i wrote several letters and e-mails questioning your acts done to me on 09/11/2013 and requested to pay compensation of 1, 00, 000/- us dollars as damages for undergoing mental suffering, tension and humiliation in the foreign land. I have also lodged the complaint against you with rbi and found that there also irresponsible officials are working without application of mind. Since there was no reply to my letters dated 12/11, 13/11 and 15/11/2013 sent reminders, emails to you, finally you have replied on 15/11/2013 stating that the card was blocked to avoid suspicious transaction and we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please note that regrets are not compensation, and you cannot make me suffer for you lapses, negligence, improper service & deficiency of customer service. As per provisions of consumer protection act, you are liable to pay to compensate for your deficiency of service, great inconvenience, embarrassment & humiliation suffered by me. Please take notice that you are here called upon to pay 1, 00, 000/- us ($) dollars (One lakh us dollars) as compensation/ damages to me for undergoing great inconvenience, mental suffering, embarrassment & humiliation in the foreign country (Usa) for the lapses and negligent act.
                                                      D. R. Suresh
                                                      Jun 03, 2017
                                                      Updated by Suresh Ramaswamy
                                                      Suresh — Sbi credit card

1 Review
                                                      Su Suresh Ramaswamy on Jun 3, 2017 Mark as Resolved

Kindly take it up the issue and help me in the matter.
                                                      D R Suresh.

The Chairmen
                                                      State Bank of India, Central Office, Mumbai.
                                                      Dear Sir.
                                                      Subject case ID=[protected]’ FW: SBI card no [protected]- D.R Suresh.
                                                      I was holding above SBI International card, in the month of July 2013 during my touring period in the United State of America, on 16/07/2013 after selecting the garments at Las Vegas presented the card for payment, it was shocked to know that my card was blocked and did not honour even though there was sufficient credit limit in my above-said credit card, sanctioned credit limit. The available limit was around Rs. 87000/-(Rupees eighty-seven thousand. I was embraced in front of many people. It was a great inconvenience, embarrassment & humiliation to me. Thereafter, I lodged written the complaint about Email questioning about an illegal act done to me by your Bank. In response to the complaint mail, you have sought some in formations and clarifications; in turn, I furnished all the required information on quarries. Thereafter I was regularly in touch with you and your people over e-mail. On 20/07/2013 you have replied that since there was suspected fraud, to prevent it from misuse the card, it was blocked. Please note that I had not given any instruction nor complaint to you on any occasion to block the card and it is sure that the decision to block the card is arbitrary and against the interest of the customer. Until I stay in the USA I have sent several e-mails questioning about your acts. In my e-mail, I had requested either to remove the block or provide me with a new card but my request was not honoured and disrespected though I am good standing. It was a great inconvenience, embarrassment & humiliation, with a much difficulty I came back to India.
                                                      After I back to India I wrote several letters and e-mails questioning your acts done to me on 09/11/2013 and requested to pay compensation of 1, 00, 000/- US Dollars as damages for undergoing mental suffering, tension and humiliation in the foreign land. I have also lodged the complaint against you with RBI and found that there also irresponsible officials are working without application of mind. Since there was no reply to my letters dated 12/11, 13/11 and 15/11/2013 sent reminders, emails to you, finally you have replied on 15/11/2013 stating that the card was blocked to avoid suspicious transaction and we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please note that regrets are not compensation, and you cannot make me suffer for you lapses, negligence, improper service & deficiency of customer service. As per provisions of Consumer Protection Act, you are liable to pay to compensate for your deficiency of service, great inconvenience, embarrassment & humiliation suffered by me. Please take notice that you are here called upon to pay 1, 00, 000/- US($) Dollars( One lakh US Dollars) as compensation/ damages to me for undergoing great inconvenience, mental suffering, embarrassment & humiliation in the Foreign Country(USA) for the lapses and negligent act.
                                                      D.R.Suresh
                                                      Jun 03, 2017
                                                      Updated by Suresh Ramaswamy
                                                      The Chairmen
                                                      State Bank of India, Central Office, Mumbai.
                                                      Dear Sir.
                                                      Subject case ID=[protected]’ FW: SBI card no [protected]- D.R Suresh.
                                                      I was holding above SBI International card, in the month of July 2013 during my touring period in the United State of America, on 16/07/2013 after selecting the garments at Las Vegas presented the card for payment, it was shocked to know that my card was blocked and did not honour even though there was sufficient credit limit in my above-said credit card, sanctioned credit limit. The available limit was around Rs. 87000/-(Rupees eighty-seven thousand. I was embraced in front of many people. It was a great inconvenience, embarrassment & humiliation to me. Thereafter, I lodged written the complaint about Email questioning about an illegal act done to me by your Bank. In response to the complaint mail, you have sought some in formations and clarifications; in turn, I furnished all the required information on quarries. Thereafter I was regularly in touch with you and your people over e-mail. On 20/07/2013 you have replied that since there was suspected fraud, to prevent it from misuse the card, it was blocked. Please note that I had not given any instruction nor complaint to you on any occasion to block the card and it is sure that the decision to block the card is arbitrary and against the interest of the customer. Until I stay in the USA I have sent several e-mails questioning about your acts. In my e-mail, I had requested either to remove the block or provide me with a new card but my request was not honoured and disrespected though I am good standing. It was a great inconvenience, embarrassment & humiliation, with a much difficulty I came back to India.
                                                      After I back to India I wrote several letters and e-mails questioning your acts done to me on 09/11/2013 and requested to pay compensation of 1, 00, 000/- US Dollars as damages for undergoing mental suffering, tension and humiliation in the foreign land. I have also lodged the complaint against you with RBI and found that there also irresponsible officials are working without application of mind. Since there was no reply to my letters dated 12/11, 13/11 and 15/11/2013 sent reminders, emails to you, finally you have replied on 15/11/2013 stating that the card was blocked to avoid suspicious transaction and we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please note that regrets are not compensation, and you cannot make me suffer for you lapses, negligence, improper service & deficiency of customer service. As per provisions of Consumer Protection Act, you are liable to pay to compensate for your deficiency of service, great inconvenience, embarrassment & humiliation suffered by me. Please take notice that you are here called upon to pay 1, 00, 000/- US($) Dollars( One lakh US Dollars) as compensation/ damages to me for undergoing great inconvenience, mental suffering, embarrassment & humiliation in the Foreign Country(USA) for the lapses and negligent act.
                                                      D.R.Suresh

Suresh Krishnamoorthy
                                                        from Mamallapuram, Tamil Nadu
                                                        Jun 13, 2016

Address: 600095
                                                        Website: dhamaalshop website

Hi, I have ordered an videocon 32 inches led tv in dhamaalshop.com for an offer price of 6599 rs, its has one day but no information from the company and so far my order was not delivered and found to be cheated by reading the other consumer comments, my purchase order no is DS61822, kindly take necessary steps to refund my money and other consumers money and block that website also...
                                                        Name:suresh
                                                        Father name: Ramanna
                                                        Date of birth: 03/06/1993
                                                        Mobile number: 91-[protected]
                                                        Acknowledgement number :N-[protected]
                                                        Date: 27/2/2016

Suresh Chowdhary
                                                          Jan 6, 2016

Address: 641666

I have applied for landline connection before two years and still trying but they are replying that you wll get your landline connection after 7 days but still i didnt get it.bsnl is very worse there is no service

airtel money

i lost my airtel money password ,so can you get me a new one
                                                          Getting Fake calls from +91 [protected]. Asking for ATM details

sures94
                                                            from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                                            Dec 26, 2015

Address: 400093
                                                            Website: www.fullonoption .com

I hv deposited 25000 in sbi bank account to fulloption for providing tips tips given but it became zero again i deposited start trading i totally lost then no phone call pick up no response phone is switch of mode pl reyurn my amount as rarly as possible regds suresh arya mobile no: [protected] fom mumbai
                                                            Feb 24, 2017
                                                            Siliveru suresh's response
                                                            Please cancellation this movie tickets
                                                            Please cancellation movie tickets

Suresh Recent Comments