Surya Gas Agency Complaints & Reviews

Suriya14898
Aug 17, 2022

I did get my product it showing delivered

I order shirt in flipkart it showing delivered but I did not receive and when will uu refund or where is my product...
Tkrk
from Pappinisseri, Kerala

not receiving subsidy since 3 months

Address:Kozhikode, Kerala, 673004

My name is T.K Radhakrishnan hailing from calicut, kerala.I used to receive my gas subsidy in state bank of india, nadakavu branch.But now I got a message which says that my aadhaar is inactive in NPCI database so the subsidy could not be send since 3 months.I contacted the bank, gas distributer as well as HP complaint cell several times in this regard but no one is helping me out.They are blaming each other and not doing my work.Please activate...
Kanak prasad

gas shortage

Address:South West Delhi, Delhi, 110043

Last 5 months se gas kam aa rha hai
Gas lane wala bolta hai ki gas agency se hi kam aata hai
Last month humne 13 march ko gas use kiya or aj 1april ko has khatam ho gya hai
Gas lane wale kbhi gas weight nahi krte h.
Ap please gas ki chanch kre or jo gas lane wale apki agency ko lekar jhuth bolte unke khilaff action lo.
I am very disappointed of your gas agency.

Kanak prasad...
suriyan sp

My atm card active

My ATM Debit card is blocked due to wrong entry of ATM pin .My card no is [protected]plz activate my card.

Suryaprakash.m...
ashoksaras

regarding delivery of gas cylinder

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I booked a gas cylinder consumer number cx 5568241 on 18th feb ..I received delivery confirmation on 4th march .today (7th march) delivery boy came at 11am ..he din knock the door and did not gave any signal for us to open the door and went reported the watchman that no one is at home and went ..to check watchman came and knocked the door and said what had happened..as soon as I heared about the incident I called the agency immediately...
s k meena
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Non delivery of cylinder after getting signature.

My consumer no. is 27316472. I had booked for refilling on 13.01.2014 and the booking ref was[protected]. The deliveryman ( his name may be Santosh) came on 24.01.2014. He first of all taken our signature. Then we insisted him to weight the cylinder. He said that he have not weighting machine. Then we weighted the cylinder on our machine and the cylinder found under weighted. Then we insisted him to deliver correct weighted cylinder. Then he...
Chandan Kumar

about non-delivery

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

about Non-Delivery

I had book our cylinder for home delivery on 25.02.2012 consumer No. 9100 in surya Gas Agency jagbir market Najafgarh New delhi-43 of consumer name Mahendra sharma but till date delivery has not take place despite our daily reminder and personally contact at agency and also try in phone No. 25323727 and 25321811 but no one attend the phone.
Please solve my problem and delivery the cylinder at homebr...
rkchugh

about service & booking

Address:Delhi

BHARATGAS.COM
Respected Sir

Sub.: Delay in delivery of LPG cylinder & poor service of dealer

I, R K Chugh consumer of Bharat LPG bearing cons. No.10373 of Surya Gas Service, (Ph: [protected]), Lokesh Park najaf garh Delhi,

for booking gas cylinder I continiously try to distributer but they are not attend call & respons
continuosely we are chassing up with the distributor...
A.SHANMUGAM
from Palghat, Kerala

not time delivery

I have booked a gas 40 days ago and they not responded till now, and it is imposible to call these guy since they will pick the phones& personaly in thier office and if picks also no proper reponse ... me my custamer no s-3004 & Delar name---surya Gas Service vettavalam, thiruvannamalai district, Tamilnadu. complain given to several times to thier authories, but no response from bharatgas....

Surya Gas Agency Recent Comments