Swachh Bharat Abhiyan Complaints & Reviews

Md mojibul Raeen
from Revelganj, Bihar
Apr 28, 2020

Address: WARD NO.2 RASULGANJURF KOILI NANPUR SITAMARHI BIHAR

Shauchalay ke liye main form submit kiya tha kafi din ho gaya ab tak koi koi result nahin aaya hai kripya iski jaanch Karen
Apr 28, 2020
Updated by Md mojibul Raeen
Sar mujhe jald se jald shauchalay ka Paisa Dene Ka kasht Karen

122 gupta
    Jan 14, 2020

Address: 3/691 kala kuan jaipur road, 301001

The employe is not coming daily. If he comes he run with full speed by which no one is able to catch him. The vehicle comes with no sound he runs and runs if any old people is there in house or any one live at third or fourth flour how can he catch the van. When we say the employ he shouts at us and say that what can i do if you people doesnt come out of your houses and go with very bad expression
    Jan 14, 2020
    Updated by 122 gupta
    Do anything he stops to come

veni krishna
      from Yellapur, Karnataka
      Sep 30, 2019

Address: 2/197 theradi veethi, koliyanur, 605103

My name is krishnaveni living in tamil nadu district villupuram. Koliyanur.
      My father had recently passed out on 17/9/2019. Because of funeral ceremony we have lots of trash kept beside our home.
      We requested corporation to send people to clean. But they asked for rs.1000 and finally said need 500 rs.
      As a corporation they have not kept any dust box near in our street. Even government school which is located opposite to our home throwing all waste outside the school.
      Corporation not at all coming to clean our area. Please kindly tell us how to keep our city clean without corporation support.
      As our honourable prime minister modi ji has introduced swachh bharat abhiyan please tell us what is the thing we can do for that. Only money is required to waste cleaning not any scheme or government supporting.

nehakumari101
        from Bankura, West Bengal
        Jan 21, 2019

Address: 713359

My self neha, live in flat- Shanti mansion which is situated behind neamatpur investigation center, Fari road.
        In our locality there is no public dustbin. all household of shanti mansion and nearby house are compelled to throw the domstic waste in open area and pond that is situated in front of our flat. We have no other option available for dumping our waste.
        As a result of which, pond is struggling with eutrophication and near to filled with weeds.
        Also open dumping plot area become too dirty, displeasing and breeding ground for mosquitoes.
        Municipality of my area, is neither making any public dumping area nor they collect waste from open area where we dump our waste.
        They are not performing their task and useless to such extent that after every 3-4 monthes they put fire on whole dumping plot, which pollute air and damage vegetation.
        Please solve the issue.

my area come under asansol mucicipal corporation. branch - neamatpur.west bengal- 713359.

Harsh Mishra MUSIC
          from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
          Sep 28, 2018

Address: 854305

Respected prime minister,
          Clearly speaking, i was very happy after i heard your initiatives to clean india, but it's failure in my society, purnea municipality, bihar-ward no.41, has literally disappointed me a lot!
          Sir, no garbage cleaning van comes to pick up the garbage laid on road, sir, every person in the society throws garbage in front of my window as it was previous location of dustbin, but because of system's fault, no one really comes to take them back!
          As a result the garbage start decomposing in front of my home, and smells a lot! It has also became home of many vectors like mosquito and flies, due to which malaria and jaundice is common in our society.
          I am harsh mishra, i request you please make strict rules and a particular complaint helpline in districts where people like us can complain and get their garbage clean!
          Harsh mishra,
          Purnea, bihar+-854305

Balkrishana chandravanshi
            Jul 28, 2018

Address: Damoh, Madhya Pradesh, 465667

मैं बालकृष्ण चंद्रवंशी
            नगर परिषद कुरावर मंडी जिला राजगढ़ मध्य प्रदेश।
            नगर परिषद कुरावर मंडी द्वारा स्वच्छता अभियान के तहत नगर से एकत्रित कचरा एवं गंदगी, मरे हुए जानवर मेरे घर के नजदीक फेंके जा रहे है। जिस कारण हमें कई तरह की बीमारियां तथा परेशानियों का सामना करना पड़ रहा है। मेरा परिवार बुखार, जुखाम तथा मानसिक तनाव से प्रभावित है। जिसकी शिकायत हम नगर परिषद में लिखित तथा मौखिक रूप में कई बार कर चुके हैं लेकिन अभी तक कोई कार्यवाही नहीं हुई है।
            वर्ष 2015 में मैं कुरावर मंडी को ग्राम पंचायत से नगर परिषद में परिवर्तित कर दिया गया तो फिर से नगर परिषद द्वारा नगर से एकत्रित कचरा एवं गंदगी मेरे घर के पास में डाली जा रही।
            पिछले 2-3 वर्षों से हम लगातार परिषद में इसकी लिखित तथा मौखिक में शिकायत कर रहे हैं लेकिन अभी तक कोई कार्यवाही नहीं की गई। हर बार नगर परिषद के मुख्य नगरपालिका अधिकारी द्वारा झूठा आश्वासन दिया जाता है की कार्यवाही की जा रही है, लेकिन कार्यवाही नहीं हुई है।
            जिस स्थान पर अभी कचरा एवं गंदगी डाली जा रही है वह स्थान डंपिंग या टिंचिंग ग्राउंड के लिए उपयुक्त नहीं है।
            जिस स्थान पर अभी नगर परिषद कुरावर द्वारा कचरा डाला जा रहा है वह स्थान कालापीपल मेन रोड के किनारे हैं। जिससे यहां से निकलने वाले लोगों को भी परेशानी होती है बदबू आती है, लेकिन नगर परिषद कुरावर के द्वारा अभी तक कोई कार्यवाही नहीं हुई है।
            नगर परिषद कुरावर के द्वारा जिस स्थान पर कचरा एवं गंदगी डाली जा रही है वहां एक नाला है, जो पश्चिम से पूर्व दिशा की ओर बहता है और आगे जाकर एक नदी (पार्वती) में जाकर मिलता है।
            नाला पूर्ण तरीके से कचरे एवं गंदगी से भर चुका है जिस कारण बारिश में दूर खेतो तथा दूर गांवों से बहकर आने वाला पानी नाले से ठीक से नहीं निकल पा रहा है, जिस कारण पानी दूर तक फैला हुआ है।
            पिछले 3 वर्षों से मेरे द्वारा नगर परिषद में शिकायत की जा रही है लेकिन अभी तक कोई कार्यवाही नहीं हुई है। नाला पूर्ण तरीके से कचरे एवं गंदगी से भर चुका है बारिश का पानी नाले से ठीक से नहीं निकल पा रहा है। लेकिन फिर भी नगर परिषद का कोई भी अधिकारी इस जिम्मेदारी को उठाने को तैयार नहीं है।
            कचरी की शिकायत हम SDM नरसिंहगढ़ के पास भी कर चुके है लेकिन कोई कार्यवाही नहीं हुई है।
            मध्यप्रदेश शासन CM हेल्पलाइन 181 पर भी हम कई बार शिकायत कर चुके हैं लेकिन अभी तक कोई कार्यवाही नहीं हुई है।
            इस कचरे एवं गंदगी के कारण हम शारारिक तथा आर्थिक रुप से कई बार नुकसान उठा चुके हैं लेकिन नगरी प्रशासन अभी भी इस से अनजान बना हुआ है, अभी तक कोई कार्यवाही नहीं हुई है।
            अतः आपसे निवेदन है कि जल्द से जल्द इस कचरे एवं कचरे पर कार्यवाही करें एवं इस कचरे को यहां से हटाकर कहीं और नगर से दूर डलवा दें। नगर परिषद को आदेश दें कि कचरा एवं गंदगी के लिए नगर से दूर एक उपयुक्त स्थान पर डालें जिससे नगर वासियों को कोई परेशानी ना हो।

I am Nikita Pandey
              May 14, 2018

Address: 226022

I am residence of vn/ 179-b, vinayak puram, vikas nagar, lucknow. Pin - 226022

Besides my house there is large empty field area where people are performing open defecation and now it has reached to the level where entire area is smelling bad and air population is too bad. This needs to be taken care of otherwise some health hazards can occur. Hope to receive response\action at the earliest.

Do let me know if anyother information is needed.

Phone number:- [protected] / [protected]

Nikita

prashantpatkar77
                from Palghar, Maharashtra
                Apr 20, 2018

Address: 400060

Myself prashant patkar stay in somaru yadav chawl, gumpha tekdi, near ramwadi auto stand, jogeshwari east ward no 76. Mumbai 400060. Mcgm k/east ward.

At present there are 14 tenent residing in given above chawl. Since our chawl is residence in jvlr link road. Due to jvlr extension our old toilet got demolised by mmrda in jvlr ext plan before 15years, so they provide us another space and developed and contructed toilet for 14 tenent in chawl before 15 years,. We agree and said ok. At that time when mmrda choose one plot/room to be demolish only because to provide tiolet. At the same time where mmrda choose plot for toilet next to the room. Ms solanki room was there. So when she came to know that next to her plot mmrda has preserved for toilet for existing 14nos tenent. Next day she opened a door front facing to jvlr link road,

Ms solanki apposed mmrda to contruct the toilet at the same place only because she wants to open a commercial illegal shops.

But since it the overall responsibility for rehabilitation was entrusted to the mmrda, who coordinated with all other agencies in the implementation process and oversaw the delivery of entitlements to the paps.

Mmrda finally re-contructed toilet for 14 tenent for somaru yadav chawl, gumpha tekdi, jogeshwari east near ranwadi auto stand,.

So for these topic now 15years has fast. Now from since 7/8 years the mmrda contructed toilet life was getting vorst to vorst condition all four toilet door was got broken down. So we initimated residence corporator given letter but no response, so letter on we given letter to mla still no responce. But still our 14nos tenent has no choice so we discuss and decided not to go to any politician no one will help us.

When we got to apply to corporator or mla we got reply after 2 year it will got demolish in jvlr further extenstion. So only for these reason we kept our mouth shut and fought very bad to bad condition to go for toilet. Since we have no no option.

Atlast we got great corporator on 4th oct 2017 in our ward no 76.
                We i. E our chawl expect from him and so we decided to explain our old chawl toilet problem in front of him and we meet him and he also assured us after personally visiting our toilet with very bad condition.

After some period of time fund also got passed from mcgm for 3 toilet instead of 4 toilet for 14nos tenent. Our chawl member came to know and we all agreed for 3nos toilet only on behalf that each toilet should be enough comfortable for single person at a time to have toilet.
                Because previously mmrda contructed 4nos toilet was so and so conjusted.

Imp note:=
                Now our corporator has got the fund approved from mcgm for 3 toilet. And know when ms solanki came to know that those 4 toilet will be recontructed and it will became 3 in good condition.
                She started to opposed. Because she dont want toilet to be recontruct beside of her wall because she want to open a commercial shops for her personal benefit she dont care about her 13nos tenent old or child future. Because she never stage in somaru chawl.

Ms solanki stage in different place where toilet is quite good condition.

Know oue chawl question to mcgm or state govt is that if there was existing 4nos toilet present since last 16 to 20years and still know there are same 14nos tenent stay in same place why she is pressuring or current corporator to make toilet only 2nos no instead of 4
                Nos.
                Kachra utha ne jo gadi aati hai us gadi ko mahaveer nagar 3rd kota me yaha ki gair sarkari saffai kar ne wali mahilay ya to aane nahi deti or kisi ko kachra daal ne nahi deti

Bhupinder21
                  Jan 24, 2018

Address: 136135

Hi sir/mam

As i see no platform to write a letter to swachh bharat abhiyan, i am posting it here. The problem is there is nor proper management of the garbage picking and throwing in our city i. E. Shahabad markanda, haryana. Pin:136135. Even no one is coming to pick from homes for paid services also and i got to heard that swachh bharat abhiyan, the concern persons will pick garbage from your homes in free. The major bin areas are very far from actual dwelling areas where people are staying. So to throw it they are throwing it nearby to the place even that is not allocated to throw bin.
                  I request you to please make proper arrangements even in rural areas.

Shikha Bharti jain
                    Dec 21, 2017

We are residents of 648, 2nd floor, niti khand 1, indirapuram ghaziabad and are member of rwa formed recently. Earlier the society was formed by local residents without formal registration and every member was charged rs 500 pm with the promise that rwa will provide basic amenities like security, street light, parking, cleanliness, etc.in the beginning the things were going great and everyone was honestly working on the kra's of the rwa. I also kept paying my monthly charge of rs 500 diligently. However with changing management and corrupt people, the basic principles of rwa were jeopardized and i had to stop making payment to rwa and insisted that i shall pay only once the rwa will get registered and people are made accountable for the money and work expected

After my suffering for almost 2 yrs with various tactics of these rwa goons, finally the rwa was registered recently and from that very day, i restarted making regular payment of my rs 500 as diligent member with a belief that now the basic premise of rwa will be met. For few months everything was fine and then suddenly the rwa management was changed without my knowledge. The new management was again a set of goons who came demanding money for the period when rwa was not registered. When i refused to pay, they stopped my car wash and garbage pick up by local garbage collector. I still didn't budge in as i used to drop the garbage in the garbage collection van of gda which comes everyday in our society.

But now these goons do not allow the van to come inside the society and reach upto my house to collect the garbage. Sir i am a senior citizen with neurological illness due to which i can barely move out of the house. My wife is also a senior citizen and has problem in her legs in walking stairs. These goons are taking undue advantage of our plight to extract money from us and are forcing us to live in filth. This definitely will affect our health and eventually the health of our neighborhood.

We request you to please protect us from these goons and restart the service of the garbage collection van of gda from our society and from my house and oblige

S k jain

yatin nimesh
                      Nov 5, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

Hi sir

This is to inform you that there is a heap of garbage on abdullah begh street near roshanara road, delhi-110007. Most of the people living in street put the garbage in open instead of collecting them in a dustbin at home. Also, everyday water gets collected along the garbage which can lead to the source of water borne diseases.

Requesting you to please put the dustbins or do something else to avoid the situation.

shalendrasingh
                        Oct 23, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

See the pathetic situation of cleaning at the main gate of laxhmi vihar colony kalyan samiti which is under ghaziabad municipality, no sweepers in place and conditions are good for all the epidemics like dengue etc and in addition to it all the nearby colonies throw garbage in such a way that it is a dumping ground.
                        It is a serious blow for clean india drive, i am staunch supporter for clean india so i request modiji's and respective authority attention towards this

Divyanshu_Singh
                          from Ramnagar, Uttar Pradesh
                          Oct 11, 2017

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221002

महोदय,
                          स्थान-खजुरी गोला, जिला जेल से थोडा आगे दाहिने तरफ रास्ता उतरा है (शाह मार्बल के सामने) मकबूल आलम रोड, वाराणसी. महोदय मोहल्ले के कुछ लोग दिनों-रात अपनी गाय-भैंस को सड़क पर बंधाते है. और पशुओं का मल-मूत्र सीवर में बहाते हैं, जिसके कारण मोहल्ले की सीवर व्यवस्था ओउरी तरह से ध्वस्त हो गयी हैं. आलम यह है कि सीवर का गंदा पानी सड़क पर बहता रहता हैं. जिससे मोहल्लेवासियों को आने-जाने में काफी मुश्किलों का सामना करना पड़ता हैं. कुछ लोगों ने सुनियोजित तरीके से सडक पर अतिक्रमण कर लिया है जिससे लोगो का चलना भी मुश्किल होगया हैं. गंदगी के कारण मोहल्लेवासियों में संक्रमण बीमारियों का खतरा उत्पन्न हो गया हैं.
                          अतः महोदय आपसे विनम्र निवेदन है की एस गंभीर समस्या की ओर अपना ध्यान केंद्रित करें और समस्या के निपटारा हेतु आवश्यक कार्यवाही करने की कृपा करें. जिससे की मोहल्लावासियों को एस गंभीर समस्या से निजात मिल सकें. पत्रक के साथ कुछ ताजा फोटो भी संलग्न हैं.

Dipesh Silawat
                            from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                            Sep 25, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

It is to inform you that conditions of manish bagh garden are unbearable it's too worst that you can't even walk in the garden. There are various types of mosquito and unwanted insects or creatures whatever you wanna say, grass is going day by day and which helping this insects for breeding especially this days it helping to spreading the various diseases like malaria, dengue as well as chicken pox. It is humbly submitted before you cut those unwanted grass and do a pest control. I think that you peoples had appointed your representative for taking care of this garden but i strongly feel that person is failing in doing his job. Which is affecting the health of the residents of manish bagh as well as of bhagwandin nagar. Hope you will take best decision on this issue as it also affecting the sawach bharat abhiyan...
                            Hi sir,
                            I'm santhiya from Pooluvapatti village coimbatore district. I have my cake shop there. In front my cake shop and road few people's throwing wastes and garbage. Street dogs are playing with tat. It will cause the diseases. So please related officers please take necessary action.

bizarre conditions of the garden - Comment #2869455 - Image #0
                            bizarre conditions of the garden - Comment #2869455 - Image #1

Sep 16, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 391330

I have resident of Pushpak Township, Undera, Vadodara, Guajrat.
                              Since 5 years we are facing gutter problem. whole gutter network are full of sewage. water come out on street. it lead to very unhygienic condition.
                              Lot of complaint done but they are done temporary provision. pl find some permanent solution. We try with VUDA, but they are also not herring our problem. no body herring our problem
                              every time error coming while upload a video, so pl give your mail id, I am giving all detail in mail.

anonmymous
                                Aug 20, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226008

Hi sir,

My parents live in the capital city of lucknow. There is a community healthcare center in the colony (Sarojini nagar). The doctors and their families that live in the adjoining buldinh to the health center have failed to maintain basic sanitation standards. They throw garbage from their houses right on to the streets (Including sanitary pads and nappy pads do babies) and refuse to throw it in a garbage bin. They also refuse to pay for the garbage van to do a pick up (Nominal fee of 50, the garbage van picks garbage from an area when there are five houses giving them garbage). The van god inside the colony to pick up garbage but does not pick from the area near the chc. Repeated requests to not throw garbage have been in vain. How can educated doctors dirty the place when they teach their rural patients about sanitation
                                These doctors do need deserve to be getting the benefits they do if they cannot keep the premises clean. This has only gotten progressively worse over the years. The chc has also not invested in building good drainage sydney's and the water from the houses (Where these doctors reside) is out on the main road and gets clogged in the rainy season. My parents keep paying to keep the beat by area clean but unless the doctors in the area do not learn to pick up their trash. It will never improve.

Request your help : chc, sarojini nagar, lucknow

kapil gothwal
                                  Aug 16, 2017

Address: 444805

Mere pariwar ki lagatar bimariyo se pareshan ho kar mai compliant karna chahta hu ki

Deshmukh plot frunt of relince tower sailani baba ki dargah ke pass partwada tq. Achalpur dist. Amrawati 444805 maharastra
                                  Yaha par mere ghar ke baju me bhais ka tabela hai or us ka gobar khat bhi wahi jama karte hai jis ke karan mera pariwar kai bimariyo se jhujh raha hai khat se hone wale machhar kide mere ghar me ghus aate hai or khane pine ki chiz me bhi ho jate hai or mere pariwar lagatar bimar hota ja rha hai mere samjhane ke bad bhi wo log na tabela hata rhe hai or na hi khat meri ap se vinati hai ki meri help kare
                                  Nhi to mujhe majburi me koi galat kadam uthana pad skta hai jis ke karan mera pariwar musibat me aa sakta hai so plz help
                                  Aug 16, 2017
                                  Updated by kapil gothwal
                                  hiiii