dress quality is poor
| Address: Madinaguda taruni store, 500072 |
Dress quality is poor
I have purchased a product of rs.10, 000 in taruni madinaguda, and i gave for alteration. I bought this product i. E dress to wear on my birthday but the alteration guy took 5 days time and dress has not delivered me on time.. I could not wear on my birthday as well later when i got the product and i worn it for 3 hours threading has gone totally now when i asked to replace they showed two holes at bottom of the frock and saying they won't replace just for 2-3 hours i worn and bought back it was not expected from taruni looking higher officials will call back and help me out
Colour
| Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh |
| Website: Taruni.com |
I have bought around 10 dress materials and 1 party wear from taruni Secunderabad and kukkatpally...and il never buy from that shop again and I have told my friends to stop buying from taruni...all the dresses colour start fading and leaking ...not even the single dress material is Gud...the worst brand I have ever purchased from
Substandard quality
| Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh |
i have recently purchased a Kurti from Taruni Ammerpet. Fortunately i wore the same on the very next day. the kurti was two colour red and white ... To my surprise the red colour started getting leaked on the white colour on its own.. i mean i did not was it with water..
Next day i called up the shop incharge Mr. Madhu and asked him whether we can get it exchanged since i wore it only for few hours and the dress turned out to be defective.... He asid i cane get it back to the store and he would then send it to the manufacturer and then they will decide based on the manufacturers feedback.
After a week i called up and MR Madhu said i can come and pick a new one.. But when we went for exchange Mr madhu started talking to us in a very rude way and as if he is doing a favour by exchanging...HE EVEN SAID "MUHJE NAHI PATA WHAT ALL U PEOPLE DO AFTER WEARING AND PROBALY YOU WOULD HAVE DONE SOMETHING TO SPOIL THE COLOR
FINALLY HE DID NOT TAKE IT BACK AND WE REUTRNED WITH TEH OLD ONE ... WE STAY AT ATTAPUR 20 kms AWAY FROM THE STORE AND HAD COME ALL THE WAY AFTER MAKING IT VERY CLEAR THAT HE WILL REPLACE THE OLD ONE...
I REQUEST EVERY USER TO THINK TWICE BEFORE BUYING FROM SO CALLED BIG SHOWOOMS....
Pooja
Next day i called up the shop incharge Mr. Madhu and asked him whether we can get it exchanged since i wore it only for few hours and the dress turned out to be defective.... He asid i cane get it back to the store and he would then send it to the manufacturer and then they will decide based on the manufacturers feedback.
After a week i called up and MR Madhu said i can come and pick a new one.. But when we went for exchange Mr madhu started talking to us in a very rude way and as if he is doing a favour by exchanging...HE EVEN SAID "MUHJE NAHI PATA WHAT ALL U PEOPLE DO AFTER WEARING AND PROBALY YOU WOULD HAVE DONE SOMETHING TO SPOIL THE COLOR
FINALLY HE DID NOT TAKE IT BACK AND WE REUTRNED WITH TEH OLD ONE ... WE STAY AT ATTAPUR 20 kms AWAY FROM THE STORE AND HAD COME ALL THE WAY AFTER MAKING IT VERY CLEAR THAT HE WILL REPLACE THE OLD ONE...
I REQUEST EVERY USER TO THINK TWICE BEFORE BUYING FROM SO CALLED BIG SHOWOOMS....
Pooja
Complaint marked as Resolved Helpful