Team Lease Complaints & Reviews
P.F FOR 18 MONTHS
I (Manoj Saraswat) was an employee of TEAM LEASE SERVICES from 01.04.05 to 30.09.06 for the period of 18 months. In TEAM LEASE
My Employment No. was 26714. CODE NO.KN Region code 35224 A/C no 23503.
TEAM LEASE inform me that they submit my form to
Employees' Provident Fund Organization,
Ministry of Labour, Govt. of India,
Regional Office, Karnataka,
Regional Bhavishyanidhi Bhavan,
P.B. No. 25146,
No. 13, Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road,
Bangalore - 560025
Ph:[protected],[protected] on 05.01.09 but till now I am still waiting for my money.
Please kindly do the needful action.
Manoj Saraswat,
My Employment No. was 26714. CODE NO.KN Region code 35224 A/C no 23503.
TEAM LEASE inform me that they submit my form to
P.B. No. 25146,
Bangalore - 560025
Ph:[protected],[protected] on 05.01.09 but till now I am still waiting for my money.
Please kindly do the needful action.
Manoj Saraswat,
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
PF not recved
As per Team Lease records form 10c has been submitted to RPFC bangalore on 05/01/2009.but still PF amount or any updateion not recvd.so pls chk at ur end
Anurag Tripathi
Emp No TL1658
PF No KN/35224/021630
A/C No[protected]
HDFC Bank
Anurag Tripathi
As per Team Lease records form 10c has been submitted to RPFC bangalore on 05/01/2009.but still PF amount or any updateion not recvd.so pls chk at ur end
Anurag Tripathi
Emp No TL1658
PF No KN/35224/021630
A/C No[protected]
HDFC Bank
Anurag Tripathi
Complaint marked as Resolved Helpful
Non Payment Of salary for 2 Months
I have been working as an Associate of Team Lease with Info Edge India Pvt. Ltd., Noida. My payrolling is handled by Team Lease. I joined on the 5th Novemeber 2008 but did not receive any salary for 2 months. Finally on the 8 January 2009, when my 2 months salary had become due, they paid my first salary for the month November. I have still not received my December salary & now I have resignd from the company. I have not received my full & final payment till now. When I call up the Delhi office they say call up Bangalore & Bangalore people do not offer any information. When the employees do their duty sincerely then why can the employers not pay up on time? I am really frustrated. How long will the employees suffer like this? My employee code is 360981.
Samridhi Aggarwal
I have been working as an Associate of Team Lease with Info Edge India Pvt. Ltd., Noida. My payrolling is handled by Team Lease. I joined on the 5th Novemeber 2008 but did not receive any salary for 2 months. Finally on the 8 January 2009, when my 2 months salary had become due, they paid my first salary for the month November. I have still not received my December salary & now I have resignd from the company. I have not received my full & final payment till now. When I call up the Delhi office they say call up Bangalore & Bangalore people do not offer any information. When the employees do their duty sincerely then why can the employers not pay up on time? I am really frustrated. How long will the employees suffer like this? My employee code is 360981.
Samridhi Aggarwal
I AM WORRKING IN SALIENT ENTERPRISES PVT. LTD.; SAN HOUSE ; OPP GANDHI ASHRAM ; ASHRAM ROAD. AHMEDABAD. I am working since 01/12/2008 and company recruited me for putting up a new spinning plant . Director Mr Naren Chaudhary also signed a Service Contract between me and him ; which is also stamped by GOVT BANK. Now he says that due to DRI raid ; he cannot pay salary and March and April salaries are due. There are also four other senior persons who are facing the same fate. Neither he is accepting our resignations to clear all dues. So ; neither we can work nor we can leave . How is this possible for an individual to spoil career and families of five persons? He has s
asked his security not to allow us inside the office and he does not listen to phone calls also. What action can be taken against such fraud persons and companies who spoil the life of innocent people ?
NOT TRANSFERRED THE PFAMOUNT
Dear Team
As per the telephonic conversation to team lease the PF amount is
transfer to the RPFC BANGALORE
CHEQUE NO. 102604
CHEQUE DATE 30/04/08
CHEQUE AMOUNT 8148
but when i am submitted the withdrawn form of PF
mark in transfer in to the my saving account
the whole amout of the same .
mean while the team lease the transfer the pf amount in
favour of RPFC BANGALORE.
pls provide me the pf amount is the my saving bank account
PF NO. KN/35224/031169
Samit rai
As per the telephonic conversation to team lease the PF amount is
transfer to the RPFC BANGALORE
CHEQUE NO. 102604
CHEQUE DATE 30/04/08
CHEQUE AMOUNT 8148
but when i am submitted the withdrawn form of PF
mark in transfer in to the my saving account
the whole amout of the same .
mean while the team lease the transfer the pf amount in
favour of RPFC BANGALORE.
pls provide me the pf amount is the my saving bank account
PF NO. KN/35224/031169
Samit rai
We submitted ESI registration form at Delhi office on dated 08.06.09, personally of the site BE-18, DMRC-project. These form are received by Ms. Shweta.
Kindly arrange ESI number or Temporary ESI card of our associates name Amarjeet Vishwakarma (Empl. No - 360504), because he is suffering from fever last 10 days.
Please look into the matter and follow the same.
An early action will be highly appreciated.
We submitted ESI registration form at Delhi office on dated 08.06.09, personally of the site BE-18, DMRC-project. These form are received by Ms. Shweta.
Kindly arrange ESI number or Temporary ESI card of our associates name Amarjeet Vishwakarma (Empl. No - 360504), because he is suffering from fever last 10 days.
Please look into the matter and follow the same.
An early action will be highly appreciated.
Provident Fund did not received yet
Find attached mail from Team Lease this form is sent on 23/09/08 still waiting for reply & updates.
Please note that you would receive 2 cheques with regards to your PF settlement. One from TeamLease PF Trust, which would be your PF amount (employee and employer contribution) and the second cheque from the PF department, which would be your pension amount.
Please find below the details for the PF amount that has been processed by TeamLease PF Trust:
Mode of payment: Bank Transfer (ECS CREDIT)
Released date: CONFIRMATION RECEIVED ON 13-AUG-08
Released amount: Rs. 8191
And also be informed that with regards to your PF Pension amount your Form 10c has been Submitted to RPFCB on 23/09/2008. Please find the attached acknowledgement copy for your kind reference.
Please note that once the Pension form is submitted to the PF office, we do not have any control over (any company for that matter) the status.
The PF department communicates directly with the associates and not with the company (TeamLease).We would not be able to commit any time frame on this as this is at the discretion of the PF Authority. Please find the communication address & contact number of the PF Office as below:
P.B. No. 25146,
Bangalore - 560025
Ph:[protected], 22214901, 22214961
[protected], 16568, 16596, 22279130
Please note that you would receive 2 cheques with regards to your PF settlement. One from TeamLease PF Trust, which would be your PF amount (employee and employer contribution) and the second cheque from the PF department, which would be your pension amount.
Please find below the details for the PF amount that has been processed by TeamLease PF Trust:
Mode of payment: Bank Transfer (ECS CREDIT)
Released date: CONFIRMATION RECEIVED ON 13-AUG-08
Released amount: Rs. 8191
And also be informed that with regards to your PF Pension amount your Form 10c has been Submitted to RPFCB on 23/09/2008. Please find the attached acknowledgement copy for your kind reference.
Please note that once the Pension form is submitted to the PF office, we do not have any control over (any company for that matter) the status.
The PF department communicates directly with the associates and not with the company (TeamLease).We would not be able to commit any time frame on this as this is at the discretion of the PF Authority. Please find the communication address & contact number of the PF Office as below:
P.B. No. 25146,
Bangalore - 560025
Ph:[protected], 22214901, 22214961
[protected], 16568, 16596, 22279130
View replies
Dear Team Lease,
The TAT of fulfilling the requirement should be exact and this is our money then why should you deley in processing the compalints
Kindly confirm when I am getting the same.
I submited my form at Airtel Office Lucknow on 25.03.2008, Receiver was Mr. Ashish.
EMP no - 160611
DOJ - 01 Feb 2007
PF no. - KN/35224/132945
Vineeta Pathak
[protected], [protected]
The TAT of fulfilling the requirement should be exact and this is our money then why should you deley in processing the compalints
Kindly confirm when I am getting the same.
I submited my form at Airtel Office Lucknow on 25.03.2008, Receiver was Mr. Ashish.
EMP no - 160611
DOJ - 01 Feb 2007
PF no. - KN/35224/132945
Vineeta Pathak
[protected], [protected]
how to apply for PF
I want to know the procedure to how to apply for PF?
team lease — about p.f. cheque
Dear Sir / Madam,i was working with Teamlease services india ltd. they submitted my
p.f. papper to your office almost 1and half year back. still i didnot
recvied any payment from the goverment side.
My p.f. account number is KN/35224/100030.
i[censored] find any difficulties, please let me know immediatelly.
prompt replay appriciate.
udayan doctor
I want to know the procedure to how to apply for PF?
As per Team Lease records i worked in junagadh water pure-it But still not receive my pf amount so i can request As early as possible.
Jafar Basathiya (Junagadh-TPWE)
DOJ - 7-Feb.-2008
DOL - 25-Sep.-2008
Emp.no.-276279
PF NO.-KN/ 352224/ 226597
A/C No.[protected]
AXIS Bank (JUNAGADH-GUJRAT)
Jafar Basathiya,
As per Team Lease records i worked in junagadh water pure-it But still not receive my pf amount so i can request As early as possible.
Jafar Basathiya (Junagadh-TPWE)
DOJ - 7-Feb.-2008
DOL - 25-Sep.-2008
Emp.no.-276279
PF NO.-KN/ 352224/ 226597
A/C No.[protected]
AXIS Bank (JUNAGADH-GUJRAT)
Jafar Basathiya,
team lease — PF NOT RECEIVED TILL DATE
Sir,Pls K/N/35224/109708 as submitted the form PF Office but Still Pending,
As req.me status of PF no. K/N/35224/109708 .
Bhadur Singh Rana
Chandigarh
I Arvind Kumar with Employee Code 125891 worked with Team Lease from 01-Oct-2006 to 31-June-2008. I would like to confirm about the process, how to apply for PF. Please confirm abt my PF status.
Arvind Kumar
Emp No 125891
I Arvind Kumar with Employee Code 125891 worked with Team Lease from 01-Oct-2006 to 31-June-2008. I would like to confirm about the process, how to apply for PF. Please confirm abt my PF status.
Arvind Kumar
Emp No 125891
I want to know as how to apply for PF in Delhi as I have left the organisation.Can anyone email me regarding this?
I Smita Parmar Employee of ICICI Lombard basically on payroll of Team Lease from 16-Dec-2005 to 31-July-2006.My PF no is KN/35224/056002.Than I join the same company with team lease for the second time from 11-sep-2006 to 28-feb-2007.here, my second PF no is KN/35224/100780.iwould like to confirm about the process, how to apply for PF.
I also want to know " can i combine both the PF amounts?" & can i claim for that amount.Please confirm abt my PF status.
Smita Parmar
I Smita Parmar Employee of ICICI Lombard basically on payroll of Team Lease from 16-Dec-2005 to 31-July-2006.My PF no is KN/35224/056002.Than I join the same company with team lease for the second time from 11-sep-2006 to 28-feb-2007.here, my second PF no is KN/35224/100780.iwould like to confirm about the process, how to apply for PF.
I also want to know " can i combine both the PF amounts?" & can i claim for that amount.Please confirm abt my PF status.
Smita Parmar
team lease — PF amount not received for my account number:KN/35224/058847
Hi,Request you to kindly let me know as when will I get my PF amount. My PF Account Number is: KN/35224/058847
I worked for Team Lease(Emp.ID:62375) from 16-Jan-06 to 03-Jul-08. Since then i haven't received any details about my PF claim.
Thanking you and looking forward for your immediate action.
Amalraja Kasi
hello,
Request you to kindly let me know as when will I get my PF amount. My PF Account Number is: KN/35224/024844
I worked for Team Lease(Emp.No:27151) from 2004 to 2006 Since then i haven't received any details about my PF claim.
Usha thakur
Request you to kindly let me know as when will I get my PF amount. My PF Account Number is: KN/35224/024844
I worked for Team Lease(Emp.No:27151) from 2004 to 2006 Since then i haven't received any details about my PF claim.
Usha thakur
I worked as a sales officer in ICICI Lombard through team lease in the years[protected].
My employee id : 145595
Now i want to withdraw my pf amount. pls guide me.
Prasad Reddy
I worked as a sales officer in ICICI Lombard through team lease in the years[protected].
My employee id : 145595
Now i want to withdraw my pf amount. pls guide me.
Prasad Reddy
Please send me status my pf
As req.me status of application no.144960 .employee no.310783
Please send me status my pf
As req.me status of application no.144960 .employee no.310783
I want my pf withdrawl status.
Kusum Dubey
Employee Code :029848
PF No. : MH/4081/35378
Employer : Andromeda Marketing Pvt. Ltd.
Kusum Dubey
Employee Code :029848
PF No. : MH/4081/35378
Employer : Andromeda Marketing Pvt. Ltd.
team lease — PF NOT RECEIVED TILL DATE
I'd like to inform you that My EMP ID no- 491202 & My PF NO-KN/35224/404134.I am unable to Apply my PF from last 5 years.Now i am on line applied, but system not taking region code.Please help me for applied & smoothly process PF amount my A/C.Details Below
Sanjay Singh
EMP ID no- 491202
PF NO-KN/35224/404134
MOB- [protected]
Employer -Flipkart
I'd like to inform you that My EMP ID no- 491202 & My PF NO-KN/35224/404134.I am unable to Apply my PF from last 5 years.Now i am on line applied, but system not taking region code.Please help me for applied & smoothly process PF amount my A/C.Details Below
Sanjay Singh
EMP ID no- 491202
PF NO-KN/35224/404134
MOB- [protected]
Employer -Flipkart
Request you to release my Provident fund. I was working with us past 2yrs. I was joint via our company with pnb housing Finance Ltd. At vashi branch. Since, 10th nov. 2016. to 31st march 2018. After that relieving i has submitted the physical documents at our andheri hub. & multiple time talk on mail with Mrs. kavya p., Mr. pampathi k. V., mr. Arun p.s. as well as mr. Ranjith and others. But i had unsuccess to do the widrawal my pf & pension amount. So, i have request u to support me the pf widrawal process.
My Employment details are given below:-
Employee Name:-Narendra Dattu Kor
Employee Id:[protected]Pnb housing Finance ltd.) At vashi branch.
Working period:- 10th nov. 2016 to 31st march 2018.
Kindly do the process my Pf related process ASAP.
THANKS & REGARDS,
NARENDRA KOR
[protected] / [protected]
Request you to release my Provident fund. I was working with us past 2yrs. I was joint via our company with pnb housing Finance Ltd. At vashi branch. Since, 10th nov. 2016. to 31st march 2018. After that relieving i has submitted the physical documents at our andheri hub. & multiple time talk on mail with Mrs. kavya p., Mr. pampathi k. V., mr. Arun p.s. as well as mr. Ranjith and others. But i had unsuccess to do the widrawal my pf & pension amount. So, i have request u to support me the pf widrawal process.
My Employment details are given below:-
Employee Name:-Narendra Dattu Kor
Employee Id:[protected]Pnb housing Finance ltd.) At vashi branch.
Working period:- 10th nov. 2016 to 31st march 2018.
Kindly do the process my Pf related process ASAP.
THANKS & REGARDS,
NARENDRA KOR
[protected] / [protected]
Dear sir, I Sanjivani Vittal Sasane was working in Teamlease Services Pvt ltd having address #27, Teamlease House, 3 rd "A" cross, 18th main, Grape Garden, Korammangala Bangalore -560095 My PF Number KN/35224/269357 I tried to contact the company but no body is lifting, I want to know my Uan Number & my Pf & pension balance & withdrawn pf amount but no answer from the company. I need this in corana 19 pandemic period, please help me to resolve this problem on urgent basis, my mobile number is [protected], my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
27 other people found this review helpful
27 found this helpful
15 Comments
status provident fund
I am working for rgicl on contract basis.actualy i am the staff of team lease services ltd.i have been working here for the last 21 months.i resigned from the organisation on 30/06/2008.i am applying for pf clearence on sept.but iam not getting the amount yet.my pf no isKN/35224/108479.kindly do the needful.
Ratheesh,
Your PF is settled on 21 November 2008, Rs. 6389 is transferred to your bank account.
Pension form will be submitted with RPFC and they will credit the amount to your account, it may take some time for them to settle the same.
The right way to get the information is to write to [protected]@teamlease.com, get in touch with us in case if you are in need of further details.
Your PF is settled on 21 November 2008, Rs. 6389 is transferred to your bank account.
Pension form will be submitted with RPFC and they will credit the amount to your account, it may take some time for them to settle the same.
The right way to get the information is to write to [protected]@teamlease.com, get in touch with us in case if you are in need of further details.
My PF A/c. No. is 17845/236. Pls. give us current status
I am working for Icici GIC LTD on contract basis.actualy i am the staff of team lease services ltd.i have been working here for the last 17 months.i resigned from the organisation on 24/09/2007.i am applying for pf clearence on after resignation .but iam not getting the second P.F amount yet.my pf no
EmpNo:85301
PF.No:KN/35224/73480.
kindly do the needful.
I am working for Icici GIC LTD on contract basis.actualy i am the staff of team lease services ltd.i have been working here for the last 17 months.i resigned from the organisation on 24/09/2007.i am applying for pf clearence on after resignation .but iam not getting the second P.F amount yet.my pf no
EmpNo:85301
PF.No:KN/35224/73480.
kindly do the needful.
my pf no is KN/35224/451403 PLEASE SEND ME THE STATUS DETAILS AND BALANCE DETAIL IN MY MAIL DEEPDUTTA.[protected]@GMAIL.COM
MY PF NO IS : BG/BNG/0035224/000/0674453 PLEASE SEND ME THE STATUS DETAILS AND BALANCE DETAILS IN MY MAIL [protected]@gmail.com
MY PF NO IS : BG/BNG/0035224/000/0761382PLEASE SEND ME THE STATUS DETAILS AND BALANCE DETAILS IN MY MAIL [protected]@gmail.com
My PF NO IS kn/35224/189406 I NOT GOT MY PF .PLZ U TELL ME MY PF AMT. I FILL MY PF FORM IN MARCH 2008 STILL I NOT GOT MY PF.
I AM WAITING FOR U R REPLY
YOURS FAITHFULLY
TEJAS RAUT...
I AM WAITING FOR U R REPLY
YOURS FAITHFULLY
TEJAS RAUT...
Pf settlement
Hi this is Pratap chandra avinash.I have to know about my Pf amount I applied the form in march but I didnt get second amount from Pf office banglore I had recievd a cheqe from Team lese but I am waiting for my second Amount.
My PF no is---- KN/35224/067616
hi this is prashant I have to know about my second Pf amount witch i not till date
teamlease employee no-98941(working with ICICI Lombard General Insurance ) & second
employee no-176481(working with Reliance General Insurance) lombard general insurance
teamlease employee no-98941(working with ICICI Lombard General Insurance ) & second
employee no-176481(working with Reliance General Insurance) lombard general insurance
this is to inform you that from last one year i am not get my pf now i need that amount, so kindly send cheque as soon as possible.
EMPLOYE CODE-245887
NAME -MOIDUDDIN
ADD-100 LIG GAUS NAGAR, KARELI, ALLAHABAD-211016, U.P.
BANK DETAIL-THE JAMMU AND KASHMIR BANK LTD,
A/C-[protected]
BRANCH -24/26 SHIV CHARAN LAL ROAD, ALLAHABAD-211003.U.P.
this is to inform you that from last one year i am not get my pf now i need that amount, so kindly send cheque as soon as possible.
EMPLOYE CODE-245887
NAME -MOIDUDDIN
ADD-100 LIG GAUS NAGAR, KARELI, ALLAHABAD-211016, U.P.
BANK DETAIL-THE JAMMU AND KASHMIR BANK LTD,
A/C-[protected]
BRANCH -24/26 SHIV CHARAN LAL ROAD, ALLAHABAD-211003.U.P.
Hi this is manikantan.v.I have to know about my Pf amount I applied the form in july but I didnt get second amount from Pf office banglore I had recievd a cheqe from Team lese but I am waiting for my second Amount.
My PF no is---- KN/35224/48/48
I am Tapas Kumar Manna, I have applied PF but it is showing pending since last 3 years. Kindly help me to get this and there is wrong PAN no is updated by Team Lease. kindly check and rectify.
Error showing till now.
EMP ID-Number 1089972
UAN[protected]
Adhar[protected]
Tapas
I am Tapas Kumar Manna, I have applied PF but it is showing pending since last 3 years. Kindly help me to get this and there is wrong PAN no is updated by Team Lease. kindly check and rectify.
Error showing till now.
EMP ID-Number 1089972
UAN[protected]
Adhar[protected]
Tapas
Team Lease Recent Comments
- PF Withdrawal
Pf withdrawal My name is harmanpreet kaur...2
- provident fund
I was working for teamlease and had resigned...1
- pension money (not credit)
Hi team, I have submitted joint declaration...2
- Payslip
Respected sir, I am azam ali employee...1
- Branch manager not clearing my salary
Dear sir i heartly request you please clear...4
My Employment No. was 194986. CODE NO.KN Region code 35224 A/C no 164491.
TEAM LEASE inform me that they submit my form on dt. 24/07/2009 to
P.B. No. 25146,
Bangalore - 560025
Please kindly do the needful action towards PF withdrawal.