Telangana Govt Complaints & Reviews

MPR News
Nov 24, 2017

Hello sir..

This is pavan from singapur (Huzurabad, karimnagar). My mother name is "myakala sharadha".. My father was died long years ago... We have registered land with my mother name.. Myakala manemma, chandra prakash reddy and sadasiva reddy candidates are blockmailed us... They are always damage when we are doing agriculture in my land... And blockmailed us... And it is also run in court... Court said that land belongs to me (Myakala sharadha).. But they are blockmailed us... And always damaged... We complained in huzurabad police station... But they (Police officers) are not respond to us... Because they have one constable... That person manipulated the huzurabad police officers... They said settle it your own... Court already said that land belongs to us (Myakala sharadha).. But they are always blockmailed us... I attached my petition also... Please enquire about this issue sir... I think this is comes under ""cognizable crime""... Court already declared... But they are not follow that... Please enquire about this issue sir...

surendrakc
    Nov 14, 2017

Hi sir,

I have sent my port request on 26-oct-2017 and will be valid till[protected] and i cleared my postpaid outstanding amount before sending this port request and they said that it will take 7 working days to process the request. I have raised request on 27-oct-2017 from airtel with this porting number and vodafone rejected my port out request because of my outstanding amount of rs. 47.27. I have cleared this amount on 06-nov-2017 and again raised the request from airtel on 07-nov-2017 and again they said that it will take 7 working days and it will end on 14-nov-2017 18:00 (Confirmed by vodafone agent). I agreed and daily, i am checking my outstanding amount by dialing *111*1*1#. I did not see any outstanding amount upto 11-nov-2017. I checked my outstanding amount on 12-nov-2017 and then my outstanding amount is rs. 49 and i cleared this amount on 13-nov-2017 11:19 am and received message from vodafone as "hello! We have credited payment of rs. 49.0 to your vodafone mobile phone 9xxxxxxx84. Your outstanding as on[protected] rs. 0.0. Thank you." i have checked my outstanding amount again on the same day (13-nov-2017) and again it is showing amount of rs. 49 due. Then i had a chat with vodafone agent in online and i informed them as yesterday, i already paid amount of rs. 49 and
    Now, again it is showing my current outstanding amount of rs. 49 and i asked them as can you please let me what is my port out request and they replied as you have outstanding amount of rs. 49 due. So, we rejected your port out request. I said, i already paid amount of rs.49 yesterday. They asked me which mode you made your payment then i said through net banking then they said it will take 72 hours to credit and i asked them i have received a message as payment credited. But they said no, it is not credited to us and you have to pay rs. 49. Then i said ok and if i pay rs. 49 in vodafone store then how much time it will take to credit amount then they replied it will take 30 mins and i requested them as ok i will pay amount of rs. 49 and still i have 10 hours to pay amount. Then they replied your porting request was rejected. I have shocked here.. Immediately, i asked them as can you please let me know why did you reject my port out request, still i have 10 hours time pay my outstanding amount of rs. 49? Then they replied as because of your amount of rs. 49 due. Then immediately they closed my chat window even i did not give any confirmation. Stelina is vodafone agent who was chat with me.

Till now, i did not use any call, message and data but they rejected my porting request 2 times. Finally, i have called customer care by dialing 199 and i have asked them what is my porting request status. They said that you have outstanding amount of rs. 49 due. Then i asked them i paid amount of rs. 49 yesterday only and asked them has it credited this amount. They replied as yes sir.. It has credited and now, you have outstanding amount of rs.49 due because of you accepted some offer services. So, you have outstanding amount of rs. 49. I asked them i did not accept any offer from anyone and in case, if i accept any offer then why should i send my port request. I have recorded this conversation with vodafone customer care agent. Finally, i told them i will clear this amount and again i will send port request. Then they said please pay amount of rs. 100 before sending port request then it wont be reject.

Sir, vodafone is cheating me.

Could you please help me on this issue and how can i proceed on this issue?

Surendra
    Nov 14, 2017
    Hi Sir/Madam, My issue has not resolved and i did not get any mail on this but it was resolved. Total 2 times, my port request was rejected by Vodafone and they asked me to pay extra Rs. 100. i have recording with Vodafone agent. Still they cheating me.. Vodafone is a worst service and they only want money. It is not at all customer friendly... Finally, Today(14-Nov-2017) i paid Rs. 150 at 5:38 PM and received message at 5:52 PM as payment credited to vodafone and then immediately, i had a chat with them. now, my outstanding is Rs. -101. Also, have sent port request at 6:19 PM and submitted the details at new Operator at 7:07 PM. Thanks, Surendra

K. Chanakya Reddy
      from Garhshankar, Punjab
      Nov 9, 2017

Address: 500089

Hi sir,

I went to an orientation session for sloka school located at jubilee hills on november 8th 2017. To my surprise the fee structure that they have given us in the brochure states that besides the term fees which comes up to rs 100000/- they are also collecting an amount of rs 120000/- as corpus fund which is
      Non - refundable for a 1st grade student.
      Now on an average if a family has two children they would be ending up paying 2.5 lakhs for each child which makes it to 5 lakhs. How can a average person afford these fees and also the fees for an engineering student is less than 1st grade student.
      The hyderabad parents associaion has already submitted evidences for many schools which cliam similar fees. Instead of calling them as donation they take it under some other name.
      Why cant the government pass a go regrading the fee structure and take stringent action on these schools as they did by passing a go for admission fees.
      I am attaching evidence of the given to me. Please do something for the common man as he is the reason behind the formation of trs government.
      Nov 09, 2017
      Updated by K. Chanakya Reddy
      I am attaching the evidence of the documents given to me. Please do something for the common man as he is the reason behind the formation of TRS government.

Yeshwanth Tinku
        Sep 14, 2017

Address: 500020

Hi sir,

In degree colleges (Aurora, badruka) they haven't taken the scholarship forms for freshers and forwarded to get the scholarship. Now the renewal date is also over and we students are not able to apply as our scholarship forms not forwarded and the college staff are saying we didn't get any update from government. Now this time they are asking to pay the fees, we are not in a situation to pay, please help us.

Thirumal Rasamalla
          from Kaikalur, Andhra Pradesh
          Sep 8, 2017

I have 2 acres of land rajanna district gifted land given by my adopted father. He adopted me when i was below 5 years after 20 years i got married and after my marriage he he registered 2 acres of land with that surname and same address i have b1 form pahani, patta, passbook everything with that address. All of sudden he changed his mind set and tried to aatemt murder on me. Then i realised and moved to my own village which is located in nizamabad district 15 years back and settled here. Right now i have adhar card and everything is in nizamabad district only. Since 15 years he is cultivating my land at rajanna district. Is there any chance to stop him to cultivation of my land from him and also i would like to sale that land. Please advise. Kcr introduced a programme 8 thousand for acre for a year. Did i have a chance to get that amount now.
          Mission bhagiratha panulu inka modhalu pettaledhu mana yeriyalo Jawahar Nagar
          Balajinagar, Ambedkarnagar, 500087
          Medchal dist

Intintiki nalla Kala neraverali madhagarakuda
          Intiar Telangana mission bhagiratha works done
          But mayeriyalo water tank ye ledhu
          Pragathi Nagar, nandamuri Nagar, Ghandhi Nagar...

coinbox
            Jul 3, 2017

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

1st of all, i am very much happy that the way Telangana Govt is working. Impressed a lot.

I appreciate that Telangana Govt Banned all Playing Cards Clubs who are playing physically. But there are lot of online gaming sites and companies which are looting people. Some of the people getting suicide due this.

I begging to ban all those sites atleast in our Bangaru Telangana state.

The below are the some examples of those sites.:
            1. www.ace2three.com
            2. www.rummycircle.com

Thanks sir in advance.

Save lot of young people from this online games looting.

Siva

Athaullah khan
              Apr 23, 2017

Address: Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505326

Am from jagitial district, koratla one of our constable named t. Narendhaer is speaking vulgorously to people
              While am doing my work at home, i was parked the vehicle
              Although he came to me and speaks like an illiterate person
              He using badwords against me like #... So and so
              I request you please take action against those type of people

Shivakumar J
                from Guruvayur, Kerala
                Mar 10, 2017

Address: 506011

Sir, I am Shiva Kumar from warangal. I went to village called mugullapally (jayashankar district) to met my cousin. when I am returning to my village one of constable stopped me abused me as bastard and many more. I asked why are you abusing. He said my behaviour and is that is only. His name is YAKAIAH he is the WRITER FROM MOGULLAPALLY POLICE STATION. This is way of police. How could they protect us. We are not scared from others but scaring from policemen.
                Mar 10, 2017
                Updated by Shivakumar J
                Mr. Yakaiah
                Writer from mogullapally police station
                Mogullapally village and mandal
                Jayashankar (bhupalapally) district
                Sir, You are telling that MRP prices in movietheatres n Busstands..But Situation is not like this here.I went to one movie theatre in Hyderabad..For 750ml water bottle I paid 25 rupees..All movie theatres are like this only..May be You know all these..
                Please take charge on this..Bring change..How many days like this
                Dear kcr sir telangana govt
                2014 175 blocked engineering and b.pharmacy students suffering for 4 years fee remburisment plz solve students problems the college forcing student to pay college fees

chethan linga
                  from Perumpavur, Kerala
                  Mar 8, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500009

Dear team, I resident of bowenpally facing problems with a rude n ruthless contractor, who is a moron who does not follow the rules and don't even any ethics and don't know the way execute the work and I guess he his lack of experienc he is not leaving any place for the pedestrians tk walk also n closing n blocking the roads with informing the residents.. On questioning him that we will complaint to the authorities very rudely says all the authorities have reason there share n no body will come in help of the residents here... If there is any true government employee who is genuine in his/her work please take n action on this make people trust ur governing body

mamatha yadav
                    Mar 4, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500055
                    Website: www.consumercomplaints.in/new_complaint/?editGUID=1d29a9c96b15417c4cae5bc1ef1a6285

Hi sir I'm mamatha.im from Hyderabad, jeedimetla.kcr promised to provide water for each and every house hold but we are suffering from water problem since 10 years .we are bringing water from local tap.please help us at least for this summer. But the water supply in our locality is not regular.. . There are only two Hand Pumps in our locality. Because of this we have to fetch water from a long distance. We spend a lot of time in bringing water. This affects in our daily work. The time which they have to spend on their necessary work has to spend on bringing water. Therefore I request the concerning authorities to look into the matter seriously and take necessary steps for solving the problem.
                    I shall be highly obliged to you.
                    Thanking you sir,
                    Yours Faithfully
                    Mamatha.

Ganesh33845
                      Jan 24, 2017

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

Ktr sir, i'm from hyderabad saroornagar mandal, past 3 months onwards we are going to saroornagar mandal office for land issue, we paid money to government, officers in that mandaloffice are very irresponsible they are not even treating us humans, deputy collector (Tahsildar) is the only one giving some respect, and there is one field officer k. Anusha, she is very irresponsible and rude, she never give proper answers, we are vexed up with his behaviour, she is just working for salary sake, her behaviour is same with everyone who are coming to mandal office, i am asking you to send her some ethical classes, i have good respect on you sir, please take some action on them.
                      Sir algunoor village karimnagar dist lo ippativaraku double bedroom scheem start cheyyaledhu.. maavi pedha brathukulu sir chala kaalanga addhe kompallo untu chala ibbhandhulu yedhurkontunnamu dhayachesi maa yandhu dhayathalichi maku nyayam cheyagalarani chethulu jodinchi mimmalni vedukuntunnamu... no.[protected]

Jatin Yadav Singala
                        Dec 12, 2016

Address: 500045

Due to demonetisation a lot of people have cash crunch. In such circumstances how is it that the airport toll doesn't accept any credit or debit cards. It is a ridiculous way of functioning just for the contractor of toll facility to make more undisclosed income. Cab drivers are suffering to a degree that's shameful to us as a society tolerating such bastardly acts.

Anonymous yaar
                          from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                          Oct 18, 2016

Address: Mahbubnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 509125

Sir KCR is working hard for drinking water schemes like mission bhagiratha water to every household but municipality workers water line man after payment big official 1200 rupees as donation they are demanding 3500 rupess for giving connection . Take action against corrupted workers GADWAL municipality
                          The workers at register office sub register also demanding 10 % of corruption for work done it annoying when our govt is trying to make good governance where some corrupted officials are damageing the image from root as no work is done here without corruption, only those who give a gift or furniture or Money their work is done with out hurdles
                          Much of system has to change here not everyone is corrupted but some workers who are grade 2 demanding bribes for work done if not let no work this is only because no serious observation done by their higher officials

Mandha Bhanu Priya
                            Oct 25, 2014

Application Number [protected] Student Name M Bhanu Priya Father/Guardian Name M Ramesh Application Status Sanctioned and Pending for Release of Amount UID(RASF) Verification done. Bank Account Confirmed By District Officer. Hard Copy Received and Confirmed By District Officer. Fresh/Renewal RENEWAL Caste & Sub-Caste BC-D & Mudiraj(Sl.No.-19) Application Date [protected] Scholarship Type Day Scholar(DS) Field Officer Remarks District Officer Remarks SSC/Equivalent HT No 03100299 Year of Pass 2009 SSC Pass Type AP Regular Date of Birth [protected] College Name JAHNAVI WOMENS DEGREE COLLEGE NARAYANAGUDA(14126)-MUSHEERABAD(M) Academic Year 2013-14 Admission Number 507 Admission Date [protected] Course BCOM (COMPUTER) Course Year 3/3 Bank Name SBHY-KACHEGUDA Bank Account No *******6142 A/c Validity & A/c Holder Name in Bank Valid Account & Sanctioned Details Sanctioned From [protected] To [protected] Sanctioned Months 10 Mess Charges (Rs) 2400 Exam Fee (Rs) 0 Tuition Fee (Rs) 0 Special Fee (Rs) Other Fee (Rs) 0 0 Sanctioned Date [protected] Sanctioned Amount (Rs) 2400 Released Mess Charges, Exam Fee, and RTF Details Released From To Released Months 0 Mess Charges (Rs) 0 Exam Fee (Rs) 0 Total Amount (Rs) 0 Tuition Fee (Rs) 0 Special Fee (Rs) Other Fee(Rs) 0 0 Total Amount(RTF) (Rs) 0 Verification Details Student's College Verification Details Scanned Documents Uploaded : No SSC Details Confirm : Yes Student Promoted : Yes Student DisContinued : No Whether put up 75% Attendance : Yes Admission Category : Not Applicable Caste Cert. Verified : No Income Cert. Enclosed : Yes Course & Course Year Correct: Yes Correct Photograph : Yes

Telangana Govt Recent Comments