Telecentre Entrepreneur Course

Telecentre Entrepreneur Course Complaints & Reviews

Address:Mundam valappil (h) , biyyam (po) , ponnani. (Via) , malappuram (dist) kerala

Respected sir..
The amount was deducted from my account and i’m not getting any username and password..what i want to do to solve the issues…...
Aijaz Bhat 007
from Kupwara, Jammu and Kashmir
Jan 24, 2022

Regarding payment cut TEC Examination Certificate'

Address:Waisu Kawnar Trehgam Kupwara Jammu and Kashmir

"Hello sir,
I'm Aijaz Ahmad Bhat from Waisu Kawnar, Trehgam Kupwara, Jammu and Kashmir 193224, say that, I applied for TEC Examination Certificate and complete the payment but I didn't receive ID Password of TEC. I was applied on date[protected].

Kindly solve this problem then I can clare the assessment of TEC and get CSC ID for my business at my location.

This is for favour of your kind information and...
S J photography
Jan 13, 2022

Money has been deducted but I didn't receive login details

Address:New Delhi

I tried to create an account to complete TEC course for the certificate, and I paid a fee sum of 1497, but I didn't receive login details to my mobile number and I'm not able to login to it for completing my course to get certificate....
Rajayadav07
Jan 4, 2022

Payment done, but user id not given.

Last night I paid 1479.72 to TEC Course, payment was deducted but user id not receive .So I mail that but still not reply given by company....
ramaraot
Dec 19, 2021

Payment debited but not user name and password

Please respond amount debited but not user name hh...
Lxpc
Nov 29, 2021

Payment cut but TEC user ID or password not receive.

Address:Govindpuri kalkaji

Mera payment cut gaya hai lekin user ID password nahi mila hai mera pura details kuch is prakar hai
Laxman sharma
S/O prabhakar sharma
Mob:- [protected]
1557 /B galli no.13, Govindpuri kalkaji New Delhi
Pin :- 110019
Transaction no.:[protected]...
Santoshjmdhade83
Nov 25, 2021
Nov 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 29, 2021

Amount debited but not received the id and password

Hello sir”

I am Santosh Shivaji jamdhade. from Jadhav sankul chunchale shivar ambadlink road nashik, 422010 say that, i applied tec examination certificate and complete the payment 1479.72 but i did not received id and passward of tec. I was applied on date 25 November 2021.

Kindly solve this problem, as early as possible.

Thanking...
rushikeshdhanre7
Jul 1, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 1, 2022

payment debited but tec user id and password not received

“hello sir”

I am rushikesh rajendra dhanre from mahaveer nagar datta road kalamb 445401 say that, i applied tec examination certificate and complete the payment 1479.72 but i did not received id and passward of tec. I was applied on date 25th july 2020.

Before some couple of days i emailed also them, but they still did not response me.

Kindly solve this problem, as early as possible.
29 other people found this review helpful
29 found this helpful
10 Comments

Telecentre Entrepreneur Course Recent Comments

Telecentre Entrepreneur Course alternatives

1Pel Softlabs2Pensa Media3ThagavalFree.com41win5Tata Photon