Tpsl Government

Tpsl Government Complaints & Reviews

SILENCE SUCCESSOR
Dec 17, 2021

Mne Rajasthan police constable ka form bhara h...4 form ke paise cut gye pr form fill nhi hua..plz give me my money back...

ᴍᴇʜᴀʀ sɪɴɢʜ ᴍᴏʀᴜɴᴅ
    Dec 17, 2021

मैंने 2 December को राजस्थान पुलिस भर्ती का फॉर्म जमा किया था, जिसमें बैंक से तो पैसा कट गया लेकिन फॉर्म सबमिट नहीं हुआ।
    अतः कृपया मुझे मेरा पैसा लौटने की कृपा करें।
    धन्यवाद।

Krishna Nand Yadav
      Dec 14, 2021

Address: Icici bank

Sir mera paisa mere khate se apke paas galti se pahuch gya hai please sir mera paisa mujhe wapas kar dijiye mera acount [protected]
      Hai union bank hai sir mera mobile number hai [protected]

Sonkariya
        Dec 12, 2021

Dear Sir, I have 30 November. Was deducted challan of Rajasthan Police form, payment was deducted from account but service was not provided and challan of form was not completed successfully but money was deducted from account. please give me refund

Anish Haram
          Dec 8, 2021

I am attaching the screenshot of payment receipt. I payed my bill through tpsl gateway but it did took my money from bank but bill was still due and I want refund.. because I payed bill through google pay afterwards

57 Vikram Singh Ranawat
            Dec 6, 2021

Address: Barodiya Udaipur

Sir, I have a fill Rajasthan constable 2021 from on sso, and I am fee pay on upi transection has successfull but not fill my from, please refund my payment 4011.96 rupees.

sangsingh
              Dec 2, 2021

Address: Nagji Ka Vas Siwana

I applied for the Rajasthan Police form under Recruitment of Constable-2021. I tried to pay my fees using Google Pay UPI on 30 Nov 2021 and the amount debited from my account, but the form did not submit. UPI transaction ID is [protected] Please refund this amount.

shahil Pathan
                Dec 2, 2021

I have filled my rajasthan police form after completing all the entries I made payment to submit my application but fees has been deducted but application didn't submitted.

Shubham Sain
                  from Khetri, Rajasthan
                  Dec 2, 2021

Address: VPO dalelpura thasil-khetri dist-jhunjhunu (rajasthan)

Sar mane 28/11/2021 ko rajasthan police form ka 411.94 ₹ chalan kiya tha jime mera payment meri sbi upi se debit ho gya or mera payment status cencel dikha rha h ...

Apse gujarish h ki mera payment jaldi se jaldi refund kare

Dec 11, 2021

Richhpal saran
                    from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                    Nov 30, 2021

Address: Jodhpur

My problem not solve and customer service wale shi se bat nhi kr rahe h or problems not solve please payment refund and problem solve

Richhpal saran
                      from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                      Nov 28, 2021

Address: Jodhpur

Sir m prakash saran my rajasthan police form 27nov 2021 10:14pm pr payment deducted but from not submit please my problem solve payment and form submitted befor last date form fillup

Foji is
                        from Bhilwara, Rajasthan
                        Nov 27, 2021

Address: Bhilwara

Seema sahu on Nov 24.2021
                        Sir My Rajasthan Police payment Deducted but My Form is not submit Please Solve My Problem the Payment

Madanlal bana
                          from Bikaner, Rajasthan
                          Nov 25, 2021

Address: Vpo Jasrasar Nokha

सर जी मेरे अकाउंट से रुपए कट गया है लेकिन पुलिस फोर्म रिजेक्ट कर दिया है कृपया करके रूपए वापस करने की कृपा करें
                          6 other people found this review helpful
                          6 found this helpful

Dinesh Kumar Gadri
                            from BHILWARA, Rajasthan
                            Nov 24, 2021

Address: VPO.BAWDI TH. MANDAL,DIST. BHILWARA(RAJ.), MANDAL

Sir mere payment account se kt gya lekin from me me fees fall bta rha he
                            Please sir solution
                            Refresh number[protected]

Vikram dadhich
                              Nov 24, 2021

Address: Nawa nagour

Sir My Rajasthan Police payment Deducted but My Form is not submit
                              Please Solve My Problem
                              the Payment Detail In The Image

amitkewat
                                from Kota, Rajasthan
                                Nov 17, 2021

Address: 1 Q 19 near Talwandi circle kota

Please Solve My Problem

Rajasthan Police payment Deducted - Comment #3924319 - Image #0

Kavita Burande
                                  Nov 17, 2021

I have paid the electricity bill twice but it's didn't received to mseb and still amount is showing as due but money is deducted from the bank.

RjsBEST
                                    Nov 14, 2021

Address: Mumbai

I paid electricity bill through Gpay, tpsl government. Msedcl did not receive the money n status is unpaid. Though money deducted from my account.
                                    Nov 15, 2021
                                    I made payment at 3.48pm on 14th, same reflected as paid at 11.58pm

Punit26
                                      Nov 2, 2021

I tried Booking my seat in MSRTC bus on 30/10/2021. I selected my seat and done payment using your gateway by using upi and transaction was successful of amount 1115.24. Although payment was successful your gateway automatically thrown me out of it i thought seat has been confirmed but seat wasn't booked also money wasn't sent back to me,

Bank referance ID[protected]

Please refund my money.

yashad deshmukh
                                        Nov 1, 2021

Address: 3, kaustubh society ,Savarkar road Dombivli East

In reference with the above mentioned subject, I'm requesting a refund for my bus ticket with reference number[protected]. Since the ticket fare had been debited from my account and I received a transaction failure message asa a result of which I did not receive my ticket.
                                        I So kindly either refund my ticket fare or confirm my ticket.
                                        Your sincerely
                                        Yashad Deshmukh

Prasad7997
                                          from Alibag, Maharashtra
                                          Oct 30, 2021

Address: At. Gondhalpada, Alibag

I had done my payment through Google Pay transaction was also completed and money was deducted but the MSRTC ticket was not confirm.
                                          So can you help me to get my money refund.

Pramod Sahebrao Patil
                                            Oct 29, 2021

Attached a file below

Pramod Sahebrao Patil
                                              Oct 29, 2021

Attached a file

Prashant 987
                                                from Deoghar, Jharkhand
                                                Oct 23, 2021

Address: Deoghar Jharkhand

Please refund my money

Guddula
                                                  Oct 23, 2021

Address: Sr.no.6/1 Royal park.room 92 Near Bismillah masjid. Kondhwa budruk Pune 48

I had booked my bus ticket for MSRTC and my I ticket is not booked but amount is debited from my bank account worth rupees 974.58

my ticket is not booked

sutartanay
                                                    Oct 21, 2021

I had booked my bus ticket for MSRTC and my ticket is not booked but amount is debited from my bank account worth rupees 241..

My ticket is not booked

UPI referal id[protected]

Ds8283556
                                                      Oct 17, 2021

On 1 October 2021 at 6.26pm. i fill my rajasthan vdo form and make payment 462.17 rupee through my Paytm app by upi and it successfully submitted by Paytm but on other side shows failed and my application not submitted and not generated my application number. my form not sumbitted. So please give me refund my deducted 462.17 rupee money.

Lalit Mahato
                                                        Oct 13, 2021

Dear sir i will electric billpay (jvbnl) on Google pay
                                                        But transaction are success and bill status anpaid seeing

santy 1986
                                                          Oct 13, 2021

I was trying to book MSRTC ticket by online Paytm upi at 7/10/21my money was deducted from my account but ticket not booked message shown by tpsl your money will refund but today is 12/10/21my amount not refund please refund as soon as possible

C.k.v
                                                            Oct 8, 2021

Website: recruitment.rajasthan.gov.in/candipostdetailsservlet

Direct Recruitment of Village Development Officer - 2021, sir, I did a transition from Google Pay to fill this form, the transfer was done from Google Pay but the form was not filled, money was debited from the account. Sir please refund
                                                            Oct 8, 2021
                                                            Sir, Direct Recruitment of Village Development Officer - 2021, I paid with google pay and got debited from my account but form was telling fail then i did some After time, I filled the form again and with the debit car, the success was completed, but the head was transferred twice from my account, if I would have got the refund of one transaction, then you would be grateful

Tpsl Government Recent Comments