Traffic Police, Vizag Complaints & Reviews

gbngupta
Jun 8, 2017

Old people or ladies or children are finding difficult to cross roads at many junctions as there are no zebra lines at many places.

I request the authorities to educate the value of zebra lines (Indirectly value of life of citizen)

I will be happy if proper action is taken.

The value of life is important.

Traffic rules should be explained in every school so that future generation does not suffer
I stay in mangapuram colony first lane .the road which leads to my home is completely blocked by parking of vehicles in the both sides.the vehicles are increased day by day and convert the road in to parking area especially in night time .it creates a mess at night times .plz do need ful
They are charging too more. For without driving license, they are charging 1500/- and not even giving time to pay the amount. There after they are taking the vehicle without our permission and scolding in vulgar language. She is not at all good at people. She is not for people service. She is only for money purpose.

Please keep a good police who thinks about people problems not about money sources.
gajuwaka branch
visakhapatnam.

praveencse
    Jan 3, 2017

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530013

Auto no : ap31 te 2080

He is rash and impolite, and when i gave him the money he did not give the correct change and when i am counting he said that the change has increased and you can check in your mobile phone, i demanded him to come to the traffic police and he refused it and told to do what ever i want and immediately started his auto and rushed away from me.

This is very impolite and wrong charges. Please take action on him.
    Feb 28, 2017
    Siva Sankar A's response
    If justice is three must be punished
    Feb 28, 2017
    Siva Sankar A's response
    Auto drivers issues are increasingly day by day, they don't have even care about law and justice,
    Dear sir, when I standing at beside road an auto driver (AP31TC6696) misbehave and trying to man Handel, being an employee I didn't involve quarrel against him, since I am believing in justice, so I am writing a complaint to take a necessary action.

Rajkumar sabbisetty
      Dec 20, 2016

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530014

my name rajkumar, today morning 20.12.2016 started to office, waiting for office bus. one of the auto driver parked his auto on highway, i asked him to park side to the road because its the time for schools and offices.
      heavy traffic there, but the auto driver not listen and told you do your duty its non of your business. i am attaching the photos of the auto.

the adress is near to" auto-motive maddilapalem", every day lot of autos are parking there for tiffin and disturbing to traffic.

auto number:AP31TE3980

I AM EXPECTING GOOD response from your side.

my contact number:[protected]

rajkumar
      Auto no : AP31 TF 0698

He is rash and impolite, demanding extra amount and not operated meter
      Driver Name : PENTA RAO
      Auto Number : AP31TF 0698
      Travel Route : Dondaparthy Fly over to Gurudwar Jn.,
      Demanding 100 Rs. Meter not operated
      Time : 2.10 PM
      Date :[protected]
      This is very impolite and wrong charges. Please take action on him...

make vizag safe
        Nov 21, 2016

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530003

Hired an auto to siripuram from railway station pre paid auto stand. Fare as per slip is 45. However the rude driver charged 60 rupees stating that hp colony charge is different. Upon showing slip, he tried to destroy it. Photos enclosed. Auto no.-ap31te9027. Request you to take appropriate action against him.in addition to that he should not be allowed in queue at pre paid auto stand. Thank you.

MIM Imran
          from Gajuwaka, Andhra Pradesh
          Nov 7, 2016

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Good Morning Sir,

today morning at Jail Road Junction around 9:30AM i was coming from pages to station and he was complex to jagadamba. we had quarrel regarding his driving and i told him that i will give complaint, he said do whatever you want.
          Vehicle No AP31 TB[protected] and i tried to stop his vehicle he ran away with his rash driving. please take action sir.
          Hi sir,

Today morning near madhurawada vizag one of the person was driving rashly on swift dezire white colour overtake me from wrong side when this happened he hit my front bumper but I noticed this later when I initially checked it out, I have taken picture of the vehicle at signal point, please take the appropriate action.

Auto Rickshaw rash driving - Comment #3805242 - Image #0

sankaramma
            Oct 31, 2016

Address: 530018

Sir we people of sainagar colony, marripalem, nr Punjab hotel junction NH5 Visakhapatnam 5 th Town police station jurisdiction. Our sainagar road is in centre of two temples one is Sivalyam and another is Anjaneyulu temple. Sir daily in the morning and evening the road is blocked by vehicles on one way and onthe other way by some stalls. The road became so narrow it is difficult to pass out or in by any vehicle. Some times an Ambulance like 108 is also restricted so this may cause of loosing a valuable LIFE of a person. If we ask the temple people they are answering that they can't do nothing. You report to police. So do something in controling the traffic. THIS IS ONLY ONE ENTRNCE AND EXIT ROAD. So pl save the people of sainagar.. And you also don't be responsible for the loss of life of a person. Sir do needy help for us.

Prabhat YP
              Jul 18, 2016

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530016

I am complaining about an auto rickshaw driver in visakhapatnam on the route of railway station to telugu talli flyover. The number of the auto is ap31tb1556. The rate on that route from railway station to my destination is five rupees. My destination was the starting of the flyover. The distance a mere 800 metres. When i reached my destination and as i did not have change i gave him a ten rupee note. He took the note put it in his pocket and started going away. When i asked him he told that, "i told you that i will take ten rupees when you boarded the auto then how come you are demanding five rupees back?" when i asked him sternly to return my five rupees he did not and started abusing and created a scene on the road. I told him that when the rate was five rupees how could he demand more from me. He kept on saying that he had already told me that he would take 10 while climbing the auto. He grabbed my college bag and created a scene over there. I suggest you please look into the matter.

Vehicle num - ap31tb1556
              Reason for complaint - auto rickshaw driver using abusive language and charging excess fare
              Name of auto rickshaw driver - gorle chandra sekhar
              Today morning[protected] I was traveling from Lawson bay colony, Auto driver from bheemili was driving rashly and speak worst language with public .He even using bad Language about my parents.Is this right way to speak with public. Also he told you can give complaint or do what ever you want!!.I don't care about any one.he licence must be cancelled and his Auto must be sized !! He also threatened me very badly .

Auto rickshaw driver using abusive language and charging excess fare - Comment #3891094 - Image #0
              Auto rickshaw driver using abusive language and charging excess fare - Comment #3891094 - Image #1

trakeshmalla29
                from Yarada, Andhra Pradesh
                Jul 2, 2016

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530003

Hello sir\Mam,

There is a traffic problem in Asilmetta to Ramnagar road (Opp bombay gas light, Kirlampudi apartment road NIIT building ) Narayan and accent school vehicles are parked in front of our office. We told them many times but there is no response. since morning to evening buses parked in road center only. Meanwhile AUTO drivers parked their vehicles and playing card, drinking alcohol in afternoon time

Bus pics also we attached please find the attachments, kindly check it once and take action

Penchal Reddy
                  Jun 23, 2012

Address: Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh

My Self is penchal reddy, I would like to bring to your notice about the rash behavior of a traffic cop in Vizag, Aandhra Pradesh. The person name Diwakar, Traffic Sub-inspector was rudely behaving with the citizens in his duty and he himself is thinking that he is the big boss and he can do whatever he want to do.

Today, 23rd June 12, i am travelling with my family from Kailashagiri, Vizag to my residence in a Car. In the Kailashagiri down circle Diwakar, Sub-Inspector, Traffic is on his duty stoping the vechiles and checking for the documents. They have stopped my vechile suddenly when i was travelling at 60 km speed and my 4 years son was sitting in the front seat, forcing to stop my vechile at 60 km and it was really concerned me from the urge of accident. This can happened to any one in future, which need to be seriously taken into the notice of his senior authorities. when I questioned him about it, he took it very personally and started probing and abusing bad language in front of other people and my family. And he asked me to provide the documents and i have provided him the document and he questioned about the seat belt which i was not wearing. Then i have asked him to raise the fine for my mistake, and he is deviating from the topic and entering into unnecessary discussion like cease the vehicle etc and he made me to wait for nearly one hour and he is suggesting me that to send my family members by auto.

I was shocked by his behavior and was really upset, i can’t believe that police officer behaving like a rowdy and i felt that officer like him is dangerous for the society and it scared my family and its majorly impacts my 4 years son who is present in the incident.

i request his senior officers to investigate his behavior and take appropriate action.