Trimurti Gas Agency Complaints & Reviews

Battle monster
Feb 22, 2021

Delivery boy asking for extra money

Address: Kashipur murliganj

Sir, while delivering the gas cylinder delivery boy asks for extra money of fare which is already included in booking charges when we refused to pay extra money then delivery boy refuses to deliver the cylinder.
Already three days gone of booking but cylinder not delivered till yet.
Delivery boy name-Wakil
Agency-trimurti gas agency
Awaiting to your strict action against him....
Radhey shyam Chaudhary
Jan 3, 2016

I have Indane gas cylinder connection my I'd is SG25037 from the past few months I have noticed that my cylinder is not completing it's due date. The delivery boy never comes with the weighing instrument my gas cylinder is not even running 21 days of it's normal usage. I have a doubt on the delivery boy that he may be indulged in some malpractice. I request you to kindly look into my complaint Radhey shyam Chaudhary

Bittu_bsf
    Aug 27, 2013

Sir, I have transferred my Two cylinder Gas connection from Akhnoor, Jammu (J&K) to Trimurti Gas Avency as have been posted to FHQ, BSF New Delhi from Akhnoor. Accordingly, I have been awarded consumer No.32216 by Trimurti Gas Agency during 2nd week of August 2013. After a few days i.e. on 16th August 2013, 01 refilled Gas cylinder has been delivered to me at my residential address i.e.B 9/1, Sainik Nagar, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi. Immediately, on 19th August, I have approached Trimurti Gas Agency telephonically time and again about non receipt of 2nd refilled Gas cylinder, but they have not delivered Gas cylinder after repeated telephonic conversation and request so far. Also they have making one and another plea resulting I am harassing by Trimurti Gas Agency's representatives. As I am posted in HQr of BSF and having no sufficient time to approach Trimurti Gas Agency physically to solve this problem. I therefore, request your goodself to provide necessary assistance to me and arrange for early delivery of my 2nd Gas cylinder immediately. Thanking you sir.

anileshks
      Jul 18, 2013

Address: C-274, GROUP II, HASTSAL UTTAM NAGAR NEW DELHI - 59, West Delhi, Delhi

Sir/Madam
      This is to inform to you that I complaint Non – Delivery of the Indane Cylinder (Trimurti Gas Service Add. J-Block DDA Market Vikaspuri New Delhi 110018, Ph. No.[protected], 28544262, 28542117.) We Booked on 19/06/2013 after that I have received SMS on my Ph. [protected]. Message is “ Dear Indane Customer your riffling booking No.[protected]” Received on 21/06/2013.
      Next SMS Received on 22/06/2013 “Dear Indane Customer against your riffling booking 14349, cash memo generated cylinder shall be delivered shortly.”
      Next SMS Received on 25/06/2013 “Dear Indane Customer cylinder has been delivered against your riffling 14349 with cash memo 15230.”
      I am waiting Cylinder till now 16/07/2013 not delivered on my Add. C-274 GROUP –II DDA JANTA FLAT HASTSAL, UTTAM NAGAR NEW DELHI 110059.
      The agency members behave rudely are irresponsible same behave customer care I called on [protected] then received a complaint no 970685, but they are not responding against my complaint.
      I’ll wait for the response.
      THANKS AND REGARDS
      NAME ANILESH KUMAR SINGH
      CONSUMER NO. 26709
      ADD. C-274 GRP-II DDA JANTA FLATE HASTSAL UTTAM NAGAR NEW DELHI 59.

Trimurti Gas agency — delivery problem

I am a custmer of this egency .my consumar no24508.i book my riffil last month 23.11.2009.they have diliverd my riffil 01.12.2009.in this month i call in engency for riffil booking on 27.12.2009.from that side they answered to me your riffil is dilivered on 01.12.2009 so you call again 01.12.2009.now tell me what i do in this situation because my riffil is empty in one month and they have no listen my request.

Trimurti Gas Agency — complaining about the delivering

from
      rajkumar singhal([protected])
      rz-18 manas kunj
      uttam nagar
      new delhi-110059

sub-complaining about the deliviring
      gas.
      subject-Trimurti Gas agency.
      B-1 super market
      vikas puri
      New delhi
      The respected sir,
      JAGO GHARAK JAGO COMMITEE
      My self rajkumar singhal I have gas connection on the account of trimurti gas agency.
      My consumer no. is SH26274.last some mounths i found lots of problem on delevering
      the gas.gas cylinder is not delevered on the date of delevering. i am also complained
      in indian oil agency complain no. is 90162 but the do not take any necessary step.after
      this one day they were told me my booking is canceled and they suggest to me you will
      be book your cylinder after 20 days.and the booking no is.61253
      so please take necessary steps as soon as possible becouse this is not mine problem some as to manny people faced problem
      likes to me.
      your faithfully
      RAJKUMAR singal([protected])

Trimurti Gas Agency — Connection cut

I am Punee Devi my gas connection cut by the company, reason is company told me our connection is other agency. That is really wrong. Please help me.

PAVNESH KUMAR
        Jan 27, 2010

Dear Sir/Mam
        I am pavnesh kumar, consumer of Trimurti Gas agency(Vikas Puri, indane) .This egency donot give responce on Telephone. Some time telephone shows busy on some time ringtone
        coming but they donot getup the head set.The 2 telephone number given by Trimurtigas agency is[protected] & 28544262. I requested to you please take the nececc action againest agency.
        IF you have any dought , Please Try both the number it self given