Tshirtzmall.com Complaints & Reviews

Ares0601199
from Mahishadal, West Bengal

received wrong product.

Address:Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, 721657

I ordered a pair of printed shirts from this website but all I received was lousy quality t-shirts. The product is totally different from what I ordered and want to return it but there is no contact information on the website and the email I sent is wasted as I am not getting any response. The reference number is #TZM36939 the item is shipped by SHRI ENTERPRISES GST NO_06HWMPS4152QZJ HISSAR 125001....
Chrisferns0623

wrong order delivered

I had ordered two shirts but I received wrong order and they have no customer care number and they are not even replying to my email... Please do the needful... I have already paid and now I feel I have been spammed... When I went to their return policy it just had their email where I was told to email my problem but they haven't replied to my mail... And when I tried to send email again it didn't get delivered...please help me with this...
Address:Sagar, Madhya Pradesh, 470002

I've ordered two printed shirts from tshirtzmall.com and i've received solid worst quality shirts. I've filleded complain about it immediately after getting the package but it's been 7days i haven't got the reply. I've mailed my problem 4times but not a single reply i've got. This is not expectable tshirtzmall.com company.
Ese pata nahi kitne logo ko chutiya banate hogy....
karan9921

wrong product send and do not giving reply to my mail since last 8 days

Sir, this is online shopping company, and ihave purchased a product from this company but i brought a wrong product through this company now i want to exchange this product but this company didnt give me a reply to my mail since
Last 5 days i had send 3 three mails but no one give me reply im so confuse what to do now so please help me this is so poor work from this company
[protected]@tshirtzmall.com this is the mail id that...
14 Comments