UNIPAY2U Complaints & Reviews

Chandra Kishor Roy
May 6, 2023

Non Refund of Invested Money

Address:G3 palace Height Apartments, 19,Palace Cross Road Vasanth Nagar, Bangalore-20

My Trading Account ID INXA5711BN. I have invested Rs 2.0Lac with Unipay terms of regular refund but soon after the investment no refund had been made and I came to know that they have been cited me along with others....
anish09May
Jun 3, 2022
Jun 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 3, 2022

Not received rupee

I deposited 80000/ in 2010 by not received a single rupee back...
samar.kims
from Jorhat, Assam
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

payment not clear

Address:Birbhum, West Bengal

My Unipay2u.com Logon Id is INTY7742WF & INJJ3221DF (RS. 60000.00 AND RS 30000.00), Name :- Koushik Sharma, Samannay Pally, Suri, Birbhum (W.B.), Pin-731101. E_mail Id is:- samar.[protected]@gmail.com. No payment is clear the company till date. So, Please take legal action against the company & clear my dues payment.
Please do needful.
Thanking you....
maj

non payment of dues

Address:Delhi

Dear sir/mam,

It is significant that in order to extract our hard earned money by group of frauds operating with malafide intentions,we come togather and combine to deleberate on certain course of action to bring these cheats to book.

To that end we may require all o[censored]s to interact and ,if necessary ,initiate such legal actions as may be necessary to teach these scoundrals a fitting lesson.

If...
Ashok 721304

investment not returned

Address:West Medinipur, West Bengal

Thousands of investers invest their hard money in the Unipay2u pvt ltd. registered in M.C.A. and their registered office was in Banglore has duped the investers and their hard money of investment has not refund as the company has promised that they will return their principal amount which was invested. The base of this company was in Singapore and India's office has been colsed even the site of india has been closed in the unipay2u website....
arora8528

fraud

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab

Invested in UNIPAY2U. got re-imbursement for some time. stopped later on. company not contact-able. any help if can be provided...
Sreedev
from KOLLAM, Kerala

CHEATING

Address:Kollam, Kerala

My name is Sreeju & I had invested RS ONE LAKH FIVE HUNDRED in Unipay2U but till today I hv not receive a single Rupees from the company. As per the scheme the both said companies assured me to provide me monthly rebate or interest along with principle amount by issued me purchase INVOICE but til today they have not provide me the same as per their promise promise... To invite me in unipay one mr.sharfudeen.s and his phone number:[protected]...
Manbihari Tripura

Regarding releasing of principal money.

Address:Dhalai, Tripura

Dear consumer forum, I was invested in the unipay2u but till today I don't get back my principal money. Unipay2u was promised to return principal money by sumitting bank account, pan card etc. I have already sumitted those by March 2011. But till today I have not got back my principal money. So, we are all from Tripura state decided in themeeting on[protected] at Ambassa to go through the proceeding Indian law against the top leaders...
KULNAV
from GURDASPUR, Punjab

no return my payment

Address:Gurdaspur, Punjab

I KULWANT SINGH . I HAVE INVESTED 15 LAC (PERSONAL & REALITEVS)
MAIN UNIPAY2U + VISAREV COMPANY WICH 15 LAC RS LAGAYE PAR COMPANY
NE HUN TAK KOI VI PAISA NAHI DITTA . MERE SAJAN TE MERE RISTEDAAR MAINU BAHOUT TANG KAR RAHE HAN. SARIYA WALLO MAINU KOI NA KOI DHAMKI DITTI JA RAHI HAI . MAINU KOI VI RAAH NAHI LABH REHA PLEASE MENU KOI WADIYA SALAH
DITTI JAWE.

MO. [protected]
[protected]@gmail.com...
anithasatheesh

False promise

Address:Kerala

Unipay 2 u intl. collected big money from people all walks of life by promising to return in ten months
with very good return as Gold investment retention bonus !!
AFTER ONE OR TWO MONTHS THEY NEVER PAY AND NOW THEY SAYS VARIOUS REASONS TO PACIFY PEOPLE AND MAKING FOOLS. COMPLAINTS ARE FLOODING LIKE ANYTHING BUT NOBODY DARE TO TAKE ANY ACTION ??!!
LET US JOIN IN A COMMON PLATFORM AND SHARE OUR IDEAS AND DISCUSS HOW TO...
rasta 08

fraud company

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I only can pity all o[censored] in this matter...this comp is a fraud comp...and the owner is from Malaysia... His name is Mugu!! His car plate number is 71 and using Red Ferrari...He just enjoys trowing money to the ladies (dancer's) at Punjabi clubs in Malaysia...He spends rm 20, 000 per day and enjoy drinking...he is drinking ur money and not his money...His hp number in Malaysia is[protected]......
umiya74

payment not return

Address:Barmer, Rajasthan

my name pankaj chouhan. I am live in sardar patel marg barmer Rajsthan. my mo.no. [protected]. I invest UNIPAY2U Company in Rs. 51000+6000 . date 27/11/2010 . unipay company give invoce in - Terms and Conditions
• (We undertake to remunerate a total of 20% rebate (including principal amount) per month of the total purchase price of Purchased Gold to the above mentioned purchaser, for ten months commencing from...
ekramhuss
from Guwahati, Assam

payment held up

Address:Assam

i have seen a lot of complains against unipay2u.com for non compliance of payment in india , it is flashed in different electronic medias ,,but at the same time, we are confused how in india such a fraud company is looting the people of middle class.is there no restriction or bindings to stop such fraud web for looting people .it is a right of the citizen to provide economic safe guard to its people .people doubt the nexus between such...
sanjoypmc
from Agartala, Tripura

To clear the principal amount

Address:West Tripura, Tripura

Ceo o[censored]nigroup2u

I have invested in Unipay2u in the month of October 2010 after selling of my house / hole
property,but I have not recived any single payments from your Unipay2u up to28th February 2011.
Howmany days are waiting for your payments I do”t know. Now no need to pay yours monthly non
return bonanzja, give me principle amount...
13 Comments
suman2lata

did not get any payment

Address:Uttar Pradesh

I have invested in Unipay2u in the month of august 2010, till begning august 2010 onward I have not received single payment from Unipay2u. I have sent many email to customer care but they didn't respond. consumer... Plz help me.... i want to get my own money atleast.... i do not want any profit...
suman lata gupta
[protected]@yahoo.com...
simerdhiman
from Patiala, Punjab

company fraud

Address:Patiala, Punjab

Dear Sir/Mam

I have invested my money in unipay2u in may2010, I have recieved 3 installment from this company till September 2010., But from October 2010 I did't get any cash installment from the company. i have talked about this to compay and they told us that they will transfer money in the first week of December or end of same month.
after that i did't get money and company send us a massage on out mail...
rana.meenakshi

PRomised heft returns

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

I invested close to 3 lacs rupees in Unipay2u which promised heft returns of around 23% .I just got first return after that i have not got any return so far since Oct2010....I am really upset woth the way company is dealing with the situation...i really feel that the co is fraud and is duping investors of their hard earned money...can some guide me how should i get my money back......I am very soon going to Police to file FIR against the...
harishverma28

rebate payment

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I have invested in Unipay2u in the month of july 2010, till september 2010 I have received the payment, but from october 2010 onward I have not received single payment from Unipay2u. I have sent many email to customer care but they didn't respond....
Address:Darjeeling, West Bengal

in persuading the lucrative add and commitments of assured returns through net and thorough other media, i invested a good amount of money to unipay2u. On October onward the said concern did not pay the committed returns and thereby failed to fulfill its commitments. this is high time to make aware the people of the extreme frauding with the common people. Dr. P K Datta Siliguri, Darjeeling...
gourav_accounts

payment not received

Address:North West Delhi, Delhi

I have invested in Unipay2u in the month of july 2010, till september 2010 I have received the payment, but from october 2010 onward I have not received single payment from Unipay2u. I have sent many email to customer care but they didn't respond.

consumer...
11 Comments
AMRUTA VINOD DIGHE

Monthly Payment Not Deposited.

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I had joined Unipay2u company in 20th May 2010.Company payment regularly deposit in my Axis bank AC.But Last two month payment not deposit in my AC.Pl. Check the my details.
Amruta Vinod Dighe
Hadapsar,Pune 411028
Id No: INqe7927XF
Mo.No.[protected],
Email Id, successvinod78gmail.com...
20 Comments
krishna prasad sharma

closing of unipay at india

Address:North Cachar Hills, Assam

it's unipay2u gold trading company are winding up at india in india in india people many say unipay2u are close it true or false please infrom me...
22 Comments
babu_pulickan
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu

IT IS TRUE OR NOT

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

Yes it is true.....
You will get 20% returns of your investments
If you need more assistance...
Please call,

Babu John
purnal
from Dhanbad, Jharkhand

query

Address:Thoubal, Manipur

I like to join this bussiness but I do not know how secure it is. So please show me the legal foundation, certificates from the government of India or any of the High Courts.
I am thankful to you if you would kindly assist me.
yours
purnachandra...
GILLSONS

GOOD INVESTMENT

Address:Muktsar, Punjab

UNIPAY2U IS LEGALLY COMPANY GOOD RETURN OF 20%,TRADER ID CARD, CERTIFICATE OF GOLD, CONTACT FOR POWER LEG ,NET WORKER PLAN ,RETURN DEPOSITED IN BANK DIRECTLY
CONTACT M-[protected]...
Darshan Singh
from Rawatbhata, Rajasthan

gold trading in whole world

unipay is a greater investment company. all documents of the company are leagal form. very very excellent carrier in this company.
License Holder MLM Company Office in 7 Countries & Receive Invoice copy on Ur Investment:

The higher your position in the hierarchy in MLM… The bigger amount you earn. That’s one of the reasons why you should join as soon as MLM Company launches and be a MLM king in your area…br...
10 Comments
Zende sachin

Hurry up for Instant Joining in Unipay2u

UNIPAY GIVES U 200% PROFIT ON INVESTMENT BY ONLINE GOLD TRADING
FOR DETAILS CALL NOW-[protected] / [protected]

UNIPAY2U Marketing Pvt. Ltd. www. unipay2u. com All legal certificates, legal advice from advocates, pan card details are in the website. If you interested please SMS your name, place, state and mobile number to me. I will contact you then soon. UNIPAY2U is basically a gold trading company......
14 Comments
Jago Grahak Jago

Stop fooling INDIANS.
Such foreign companies are looting indians from many decades. Stop fake promising and betraying your own country and your own citizens.
Save your wealth as well as other's wealth....
seetharaman
from Bokaro, Jharkhand

AGENT CODE-IN013(9865811300)

unipay2u is very good company.MY AGENT CODE IS IN013-KRISHNAGIRI-INDIA. CALL ME FOR FURTHER DETAILS OF THIS BUSINESS TO [protected] BY V.SEETHARAMAN ([protected]@rediffmail.com)...
Sk. Sharma

UNIPAY2U spider net

UNIPAY2U IS A CRAP. UNAUTHORIZED CHARGES. NOTHING IS MENTIONED ABOUT DEDUCTIONS ON BONUS AT THE PROSPECTUS. ITS SAYS 20% REBATE BUT NOT EVEN 15% REBATE IS GIVEN.
UNIPAY2U TRAPPING CUSTOMERS.
NEVER JOIN SUCH FRAUDS...

UNIPAY2U Recent Comments