VFS Global & British Deputy High Commission Mumbai

VFS Global & British Deputy High Commission Mumbai Complaints & Reviews

rahulriti
Mar 29, 2022

I am an international badminton player and wanted an visa for France. I had given invitation letter etc for the same. They asked for additional documents after 3 to 4 days and I gave the same. Due to the delay I could not go for the tournament and had to withdraw, a big loss to me . My passport reached Hyderabad where I had submitted, the vfs person called me up and said I have to collect in person. Why so? I have paid for the courier, so they have to courier me the same. I am from Nagpur and as there is no vfs here, the nearest vfs Hyderabad so I took appointment there. My application number is FRHY/110322/0011/01.

This is very very disappointing and my passport should be couriered to me at the earliest.

Thanks and best Regards,

Ritika Thaker

safeda
    Aug 8, 2021

Without my information someone uploaded my photo for escort service. I want my number to be removed immediately.

Vinayak K Prabhu
      Dec 18, 2008

I am an Indian citizen living in the UK. My mother lives in Thane, Maharashtra & wants to visit my place. Hence she applied for a UK visa.

She submitted her application for family visitor visa to VFS Global on November 05, 2008. VFS Global is a commercial partner of British Deputy High Commission (BDHC). Every UK visa application is routed through them. VFS forwarded the application to BDHC (who issues visa) on the same day.
      Her application was complete in all respect & was supported by sponsor letter from me along with proofs of my income, visa status & address.

As per the information published on the website of VFS & UK Border Agency (who is part of BDHC) the visa is normally issued in 4 working days. In cases where secondary checks are required, it may take 15 to 20 working days.

However, even after more than 6 weeks (42 working days) my mother has not received the visa. We tried to contact VFS & BDHC on several occasions to know the outcome of our application but we did not get any satisfactory answer. We had sent e mails & fax but did not get any response.

The behavior of both VFS & BDHC is extremely unprofessional & insensitive. My mother is under tremendous stress as she really wanted to meet us. Kindly look into the matter & advise further.

The Indian Hotels Ltd — Non receipt of Rights Form

I am holding 1000 shares in this company. I have not received the forms yet. I understand that the issue closes on 24 April. Will you guide me as to how I can participate in the issue? Thanking You Mythily S nagarajan DP id IN300450, Client id 12057892

National Buildings Construction Corporation Ltd — Non receipt of Passport

I had applied Passport to the Regional Passport Office at Bhopal on 19/09/2006. Police verification was also completed. Regional Passport Office, Bhopal had written a letter to me on 25/09/2007vide their letter No. 2/915022/07 dated 21//01/2008 stating that Demand Draft has to be revalidated since the date of Demand Draft was expired . Again I had sent a fresh D.D on 18/03/2008(D.D.No. 665165 dated 18/03/2008 of S.B.I.payable at BHOPAL main branch through Speed Post (Bearing No. SP EK[protected]IN)on 19/03/2008 from Post Office at Shakthinagar S.O, Raichur Dist., Karnataka State.Till date I had not received my Passport. Kindly help me.
      - Sivankutty.

Personnel — Non-receipt of the Courier Cover

against AWB No.[protected], Dt:13.09.08 not received by me. Pls. check the status and forward the details to my mail id.
      where come my result
      Pls confirm below Mail authenticity. it seems to be froud pls take necessary action. Any assistance required i will be ready. For this company i hv (seems to be original) appointment letter well stamped.
      Do you have any British Dimlomate Name: Diplomat James Richard

E-mail: [protected]@diplomats.com

contact number: [protected]

I am unable to attach appointment letter with this complain pls take necessary action.

Dear Applicant,
      Thanks to apply and do as directed, we shall be happy to receive you as one of our staffs here at Aminex oil in London, your document has been screened and got approval of the recruitment committee, Our Organization Board and also got approval of The British High Commission for Visa processing.
      Your visa will be two years extendable working permit visa, there is a senior British citizen working as a Diplomat at the British High Commission in Delhi, India. The Diplomatic personnel is appointed by The British High Commission to process visa for all our selected candidates from India. So for this, he will co-ordinate and process your visa.
      The appointed diplomat details are is below ...

Name: Diplomat James Richard

E-mail:

Call and contact him through mail as soon at earliest then get back to us. He has been aware of our candidates urgent visa processing.
      Your Visa will be an urgent visa because you have to resume in office by 9th of march 2009, so contact him and get back to us Management to understand you Visa status. Comply with him and follow his instruction for your visa processing, he will take care of your visa processing. The British High Commission will take some charges from you for visa processing, so contact him for procedure and directives to get your visa and visa payment mode. As informed that you will responsible for your visa fee.
      We shall l take care your Transportation expenses, Accommodation and feeding and a month training on arrival e.t.c. The company will make an upfront payment of two months salary as soon as you resume in office, Keep accurate records of any expenses you incur on your visa. we shall book your ticket[s] in response to the Diplomat confirmation on your visa approval date. Accommodations are set, and our representatives shall receive you at the Airport.

Follow the Diplomatic personnel instructions over there in India for your visa processing, He has been appointed to process your visa and will surely get your visa processed according to the British act of work visa. He will arrange your visa. Just make sure you send any document requested for your visa processing,
      Thanks for chosen to join our organization.

Good luck,
      Robert Hall.
      General Manager

I also agree with Mr.Ramesh Singh Phalaswa's comment on Aminex oil offer letter for the job in their firm
      and the same letter is receive by me also. Please verify about the company and let us know that if there is any diplomat mr. James Richard in the Delhi embassy.

Please let us know about the authenticity of the company.

Rajiv Jajodia

ghj — no dates for appointment

i have applied for passport thru online, i received file no: HYD[protected] but i'm not getting allotment date.i'm tring since 2 days.please look after the matter and send me the date as soon as possible

thanking u

ashwini reddy
      --- On Mon, 9/2/09, amonex oil <aminex.[protected]@googlemail.com> wrote:
      Subject: CONGRATULATION! YOU HAVE BEEN APPOINTED
      To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
      Date: Monday, 9 February, 2009, 9:39 AM

Dear Applicant,
      Thanks to apply and do as directed, we shall be happy to receive you as one of our staffs here at Aminex oil in London, your document has been screened and got approval of the recruitment committee, Our Organization Board and also got approval of The British High Commission for Visa processing.
      Your visa will be two years extendable working permit visa, there is a senior British citizen working as a Diplomat at the British High Commission in Delhi, India. The Diplomatic personnel is appointed by The British High Commission to process visa for all our selected candidates from India. So for this, he will co-ordinate and process your visa.
      The appointed diplomat details are is below ...

Name: Diplomat James Richard

Call and contact him through mail as soon at earliest then get back to us. He has been aware of our candidates urgent visa processing.
      Your Visa will be an urgent visa because you have to resume in office by 29th of march 2009, so contact him and get back to us Management to understand you Visa status. Comply with him and follow his instruction for your visa processing, he will take care of your visa processing. The British High Commission will take some charges from you for visa processing, so contact him for procedure and directives to get your visa and visa payment mode. As informed that you will responsible for your visa fee.
      We shall l take care your Transportation expenses, Accommodation and feeding and a month training on arrival e.t.c. The company will make an upfront payment of two months salary as soon as you resume in office, Keep accurate records of any expenses you incur on your visa. we shall book your ticket[s] in response to the Diplomat confirmation on your visa approval date. Accommodations are set, and our representatives shall receive you at the Airport.

Follow the Diplomatic personnel instructions over there in India for your visa processing, He has been appointed to process your visa and will surely get your visa processed according to the British act of work visa. He will arrange your visa. Just make sure you send any document requested for your visa processing,
      Thanks for chosen to join our organization.

Good luck,
      Robert Hall.
      General Manager

********************************************************************************...
      Dear,

The same mail I have received from Aminex Oil, Referring my confirmation in their organization.
      I do think its a fraud mail.
      Can someone take action on this?

sagar Lunawat.
      hello sir,
      i m applied for the job of ANIMEX OIL COMPAnY UK.I hv deposited the Visa processing fees 250 pounds( Rs. 20, 250) in the ICICI BankBranch for transferring in the ICICI branch of BALLYGUNGE.STEAV KEN, He assured me for telephonic conversation that he was going to start my visa processing. He told me dat he is a british diplomat in the British High commission in Mumbai. is he a fake person? i hv account no in which i sending the money. plz help me if it is a fake. I owned this money for a person.
      Dear Maksood Ali,
      Thank to apply and do as directed, We shall be happy to recieve you as our worker here in london branch of AMINEX OIL COMPANY LONDON, @ [protected]@mail2recruiter.com or [protected]@worker.com we've received all your documents, which has been approved by the board of director AMINEX OIL COMPANY LONDON. your visa will be an XVISAS which is a working visa for three years, and we have a senior uk Citizen Working in British Deputy High Commission in Mumbai, India. He is appointed by the british high commissi on to process visa for all our candidates from ASIA for this year recruitment season.so for this, he will process your visa to come down to London. th e appointed diplomat is DIPLOMAT STEAV KEN, e.mail [protected]@indiamail.com and phone number ...[protected], call and mail him as soon as you get this message and get back to us because the UKembassy have informed him already regarding processing.

Your visa will be an urgent visa because this offer will end by 23rd March, 2009, so reply as soon as you receive this mail for us to know the situations of things over there in india . comply with him as well, He will take care of your visa processing over there in india..The British High Commission in India will take some charges from you like visa fee so contact him to give you the procedures and directive on what they will do to have your visa, while our company will take care of your Air Ticket, Accomodation, Feeding, Transportation from lodge to company, A month training, E, T, C, the company will make an upfront payment of two months salary immediately you arrived to london, so keep accurate records on any expences you will make for your visa, as soon as the management receive your mail confirming that your visa has commence or in progress we will contact the diplomat immediately for the date that your visa will be ready so that our organisation can arrange the booking of your tickets, accomodation is ready including your Transportation.our representative will recieve you with the AMINEX OIL COMPANY LONDON bus at the airport.
      Please try to follow all procedure according to DIPLOMAT STEAVE KEN . as he is a Diplomatic personnel in ukembassy in india for years and surely get your visa processed according to the act of british embassy.. he will take care of everything only try to make sure that you send all the requirements he will need for the processing of your visa including visa fees and documents., Thanks for choosing to join our organisation Note that you have to be here in london Third week of March, 2009.this is why you have to contact the Diplomat immediately to start your visa processing immediately and he will surely get your visa ready in time for you to meet up, the management has already informed him about this so contact him immediately.
      MR DAVID HOOKER. (HRM) for management
      -- Be Yourself @ mail.com!
      Choose
      RECOMMENDATION TO MAKE YOUR VISA URGENT

Attention:mr.Mohd Abdul Samad

I am in receipt of your mail today and its contents have been acknowledged.. At this point, all your employment letters and visa documents have been faxed to the British high commission embassy in your country INDIA. You are therefore directed to contact the embassy on the following contact information bellow,

Commissioner’s Name: Mr. RICHARD STAGG.
      Tel: [protected]
      Mobile : [protected]
      E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

The above mention contact detail is the direct and personal contact information of the high commissioner British embassy in india. You are directed to corporate and with maximum respect the consular needed from you because he will be using his personal power to secure you a uk entry work permit visa which will be two years and six months work permit visa and its renewable after the said period of time. Remember that company (BG GROUPS PLC) will be expecting your visa confirmation within or before march 15th, 2009 and your arrival in London will be not less than three days after visa confirmation.

Note that you are to take care of your visa fees expenses and charges during this process and always keep me updated on the excise. Be informed that the embassy has been waiting for your call for verification and to start the visa process immediately. The embassy will let you know what it will cost you to secure work permit visa to united kingdom.

Your air ticket will be send down to you immediately you confirm to us that visa have been issued to you and company will refund you whatever you have spend during the visa process. The refunding excise will take place here in BG Group after three days of your arrival along side with three months additional salary to make yourself comfortable.

Congratulations ones again and I welcomes you to London in advance.

Hello sir i got this mail from BG group plc so i want to know is this genuine or fraud

Plz i humbly request to answer me I am waiting for ur reply sir

with regards
      I received a mail which I am attaching to authenticate the Job Offer...
      Is anybody Named Mr Claire is there in British counsil?

The mails attached for your ready reference...

Date: Feb 26, 2009 3:12 PM
      Subject: MARRIOTT LETTER OF APPOINTMENT
      To: sourav bose <[protected]@gmail.com>

ATTN: MR. Sourav Bose,
      Please find attached for further proceedings on your job processes. You are to refer to Co-ordinator in India for further proceedings on time.

Sequel to the resumption of your job, he will assist you considering the essentiality of time involved; Representing a higher percentage of expatriate services employees in relations to this project.

You will contact him and he shall assist you in timely obtaining of your necessary residence and a work permit papers/ VISA with the United Kingdom Immigration Services.

You will have to immediately contact the below contact person representing a higher percentage of expatriate status employee withrelations to this procedure:

BRITISH COUNCIL:
      Contact Person: Mr. Claire Tuhey, (Officer in Charge)Number : +[protected]
      E-mail: britishcouncil.[protected]@asia-mail.com

Please endeavor to update us on your successful processes with him for liaison purpose.
      ATTN: MR. Sourav Bose, Your traveling processes have to be with you and Mr. Claire Tuhey, only for your working visa to be issued to you.

Sir. Powel C.
      Human Res. Dev. Manager
      MARRIOTT RESIDENCE HOTEL

From: Mr claire tuhey <britishcouncil.[protected]@asia-mail.com>
      Date: Feb 28, 2009 4:14 PM
      Subject: Registration/Processing fees for your documents
      To: sourav bose <[protected]@gmail.com>

Mr.Sourav Bose,

I am in receipt of your Success Mail Notification Job Employment in the United Kingdom, from MARRIOTT RESIDENCE HOTEL and all the information regarding to your Residence Work Permit Papers/Visa has been notified to me on your behalf,

1.. A scanned copy of your international passport.

2. Your home residence address .

3.. Registration fees/Processing fees for documents and opening of file on your name for your two years working visa £400.{29.000 Indian Rupees}.So that i can send you an application forms which you have to fill and return to me accordingly with the following basic information as provided in the forms. This is according to the procedures of British Immigration service here in India. Below is the information needed from you.
      4. One passport photograph pictures, bearing your face.

You are required to send mentioned documents via e-mail as attached documents and must appear (Passport) in colored.Confirm to me when you are making the payment so that I could get Account for you to remit the money for your process.

Call me for the Account.
      BRITISH COUNCIL:
      Contact Person: Mr. Claire Tuhey, (Officer in Charge)
      Number : +[protected]

Request you to confirm so that I can proceed further...

I had received a offer from M/s HAMILTON Construction.With this offer they asked me to do the visa permit & work permit processing with the below agent.Even i had received a job offer notification M/s HAMILTON, has asked to follow up with below agent for visa processing.The agent mail is trailed below, asking for visa fees of about Rs.68, 828.39.and they had given me 4 days time to submit document for UK visa processing.

So request to confirm whether M/s Hamilton and M/s Ali Chambers Solicitors i.eVisa agent is genuine or fraud.

Awaiting for your reply, please do the needful.

ATTENTION: VISA APPLICANT,

RE: U.K VISA PROCESSING, PROCESSING OF WORK/RESIDENT PERMIT CERTIFICATES

Greetings from Ali Chambers. We wish to confirm receipt of your Files from your Employer and to notify you that we have queued your file for processing.

VISA APPLICATION CODE NUMBER IS: 7TY99RJ

Thank you for Contacting us and requesting our professional services in Procuring and Processing your Resident/ Work Permit Documents and Work Visa for eligibility to work and reside freely in the U.K

Attached here-with this E-mail is the Official U.K Work Permit Visa Application Form. You are to print Form, Fill in BOLD Letters, Scan and return immediately to us as attached Files to enable us commence the processing without delays.

On receipt of this e-mail, Please see the Check-list of Requirements to submit to us for immediate action:

1. Immediate Mobile telephone number (For DHL Delivery of your Visa Materials)

2. Full Mailing address (For DHL Delivery of your Visa Materials)

3. Completed U.K Work Permit Visa Application Form (Attached in this e-mail)

4. Payment for the Visa Processing Charges.

5. Date of Birth and Country of Nationality.

Please note that once you receive this application, you are to fill and return with the processing charges before 5working days.

Please be informed that your employer shall be welcoming you at the airport in London.

PAYMENT INFORMATION FOR THE VISA PROCESSING CHARGES.

The total amount required for the processing of the se Documents and Visa is £890.00.Approximately 68, 828.39 INR Please notify us immediately once you're ready to deposit funds to enable us furnish you with our International Stock Broker Bank Account Information for immediate counter deposit or you make the payment with the Western Union Transfer Information.

Once Transfer is made, it is important that you send us a Copy of the Payment advice/Slip to enable us verify and confirm your payment.

As soon as the Requirements are received, We shall Commence the Registration/ Processing of your relevant travel documents, Please note that it takes approximately 3 to 4 Working days for your U.K Resident/ Work Permit Documents to be fully procured & processed as there is little or no time for you to get down and join duty officially with your employer .

Once these Documents are ready, we will mail you the Visa materials through the DHL Courier Services and you will be prompted to choose your Travel date for the procurement of your Air-ticket.

Yours in Service,
      Barr. Marc Anthnio
      Member, Ali Chambers
      Ali Chambers Solicitors
      Ali House
      233 Bethnal Green Road
      London E2 6AB
      TEL: +[protected]
      +[protected].
      FAX: +44 -[protected]
      plz reply me about AMINEX OIL COMAPNY. i got an job offer letter i hv reported already in consumer forum. i hv deposited Rs 20, 250/- the agent demanded me more money for visa immigration fee. plz reply me anyobdy.
      maksood ali
      Is anybody Named Mr Hon Richard Wealth is there in British deputy high commission, bandra kurla complex mumbai.? I have been asked to deposit 750/- pound sterlings to the A/c no[protected] in ICICI bank(branch BKC EXTN) with pan number AACF52630Q in name of span corporation.
      the relevant job is dentist, at st.thomas hospital, london.
      i am attaching all the mails for your ready reference...
      please help me.i shall be very thank ful
      Dr. Kumar Gaurav.

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

Westminster Bridge Road
      London SE1 7EH
      Tel: +[protected], +[protected]
      Email: hr.[protected]@live.com

Job Ref: STT/65/12055 Date: 7TH /03/09

SUCCESS LETTER

ATTENTION: DR.KUMAR GAURAV
      WE REFER TO YOUR EARLIER FORWARDED APPLICATION/CURRICULUM VITAE FOR JOB ENGAGEMENT WITH RELATIONS TO ST.THOMAS HOSPITAL UK: JOB REFERENCE NUMBER: STT/65/12055.

ON THE ABOVE SUBJECT MATTER, ST.THOMAS HOSPITAL UK MANAGEMENT HEREBY CONGRATULATES YOU ON YOUR SUCCESSFUL EMERGENCE BASED ON DETAILED RECRUITMENT BY OUR OFFICIAL CONSULTANTS; ST.THOMAS HOSPITAL UK.
      Further Details Are As Follows:
      DESIGNATION: SENIOR DENTIST.
      SALARY:
      GBP 10, 920.00 (TEN THOUSAND NINE HUNDRED AND TWENTY POUNDS ONLY) MONTHLY/TAKE-HOME (AFTER TAX), STERLING OR EUROS EQUIVALENT DEPENDING ON HOME COUNTRY AND CURRENCY PREFERENCE.
      JOB LOCATION:
      LONDON
      START DATE:
      YOU SHALL BE EXPECTED TO RESUME ON SITE ON THE 7TH APRIL 2009
      HEREIN, YOU HAVE BEEN FORWARDED EMPLOYERS’ PROTOTYPE OF CONTRACT TERMS AND CONDITIONS VIA E-MAIL (ATTACHED) FOR YOUR PERUSAL AND DIGEST; ON YOUR SATISFACTION AND AGREEMENT WITH TERMS AND RESPONSE, YOU SHALL BE EXPECTED TO START YOUR JOB PROCESSES AND WILL BE SEND SOFT COPY OF CONTRACT DOCUMENT

THROUGH THE E-MAIL FOR ENDORSEMENT. AGREEMENTS WILL ALSO BE SIGNED DURING THE JOB PROCESSES.

JOB PROCEEDING/REQUIREMENT:
      YOU SHALL BE REQUIRED TO FURNISH US WITH YOUR VALID UK NON IMMIGRANT WORK PERMIT PAPERS ON OR BEFORE THE 7TH APRIL 2009 AS A PROOF OF READINESS TO JOIN
      ST.THOMAS HOSPITAL UK IN THE DUE TIME AS STIPULATED ABOVE FOR YOUR JOB RESUMPTION WITH ST.THOMAS HOSPITAL IN UK. AND ALSO TO ENABLE YOU RECEIVE YOUR FIRST MONTHLY SALARY INCLUDING YOUR DUE ENTITLEMENTS/EMOLUMENTS PRIOR TO YOUR DEPARTURE FOR SERVICES WITH ST.THOMAS HOSPITAL UK.
      HOWEVER, FOR EXPATRIATE SERVICES EMPLOYEES WHO DO NOT PRESENTLY POSSES THEIR VALID UK RESIDENCE AND STAY PERMITS PAPERS, THEY ARE TO MAKE CONTACT WITH THE ADDRESS GIVEN BELOW FOR DIRECTIVES AND ASSISTANCE ON THE ACQUISITION AND PROCUREMENT OF THEIR VALID RESIDENCE AND STAY PERMITS PAPERS WITH THE UK IMMIGRATION.
      WORK PERMIT UNIT INTERNATIONAL
      CONTACT PERSON: MR JEFF MILLER
      DESIGNATION: HEAD OF WORK PERMIT OPERATIONS
      TELEPHONE: [protected]
      EMAIL: [protected]@LIVE.CO.UK
      NOTE THAT ALL UK BASED EMPLOYEES' ARE TO REPORT PERSONALLY TO OUR OFFICE WITH IDENTIFICATION MATERIALS FOR SIGNING AND COLLECTION OF HARD COPY OF THEIR CONTRACT DOCUMENTS. FIND ATTACHED FOR OTHER NECESSARY RELATED DETAILS OF JOB. AS WELL FOR INTERNATIONAL EMPLOYEES THE HARD COPY OF EMPLOYMENT CERTIFICATE WILL BE FORWARD TO YOU THROUGH DHL COURIER SERVICE AFTER THE RECEIPT OF YOUR WORK PERMIT DOCUMENTS IN OUR UK OFFICE.
      CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR SUCCESS,

DR DANNY BRUCE

HEAD OF HUMAN RESOURCES
      TEL- +[protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]------
      BRITISH COUNCIL
      to me, drkumargaurav79
      show details 1:53 PM (3 minutes ago)

Attention: Dr. Kumar Gaurav,
      In revert to our phone conversation, below is the account which i will use to transfer the fees to Mr.Jeff Miller of workpermit unit International in United Kingdom, for the procurement of your work permit document.
      Amount 750 ( pay it's Equevalent in Rupees)
      A/C NAME: SPAN CORPARATION
      A/C NO:[protected]
      BANK NAME: ICICI BANK
      PAN NUMBER: AACF52630Q
      BRANCH: BKC EXTN
      Scan and send to me the deposit slip immediately for my confirmation to enable our C.A to transfer the fee to Mr.Jeff Miller in UK for the procurement of your documents...

Yours in service
      HON RICHARD WEALTH.
      BRITISH DEPUTY HIGH COMMISSION(BDHC)
      NAMAN CHAMBERS
      C/32 G BLOCK,
      BANDRA KURLA COMPLEX(BKC)
      BANDRA (EAST)
      MUMBAI 400 051

To: bobby <[protected]@gmail.com>

ATTN: MR.Prasad,
      Please find attached for further proceedings on your job processes. You are to refer to Co-ordinator in India for further proceedings on time.

Sequel to the resumption of your job, he will assist you considering the essentiality of time involved; Representing a higher percentage of expatriate services employees in relations to this project.

You will contact him and he shall assist you in timely obtaining of your necessary residence and a work permit papers/ VISA with the United Kingdom Immigration Services.

You will have to immediately contact the below contact person representing a higher percentage of expatriate status employee withrelations to this procedure:

BRITISH COUNCIL:

Please endeavor to update us on your successful processes with him for liaison purpose.
      ATTN: MR. Prasad, Your traveling processes have to be with you and Mr. Claire Tuhey, only for your working visa to be issued to you.

Sir. Powel C.
      Human Res. Dev. Manager
      MARRIOTT RESIDENCE HOTEL

Mr.Sourav Bose,

I am in receipt of your Success Mail Notification Job Employment in the United Kingdom, from MARRIOTT RESIDENCE HOTEL and all the information regarding to your Residence Work Permit Papers/Visa has been notified to me on your behalf,

3.. Registration fees/Processing fees for documents and opening of file on your name for your two years working visa £400.{29.000 Indian Rupees}.So that i can send you an application forms which you have to fill and return to me accordingly with the following basic information as provided in the forms. This is according to the procedures of British Immigration service here in India. Below is the information needed from you.

You are required to send mentioned documents via e-mail as attached documents and must appear (Passport) in colored.Confirm to me when you are making the payment so that I could get Account for you to remit the money for your process.

Call me for the Account.
      BRITISH COUNCIL:

Request you to confirm at the earliest.

ATTN: MR.Prasad,

BRITISH COUNCIL:

ATTN: MR. Prasad, Your traveling processes have to be with you and Mr. Claire Tuhey, only for your working visa to be issued to you.

Sir. Powel C.
      Human Res. Dev. Manager
      MARRIOTT RESIDENCE HOTEL

Mr.Prasad,

Call me for the Account.
      BRITISH COUNCIL:

FOR GOD SAKE
      RESPOND AT THE EARLIEST

There are few more complaints on the same please respond thatk you.

Weatherford Oil International Limited — Verification of the company & the Company authorized Agent

I recieved an appointment letter Mr. Collins Wagan( Admin Manager) Tel. - +[protected], +[protected] from Weatherford oil limited on dated 9-03-09 as a Porject manager. The Referance no. of the latter is[protected].He mention the address on the letter is 2 Ash Court, Parc Menai Business park Bangor England. Tel.- [protected] & Fax no.- [protected]. The web site of the Company s www. weatherford.com.Also he Give me the detail of the company cordinator in the british embassy offiece mumbai on my behalf as a company authorized Agent . The name & tele phone no. is ias follow.:-
      Graham Douglas PhD ( Officer In charge)
      E mail:- [protected]@royal.net
      Mobile no. [protected]
      Dear Sirs,

My mother has recived her passport from the Mumbai UK High Commission duly stamped for a six months visa. However, it has been stamped with a date 18th Sept 2009 whereas she reaches here on 18th April 09 and should be allowed to stay till 18th Oct 09.

The mistake is causing some avoidable inconvenience and probably some monetary loss - if we are required to have her British Airways ticket changed due to this mistake.

We therefore request you to kindly advise what action is to be taken to remove this confusion and enable her to travel without any tensions as to her status after she lands at London.

An early reply would be appreciated.

WEAVERS SERVICE CENTRE — NON RECEIPT OF IMPORTANT DOCUMENT

Dear Sirs,
      Some important documents were sent by speed post from Nagpur to Hyderabad on 18/03/09 in my name to my official address. The same has not been received till today. On enquiry I was informed that as per the records it was delivered to me on 20/03/09 it self.Since the envelope contains some important documents I request you to please locate it and see that it is delivered to me immediately.I am really very sorry to say that the speed post letter is moving at snails pace.The speed post No.EE[protected]IN
      V.HIMAJA KUMAR
      Is anybody Named Mr Lawerence Aston is there in British counsil?
      Below i attached the mail i recived for your refrence.i already paid visa fee.
      Plz i humbly request to answer me I am waiting for ur reply sir .

sudin

Dear Sudin Prashanth Lobo

Base on the requirements of this visa, you must produce an IELTS certificate to the British visa officials to certify that you have achieved level 6 in spoken and written English and that is dated no more than two years prior to the date of your application.
      However, since you have not written this examination for the past two years, I have spoken to IELTS administrator British Council and SIEC to get this certificate and to back date it for two years since, you are to posses it not more than two years prior to the date of your application. Therefore, in order not to retrogress the progress of your visa application, you are to arrange 48, 800 India Rupees. This is what it will take to get this certificate issued from the said council.
      Nonetheless, even though you are to write this examination now, it will not be useful as you are required to bring two years old IELTS certificate. So I urge you to act speedily to this as this is highly needed here to carry on the process.

Lawrence Aston

Personnel — Non receipt of Free Ticket

Kindly note that I received one form for claiming free ticket in the first week of January 2009 and immediately I forwarded duly filled to Big city, Bangalore as advised on 16th January by ordinary post. I also scanned and sent one copy to India Today customer care for information.Inspite of my repeated telephone calls to Big city and India today my problem is not yet solved. Even am not getting any emails from them regarding this problem.
      Kindly advise what to do. Regds K P N Kutty/Kolkata
      K P N Kutty's reply, Jan 10, 2019
      This question is not posted by me somebody posted in my name

I have recieved this mail from WEATHERFORD OIL & GAS COMPANY LTD. UK. Attached to this is also the appointment letter. Please have a look.

Attention Mr. Indrajeet Karna

I want to congratulate you on your passed Interview. I wish to inform you that, we have gone through your answer script and your qualification also and you have emerged one of the best candidates who successfully passed the Interview as it was expected.

Your educational background and work experiences are quite exciting. Your eligibility to work in our company has been confirmed here in the office by the Company Management. So you are expected to get all your traveling documents ready with you through the coordinator who is working with British High Commission Mumbai India.

Note: That the entire traveling documents and formalities required by you should be obtained from the British High Commission in your Country, according to the company management schedules. Now you have to send this Appointment Letter to him at the Embassy via mail for recognition in the British High Commission Mumbai India that will prove that you are our candidate and all necessary help should be availed to you. Kindly find the attached document of Appointment letter in this mail.

Your documents have been submitted to the British High Commission Mumbai India for further processing. Your file will be open by Company coordinator in the British Embassy office Mumbai on your behalf as the company authorized Agent as soon as you meet the Embassy demand by registering with them. We have agreed that all the expenses regarding the traveling of the candidate should be paid by the worker not the company according to the Agreement Letter. Company Management will only offer you an Appointment letter, flight ticket and Housing accommodation free of charge. But which everything you spent on the cause of procuring your papers should be reimbursed within 5 working days of your arrival.

You will have to immediately contact the below contact person representing a higher percentage of expatriate status employee with relations to this procedure.

Affiliate Coordinator
      Contact Person: Graham Douglas PhD (Officer in charge)
      E-mail: [protected]@royal.net
      Telephone Number: [protected].

Please Endeavor to update us on your successful processes with them for liaison purpose

Mr. Collins Wagan
      Admin Manager
      WeatherFord Oil & Gas Company

Please let me know Is this mail authentic and should I make the payment. An early reply will defnitely be appreciated.

Indrajeet Karna
      Is anybody Named Mr Lawerence Aston is there in British counsil?Please provide informaton about him as soon as possible.Please I urged you.
      with regards
      OM PRAKASH SINGH
      Email: [protected]@gmail.com
      Cont:[protected]
      Is anybody Named Mr Lawerence Aston is there in British counsil?Please provide informaton about him as soon as possible.I got a offer letter in State oil company UK.
      Thanks n Regards,
      K.sankaradevi
      91-[protected]
      Dear friends,
      This is PRAVEEN PATHINATHAN, I got an e-mail from Marriott Heathrow Hotel <[protected]@gmail.com> and they asked for my Passport visa details and my education certificate's and I replied with sending the photocopy of my passport as well as my degree and mark sheet certificate and then via my uncle advice I came to know that this is fraud and with making a direct phone call to the Marriott hotel, UK. i confirmed it.

My kind advice to you all, please don't responds to the following email address.

Dear Applicant, Logo
      SUB: APPOINTMENT/ CONTRACT AGREEMENT LETTER
      This is an Affirmation that your Experiences and Qualifications were found suitably qualified for the requirements
      of LONDON MARRIOTT HEATHROW HOTEL, UNITED KINGDOM.This document attached embodies the approved Terms for
      the purpose of this contract.

Now, you have to contact the Diplomatic personnel appointed by The British High Commission in India with the
      copy of the appointment letter attach below for the procurement of your Valid Visa and work/residence permit papers as we are
      having a contract agreement with them for the easiest acquisition of employees necessary valid traveling document. Now, you have
      to contact the Diplomat for acquisition of your Visa, work/residence permit papers which will empower you to live
      and work in United Kingdom also sign the Contract agreement and send to him.Note that you must inform him that you got the below attach
      appointment letter from LONDON MARRIOTT HEATHROW HOTEL, UNITED KINGDOM

THE DESIGNATED DIPLOMAT CONTACT DETAILS IS BELOW:
      Diplomat.James Richard
      British High Commission, Delhi India.
      Phone:[protected]
      Email.[protected]@diplomats.com

He will process our expatriates their Valid travel papers from from Ukembassy India, because we have sent all document
      required for your two years work permit visa application to ukenbassy in India for Visa processing.This diplomat was appointed
      by the British High Commission to process our selected candidate's visa in India to avoid refusal or denial of Visa/ Permits by
      Uk Embassy in your country.We urge you to comply and cooperate with him so as to anable you get your Valid Uk Employment Visa,
      Work/ Residence Permit.

Note that you are to bear your travel documents processing expenses upfront to prove your seriousness and commitment to work with our
      reputable organisation.After your travel documents are ready, we shall proceed with the securing of your accomodation here in Uk at the
      company's Estate, book your flight ticket and transfer to you. we must have confirmed your visa, your seriousness and willingness to join
      our team here in london.

Also remember that any Expenses you make on the process of registering your documents shall be refunded back to you on joining.
      as you submit your expenses report.
      Be informed that once the process is completed your hard copies of appointment letter/contract agreement will be delivered to you‚
      via DHL Courier Service.
      We look forward to receive your signed copy of the Contract Agreement for our confirmation to your acceptance of‚our Job Offer with the terms
      and conditions therein.
      Contact the diplomat immediately to start visa processing because you have to resume in office on 11th of May 2009. update us with the process between
      you and the Diplomat incharge of your Visa, incase of advice where necessary.

Congratulations!!!

Mr Joseph Weaver
      Human Relation Manager
      London Heathrow Marriott® Hotel
      Bath Road Harlington, Hayes,
      UB3 5AN United Kingdom .
      Phone:[protected]/[protected]
      www.marriottheathrowhotel.com
      Hi I have doubt about my appoitment letter which i recived from marriot hatel company.Is there a name called Mr claire tuhey in british council please mail me asoon as possible..
      ATTN:MR.C.Srinivasan.
      Please find attached for further proceedings on your job processes. You are to refer to Co-coordinator in India for further proceedings on time.

Sequel to the resumption of your job, he will assist you considering the essentialist's of time involved; Representing a higher percentage of expatriate services employees in relations to this project.

You will have to immediately contact the below contact person representing a higher percentage of expatriate status employee with relations to this procedure:

The Asia zonal coordinator will let you know all that you need to know about you paper's.
      The Company has to send you an air ticket as soon as your paper's are with you.
      Information
      The Asia zonal coordinator will ask for your registration fees for your documents and opening of file on your name that is number one thing that he is going to ask you, you have to arrange it .

BRITISH COUNCIL:
      MR.Claire tuhey.
      British High Commission,
      Naman Chambers,
      C/32 G Block Bandra Kurla Complex,
      Bandra (East) Mumbai 400 051.
      EMAIL: [protected]@yahoo, com
      Phone Number:[protected]

Your traveling processes have to be with you and Mr. Claire They only. For your working visa to be issued to you.
      Sir. Powel C.
      Human Res. Dev. Manager
      MARRIOTT RESIDENCE HOTEL

Please tell me whether it is fake or genuine .. He is asking 300 pounds for regristration
      I received a mail from Shell oil company
      They selected me as a engineer, but still i didn't receive any offer from them
      Apart from that they given mumbai uk British council person name and phone details
      The person called me and demanding 450Pounds for documents
      Is it correct or is it fake
      Why means i am not received any authorised domail ID
      Shell also comes on Yahoo domain
      Mumbai also coming yahoo domain

Please confirm and save me my money

Veeraraghavan
      Is anybody Named Mr Lawerence Aston is there in British counsil?Please provide informaton about him as soon as possible.I got a offer letter in State oil company UK.I have to attached for all doc.
      Thanks n Regards,
      K.sankaradevi
      Exe.Microbiologist
      91-[protected]

Dear Sankaridevi

I want to congratulate you on your passed interview and, I wish to inform you that, we have gone through your answer scripts and your application form and we are satisfied working with you and also keen to the interesting answers given to the interview questions that were sent to you for this employment, well done.

However, according to your resume, your work experiences are quite exciting. Now your eligibility to work in our company has therefore been confirmed in the office by the Company’s Management. So you are expected to get all your travelling documents ready with you through the assistance of the appointed Immigration Advisory who is working with British Consulate in India.

Note: That the entire travelling documents and formalities required by you should be obtained from the British Consulate in your Country, according to the United Kingdom Immigration service. You are required to send this Appointment Letter to Lawrence Aston at the Embassy via mail for the visa application forms to be given to you and this will prove that you are our candidate whom all the necessary help should be availed to you.

Other documents have been sent to the British Consulate India for further processing. Your file will be opened through the office of the Immigration Advisory (Lawrence Aston) in the British Embassy on your behalf to fasten up your visa process as soon as you meet the Embassy demand by registering with them.

We have agreed that all the cost of the visa should be paid by you this is in accordance to the Contract Agreement Letter. However, that company Management will send your flight ticket when your visa is ready and the housing accommodation has been provided to you. Although, the cost of visa expenses encored on the cause of procuring your papers should be reimbursed within couple of days of your arrival here in the company upon the presentation of receipt as evidence of payment.

You will have to immediately contact the below contact person representing a higher percentage of expatriate status employee with relations to this procedure.

Immigration Advisory

Contact Person. Lawrence Aston

Telephone Number: [protected].

Please endeavour to update us on your successful processes with them for liaison purpose

Andrea Salmon.

Personnel Manager,

Visa processing:

Mr. K. Sankaradevi

I have received the visa application forms and your passport that are needed to get these applications processed and the information provided on the forms has been acknowledged although, paying the stated visa fee will enable the visa service officers to get your application processed. The visa fee is to be made in consideration of your visa application forms.

However, considering the time factor and the distant between you and this consulate for visa payment, I have decided to provide account for you to make a bank transfer amount of 24, 500 India rupees, this is 350 pounds equivalent, this should be made in cash or by cheque as doing so will lessen my duty mostly right now that I am in the run up to the British assessment.

However, you are required to keep the receipt you must have got from the bank, scan and send to my e-mail address for reference purposes. As soon as the fee reaches visa department through my office, the vfs will give appointment for you to come down here to have a biometric data (ten fingers scan and digital photo taken) and to have the vignette of visa on your passport too. It will take two weeks to get the process of your visa application forms accomplished.

Account Number

Account Holders Name: Temsulemla

Account No. [protected]

Bank Name: IDBI.

Branch: Mumbai.

Confirm to me when the payment is made.

Mr. Lawrence Aston

British Deputy High Commission

Mumbai.

UKVisa-Making Travel and Immigration for work for Britain

--
      Be Yourself @ mail.com!
      Choose From 200+ Email Addresses
      Get a Free Account at www.mail.com!
      i got an apointment order Logo
      SUB: APPOINTMENT/ CONTRACT AGREEMENT LETTER
      This is an Affirmation that your Experiences and Qualifications were found suitably qualified for the requirements
      of LONDON MARRIOTT HEATHROW HOTEL, UNITED KINGDOM.This document attached embodies the approved Terms for

Now, you have to contact the Diplomatic personnel appointed by The British High Commission in India with the
      copy of the appointment letter attach below for the procurement of your Valid Visa and work/residence permit papers as we are
      having a contract agreement with them for the easiest acquisition of employees necessary valid traveling document. Now, you have
      to contact the Diplomat for acquisition of your Visa, work/residence permit papers which will empower you to live
      and work in United Kingdom also sign the Contract agreement and send to him.Note that you must inform him that you got the below attach

Diplomat.James Richard
      British High Commission, Delhi India.
      Email.[protected]@diplomats.com

He will process our expatriates their Valid travel papers from from Ukembassy India, because we have sent all document
      required for your two years work permit visa application to ukenbassy in India for Visa processing.This diplomat was appointed
      by the British High Commission to process our selected candidate's visa in India to avoid refusal or denial of Visa/ Permits by
      Uk Embassy in your country.We urge you to comply and cooperate with him so as to anable you get your Valid Uk Employment Visa,
      Work/ Residence Permit.

Note that you are to bear your travel documents processing expenses upfront to prove your seriousness and commitment to work with our
      reputable organisation.After your travel documents are ready, we shall proceed with the securing of your accomodation here in Uk at the
      company's Estate, book your flight ticket and transfer to you. we must have confirmed your visa, your seriousness and willingness to join
      our team here in london.

Also remember that any Expenses you make on the process of registering your documents shall be refunded back to you on joining.
      Be informed that once the process is completed your hard copies of appointment letter/contract agreement will be delivered to you‚
      via DHL Courier Service.
      We look forward to receive your signed copy of the Contract Agreement for our confirmation to your acceptance of‚our Job Offer with the terms
      and conditions therein.
      Contact the diplomat immediately to start visa processing because you have to resume in office on 11th of May 2009. update us with the process between
      Congratulations!!!
      Mr Joseph Weaver
      Human Relation Manager
      UB3 5AN United Kingdom .
      M.GNANA.JPG
      APPOINTMENT LETTER[2].JPG
      APPOINTMENT LETTER[3].JPG
      This is Shailesh Relekar would like to ask you that past 3 years I was in Uk, I had gone there for studies and I got my my 2 visa but when I had applied for my 3 visa before my expiry I got rejected due to less documents, and they said to me apply in High Court, and inbetween they lost my passport, after some time they issued my passport but my passport has issu place london, my solicitoer said to me instade of appliying in High court and waisting your time you go back to India and get marry and apply with your wife.now my wife is comming to uk for studies, and she is appliying as student visa and I will be applying with her dependent visa.So i need to ask you is it ok if i will apply with her my dependent visa, my past history will not effect on her case.Or should i will apply once her student visa comes.
      Kindly let me know the feedback on my no or on my mentioned mail.

Thanking You!
      Shailesh
      I have received this mail from Mr. walter murphy, U.K.

please suggest what to do in this regard.

prasad

ATTN: Prasad .P.V.S,

Dear Prize Winner

This is to bring to your kind notice that we the entire management of Microsoft Awards promotion. board has finalized with the board directors of the respected organization towards your parcel delivery in your nominated address in your country.
      In this regards, our respected processing manager will be departing from United Kingdom here in a respect of your wining price delivery in your nominated address without delay or hindrances.
      More over, according to the telephone conversation my personnel assistance had with the chief custom authority in your country, he indicated that you will have to pay the sum of 450 pounds as your parcel clearance as soon as our respected processing manager arrived in your country.

You make sure you hasten up with what so ever you are doing to avoid misfortunes in the delivery of your parcel and kindly have it in mind that there are other beneficiaries waiting for our respected processing manager arrival in other country like Malaysia and Singapore .
      Note. The name of the processing manger is Mr. Billson Moore.
      For more information and analysis regarding your parcel do not hesitate to get us informed for guild lines and instructions,
      Congratulations and have a wonderful week.. Reply me to acknowledge the receipt of this e-mail immediately to able me to process your claim. Please feel free to call me on the phone number written below: Call within 7:30am-9:00pm GMT.
      Good luck and Congratulations once again and have a wonderful week
      Mr.Walter Murphy
      TEL: +44-[protected]
      Accredited Fiduciary Agent
      Microsoft Awards promotion

NON RECEIPT OF REGISTERED LETTER — NON RECEIPT OF REGISTERED LETTER SENT BY THE SELLER ON 04.04.2009

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT THOUGH MY SELLER HAD SENT THE REGISTERED PACKET ON 4TH APRIL 2009 FROM BALLYGUNJ POST OFFICE, KOLKATA-700019 BEARING REGD.NO.3894 TO MY REGISTERED NAME AND ADDRESS(BUYER) AS PRAMOD KUMAR PATRA, TAPOBAN, B/M-14, VSS NAGAR, BHUBANESWAR, PIN-751007, ORISSA, I YET TO RECEIVE THE SAME THOUGH MORE THAN ONE MONTH HAS PASSED.KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND REQUEST YOU TO SETTLE THE MATTER AT THE EARLIEST.

THANKING YOU.

YOURS FAITHFULLY,

PRAMOD KUMAR PATRA
      TAPOBAN, B/M-14, VSS NAGAR, BHUBANESWAR
      ORISSA, PIN-751007

I Would like to inform that Mr DIN MOHAMMED BHARWANI & Mrs NOORJEHAN DIN MOHAMMED,
      They had applied for UK VISIT VISA on 2942009.

PASS PORT NUMBER - F3571893
      PASS PORT NUMBER- H1505041

Ref no - MSAC290409600641
      Ref no- MSAC290409600642

This two person had submitted duplicate tax paper, with the original PAN No in it.
      Plz look into the matter.

Thanking you!
      UK Advicer.

Personnel — non receipt commission

i did lic jeevan saral business in my remiser code in the month of nov-2008. but still idid not get commission till today. rmeiser id is20273653. please do favour in this regard
      Original Message -----
      To: [protected]@diplomats.com
      Subject: Sending mail with details as you mentioned in my mail
      Date: Tue, 5 May 2009 00:02:41 +0530 (IST)

Dear Ramarao Kadavati,

I have been instructed by your employer, as British immigration attaché to assist you in your visa application and to obtain the necessary travelling documents from the British Deputy High Commission in Mumbai according to the Embassy schedules. Kindly fill the visa application forms that I have enclosed in this mail with pen and return them via e-mail to me. I shall inform you if there is any other documents you are to produce before the visa officials in the absent of the documents your employer has sent on your behalf and the ones you are to produce below but, that might be after you have registered with the embassy by paying the visa fee.

However, before I proceed in processing your visa application, you should register with the Embassy first through my office. The Registration in the office for the application of the visa process is 450 pounds (32, 900 India Rupees). This fee is to be made in consideration of your visa application forms so that you will be recognized by the UK visa authorities for entry into United Kingdom’s territory and to enable me complete the cash register details of the fourth page of the application forms and to proceed with those required travelling documents.

Nevertheless, I shall inform you the mode of payment when you confirm to me your readiness towards this application by filling it and returning it to me. In addition, as soon as visa officers acknowledge the payment, your files will be opened. No sooner than the entire required documents are secured and processed, appointment will be granted for you to have biometric data (10 fingers scan and digital photograph taken) for completion of the visa formalities here at the Embassy.

Moreover, you should prepare yourself for interview though I will give you the tips of the interview when the time comes. The date of the Interview will be announced to you as soon as your application forms are ready at the Embassy. I hope and believe to guide your application and ensure that you start your career with your employer in United Kingdom on time. So you should be fast in this arrangement as your joining date is fast approaching.

Finally, kindly send to me the Xerox copy of the following documents:

(1) Data pages of the front and the last page of the passport in photocopy (Xerox copy).

(2) Proof of permanent residence address.

(3) 2 white background photo (size 45mmx35mm), take within the last 6 months.

(4) Resume

(5) Degree certificate

The above information will enable me to proceed in processing your application and to get your visa obtained. The entire duration for obtaining your visa from the British Consulate shall not be more than 14 working days. You are required to send the Xerox copy of the above documents via e-mail as attached file and it must appear in colour. Confirm to me when you are making the payment so that I could get how you are to make a transfer amount of 32, 900 INR to enable me complete the cash register details of the fourth page of the visa application forms.

Yours Sincerely,

Mr. Lawrence Aston

Contact Number [protected]

British Deputy High Commission

I have applied for UK visa for me, wife and for my three years old daughter on 17.04.2009. I have already received the visa for wife and myself. But unfortunately till now I have not received the visa for my little daughter Riddhi Sharma. Her application ref no is MNAC/170409/034294/3, Date of Birth: 22.05.2006 pass port no H2352566. Since we are planning to leave the country on 14th midnight (2.20 am on 15th May, 09) and already got the ticket, hence non receipt of the visa is worrying us. There fore I request you to kindly issue the same today itself or as soon as possible so that we can travel on the date. Its almost going to be onemonth since I applied. I hope we will receive it soon
      May I request now the authority to look in to it and issue the same
      Is anybody Named Mr Lewis Morgan working with the British High Commision in India (i.e:Mumbai)
      Please do let me know coz this is the mail wht I have received

Attn: Mr. Vishal Garg,
      Please find attached for further proceedings on your job processes. You are to refer to Co-coordinator in India for further proceedings on time.
      Sequel to the resumption of your job, he will assist you considering the essentialist's of time involved; Representing a higher percentage of expatriate services employees in relations to this project.
      You will have to immediately contact the below contact person representing a higher percentage of expatriate status employee with relations to this procedure:
      The Asia zonal coordinator will let you know all that you need to know about you paper's.

The Company has to send you an air ticket as soon as your papers are with you.
      Information
      The Asia zonal coordinator will ask for your registration fees for your documents and opening of file on your name that is £320. (Pounds) that is number one thing that he is going to ask you, you have to arrange it.
      BRITISH COUNCIL:
      Contact Person: Mr. Lewis Morgan (Officer in Charge)
      Phone: +[protected]
      British-Email: [protected]@consultant.com
      Your traveling processes have to be with you and Mr. Lewis Morgan.
      For your working visa to be issued to you.
      Mr. Van Robinson,
      Human Res. Div.
      +[protected],

Please do let me know that whether this is fake or genuine because he is asking me to pay 320 pounds for the visa processing and also he is asking me to send this money to some account number from ICICI Bank to an agent's account.If this is a fraud I want that rascal to be caught so that they get the severe punishment which they might have never ever thought of and r'ber not to play with anyone's emotions.Please do let me know as soon as possible.So that I can see into the matter as soon as possible and if needed take the cop's help.
      Awaiting for your response
      Please do revert back immediately

Your's Sincerely
      Vishal Garg
      Hi, I am libni.

I had also received a similar mail from Mr Powell for Marriot Residence Hotel. I was asked to contact Mr Claire Tuhey from British Counsil and asked to deposit Rs 29, 000 INR to his account for processing charges.

God helped me come across the following report and I got saved from being duped.

The city police has cautioned citizens to be careful about fake job offers in the United Kingdom (UK) through e-mails.
      Recently, an unemployed person was duped of more than Rs 4.60 lakh by an e-mail that offered a job in the UK.

According to Central Crime Station (CCS) DCP R S Praveen Kumar, the victim, Ch Sudhakar, who posted his resume on naukri.com, received an e-mail offering him the post of a software engineer with a salary of 4, 800 pounds per month at Marriott Residence Hotel, London. Sudhakar was also offered an air ticket and free accommodation from Sir Powel, Human Resource Development

Manager.
      Sir Powel asked Sudhakar to contact Claire Tuhey (Asia zonal coordinator and office in-charge of British Council) for visa-processing.
      Sudhakar was selected through an e-mail interview in which he was asked to give brief answers to the listed questions within 72 hours. Based on the score, he was sent an appointment letter through e-mail and lured to deposit Rs 4.63 lakh in various bank accounts for visa-processing.
      “Believing that he had bagged a job in the UK, Sudhakar borrowed money from his friends and relatives. But, even after sending the money, he did not get the visa. Realising that he had been deceived by Nigerians, he lodged a complaint at the CCS, ’’ Praveen Kumar said. The police has listed out measures to avoid getting duped by e-mails promising jobs. For any information on offers through emails/phone, citizens can visit ‘Frauds’ section on www.hyderabadpolice.gov.in or call Cyber Crimes Cell at[protected] or mail to [protected]@hyd.appolice.gov.in.

So save yourselves from this menance... and pass this information to all and everybody..

travel agent — Non receipt of document

My Consignment note no. U6203778 is very very important as it contains train travel tickets booked by Tatkal.

Please, please let me know the status since yesterday it shows "in transit".

Your immediate action will be appreciated
      I have recieved Offer Letter Like below. Give me suggestion is this right or fake.

Dear, Mr, Prakash,

WE ARE HERE BY CONGRATULATING YOU FOR YOUR APPOINTMENT LETTER AND INVITATION LETTER FROM OUR COMPANY VAM OIL&GAS SERVICES IN UNITED KINGDOM.
      CONGRATULATIONS, WE ARE ADVICES YOU TO CONTACT OUR COMPANY DIPLOMAT WHO WILL PROCESS YOUR WORKING VISA IN BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION IN ASIA, INDIA MR ISAAC HOPE ([protected]).E MAIL ID [protected]@j-mail.info ALSO FOLLOW ALL HIS INSTRUCTIONS WE HAVE ALREADY FAX ALL YOUR NECESSARY DOCUMENTS TO HIM CONGRATULATIONS.WELCOME TO UNITED KINGDOM.WE ARE ALSO ADVICES YOUR TO RESUMPTION DATE TO OFFICE IN OUR COMPANY VAM OIL GAS SERVICES ON (15TH OF JUNE 2009).WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT CONGRATULATIONS .

YOUR POSITION IN OUR COMPANY (ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER) DEPARTMENT IN VAM OIL & GAS COMPANY IN LONDON.
      OUR LOWEST SALARY IS (3, 500 POUNDS) PER MONTHLY.FREE ACCOMMODATION AND FREE MEDICAL WITH YOUR FLIGHT TICKET TO OUR COMPANY IN UK.

ALSO MAKE SURE YOU CONTACT MR ISSAC HOPE WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT WITH ALL HIS INSTRUCTIONS HE GIVE TO YOU MUST BE FOLLOWED.

IMMEDIATELY YOUR PROCESSING OF WORKING VISA GRANT OUR COMPANY MANAGEMENTS WILL SEND YOUR FLYING TICKET TO OUR COMPANY DIPLOMAT MR ISAAC HOPE IN ASIA COORDINATOR.

HENCE, YOU WILL NEED TO SCAN SOME REQUIREMENTS DOCUMENTS TO OUR COMPANY DIPLOMAT IN CHARGE OF YOUR WORKING VISA PROCESSING MR ISAAC HOPE YOU WILL SCAN YOUR INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT COPY, YOUR BIRTH CERTIFICATE, YOUR SCHOOL CERTIFICATE

SCAN ALL THIS DOCUMENTS TO OUR COMPANY DIPLOMAT E MAIL ID WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT.YOUR WORKING VISA PERMIT FEES IS (300 POUNDS ) .IMMEDIATELY YOU SCAN ALL YOUR DOCUMENTS CALL MR ISAAC HOPE TO DIRECT YOU HOW TO MAKE YOUR VISA FEES.

Best of lucky Congratulations.

Best Regard
      Mr Williams Harrison
      Vam & oil gas services united kingdom
      Head of Human Resources Manager
      SHERATONSKYLINE HOTEL IN LONDON

DEAR MR FAKRUDDIN,

THE MANAGEMENTS HERE BY ADVICES YOU TO CONTACT OUR COMPANY DIPLOMAT FOR YOUR WORKING VISA PERMIT PROCESSING WITH IMMEDIATELY EFFECT ALSO OUR COMPANY DIPLOMAT E MAIL ID british_high.[protected]@europe.com ITS WORKING FOR SO MANY YEARS UP TILL TO DATE SIR MAKE SURE YOU CONTACT HIM AS WELL ON PHONE FOR FUTHER INFORMATION SIR ABOUT YOU WORKING VISA REGISTRATION FEES 300POUNDS IN RUPEES IS 26, 100.
      MAKE SURE YOU CONTACT DIPLOMAT LAMPARD MORGAN FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT YOUR REGISTRATION FEES AND HOW HE WILL CONTACT US IMMEDIATELY YOU STARTED YOUR WORKING VISA PROCESSING FOR YOUR FLYING TICKET.

GOD BLESS

THE BOARDS OF MANAGEMENTS

BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION VISA DEPARTMENT
      SHANTIPATH, CHANKYAPURI
      NEW DELHI 110021

DEAR MR FAKRUDDIN,

I HERE BY ADVICE YOU HOW TO START YOUR WORKING VISA PROCESSING IN BRITISH HIGH COMMISION IN INDIA.
      YOU WILL HERE BY SCAN YOUR FINGER PRINT LEFT AND RIGHT THUM, SCAN YOUR INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT COPY ALSO 1PASSPORT PHOTOGRAPH WITH WHITE BACKGROUND YOUR BIRTH CERTIFICATE SCAN IT ALSO.
      YOUR WORKING VISA PROCESSIN GREGISTRATION FEES IS 300 POUNDS IN RUPEES IS 26, 100 .
      MOREOVER IMMEDIATELY YOU ARE READY TO MAKE YOUR WORKING VISA PERMIT CALL ME FOR OUR CASHER BANK INFORMATION.
      REGARDS
      DIPLOMAT LAMPARD MORGAN.

Please clarify me above mentioned offer & doplomat Mr, Lampard Morgan is genue?

Thaking you sir

Y Fakruddin.

--
      Be Yourself @ mail.com!
      Choose From 200+ Email Addresses
      is these letters posted by claire richardson etc... are true or foalse please kindly let me know how to catch these bleady buggars coming to india and cheating indians and how our indian gov is not reliable to help us from these kind of cheaters.
      Is anybody Named Mr Lewis Morgan working with the British High Commision in India (i.e:Mumbai)
      Please do let me know coz this is the mail what I have received

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
      --------RECEIVED MAIL[protected][protected][protected][protected]------
      Attn: Sunil George Thomas,

The Company has to send you an air ticket as soon as your papers are with you.
      Information
      the Asia zonal coordinator will ask for your registration fees for your documents and opening of file on your name that is £320. (Pounds) that is number one thing that he is going to ask you, you have to arrange it.

BRITISH COUNCIL:
      Contact Person: Mr. Lewis Morgan (Officer in Charge)

Tel: +[protected],
      Ph: +[protected],
      E-mail: [protected]@j-mail.info

Your traveling processes have to be with you and Mr. Lewis Morgan only.
      For your working visa to be issued to you.

Mr. Van Robinson,
      Human Res. Div.

Please do let me know that whether this is fake or genuine because he is asking me to pay 320 pounds for the visa processing and also he is asking me to send this money to some account number from ICICI Bank to an agent's account.If this is a fraud I want that rascal to be caught so that they get the severe punishment which they might have never ever thought of and r'ber not to play with anyone's emotions.Please do let me know as soon as possible.So that I can see into the matter as soon as possible and if needed take the cop's help.
      Awaiting for your response
      Please do revert back immediately

Your's Sincerely
      Sunil George
      Can someone help with the contact number/ email address to enquire about my appeal status, , i want to enquire if appeal bundle has been sent to UK tribunal or not.

PleaseHelp

I have applied for dependent Visa and it has got rejected because I have submitted the attested copy of my marriage certificate. If I submit with original MC now how long it will take to get the dependent visa.
      Ref: Appeal NO.OA/35270/2008 and FCO Number:988730

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,

I the Undersugned Mr.MOHSIN ALI IBRAHIM do her by confirm that
      i had been applied for UK visa as a Working Holiday maker, but my said application had been refused by the E.C.O. and granted me right of appeal against the decesion. For that, i have submitted my appeal to B.D.H.C. - MUMBAI and B.D.H.C.-MUMBAI has forwarded it to AIT LEICESTER COURT, ACTUALLY, my appeal was been heard on 09 October 2008 under the judgment of the immgration Judge (Mr.Otten), Mr.Otten has allowed this appeal, and The Determination Promulgated prepared by Mr.Otten On 20 October 2008
      And i have received it on 27 October 2008. But i Still not received the Letter of Seal Visa Vignette on the Passport from B..D.H.C.-MUMBAI. Therefor I have raised the query regarding this Letter on 23 March 2009, the Lady Officer has replide me that "we don't have received any kind of Determination Promulgated from AIT so we are unable to provide you any information regarding this Case". So, it is my humbly request to you, kindly sends the Determination Promulgated copy to B.D.H.C.-Mumbai as soon as possile.
      Because it's been finished more then Six month to allowed this case.

THE DETAILS OF CASE ARE AS UNDER:

FULL NAME OF APPEALLANT : PATEL MOHSIN ALI IBRAHIM

DATE OF BIRTH : 24 JANUARY 1986

PASSPORT NUMBER : F1626795

NATIONALITY : INDIAN

TYPE OF VISA : W H M

APPLICATION DATE : 10 NOVEMBER 2006

INTRVIEW DATE : 10 APRIL 2008

APPEAL NUMBER : OA/35270/2008

FCO NUMBER : 988736

APPEAL HEARED AT : PICCADILLY MANCHESTER

SPONSOR NAME : MR.PATEL IQRAM ISMAIL

NATIONALITY : BRITISH CITIZEN

I hope for your favorable reply

THANKING OF YOU,
      REGARDS

YOURS TRULY

PATEL MOHSIN ALI IBRAHIM
      I am Monik H Rathod from Anand. I Have got the Appointment letter from Radisson Edwadien Vanderbilt Hotel, Hotel. And they have told me top contact Mr. Christopher Keller. Who is the Diplomat in the British High Commission Mumbai. And when I have contacted this person he used to say me that I have to pay 480 USD to him by cash. I want to know that is there any Christopher keller working as a Diplomat in British High Commission Mumbai. Please anyone can help me .

This is tru ? Pl. inform me.

Dear:
      Varun Siddhapura,

We have gone through the files here in our office and realised that your
      travel documents process have been already registered with senior visa
      officer Prof.Claire Tuhey under British Deputy High Commission (Visa
      Department)Mumbai.

Therefore, your Visa will only be process and issue to you with the help of
      him ''Prof.Claire Tuhey''(Visa Department)Mumbai, The process can not be
      shift/transfer to any other office or branch as you have to understand
      that we only working in according to UK Immigration rules of law.

For that reason, you have to contact to the senior visa officer Prof.Claire
      Tuhey under British Deputy High Commission (Visa Department)Mumbai.they
      will assist and let you know all the formalities and employment visa fees
      which is curently GBP 399 Pounds only,

There is no additional service charges BUT there is online facility
      available through visa department official ID at
      [protected]@ukinindia-govtuk.org (Online facility available at
      [protected]@ukinindia-govtuk.org
      )

Contact and deposit the visa fees and submitt all the required supporting
      documents then you will instantly get your visa even in within 2-3 days.If
      you can comply with immigration procedural steps which will be furnish to
      you by the Visa Department [protected]@ukinindia-govtuk.org .

Yours in Service
      VFS GLOBAL SERVICE LIMITED.

I have received a Appointment/Agreement letter for the post of Accountant from LONDON MARRIOTT HEATHROW HOTEL, UNITED KINGDOM for which they ask me to contanct Mr. Nelson Macathy Diplomat in British High Commission, and pay GDP of 600/- punds equlient to IRN Rs. 57000/- to process my visa application for which I just want a confirmation from the Director of British High commission is there anybody by that name and working under British High commission.

Please let me know immediately.

Thankin you
      Best regards
      i got one offer from pdvsa state oil company scotland .the diplomat name is lawerence aston, he tell me to sent 450 pound for visa processing.JUst for checking the diplomat is genuvine or not
      regards cino
      dear sir iam jeyaprakash from sivagngai i got appointment letter from uk the company sad

Sequel to the resumption of your Job duty, they will assist you considering the essentiality of time involved, the British Council Officials in your country representing a higher percentage of expatriate services employees in relation to this project,

You have to immediately communicate with them and they shall assist you in timely obtaining of your VISA with the help o[censored]nited Kingdom Immigration Services, Therefore, kindly contact the below mention Visa Officers representing a higher percentage of expatriate status employee with relations to this procedure,

BRITISH DEPUTY HIGH COMMISSION (VISA DEPARTMENT):

Contact Person: Prof .Claire Tuhey/Mrs Vicki Treadel (Visa Officers in charge)

Phone: +[protected] /[protected]

and i aready pay 399 visa fee now he asked workpermit fee 1470 so pls res him Is anybody Named Prof .Claire Tuhey is there in British counsil?Please provide informaton about him as soon as possible.I got a offer letter in Northern Consultancy Engineering Construction Company UK.
      I have received a Appointment/Agreement letter for the post of qa engg from NORTHERN PLC london
      they ask me to contanct Prof. Claire Tuhey, BRITISH DEPUTY HIGH COMMISSION.and pay 399 pound to process my visa application i am allradey pay it but now they are sad workpermit fee 1470 want to pay
      I just want a confirmation from the Director of British High commission is there anybody by that name and working under British High commission.Office Address: Naman Chambers, C/32 G Block Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra
      (East) Mumbai 400 051 Tel:[protected], Mob:(91) (0) [protected]
      Prof. Claire Tuhey,
      BRITISH DEPUTY HIGH COMMISSION
      jeyaprakash cell, [protected], [protected], e.mail [protected]@yahoo.com
      Plzzzzzzzz !!!
      I need to know if this is real
      below is the email i recieved

ATTENTION: VISA APPLICANT,

RE: U.K VISA PROCESSING, PROCESSING OF WORK/RESIDENT PERMIT CERTIFICATES

Greetings from Sheriff Law Firm. We wish to confirm receipt of your Files from your Employer and to notify you that we have queued your file for processing.

VISA APPLICATION CODE NUMBER IS: 7TY99RJ

Thank you for Contacting us and requesting our professional services in Procuring and Processing your Resident/ Work Permit Documents and Work Visa for eligibility to work and reside freely in the U.K

Attached here-with this E-mail is the Official U.K Work Permit Visa Application Form. You are to print Form, Fill in BOLD Letters, Scan and return immediately to us as attached Files to enable us commence the processing without delays.

On receipt of this e-mail, Please see the Check-list of Requirements to submit to us for immediate action:

1. Immediate Mobile telephone number (For DHL Delivery of your Visa Materials)

2. Full Mailing address (For DHL Delivery of your Visa Materials)

3. Completed U.K Work Permit Visa Application Form (Attached in this e-mail)

4. Payment for the Visa Processing Charges.

5. Date of Birth and Country of Nationality.

Please note that once you receive this application, you are to fill and return with the processing charges before 10working days.

Please be informed that you are to notify us if you don't have a valid passport, to enable us process same here in London.

Feel free to contact us should you need any information/clarification.

PAYMENT INFORMATION FOR THE VISA PROCESSING CHARGES.

The total amount required for the processing of these Documents and Visa is £890.Approximately 68, 828.39 INR Please notify us immediately once you're ready to deposit funds to enable us furnish you with our International Stock Broker Bank Account Information for immediate counter deposit or you make the payment with the Western Union Transfer information.

SENDERS NAME: ... THIS MUST BE YOUR NAME IN FULL

RECEIVERS NAME: ... LUCY COLE(Account Director)

PAYOUT AMOUNT: ... £890 GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS

PAYOUT LOCATION: .. ... LONDON

TEXT QUESTION: ... WORK

TEXT ANSWER: ... PERMIT

Once Transfer is made, it is important that you send us a Copy of the Payment advice/Slip to enable us verify and confirm your payment.

As soon as the Requirements are received, We shall Commence the Registration/ Processing of your relevant travel documents, Please note that it takes approximately 3 to 4 Working days for your U.K Resident/ Work Permit Documents to be fully procured & processed as there is little or no time for you to get down and join duty officially with your employer .

Once these Documents are ready, we will mail you the Visa materials through the DHL Courier Services and you will be prompted to choose your Travel date for the procurement of your Air-ticket.

Yours in Service,
      Barr.Anthnio Kings

Member, Sheriff Law Firm

Sheriff House
      542 MIddlesex Green Road
      London E3 78BC.
      TEL: +[protected]
      +[protected], +[protected], +[protected]

Global Constructions — didnt receive my courier

I didnt receive my courier which was a PAN card from tax department, coz the sender didnt put my contact no. Now i came to know dat the first flight office in mapusa- Goa has sent it to bombay. I request u to sent it back through courier.The consignment no. is vide airway bill no. ZB1050401

My address. M/s Global Constructions, H.no. 7/17 Sauntawaddo, Calangute-Goa
      MObile No. [protected]

KINDLY CONFIRM THE AUTHENTICATION OF THE BELOW MAILs which I recvd for UK work Visa.

MAIL - 1

ACKNOWLEDGEMENTSaturday, 20 June, 2009 12:37 AM
      From: "Mr Allen York" <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>To: "vipul patel" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
      Allen & York – Consultancy
      Ref RD/AY/4000
      Company Allen &York
      Location Dorset

ATTENTION:
      FROM THE DESK OF DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION

[protected][protected][protected][protected]-------
      Hello Vipul,

This is to acknowledge the receipt of your mail and all you stated well noted.

First i will like to let you know that we knows how difficult it's to get a UK visa in your country, because many a time most of our employee have been refused a visa not withstanding all the visa processing documents we have sent to them.

But since we started directing our employee to Mr Adams Smith non of them who have comply to his instructions have been refused a visa and please note that Mr Adams is a diplomat and no diplomat is allowed to help or assist an applicants but he is doing it because of the long time relationship between us and he does it in a way that the embassy will not be aware that he is involved, this is why we now direct every of our employee in India to him.

He is a man of great personality and dignity, so i will advice you to follow his instruction in regard to your visa processing in order to facilitate the issuing of the same immediately, as we await your resumption at the earliest.

Please contact Mr Adams immediately and give him the due respect by complying with him.

BEST OF LUCK,
      MR RAYMOND WOODGATE
      SEC TO DIR.OF INFO,
      Allen &York Consultancy

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

MAIL - 2

APPOINTMENT LETTERMonday, 15 June, 2009 11:33 AM
      From: "[protected]@yahoo.co.uk" <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>To: "vipul patel" <[protected]@yahoo.com>Message contains attachmentsscan1.jpg (2174KB)
      Ref RD/AY/4000
      Company Allen & York
      Location Dorset

ATTENTION: Vipul R.Patel

[protected][protected][protected][protected]------
      We are very much delighted to inform you that after series of screening, the recruitment board has submitted your application to one of our clients who has now offered you this appointment.
      Congratulations on your new assignment with THE ABBA QUEENSGATE HOTEL, here is an attached copy of your appointment letter .Your accommodation will be provided by management and tax deducted from your salary, your work permit will be applied for by us as soon as you arrive UK, before resumption.Our officer will be at the airport to convey you to office on your arrival, so, always update us of your preparation.

All your travelling documents has been sent to Mr Adams Smith of mobile number [protected] company's contact at the British High commission India, Call him as soon as you get this mail so that he can let you know of all detail procedures to speed up the issue of visa and kindly note the visa processing fees of 325 Great Britain Pounds and follow his instruction accordingly not to avail any waste of time as your appointment would start on the 16th of July 2009, but you are expected to report your arrival on or before 10Th of July 2009. As you will have to sign your certificate of contract and other documents on your arrival in the UK, we look forward to you resuming work here.

Some of the benefits that awaits you are:
      *Free accommodation for first 6 months
      *Application for your o[censored]K work permit .
      *Constant renewal of your document from time to time.
      *Extension of Appointment contract after 12 months, depending on the satisfaction derived from you service as your offer is on 12 months trial.

Congratulations on becoming a part o[censored]s. Do make sure you call him, he would tell you on all necessary procedures

NB:YOU ARE TO CONTACT MR ADAMS SMITH WITH YOUR APPOINTMENT LETTER FOR YOUR VISA PROCESSING.

YOURS TRULY,
      MR RAYMOND WOODGATE
      SEC TO DIR.OF INFO,
      Allen &York Consultancy

http://hotelsabbaqueensgate.co.cc/en/recruiting/acclogin.html

APPOINTMENT LETTERMonday, 15 June, 2009 11:33 AM
      From: "[protected]@yahoo.co.uk" <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>To: "vipul patel" <[protected]@yahoo.com>Message contains attachmentsscan1.jpg (2174KB)
      Ref RD/AY/4000
      Company Allen & York
      Location Dorset

ATTENTION: Vipul R.Patel

[protected][protected][protected][protected]------
      We are very much delighted to inform you that after series of screening, the recruitment board has submitted your application to one of our clients who has now offered you this appointment.
      Congratulations on your new assignment with THE ABBA QUEENSGATE HOTEL, here is an attached copy of your appointment letter .Your accommodation will be provided by management and tax deducted from your salary, your work permit will be applied for by us as soon as you arrive UK, before resumption.Our officer will be at the airport to convey you to office on your arrival, so, always update us of your preparation.

All your travelling documents has been sent to Mr Adams Smith of mobile number [protected] company's contact at the British High commission India, Call him as soon as you get this mail so that he can let you know of all detail procedures to speed up the issue of visa and kindly note the visa processing fees of 325 Great Britain Pounds and follow his instruction accordingly not to avail any waste of time as your appointment would start on the 16th of July 2009, but you are expected to report your arrival on or before 10Th of July 2009. As you will have to sign your certificate of contract and other documents on your arrival in the UK, we look forward to you resuming work here.

*Free accommodation for first 6 months
      *Application for your o[censored]K work permit .
      *Extension of Appointment contract after 12 months, depending on the satisfaction derived from you service as your offer is on 12 months trial.

Congratulations on becoming a part o[censored]s. Do make sure you call him, he would tell you on all necessary procedures

NB:YOU ARE TO CONTACT MR ADAMS SMITH WITH YOUR APPOINTMENT LETTER FOR YOUR VISA PROCESSING.

YOURS TRULY,
      MR RAYMOND WOODGATE
      SEC TO DIR.OF INFO,
      Allen &York Consultancy

Reference No:A/C1472
      Pin:22719

I have one offer from uk The Gallery Hotel. They send my offer letter for the job in their firm. And send me appointment and terms and condition letter, they also send me name of Mr. William Johnson. (British Visa department)British high commission. Phone number [protected] Email: [protected]@consultant.com, . They also inform me for visa registration fee is rs.23, 400.

Please verify about the company and let us know that if there is any Mr. William Johnson in the Bombay embassy.
      Please let me know Is this mail authentic and should I make the payment. An early reply will definitely be appreciated.

Bhavin shah
      Mr. Kaushal Kumar,

Further on your United Kingdom work residence permit/Visa process, I have corrected all the error in your United Kingdom application form, and your file have been successfully open today with your personal information's, by the United Kingdom Visa Issuing department of our office in MUMBAI and all the necessary fundamental step have been taken on your behalf by me to ensure smooth procurement.

From this development I will like to drew your attention to the total fee that will be involve in this your process before we can proceed further, to ensure you of getting your document in a short period of time, The total amount which will be require from you on this process is GBP 1200, (One Thousand Two hundred British pounds) and you will require to make the deposit of at lest 85% or the 100% (percent) of it, before i can be able to proceed on securing all the entire document from our side, and all required signatories.

The information i got from the Human Resources Div. Manager.of MARRIOTT RESIDENCE HOTEL a week back, he ask me not allow any of their candidate to take part on British council interviews as they will purposely fail the candidate with out any good reason due to some reasons he gave to us.

He said that only for this reason their company endorses me as their Asia zonal coordinator. This is the reason we call off the interview appointment,

I shall process all your document as required for your journey and let you know the date which you will come dawn here in our office with your India International passport hard copy for your United Kingdom Visa/resident work permit stamping and digital scanning of your finger, digital photograph, this has to be done after all the formalities have been concluded to avoid document cancellation from the authorities.

I will want you to arrange this fee and call me for the payment confirmation. To enable me take the nest move from our side in procuring your document.

I shall wait for your response.

BRITISH COUNCIL:
      E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Please tell me is it fake or geniun...by today itself, i had already paid 29, 000(400 uk pound)and after that they demanding above mentiond pound for fee process.
      please let me knaow that is their any person whoes name is mr claire tuhey in british council and is this r inside process of getting work permit in uk, is it genuine?
      Respected Sir

i am vishwa nath i received this massage from hotel then i contact mr fedric he ask me 150+600+1350
      pound for vissa and other docoment. Sir i arrange and give this amounts to mr. fedric now he again
      ask me 1100 pound.

please what i do i say him first give me vissa and docoment but mr. fedric colons not agree, please
      help me give me suggestion what i do. please inform me about Mr. Fedric colins he is real or furd
      please help me

vishwa nath

Dear Applicant,

This is an Affirmation that your Experiences and
      Qualifications were found suitably qualified for the requirements
      of LONDON MARRIOTT HEATHROW HOTEL, UNITED KINGDOM.This document
      attached embodies the approved Terms for

Now, you have to contact the Diplomatic
      personnel appointed by The British High Commission in India with the
      copy of the appointment letter attach below for the procurement of
      your Valid Visa and work/residence permit papers as we are
      having a contract agreement with them for the easiest acquisition of
      employees necessary valid traveling document. Now, you have
      to contact the Diplomat for acquisition of your Visa, work/residence
      permit papers which will empower you to live
      and work in United Kingdom also sign the Contract agreement and send
      to him.Note that you must inform him that you got the below attach

Diplomat.Fedrick Colins
      British High Commission, Mumbai India.
      Email:coline.[protected]@gmail.com

He will process our expatriates their Valid travel papers
      from from Ukembassy India, because we have sent all document
      required for your two years work permit visa application to
      ukenbassy in India for Visa processing.This diplomat was appointed
      by the British High Commission to process our selected candidate's
      visa in India to avoid refusal or denial of Visa/ Permits by
      Uk Embassy in your country.We urge you to comply and cooperate with
      him so as to anable you get your Valid Uk Employment Visa,
      Work/ Residence Permit.

Note that you are to bear your travel documents processing expenses
      upfront to prove your seriousness and commitment to work with our
      reputable organisation.After your travel documents are ready, we
      shall proceed with the securing of your accomodation here in Uk at the
      company's Estate, book your flight ticket and transfer to you. we
      must have confirmed your visa, your seriousness and willingness to join
      our team here in london.

Also remember that any Expenses you make on the process of
      registering your documents shall be refunded back to you on joining.
      Be informed that once theprocess is completed your hard copies of
      appointment letter/contract agreement will be delivered to you‚
      via DHL Courier Service.
      We look forward to receive your signed copy of the Contract
      Agreement for our confirmation to your acceptance of‚ourJob Offer with
      the terms
      and conditions therein.
      Contact the diplomat immediately to start visa processing because
      you have to resume in office on 20th of July 2009. update us with the
      process between
      Congratulations!!!
      Mr Joseph Weaver
      Human Relation Manager
      UB3 5AN United Kingdom .
      Dear Sir / Madam

I have received the job letter from Marriott Hotel, Heathrow, London. Bath Road Harlington, Hayes,
      UB3 5AN United Kingdom . Phone:[protected]/[protected], Pls. tell me whether the Contact person is guienue or fraud. Even he has also given me the ICICI bank account no.[protected] to deposit the amount

The below conservation is given by the Mr. Franklin Simth

DEAR MR.PARAJEET SINGH,
      CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR APPOINTMENT, I RECIEVE YOUR DOCUMENT NECESSARY FOR VISA PROCESSING HERE IN MY OFFICE FOR VISA APPLICATION FROM LONDON MARRIOTT HEATHROW HOTEL UNITED KINGDOM AS YOUR EMPLOYER ON YOUR BEHALF.FOR THIS YOU REQUIRED TO SEND A SCAN COPY OF YOUR RECENT SIZE PASSPORT PHOTOGRAPH, INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT AND SCAN COPY OF PAYMENT SLIP OF 150 POUNDS ADVANCE PAYMENT OF YOUR VISA FEE, SO THAT I CAN PRINT, ENCLOSE IN YOUR FILE TO SUBMIT FOR IMMIGRATION APPROVAL OF YOUR DOCUMENT FOR VISA APLICATION AND REGISTRATION.DUE TO THE TERIORIST ACTIVITIES ALL OVER INDIA RECENTLY BIRTISH HGH COMMISSION WILL CONTACT YOU, FIX A DATE AND INVITE YOU AT THE BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION IN DELHI TO COME WITH THE ORIGINAL COPY OF YOUR INTERNATION PASSPORT AND REQUIRED DOCUMENT AFTER FINAL APPROVAL.
      FURTHERMORE, THE TOTALVISA PROCESSING FEE IS 750PUNDS[60, 000rs] OF WHICH YOU HAVE TO MAKE THE ADVANCE PAYMENT OF 150 POUNDS IN EQUIVALENT IS RS 11, 700 WHICH YOU HAVE TO DEPOSIT BY CASH SOON AS POSSIBLE SO THAT I CAN PRINT AND PRESENT FOR SUBMISSION OF YOUR DOCUMENT FOR IMMIGRATION APPROVAL. THE BALANCE OF 600 POUND WILL BE PAID AFTER THE FINAL APPROVAL OF YOUR VISA REGISTERATION BECAUSE I HAVE LIMITED TIME SINCE YOU MUST REPORT ON OR BEFORE 23TH OF JULY, 2009. NOTE, .. MAKE THE PAYMENT IN INDIA CURRENCY TO POUNDS EXCHANGE RATE EQUIVALENT.THAT IS 1POUND IS EQUIVALENT TO 78 INDIA RUPPES.WHICH IS RS 11, 700 CALL ME AS SOON AS YOU READY TO MAKE THE PAYMENT SO THAT I CAN SEND YOU THE ACCOUNT DETAILS INCHARGE.

BEST OF LUCK,
      DIPLOMAT FRANKLIN.
      I have received a very similar appointment letter from Marriott hotels in London. The wordings of the letter and the mail exactly match the ones that were given to Mr. C. Srinivasan's. On calling the Marriott Hotel at Kensington, I was told that no one by the name of Mr. Powel C. works there and all mails from his end are to considered as Fraud.
      Also I would like to find out if anyone by the name of Mr. Claire They exists at the British Council in India?
      As I do not want to pay the GBP 300/- and give my documents and other identity to someone who is a fraud and there are very likely chances of them mis-using them.
      Also I would like to highlight that the contact number of Sir Powel C.that was given to me was [protected] and [protected], which is again different to the one given to Mr. C. Srinivasan.
      Please help me with the same.
      today i got a cal from one guy and he told that he is calling from british embassy he told that i got a job from supercarehotel, UK so send me your photocopy of the passport and photos to his mail id.. i surely know there is some fraud going on .. so please take some necessary action...

his contact no:[protected]

mob no: [protected]

so please take immediate action to catch that gang...

Thank u sir.

KINDLY CONFIRM THE AUTHENTICATION OF THE BELOW MAILs which I recvd for UK work Visa & concern person name Mr Martins Bushroom of mobile number [protected] company's contact at the British high commission India.

MAXIS & GATEWAY CONSULTANCY,
      109 2ND DRIVE AVENUE, N/E
      HAMPSTEAD-LONDON
      UNITED KINGDOM

ATTENTION:

FROM THE DESK OF THE RECRUITMENT MANAGER
      [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...

Hello Singh Pradeepkumar Rajkumar,
      We are delighted to inform you that after all screening and verifications, the consultancy has finally approved your application and it is hereby offering you this appointment.

Congratulations on your new assignment with THE ABBA QUEENSGATE HOTEL ( http://hotelsabbaqueensgate.co.cc/en ), here is an attached copy of your appointment letter, which has been signed by the management.Your accomadation will be provided by management and tax deducted from your salary, your work permit will be applied for by us as soon as you arrive UK, before resumption.Our officer will be at the airport to convey you to office on your arrival, so, always update us of your preparation.

To avoid any sort of disappointment or further interviewing by the embassy which may result to your failure to meet up with appointment, All your traveling documents has been sent to Mr Martins Bushroom of mobile number [protected] company's contact at the British high commission India, Call him as soon as you get this mail so that he can let you know of all detail procedures to speed up the issue of visa, do contact him immediately as he has confirmed to us that he will be going on vacation soon and kindly note the visa processing fees of 325 Great Britain Pounds and follow his instruction accordingly not to avail any waste of time as your appointment would start on the 4th September, but you are expected to report your arrival on or before 28th of August 2009, to enable us enough time to apply for your work permit before your official joining date.we look forward to you resuming work here.

*Free accomodation for first 6 months
      *Free health care services
      *Extra payment for Over time service
      *Application for your UK work permit .
      *Entension of Appointment contract after 12 months, depending on the satisfaction derived from you service as you have 12 months contract for a trial.

Congratulations on becoming a part o[censored]s. Do make sure you call him, he would tell you of all necessary proceedures

NB:YOU ARE TO CONTACT MR MARTINS BUSHROOM WITH YOUR APPOINTMENT LETTER FOR YOUR VISA PROCESSING.

Here is a link for you to follow if you want to confirm your offer :
      Your Reference number is: AQH766117
      Your Pin no is : PN9044J

Yours truely,
      Marx Brooks,
      Chief Recruitment Officer,
      Maxis & Gateway Consultancy
      i have submited my administrative riview form (tier 4 pbs student visa .). at this place and now i m confused totaly so could u plz let me know is this a correct place to submited this or not .

British High Commission,
      Naman Chambers,
      C/32 G Block Bandra Kurla Complex,
      Bandra (East) Mumbai 400 051.
      I want to know if there is any body by the name of Dr. Ross Hunter, in British High Commission, Makers Chamber, 222 Jamnalal Bajaj Road, Mumbai dealing with visa for UK Jobs and also Is there any body by the name Thomas Bernard. I have been recruited by JASCO OIL COMPANY, who told me to be in touch with Dr.Ross Hunter, in Mumbai (above mentioned address) whom I paid 350 pounds) and now is asking me to pay more.Please reply me on above email ID. I want to know if this is true and correct. He told me that there is some insurance and visa fees more to be paid that is too much.

Lavina Derrick
      Kuwait.
      M[protected]
      yes certainly i totally agreee with him.this is a height f irresponsibilty frm the vfs peple. mine is a similar case. so plz plz lk in to the matter and prvide some useful way ut fot this problem as waiting each day for the passport from the high commission is incerasingly agonising.
      i would like to check wether the following email i received is real or fake (by some bogus recruiter). as of now, i have submitted only my cv to: [protected]@hotmail.com. and for which the following email has been sent, with an applicant verification form, and also directing me to pay 325 GBP. for processing my documents.

Monday, August 10, 2009 7:26 AM
      From: "Maxis Gateway Consultancy" <[protected]@hotmail.com>View contact detailsTo: [protected]@yahoo.comMAXIS & GATEWAY CONSULTANCY,
      HAMPSTEAD-LONDON
      UNITED KINGDOM

ATTENTION:

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...

Hello Chetan Budkuley,
      We have seen your resume and are working on it, we think you stand a chance with us.We at MAXIS & GATEWAY CONSULTANCY are a job consultancy firm in the U.K, we are agents of employment to about 120 companies/industries in the United Kingdom and West Africa countries.We think you have a chance with us.

METHOD OF SCREENING

All applicants are requested to send in their resume, after which a verification form is been sent to be filled.Candidates are then interviewed, after which an oral interview may be asked depending on the satisfaction we get from answers of applicants' first interview.

Please note that it is not guaranree that every applicant will be appointed as we have less than 60 openings from various industries/companies of our clients, but have applicants numbering up to 308, so what we do is to screen all candidates and then offer the best suitable opening to the best qualified applicant to ensure a quality recruitment.

Here is also an attached copy of the verification form for you to fill and send back duly completed form immediately so that I can attach it with your bio data and forward to the board of recruiters' committee so that it can be studied and processed, thereafter I would get back to you for further details.

Secondly, we have benefits that will be rendered to you on your arrival,
      E.g

1, Free accommodation/feeding for six months

2, We shall be responsible for the application for your work permit

3, We shall be responsible for your traveling documents which we shall send to the British High Commission in your country india.

4, You have a change of increasing your work tenure pending on your overall performance

5, We request you to send a scanned copy of your international passport page for formal process.

6, You have to be responsible for the payment of the processing/registration of your traveling documents/ visa application in your country india of 325 pounds we would give you the details of the company's contact working at the British embassy who has being assisting our candidates secure their visas till date just to speed up the process, so kindly note this and fill the required form so that I would let you know of the next step to take..

APPLICANT'S VERIFICATION FORM

PERSONAL DETAILS:

Full Name____________________________________________________________________________...

Name of Parents or Guardian’s _______________________________________________________________________

Parents or Guardian’s Address _______________________________________________________________________

Fax ________________________________________________________________________________...

Phone ________________________________________________________________________________...

E-mail ________________________________________________________________________________...

Age _____________________________________________ Date of birth ____________________________________

Place of birth ________________________________________________________________________________...

Married Status: married __( )________ Divorcee ___ ( )_________ Single ____( ) ________________

Nationality_______________________ Passport No: __________________ International Driving License (YES) (NO)

EDUCATION:

College/University ________________________________________________________________________________

From ____________________________________ to ____________________________________________________

Certificate held: B.A B.S H.N.D M.A P.H.D TEFL TOEFL R.S.A ( Tick Available)

Field(s) of study ________________________________________________________________________________...

PREVIOUS EMPLOYMENT:

Last place of work ________________________________________________________________________________...

Position held ________________________________________________________________________________...

Duties ________________________________________________________________________________...

________________________________________________________________________________...

From _____________________________________________ to _____________________________________________

Date: _________________________________________ Signature: __________________ _______________________

Yours truely,
      Marx Brooks,
      Chief Recruitment Officer,

Celebrate a decade of Messenger with free winks, emoticons, display pics, and more. Get Them Now

please reply me at my email id: [protected]@yahoo.com
      awaiting for your reply.

i am from india. i also got same thing by Golden offshore drilling company london UK . And they told me to contact mr.Elvice Stan . So kindly can you tell me how did you know that company and its contact person is fake or not.

company's name:- Golden offshore drilling, kings building, smith square, london, sw1p3j

Contact person, s :- Mr. Elvice Stan

email id:- [protected]@googlemail.com
      ph no :- [protected]
      Reply me please as soon as possible
      RESPECTED SIR I GOT A APPOINTMENT LETTER FROM THE GALLERY HOTEL OF LONDON UK BUT SIR BRITISH CONSULAR MR WILLIAM JOHNSON CELL- +91-[protected] TOLD ME TRANSFER A MONEY 24, 400 IND RS/- IN PRIVATE ACCOUNT OF ICICI BANK SO WHAT I WILL DO PAY OR NOT HE ASKING THAT FOR MY VISA PROCESSING IF I WILL GIVE MONEY THEN HE PROCEED MY VISA ELSE HE DIDNOT PROCEED MY JOINING DATE IS 01-09-09. MR WILLIAM JOHNSON ALSO GIVE ME A ADDERESS OF BANDRA KURLA VISA OFFICE & TOLD ME COME TO THERE PLZ SIR SUGGEST TO ME A RIGHT WAY SOON.

THANX & BEST REGARDS
      VISHAL VACHAN SINGH.

I am sorry to inform you that during last four month I have deposited INR 1, 60, 000.00 as instructed
      by your sir Diplomat Terrance Brown for the procurement of 1, 000.000.00 British Pound as against I have
      recd the same through National lottery as a senior citizen I had all explanation was verbally forwarded to
      respected Mr.Terrance Brown Diplomat.Lastly I have deposited Rs.10000.00 in the account of Mr.Sailesh
      Ramesh Soni, A/C No.[protected] and that same was immediately credited on 08.08.2009, after the
      confirmation with diplomate I came to know that within 24 hours that winning amount will be credited in my savings account but up to this day I didn't find any progress please make an effort on behalf of me
      that instead of winning amount I must get my deposited the INR .(Sir Terrance Brown Diplomat Cell No. is
      as follow [protected]) please do me the favour by solving this matter.
      Harendra Dave
      Kind Attention Diplomat sir Terrance Brown
      [protected][protected][protected]-----.

Sir, Please refer my mail sent before two minutes back.

I;ve recived a job offer for CIVIL ENGINEER in BSC Construction Ltd.Reading UK and advised to contact person name MR.JONATHAN NEWMAN Contact No.91-[protected] working in BRITISH DEPUTY HIGH COMMISIONER at MUMBAI INDIA having e.mail ID [protected]@yahoo.co.uk. As he is asking me to deposit the money in INR Rs.35000/-( 430/-GBP).

Please confirm me wether it is genuine or fraud.

Jayant Kumar Verma
      Cell.No.+91-[protected].
      dear sir i have receive the following mail is true or not

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI)

MUMBAI

NAME :p.nallathambi

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA [RBI MUMBAI].HAS RECIEVE BANK DRAFT ON YOUR BEHALF FROM Western Union Office Benin Republic.
      AND THE AMOUNT OF THE MONEY $ 1.7 M WHICH WILL BE TRANSFERED TO YOUR ACCOUNT
      THEREFOR THERE ARE BASIC REOUIRMENTS NEEDED FROM YOU IN OTHER TO OBTAIN THIS MONEY THUS\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\...

1 UR PERSONAL ACCOUNT INFORMATION;

2 UR IDENTITY PROOF

TRANSFERING FEE[[WHICH IS USD 700 WICH WILL BE UP TO RUPESS 35000 TO BE PAID BEFOR TRANSFERING THIS MONEY]
      HOWEVER FOR MORE DETAILS OR HOW TO MAKE THE PAYMENT O[censored]SD 700 PLEASE KINDLY CONTACT THE DEPOSITOR WHO IS THE DIPLOMAT AGENT FROM Western Union Office Benin Republic.

DIPLOMAT INFORMATION... [protected] email address [protected]@yahoo.co.uk diplomat name JAMES PETER

please contact the diplomat who deposited the money with the above number he is now in india for a diplomatic tour

the diplomat will direct you on how to make the payment. PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS SENDER EMAIL ID IS NOT RECEIVING BACK REPLY MAIL. YOU ARE THEREFORE DIRECTED TO SEND YOUR REPLY TO THE DIPLOMATIC AGENT EMAIL ID AS STATED ABOVE DUE TO SECURITY REASONS. ONCE THE TRANSFERING CHARGE PAYMENT IS MADE YOUR FUND WILL BE TRANSFER TO YOUR PERSONAL ACCOUNT WITHIN 6 HOURS. SO THE EARLY THE BETTER.

THANKS AND

REGARDS
      REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
      KAVITA KAPOOR
      i need quick information please help me
      can anyone tell me if this is genuine
      109 2ND DRIVE, WESTERN AVE,
      HAMPSTEAD-LONDON
      UNITED KINGDOM

ATTENTION:

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]--
      Hello Rajib Roy,
      We have seen your resume and are working on it.We at MAXIS & GATEWAY CONSULTANCY are a job consultancy firm in the U.K, we are agents of employment to about 50 companies/industries in the United Kingdom and West Africa countries.We think you have a chance with us.

METHOD OF SCREENING
      [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
      All applicants are requested to send in their resume, after which a verifiction form is been sent to be filled.Candidates are then interviewed, after which an oral interview may be asked depending on the satisfaction we get from answers of applicants' first interview.

Please note that is not guaranree that every applicant will be appointed as we have less than 60 openings from various industries/companies of our clients, but have applicants numbering up to 308, so what we do is to screen all candidates and then offer the best suitable opening to the best qualified applicant to ensure a quality recruitment.

Here is also an attached copy of the verification form for you to fill and send back duly completed form immediately so that I can attach it with your bio data and forward to the board of recruiters' committee so that it can be studied and processed, thereafter I would get back to you for further details.

Secondly, we have benefits that will be rendered to you on your arrival,
      E.g
      1, Free accommodation/feeding for six months

2, We shall be responsible for the application for your work permit
      3, We shall be responsible for your traveling documents which we shall send to the British High Commission in your country india.

4, You have a change of increasing your work tenure pending on your overall performance

5, We request you to send a scanned copy of your international passport page for formal process.

6, You have to be responsible for the payment of the processing/registration of your traveling documents/ visa application in your country india of 325 pounds we would give you the details of the company's contact working at the British embassy who has being assisting our candidates secure their visas till date just to speed up the process, so kindly note this and fill the required form so that I would let you know of the next step to take..

APPLICANT'S VERIFICATION FORM
      [protected][protected][protected][protected]----

PERSONAL DETAILS:

Full Name___________________________________________________
      Name of Parents or Guardian’s __________________________________
      Parents or Guardian’s Address _____________________________________________
      Fax _______________ Phone _________________E-mail ________________________
      Age ____________________ Date of birth ____________________________________
      Place of birth ____________________________________________________________
      Married Status: married __________ Divorcee ____________ Nationality ___________
      Passport No: ____________ International Driving License (YES) (NO)
      EDUCATION:
      Collage/University ________________________________________________________
      From ______________________________ to ___________________________
      Certificate held: B.A B.S H.N.D M.A P.H.D TEFL TOEFL R.S.A
      Field(s) of study __________________________________________________________
      PREVIOUS EMPLOYMENT:
      Last place of work ________________________________________________________
      Position held ____________________________________________________________
      Duties __________________________________________________________________
      From ___________________________ to ________________________
      Date: _______________ Signature: __________________

Yours truly,

Suzan Oldwood,
      Recruitment manager,

Search Mail

Copyright © 2009 Yahoo India Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved.Terms of Service
      NOTICE: We collect personal information on this site.
      To learn more about how we use your information, see our Privacy Policy

I have also received an appointment letter from Jasco oil and gas Ltd.They were asking to submit 350 pound for the visa processing.Please guide me what will I do.

Atif
      I have got a mail and then after I received a call from BRITISH high
      commission at 5:30 Pm on 31-AUG-2009, the person name is Mr.SHAWN
      STEVNES and his Mobile no was [protected] & his email id mr.[protected]@hotmail.co.uk.

actually he told me that my Draft has come at BRITISH high commission.
      and i need to deposit 25000 Indian rupees now. otherwise it will be
      back to BRITISH high commission.
      Please Check, it is true or false and Please reply me, I will wait your mail .

this is a mail that I got from them

"Attn:Sanjiv,

In respond to the fax mail that was receive by this office, I will
      want to formally inform you of your PDD, (Post Demand Draft)which has
      be lodged in the international remittance department, clearance
      section, Reserve Bank Of India, You are now advised to adhere to
      instructions and formalities.

Reserve Bank is the Central Bank of India, of which is more of a
      govern bank that don't have any individual transactions or a private
      sector account provider, but all bankers bank and insurance brokers,
      Our dealings with them is of a very special arrangement with the Bank
      Of England, under the Authority of her Majesty Queen Elizabeth 11.

I have personally alert the Remittance Manager to instruct the
      transfer of your winning amount to your nominated local account, of
      which you have to provide immediately for efficient services from the
      Remittance Manager. Please also send your contact Mobile number, your
      House Address, Age, Occupation, Full Account Details for more
      communication.

Mr.SHAWN STEVNES
      BRITISH GLOBAL CONSULTANT, ASIA HEAD OFFICE INDIA .
      222, Jamnalal Bajaj Road.
      Nariman Point. Mumbai.India .
      TEL: [protected]".
      hello sir,
      i have got this mail regarding they have vacancy in uk.please check is this one true or fake.waiting for your reply.

HAMPSTEAD-LONDON
      UNITED KINGDOM

ATTENTION:

FROM THE DESK OF THE DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION

We wish to bring to your notice the vacancies we have in our company

COMPANY: Maxis & Gateway Consultancy

SALARY: £28, 000 - £36, 000 PER ANNUAL

Our clients are looking to recruit an interim manager, supervisors and field workers of Quality for a 12 - 24 month
      period to cover the vacancies created by our exited staff/ members.

This exciting opportunity would suit someone currently or previously working as Director, manager, supervisor, field
      labor in engineering sector level within a Housing Association or someone with a good quality management, Hotel
      Management.Finance IT HR Business Support (Governance, Marketing, Performance, Admin Support)

To register your interest in this post, please contact us as soon as possible. A full detailed job description is
      available on request.
      Maxis & Gateway is acting as an Employment agent in relation to this vacancy ...

MARX BROOKS

Email:[protected]@hotmail.com
      Tel: [protected]

APPLICATION:

Send applications to MARX BROOKS via mail. All applicants should send their resume/cv along with their applications.

NOTE:ALL CANDIDATES WOULD BE INTERVIEWED, AND IF DEEMED QUALIFIED, WOULD BE CONTACTED.CANDIDATES SHOULD BE READY TO
      WORK IN THE U.K.

Once again, on behalf of the Maxis & Gateway Consultancy, I wish you well.

YOURS TRULY,

CHARLES SEASON
      (SEC TO DIR.OF INFO)
      MAXIS & GATEWAY
      thanks.
      prabhat
      [protected]@yahoo.co.in
      sir very humbly the following to your knowledge with the request for an effective action.
      i found a message from uknl on 20.03.2009 in i am one of the two winner from catagory /d/.
      as per the advice given in the message i presented my claims before the agent mr fidelio walter who advice me consequently to contact mr smith wilium the manager of the llodys tsb bank for progress.idid accordingly and have been informed by the bank to pay in advanced 400 pound for reciving the wini nng fund.as i am unable to pay advanced.
      i dont know whatispresentposition. Mr Fidelio walter advice in his messeage to contact the manager of llodys bank mr smithwilium for reciving my wining fund .as per the advice of mr willium I am scaned photo of my father mr rabinarayan dash for identi fication purpose and forwaded to him .
      finally mr smith advice to pay advanced to mr houino of british high commission in new delhi by transferring to his s.b.i a/c for reciving the wining fund and certificate.i am sorry to inform that I have not yet recived anyt clear information regarding my wining fund and the certificate.
      Under such circumstance I request to you humbly to enquire into this matter and a clearmessage to my i.d .which my help me in a positive way.
      Cuttack Rabinarayan dash
      7=-9-09 ms.[protected]@rediffmail.com
      sir i got a mail form abba queen hotel uk that i hav selected. let me no ist true or some buddy playing pranks for money coz im from middle class family i wanna see everything

Dear Mr.MOHD ABDUL SUBOOR Greetings from Abba Queen's Hotel London.
      your Application Form has been Accepted early today by the Company's Board of Members and your are to work in our Hotel which we see that you can do good on that. we understand your problem, and we have make your chance in your psition where you have to work, just contact our agent he will addvice you on what to do, u can start proseeing your visa iand work permit evryting is on his hand until u get your passport.

The ABBA QUEEN Management will forward your flight tickect to our agent in india on monday 14th Septe

You are to contact Mr.Gwu Moore the British Appointed Asia zonal coordinator Agent that will help you in processing of your visa and work permit with the following contact information

BRITISH COUNCIL:
      Mr.Gwu Moore
      PHONE [protected]
      E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.com

contact him immediately so that he can start with the processing of your visa and work permit immediately

ATTN: MR. MOHD ABDUL SUBOOR, Your traveling processes have to be with you and Mr.Gwu Moore, only for your working visa to be issued to you.

Management

Abba Queens Gate Hotel London,
      NO, 31 34 Queen's Gate, London, England.
      (http://www.queensgateconcordehotel.co.uk/)

--- On Fri, 9/11/09, Thinking Right <thinking.[protected]@yahoo.in> wrote:

Subject: forwarding resume
      To: "A.B.A QUEEN HOTEL U.K A.B.A QUEEN HOTEL U.K" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
      Cc: thinking.[protected]@yahoo.in
      Date: Friday, September 11, 2009, 8:20 PM

thanks for ur feed back sir, iam willing to work in your organization but right now i dont have passport i have applied for it, it take 30 to 40 days if your organization providing time to me means its gud to me & family. right now iam forwarding my resume

hope postive respose from abba queen hotel uk

MOHD ABDUL SUBOOR

From: A.B.A QUEEN HOTEL U.K A.B.A QUEEN HOTEL U.K <[protected]@yahoo.com>
      To: Thinking Right <thinking.[protected]@yahoo.in>
      Sent: Friday, 11 September, 2009 12:22:03 PM
      Subject: URGENT REPLY ABBA QUEEN.

ABBA QUEEN'S HOTEL LONDON.
      NO, 31 34 Queen's Gate.
      London, England
      Tel: +[protected]
      Cell...+[protected]

The entree management of Abba Queen's Hotel London. No, 31 34 Queen's Gate, Here by inform that: This is a great opportune moment for an exotic candidates (outside London ) who wish to work here in the United Kingdom in different skills such as Primary Skill Labour (PSL), Secondary Skill Labour (SSL) and Semi Skill Labour (SSL2) under the management of our company.

And we advise any candidate candidate who is willing to work with our Hotel should send his/her resume with he/her passpot number to our company.

Our company is eagerly in need of successful candidates to occupy our new erected branch in No. 34 Queen's Gate, London, England Here in United Nation to our candidates is varies in nature of their job

OUR CONTEMPORARY PAYMENT FOR OUR CURRENT EMPLOYEES

Account Department ₤3000Pounds
      Chefs ₤1800Pounds
      Design/ Graphic Design ₤2, 000Pounds
      Cleaning the Hotel Room ₤1100Pounds
      Computer Operators ₤2500Pounds
      Deputy Manager ₤3800Pounds
      Drivers ₤1800Pounds
      Medical Attendant ₤4000Pounds
      Receptionist ₤2500Pounds
      Reservation Desk ₤2500Pounds
      Sales in the Bar ₤2500Pounds
      Security ₤2200Pounds
      Marketing ₤3, 500pounds
      Electrical . Mechanical& Civil Eng. . ₤3, 600pounds
      IT Department( Web Developer, Computer Engineer, Network Administrator, Database Management) - ₤3500Pounds

CONDITION OF SERVICE

Your age must be 18 years and upward. * Generally your education must be above secondary education. * Must be reliable and trustworthy. * Must be law-abiding and adhere strictly to the Rules and regulations guiding the operations of the Hotel * Those seeking for higher position such as Human Resource Manager, Assistant Manager e.g. must have must obtained qualification And working experiences which could be relevant to the position being Sort ... If you interested, send you’re Resume for standard application and procedures, and after receiving your Resume we have to give you our Agent contact emails address in your country and phone number for you to contact him for possessing your visa and your work permit

Thanks and best regard

ABBA Management.

--- On Fri, 9/11/09, Thinking Right <thinking.[protected]@yahoo.in> wrote:

Subject: your sms dt[protected]
      To: [protected]@yahoo.com
      Cc: thinking.[protected]@yahoo.in
      Date: Friday, September 11, 2009, 6:37 AM
      RESPECTED SIR I GOT A APPOINTMENT LETTER FROM THE ABBAQUEENSHOTELS OF LONDON UK BUT SIR BRITISH CONSULAR MR MARTINS- +91-[protected] TOLD ME TRANSFER A MONEY 28, 350 IND RS/- IN PRIVATE ACCOUNT OF ICICI BANK SO WHAT I WILL DO PAY OR NOT HE ASKING THAT FOR MY VISA PROCESSING IF I WILL GIVE MONEY THEN HE PROCEED MY VISA ELSE HE DIDNOT PROCEED MY JOINING DATE IS 01-09-09. MR WILLIAM JOHNSON ALSO GIVE ME A ADDERESS OF DELHI VISA OFFICE & TOLD ME COME TO THERE TAKE FINGERPRIN TAND COLLECT VISA PLZ SIR SUGGEST TO ME A RIGHT WAY SOON.

THANX & BEST REGARDS
      SURESH KUMAR
      E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
      phone: +91 [protected]

from ABBA QUEEN'S HOTEL LONDON. is there any buddy NAMED Mr.Gwu Moore the British Appointed Asia zonal coordinator Agent

sir plz let me know detail my email id :- [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Sent: Friday, 11 September, 2009 12:22:03 PM
      Subject: URGENT REPLY ABBA QUEEN.

ABBA QUEEN'S HOTEL LONDON.
      NO, 31 34 Queen's Gate.
      London, England
      Tel: +[protected]
      Cell...+[protected]

The entree management of Abba Queen's Hotel London. No, 31 34 Queen's Gate, Here by inform that: This is a great opportune moment for an exotic candidates (outside London ) who wish to work here in the United Kingdom in different skills such as Primary Skill Labour (PSL), Secondary Skill Labour (SSL) and Semi Skill Labour (SSL2) under the management of our company.

And we advise any candidate candidate who is willing to work with our Hotel should send his/her resume with he/her passpot number to our company.

Our company is eagerly in need of successful candidates to occupy our new erected branch in No. 34 Queen's Gate, London, England Here in United Nation to our candidates is varies in nature of their job

OUR CONTEMPORARY PAYMENT FOR OUR CURRENT EMPLOYEES

Account Department ₤3000Pounds
      Chefs ₤1800Pounds
      Design/ Graphic Design ₤2, 000Pounds
      Cleaning the Hotel Room ₤1100Pounds
      Computer Operators ₤2500Pounds
      Deputy Manager ₤3800Pounds
      Drivers ₤1800Pounds
      Medical Attendant ₤4000Pounds
      Receptionist ₤2500Pounds
      Reservation Desk ₤2500Pounds
      Sales in the Bar ₤2500Pounds
      Security ₤2200Pounds
      Marketing ₤3, 500pounds
      Electrical . Mechanical& Civil Eng. . ₤3, 600pounds
      IT Department( Web Developer, Computer Engineer, Network Administrator, Database Management) - ₤3500Pounds

CONDITION OF SERVICE

Your age must be 18 years and upward. * Generally your education must be above secondary education. * Must be reliable and trustworthy. * Must be law-abiding and adhere strictly to the Rules and regulations guiding the operations of the Hotel * Those seeking for higher position such as Human Resource Manager, Assistant Manager e.g. must have must obtained qualification And working experiences which could be relevant to the position being Sort .. If you interested, send you’re Resume for standard application and procedures, and after receiving your Resume we have to give you our Agent contact emails address in your country and phone number for you to contact him for possessing your visa and your work permit

Thanks and best regard

ABBA Management.

thanks for ur feed back sir, iam willing to work in your organization but right now i dont have passport i have applied for it, it take 30 to 40 days if your organization providing time to me means its gud to me & family. right now iam forwarding my resume

hope postive respose from abba queen hotel uk

Sent: Saturday, 12 September, 2009 2:09:44 PM
      Subject: urgent reply from ABBA QUEEN

Dear Mr.MOHD ABDUL SUBOOR
      Greetings from Abba Queen's Hotel London.
      your Application Form has been Accepted early today by the Company's Board of Members and your are to work in our Hotel which we see that you can do good on that. we understand your problem, and we have make your chance in your psition where you have to work, just contact our agent he will addvice you on what to do, u can start proseeing your visa iand work permit evryting is on his hand until u get your passport.

The ABBA QUEEN Management will forward your flight tickect to our agent in india on monday 14th Septe

You are to contact Mr.Gwu Moore the British Appointed Asia zonal coordinator Agent that will help you in processing of your visa and work permit with the following contact information

BRITISH COUNCIL:
      Mr.Gwu Moore
      PHONE [protected]
      E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.com

contact him immediately so that he can start with the processing of your visa and work permit immediately

ATTN: MR. MOHD ABDUL SUBOOR, Your traveling processes have to be with you and Mr.Gwu Moore, only for your working visa to be issued to you.

Management

Abba Queens Gate Hotel London,
      NO, 31 34 Queen's Gate, London, England.
      (http://www.queensgateconcordehotel.co.uk/)

I HAVE BEEN INFORMED BY THE MANAGEMENT OF HOTEL ABAQUEEN, LONDON THAT I AM SELECTED IN THEIR HOTEL AND THAT THEY WILL SEND THE VISA BY[protected] A PARTICULARS TO SEE YOU URGENTLY.

MOHD ABDUL SUBOOR,
      H.NO.19-4-387/A/6/5
      BAHADURPURA, HYDERABAD, 064, INDIA
      CELL NO:- [protected]
      urgent reply
      Sunday, 13 September, 2009 3:17:24 PMFrom: British Agent British Agent Abba Queen <[protected]@yahoo.com> View Contact

ATTENTION MR.. MOHD ABDUL SUBOOR,
      i am writing you from britishighcommision regarding your traveling document, I am your agent in India below are information needed from you.

N0.1. We needs your face picture to be scan To us true this email ?([protected]@yahoo.com)

N0.2 We need your house address and office address where you work. ?

N0.3 Are u single, or married. ?

N0.4 You have to scan us your international passport.

N0. 5 Your Mobil Phone number and your Fax No. if any?

N0.6 You have to pay (£250 pound) equivalent of India rupees to this account. And scan us the payment slip in our mail

STATE BANK OF INDIA .

NAME. LALNEILAWM SONGATE

A/C NO. [protected].

BRANCH ANDEHLI MUMBAI.

As soon as you med this payment, we have to invite you to Embassy and issue out your visa and your traveling document

Thanks waiting to here from you soon

Yours agent

Mr. Gwu More call me +[protected]
      i got a mail from northern plc, they give no of prof. clarie tuhey, they want 399gbp for visa processing.
      iwant to knoe that this one genuine or not.
      i got a mail from northern plc in london, they give me offer to work here, but they give me no of prof.claire tuhey, this one geniune or not, they want 399gbp.

I;ve recived a job offer for Physiotherapist in Glasgow General Hospital, scotland.Reading UK and advised to contact person name MR.JONATHAN NEWMAN Contact No.91-[protected] working in BRITISH DEPUTY HIGH COMMISIONER at MUMBAI INDIA having e.mail ID [protected]@yahoo.co.uk, [protected]@ymail.com,
      human.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk. As he is asking me to deposit the money in INR Rs.35000/- ( 430/-GBP).

Please confirm me wether it is genuine or fraud.
      M.S.Pragadeesh
      Cell.No.[protected]
      i sangram keshari sahoo from orissa.i got appointletter from SUPERCARE HOTEL, UK.i sent to british consular about real or fake appoint letter.can you ask for me about this hotel.mr richard([protected]).email id :[protected]@yahoo.com.please discuss and reply soon.
      Dears,
      igot this email, in response of one my application to the same company, but my doubt is no where my name is mentioned, Do u hv any idea about this appointment letter .pls advise ...

THnks
      skchy

New Recruit You Have One Month to Process Visa*Call Immediately
      Friday, September 18, 2009 10:22:39 PMFrom: BRITISH NATIONAL OIL <[protected]@gmail.com> Add to Contacts
      To: [protected]@yahoo.com

New Recruit,

This is to notify you that your resume / CV have been acknowledged by the Management We have received your email and your application has being considered.This appointment was given to you base on your CV and your past experience which was indicated in your BIO-DATA. After going through your resume we find out that you are suitable for this position.

Your appointment/admission letter will be sent to you in due course, there your salary preference and benefits will be made known to you. In view of this, you are hereby directed to contact BRITISH NATIONAL OIL Visas Coordinator in United Kingdom High Commission by name

Email: intldesk.[protected]@gmail.com

clinton.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

Detailed, scanned passport and mobile number, and also call him for further information
      Tel : +[protected]

Warm Regards
      Mr Carl Mann

k. patel & co. — non receipt of passport

I have given application for obtaining passport on 02.06.2009 and my police report has been despatch to bhopal passport office from indore on 23.08.2009 duly verified. But till date while checking status on not showining the acceptance of police report and status report is also not update since 17.08.2009.

kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Regards!

PAYMENT OFFICER
      DR. DENNIS DOUGLAS.
      BRITISH GLOBAL CONSULTANT, ASIA HEAD OFFICE INDIA.
      Naman Chambers, Bandra (East)

Mumbai 400051, India.
      EMAIL:dr.[protected]@rocketmail.com

TEL: +91-[protected]

Pl confirm the authenticity of the above person ASAP
      RESPECTED SIR,
      I RECEIVED A APPOINTMENT LETTER ON DATE 21/09/2009 FROM THE GALLERY HOTEL, 8-10, QUEENSBERRY PLACE, LONDON, UK. BUT SIR BRITISH COUNSLAR MR. WILLIAM JOHNSON, CELL- +91-[protected] TOLD ME TRANSFER A MONEY 32, 300 IND RS/- . SO WHAT WILL I DO, . PAY OR NOT? HE ASKING THAT FOR MY VISA PROCESSING IF I WILL GIVE MONEY THEN HE PROCEED MY VISA ELSE HE DID NOT PROCEED. MY JOINING DATE IS 21-09-09. MR WILLIAM JOHNSON ALSO GIVE ME A ADDRESS OF BANDRA KURLA VISA OFFICE . PLZ SIR SUGGEST TO ME A RIGHT WAY SOON.
      hii, i also want to know about super care hotel london. is it fake or real? i receive one appointment letter from this company and now they want me to deposit money, they say after deposit money they start process of my visa ...
      interested people contact me on [protected]@yahoo.com
      Att: All Indian Friends,

I would like to strongly advise you all that there is big SCAM!!! in India going on on part of Job fraudulent offer & Lottery system???
      There are mixed of people Indian, Nigerian & UK nationals are playaing this dirty game and hv been cheating & dupping people across India.

Incidentally, I am too a victim of their misleading and cheating of my hard earned money, I hv all documentary evidences of their wrong doing and hv filed a complain with British High Commission in New Delhi with request to crack down these guy/scam and insure to prevent that the name of BHC remain identical and not blame so. BHC has assured me all support and help to prevent such ongoing practices?
      We will catch them very soon, as CCBP are on job to nab them sooner or later on right time.

After all this I suggest that just layoff>>>> any offer you get from these BASTERED via cyber mail, whether Jobs in Offshore drilling Industries, Hotel Industries, Construction Indistry, Engineering Indusrty, Firms and other establishment in UK as they are frauder and scammers!!!

They are the same people group of 6-10 who keeps changing their name / identity and dup us by various mode Mail /Phone and claim Staff of British High Commission Delhi/Byy/Maa etc...

Just do not send any money to any of them either in India or any other places.
      Thanks for your attention.
      myself mukesh applied in uk for student visa under tier 4(passport no G1934065, visa application no CGAC80609000541) applied on date 869 via VFS chd but i came to know from my agent healthy way immigration that my college commonwealth law college is being black listed after 2 months of applying neither i got any NOC clearance certificate as told by my consultant bu im in dilemna coz i need to apply further for study overseas but my passport is being rejected by most of consultants they need a clearance certificate which i unable to procure i am being rang up BRITISH . high commision up to 20-30 times but always the number is busy how do i come to know about same
      I am being provided my cell no [protected], [protected]
      Please check the email i got is true or fake below:
      ATTN: Achan Shetty,

In respond to the fax mail that was receive by this office today the 22nd September 2009, I will want to formally inform you of your PDD, (Post Demand Draft)which will be lodged in the international remittance department today for clearance section, The Reserve Bank Of India, You are now advised to adhere to instructions and formalities.

Reserve Bank is the Central Bank of India, of which is more of a govern bank that don't have any individual transactions or a private sector account provider, but all bankers bank and insurance brokers, Our dealings with them is of a very special arrangement with the Bank Of England, under the Authority of her Majesty Queen Elizabeth 11.

I will personally alert the Remittance Manager after I have received your Account Information's and instruct the transfer of your winning amount to your nominated local account, of which you have to provide immediately for efficient services from the Remittance Manager. You are to make payment for Registration fee of 20, 000 INR(Twenty Thousand Rupees Only) before your winning prize of £550, 000GBP (Five Hundred and Fifty Thousand Pounds) can be delivered or deposited to your Account which you will send now. Also send me a scan copy of any identity proof to identify that you are Mr Achan Shetty for security purpose..

Dr Dennis Douglas
      BRITISH GLOBAL CONSULTANT, ASIA HEAD OFFICE INDIA .
      222, Jamnalal Bajaj Road
      Nariman Point. Mumbai.
      India .

ATTN: Achan Shetty,

Thank you for self explantory mail, make sure you make the payment tomorrow and get back to me with the scan copy of the payment slip tomorrow. You are to call me tomorrow morning for the Account information where you are to deposit the registration fee into. I await your call tomorrow..

PAYMENT OFFICER
      DR. DENNIS DOUGLAS.
      Mumbai 400051, India.

So please reply me back regarding this matter.

Achan Shetty
      Dear SIr,

I have recied a mail from Barclays bank london, that you have won the prize of 1.5 million pounds thourgh a random email machine selector, and my processing manager is mr.Garry White SIr, and the Gary white SIr will visit india soon, and after that he will Mr Gary white came to india and called me on my cell phone that i have come to india and today i will go to Reseve bank of India and deposited ur Draft of 1.5 million pounds. and mr Gary white Sir have given his cell number also to me the number is [protected]. And then next day he told me that i have visited RBI and they told me that this draft is international draft, so the winner have to pay the sum of 300 pounds fees for that. then i told to Mr Garry White Sir, that how shoud i trust u, then i asked for Mr Gary white indian address then he has given me the address of BRITISH DIPLOMATIC LOGDE, NARIMAN POINT, MUMBAI, So sir i have to ask u that this Gary white is right person or fake person. So please sir give the details of this person, that is staying on this address or note. my cell number is [protected]. i from Baroda, Gujarat.

thanking u Sir for ur Kind co-operation

Brijmohan Singh

I have received a mail and phone call from your concern regarding the BMW winning cash prize of 500000 GBP and they are asking me to deposit Rs.42500 in to your company account his name is DR DOUGLAS DENNIS and contact number is +[protected], Pls suggest me is it true or fraud?

Mahesh
      Mob No.[protected]
      dear sirs,

I got this mail confirming I have won some email based lottery -BMW PROMOTION and to contact Dr.Dennis Douglas for the claim . They want me to remit 35000 Rs for the parcel with the claim.
      The mail send to me last :
      ATTN: Suresh Kutty,

In respond to the fax mail that was receive by this office today being the 12th of October 2009. I will want to formally inform you of your PDD, (Post Demand Draft)which will be lodged in the international remittance department today for clearance section, The Reserve Bank Of India. You are now advised to adhere to instructions and formalities.

Reserve Bank is the Central Bank of India, of which is more of a govern bank that don't have any individual transactions or a private sector account provider, but all bankers bank and insurance brokers, Our dealings with them is of a very special arrangement with the Bank Of England, under the Authority of her Majesty Queen Elizabeth 11.

I will personally alert the Remittance Manager after I have received your Account Details then i will instruct the transfer of your winning amount to your nominated local account, of which you have to provide for efficient services from the Remittance Manager.

NOTE that you are to make payment for Registration and Delivery fee of 35, 000 INR( Thirty Five Thousand Rupees Only) before your winning prize can be deposited to your Account. You are to Register with The British Global Consultant Asia India for the secure of your funds into your Account. Also send me a scan copy of any identity proof to identify that you are Suresh Kutty for security purpose..

PAYMENT OFFICER
      DR. DENNIS DOUGLAS.
      Mumbai 400051, India.

Please advice what should I do asap.

Suresh
      Hi I am Indian living in Delhi, I got Appointment latter from Royal Hotel UK, they reffered a counciler in Mumbai Deputyu commition counsiler. I spoke to him make my visa bu he is asking 400GBP for visa arrenging /Rigistration fee and my Passport scan copy, 4 photografhs. It will take 15 working days you dont wanted to come Mumbai you send fee and documents only.
      I am worried about it because I lost money with two consultants, in this case what i have to do, and Can I tust on him?

vishal soni — plz tell me whether its fake mail or genuine one

hi'
      this is shyamal soni,
      i have got mail
      plz tall me it is fake or true

plz tell me whether its fake mail or genuine one
      UK IMMIGRATION SERVICE

56 Tooting Broadway,
      London, United Kingdom
      SW4X 85QCF.

Attn:

We acknowledged the receipt of your mail in this office and the content was well understood.You are therefore advised to make the payment for your visa processing fees ,below payment directives so we can start processing your visa and work permit

You are advice to proceed with a part payment of 510 pounds so to serve as deposit,immidiately you arrive united kingdom you will remit the balance amount in cash here in our office.

Amount you are to pay to serve as deposit;255pounds,if converted to your currency it will amount 20,100inr

Balance amount to pay here in united kingdom;255pounds

payment information

Bank Name: I.C.I.C.I BANK
      ACCOUNT NAME:ANTHONY CARMEL DSOUZA
      ACCOUNT NUMBER:ASWPD9624P
      PAN NUMBER:AECPJ7115B
      AMOUNT TO BE PAID 255GPB

AMOUNT TO BE PAID IS 255POUNDS,IF CONVERTED TO YOUR LOCAL CURRENCY IT WILL AMOUNT 20,100INR

Payment can be made to our authorized foreign broker's account, which will take few days to clear in our account here in the UK.

After payment you are required to send the payment informations and a scan copy of your payment receipt and a copy of your recent passport photograph to this office via e-mail for verification.

Immediately the account department confirms your payment, your document will be insured and approve for processing.

Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of your urgent response and payment receipt.

Sincerely,
      Barr.williams moore,
      Diplomant Legal Chambers,
      56 Tooting Broadway,London, United Kingdom SW4X 85QCF.
      Sir i recieved mail from central bank of nigeria that my mail has been won the 700, 000 USD
      and to transfer this fund they ask me to provide transfering fund
      and they given me the Depositing Account number with the name as follows
      District Wuse Zone 11,

Abuja FCT Nigeria

FROM THE DESK OF
      DR OGUNDARE JIDE,
      MD/CEO-GUARANTY TRUST BANK PLC.

ATTENTION: D HUSSIAN BANU,

RE:ACOUNT INFORMATION!!!

WE HAVE JUST FAXED YOU THE ACCOUNT INFORMATION ON YOUR MOBILE.

HERE IS OUR CORRESPONDENT ACCOUNT NUMBER

STATE BANK OF INDIA..

NAME: LALNEILAWM SONGATE

ACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected]

BRANCH: ANY BRANCH

sir i would like to confirm about this mail is it true or fraud and today he sent me the another account number as follows..
      Abuja FCT Nigeria

FROM THE DESK OF
      DR OGUNDARE JIDE,
      MD/CEO-GUARANTY TRUST BANK PLC.

ATTENTION:,

RE: NEW DEVELOPMENT ON ACCOUNT DETAILS

MAKE SURE YOU WILL USE THIS NEW ACCOUNT DETAILS:

ACCOUNT NAME: RAJVARDHAN PATIL

BANK NAME: ICICI BANK
      BRANCH: ANY BRANCH
      EVEN I GOT THE SAME TYPE OF E_MAIL

UK IMMIGRATION SERVICE
      56 Tooting Broadway,
      London, United Kingdom
      SW4X 85QCF.
      Phone:+[protected]
      Email:uk.[protected]@mail2web.com
      immigration.[protected]@live.com

Attn:Ahmed Khan

You are therefore advised to make the payment for your visa processing fees, below payment directives so we can start processing your visa and work permit.

This office has official received the authorization from the General Board Management of the United Kingdom Embassy to accept your payment via our Affiliated Company's Account.

This is due to the fact that this office is fully aware that the Money Transfer System in your Country can not send fund to International Location like United Kingdom.

Your payment will be confirmed by our Account department within 5hrs and the processing of your document will be immediately authorized for processing .

payment information

ICICI BANK PAYMENT INFORMATION
      BAN NAME:ICICI BANK
      ACCOUNT NAME: OMPRAKASH S. YADAV
      PAN NUMBER: ACGPY6998K.
      BANK BRANCH:ADHERI
      AMOUNT TO BE PAID 510GPB

AMOUNT TO BE PAID IS 510POUNDS, IF CONVERTED TO YOUR LOCAL CURRENCY IT WILL AMOUNT 40, 000INR

Payment can be made to our authorized foreign broker's account, which will take few days to clear in our account here in the United Kingdom.

After payment you are required to send the payment informations and a scan copy of your payment receipt and a copy of your recent passport photograph to this office via e-mail for verification.

Immediately the account department confirms your payment, your document will be insured and approve for processing.

Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of your urgent response and payment receipt.

Sincerely,
      Barr.Williams Moore,
      Tel:+[protected]
      Diplomant Legal Chambers,
      56 Tooting Broadway, London, United Kingdom SW4X 85QCF.

PLEASE TELL ME IS IT FAKE OR REAL

Ahmed (waiting for correct response)
      214 Comments