Vijay Kumar Complaints & Reviews

Tinou448
Mar 28, 2022

Take money for passport

Address:Village Bhol kalota punjab

Since you applied for lost/damaged, hence you are required to pay service charge INR1500, please confirm, us to proceed further. as you currently paid INR3000 for govt fees for lost/damaged passport applications.

Click here to make due payment CLICK HERE or https://paytm.me/4ALx-r6

As the you apply for lost/damaged passport, then you also need a supporting document bring at the psk office at...
vijaysamooha
Feb 2, 2022

Kitchen accessories

Address:Anarghya,#172/3 OPP#95,3rd west Main,I T I lyt, Banashankari 3rd stage,Bangalore 560085

Payment made on 10/01/2022 Rs 269.02 product not received.Pls send other wise compliant will be raised in police dept....
Devilcool152
from LUCKNOW, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 30, 2022

Nali saf karni hai

Address:525/246k prathmik school MAHANAGAR Lucknow

यह पर कुछ गौशाला है जो गाय का गोबर नाली मैं बहते है मुझे उन गौशाला प्रति शिकायत करनी है जल्दी से जल्दी नाली साफ करने की कृपा करे

Mr vijay Kumar...
vijaykicici

madurai kamaraj university dde

Address:[email protected]

I completed my mba from mku dde in 2009. I have been trying to get course completion certificate and degree certificate. Though i have paid all my fee and completed the course, they have not issued the course completion certificate and they keep telling they are not able to find the course completion certificate which they need to issue by degree certificate.

Kindly help me with getting my certificate....
Devallavk1
from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh

return pickup

Address:5-48/3, Adabalavari street, Santhos nagar, vakalapudi, East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533005

Your return pickup boy was not two times i put the return request. He is not done his job. Phone calls not attend. Incase he attend the phone call not answering properly. Your courrier service i have bad experiences with you. Present do not done his job. Refund pickup order reported to club factory service team. When the order item was pickup your courrier service boy. Say yes or no. I do think further action to solve my issue another way.br...
vishwanath amin amin

fraud sms send for money transfer

I am vishwanath amin staying in kalina santacruz east mumbai.
I am having a shop at kolivary village kalina santacruz east of money transfer.
Yesterday afternoon 2.30 pm mr. Vijay kumar mobile no [protected] called me and told me
He is sending rs 10100 through paytm and told me to transfer this amount to mr ankur who is having account in state bank of india account no [protected] & ifsc code - sbin0000001
I trusted...
amcagra
from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

repeated msg even after uploading kyc

My consignment no is [protected].
I had received a msg to upload my identity and address proof.
I have already uploaded my aadhar card and photo identity card on the given link. I also uploaded my aadhar card on amazon in your account details.
But even after doing so i am repeatedly receiving message as text as well as voice. Kindly look into it......
vijay kumar @62

issue of coupons

I have booked nav bharat times for one year. Payment was made. I have requested you to issue me duplicate coupons. I am still waiting for the same. My phone no. Is [protected] and address is 1106, gaur ganga -2 sector-4, vaishali, ghaziabad (Up) 201010. I have not received the coupons so far. Please issue the coupons urgently as the vendor is demanding the same....
Vkkashyap

refollium

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110048

I ordered refollium hair health support online for cod, but received bottle which is totally fake. Ordered pack was 60 capsules and received one is only with 30 capsules, i also try to contact them but all detail and contact numbers are fake. They are playing with people. I pay cod rs-1880/- and received a pack with no manufacturing detail.

I want my money back, i will register a complaint against it. If they no response i...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110040

A set of steps for ascending and descending are constructed illegally which creates trouble/ hindrance to the pedestrian at add. At choudhary nursing home wali gali, arya samaj road, narela delhi -40. The residents of village mamurpur are facing trouble in walking or passing through it.

Therefore you are requested to kingly take necessary action in the interest of public....
Sunte Vijay

Faulty product delivered is not working piece Phicomm c630

Address:500056

Snapdeal was deliverd 28.2.2016, my,
Is under process (Ticket id:[protected]dated:3.3.2016
I order id: [protected] (1 item) details smart phone mphicomm c630 4gb black order no:[protected] sub order no:[protected], imei:[protected] placed on 23 feb, 2016 and received on 28th saturday immediate i tried on the phone which having problem not starting
So i did immediate complaint number for 7 days return policy, a return...
Er Vijay Kumar Sinha

Not showing ticket

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I have booked ticket through IRCTC today in Akaltakht exp 12318 in sleeper class from LUCKNOW to ASANSOL of dated 11/08/2014 my transaction Reference no..IGOALQRHQ9 of online SBI/ACCOUNT...467.80 INR has been deducted..but still no any sms or ticket is showing in BOOKED TICKET HISTORY..
MY IRCTC USER ID...vijaycrjjj...
vka1

delay in transportation

I HANDED OVER HH GOODS TO YOUR FIRM AT PORT BLAIR ON 12 MAR 15. I WAS CONFIRMED BY YOOUR REP THAT GOODS WILL REACH AT DESTINATION, DELHI WITH IN 20-25 DAYS POSITIVELY. HOWEVER, ON CONFIRMATION NO REPLY IS GIVEN BY DELHI AND PORT BLAIR BRANCH OR GOODS ARE NOT TRANSPORTED TILLTODATE. PLS LOOK IN IT AND DO THE NEEDFUL. VIJAY, RPO, [protected]...
Ajit Chaurasia

Late delivered Gas

The service of this agency is very bad. I am trying to contact & book my gas since last 25 days on two phone lines 25323860 & 25321826 but still enggaged. I feel that the phone has been get down .I am a service class person and its very difficult to go & book the gas & take the delivery. Even gas are not being delivered as full weight. Every time its less weight. Kindly do the needful & make sure the service may be better...
vijay kumar bhandula

installation problem

Sir I havhave pupurchased tthe led on dated [protected] on kalka ji l.g comcompany outlets.company outlets. sir engeenier are visivisit mmy home 05051051005102051020105102014 no propproper tthe insinssinssainstallation the led ttv eenengeenier are demand tthe charcharges...
rudreshpratapgarg
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

airtel sim card block by airtel

Address:Punjab

i want to tell you that my sim card (airtel) blocked by them some day ago.
before blocking a customer care executive called me and said me about resubmission of ID proof to avail their service he gave me time duration of 5 day. i have submitted ID proof on next days. i have receiving of ID proof, My mobile no is [protected] . yet my no is not reactivated ,

when...

Vijay Kumar Recent Comments