Vinod Complaints & Reviews
| Address: BANSKHO |
I ordered a OnePlus OP 11 cordless professional hair trimmer from Flipkart on April 30, which was supposed to be delivered by May 6, but I haven't received it even by May 10. Please let me know what the problem is....
Hello!
My name is VINOD and this is regarding openings in the software industry towards which I can process your resume.
Reply me with your updated resume. Same time go through the entire email and reply with your confirmation.
Following are the details regarding requirements and process.
I would like to INSIST you that go through the entire content of my mail before replying to...
My name is VINOD and this is regarding openings in the software industry towards which I can process your resume.
Reply me with your updated resume. Same time go through the entire email and reply with your confirmation.
Following are the details regarding requirements and process.
I would like to INSIST you that go through the entire content of my mail before replying to...
Farji papper duplicate papper to regestry
Ye makan 4-b-16 dada bari chhota choray he joki fariji doucament se liya gaya he ye indra bhai s/o hemraj kota ke naam se he jo ki ek farji fraud admi he isne duplicate pepper se mkaan ki registry karayi he isme kota rhb kota ke employed ki mili bagat se farji ragistry karali he orginal papper nahi he duplicate papper se ragistry karali he orignal papper nahi he kyoki hemraj goklani farji me apni mata ko fasa ker aguta lagaker farjiwara kerke apne naam karwa he or orignal papper inki mata ke paas he
please app orignal papper le or uske uper karvhai kare 420 ka case he
All sttaff is drunk
Your bus all staff is drunk bus is very daty i travel your bus 2jan pali marear to mumbai your staff is tell me drops me on mulund check naka but croos malad he is start mis Behev & drop me on goregaon highway😡
Illegal
| Address: A-1/242C,Janta flats,Maa shati apartament,Paschim Vihar |
It is to inform you that illegal repairment or construction by intruder by Nirmala Devi such as repairment of chaja(balcony), which is totally illegal.and this premises is dangerous for lives of neighbours and passerby, you are requested to
dismental the dangerous chaja(balcony), to protect the lives of passerby people...
Drainage problem in our area
| Address: 1st cross prakruthi layout hennur village Bangalore 43 |
Hii sir / ma'am
This is vinod kumar from 1st cross prakruthi layout hennur village Bangalore 43. On behalf of my area people I'm raising a complain that our area people are facing issues of drainage problem and overflow . As we are complaining and calling the the respective person no one is responding for our problem. And we are facing the issue often in our area. I request on behalf of prakruthi layout hennur people to the solve this problem kindly do the needful for us.
Recharge
| Address: House number 324/530, Dera village new Delhi |
Main subah 200 rupaye ka recharge Gaya Jo show nahin kar raha hai uske bad 500 ka Kiya vo so kar raha hai
HDFC Bank: Rs 200.00 debited from a/c **1250 on 05-02-22 to VPA sbiepay.[protected]@sbi(UPI Ref No[protected]. Not you? Call on [protected] to report
Gadi number hai DL1LAD6001
P.H.[protected]
HDFC Bank: Rs 200.00 debited from a/c **1250 on 05-02-22 to VPA sbiepay.[protected]@sbi(UPI Ref No[protected]. Not you? Call on [protected] to report
Gadi number hai DL1LAD6001
P.H.[protected]
For regulating child admission
Due to serious critical issue and after this covid my child not able to go to school. And after and before covid due to serious family issue we all family members not able to survive that we pay fees . Those issue school management deactivated child school status . Please do kindfull act to readmission of my daughter .
Streets Dog
| Address: So naidu layout, vijanpuram, 4th main ramamurthy |
Hello sir/madam
I have Street dogs problems I got injury last night please take away the street dogs from my streets
Mad Street dog
| Address: Pwd colony |
In my colony a street mad dog is here, he injured some animals and humans. Plz help us
Refund of license fees(Transaction# A/33805/2020
| Address: thiruvananthapuram |
| Website: nil |
I made a double payment for renewing my license. Hence the subject transaction no with GRN# KL[protected]E need to be cancelled & refunded.
Someone has posted wrong pics of my family members in Locanto with name Vaishali and contact number-[protected]
Requesting you to kindly remove the post...
Someone has posted wrong pics of my family members in Locanto with name Vaishali and contact number-[protected]
Requesting you to kindly remove the post...
quikr
| Website: Please take severe action on this not only me many people r suffering by this gang |
I saw a advertisement in quickr I followed to call him try to perchse him but it's not in Hyderabad so said it's in Bangalore now I'll transport this now i[censored] have intrest so I agreed he call me again he sed I came to my Indian army transport department ofc .u have to pay 15%of amount to this now for starting o[censored]r parcel so I paid 15%of amount he send one receipt to me. next day his partner call me and Ur parcel is come to delivery now at near your area d u have to transfer the 50% of amount now!!!☹️🙁😥
street dog problem
| Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500010 |
Dear sir, facing problem with street dog plz need help as soon as possible. Dog is attacking as now and then on street when people move around, we are not able to go outside. Last day dog bite the 7 years boy and it's really making all as fear to move on street. Help us sir with your team, waiting for your reply. As soon as possible plz sir do it.
fake job promising and taking money
| Address: 560092 |
This is the mail i got.
From "vinov. [protected]@gmail.com"
Hello!
Note :- read the complete email and reply.
This recruitment is towards multiple domains and even networking is one among them. Once selected yes i can see that you get into networking domain.
Reply me with your updated resume.
To proceed further i need to know clearly from you.
Firstly go through entire email this one and earlier email clearly and understand everything.
Secondly mail me clearly regarding all your queries. Not one query at a time mail me clearly all your queries.
Thirdly give me your confirmation about payments and dates of selection process.
Let me be clear i don’t have any problem in providing you with my contact details (Or) contacting you on your given phno. Before that i expect your reply in detailed manner with your decision towards this process. I would like to know your decision towards following. I believe in my first email
I have mailed everything clearly about process in detailed manner.
1). Job profile will be network engineer trainee.
Job type will be permanent full length type position. This will be given in written by the company itself.
You will be working on network design and security.
2). Are you ok with selection process dates of feb 9th & feb 10th which are saturday and sunday. Selection-process will be conducted in cognizant technology solutions campus. Date of joining will be feb 18th.
3). Are you ok with payments both initial and total payment.
This is internal recruitment and this is call based selection process.
For attending this process on feb 9th & feb 10th you need to have
Interview call letter from company.
This interview-call-letter you will be receiving in email format and this email you will be receiving from company itself.
Also you will be attending selection process with cognizant in cognizant campus itself. Which campus of cognizant you need to attend the process this will be intimated to you by the company itself.
Only after receiving interview-call-letter from company you will allowed and also you will be eligible for attending selection-process with cognizant.
Only after receiving your interview - call - letter from company you are required to pay me initial amount of 4k.
Salary package will be 3.35lkhs per annum from which monthly gross salary will be 28k and after tax deductions from company you will be receiving monthly 26k in your hand. From this 26k you have to pay me 6k and you will be left with 20k every month. Total payment will be 60, 000 and has to paid in ten installments (60, 000/10=6, 000) per installment. Each installment has to be paid from your respective salaries.
I need your reply with confirmation regarding towards payments and dates. I need your reply by today evening for further persual. I would like this issue to be confidential.
Vinod
I asked for his phone number which he refused to provide, please take action against this person. Mail id is mention above
From "vinov. [protected]@gmail.com"
Hello!
Note :- read the complete email and reply.
This recruitment is towards multiple domains and even networking is one among them. Once selected yes i can see that you get into networking domain.
Reply me with your updated resume.
To proceed further i need to know clearly from you.
Firstly go through entire email this one and earlier email clearly and understand everything.
Secondly mail me clearly regarding all your queries. Not one query at a time mail me clearly all your queries.
Thirdly give me your confirmation about payments and dates of selection process.
Let me be clear i don’t have any problem in providing you with my contact details (Or) contacting you on your given phno. Before that i expect your reply in detailed manner with your decision towards this process. I would like to know your decision towards following. I believe in my first email
I have mailed everything clearly about process in detailed manner.
1). Job profile will be network engineer trainee.
Job type will be permanent full length type position. This will be given in written by the company itself.
You will be working on network design and security.
2). Are you ok with selection process dates of feb 9th & feb 10th which are saturday and sunday. Selection-process will be conducted in cognizant technology solutions campus. Date of joining will be feb 18th.
3). Are you ok with payments both initial and total payment.
This is internal recruitment and this is call based selection process.
For attending this process on feb 9th & feb 10th you need to have
Interview call letter from company.
This interview-call-letter you will be receiving in email format and this email you will be receiving from company itself.
Also you will be attending selection process with cognizant in cognizant campus itself. Which campus of cognizant you need to attend the process this will be intimated to you by the company itself.
Only after receiving interview-call-letter from company you will allowed and also you will be eligible for attending selection-process with cognizant.
Only after receiving your interview - call - letter from company you are required to pay me initial amount of 4k.
Salary package will be 3.35lkhs per annum from which monthly gross salary will be 28k and after tax deductions from company you will be receiving monthly 26k in your hand. From this 26k you have to pay me 6k and you will be left with 20k every month. Total payment will be 60, 000 and has to paid in ten installments (60, 000/10=6, 000) per installment. Each installment has to be paid from your respective salaries.
I need your reply with confirmation regarding towards payments and dates. I need your reply by today evening for further persual. I would like this issue to be confidential.
Vinod
I asked for his phone number which he refused to provide, please take action against this person. Mail id is mention above
View replies
I deposited the cheque on 07.06.2019 then I went to 10 and said 12 will be 12, then speak on 13 and 13 will be spoken to 14 8 days later went on saying that the cheque has gone missing nor responds well. The bank is 20 kilometres away from my village
phonepe wallet
Sir my wallet has been deactivated but
Ican try to reactivate but it not done n i share the problem with customer they said that it cannot be reactivate again and cashback back not come to this number.
My problems is in my wallet 100s detected customer se they also not return back...
This is the worst aap i think...
I[censored] dont solved the problem of customer please closed it...
If some mistake my wallet deactivated then there is no chance to reactivate
Why u launch this aap if you have not solution for this... Farzi aap hai pure...
Ican try to reactivate but it not done n i share the problem with customer they said that it cannot be reactivate again and cashback back not come to this number.
My problems is in my wallet 100s detected customer se they also not return back...
This is the worst aap i think...
I[censored] dont solved the problem of customer please closed it...
If some mistake my wallet deactivated then there is no chance to reactivate
Why u launch this aap if you have not solution for this... Farzi aap hai pure...
View replies
Smv layout 1block bangalore near sirke apartments last 10 years old issue no. Cavery water, no keb power means bescom power, no. Drainage line but we paid the past property tax so many times noticed area inspection engineer no. Use pl. take action immediately
smart city project
| Address: Vadodara, Gujarat |
My self ashok h shah. We have shops and offices in gayatri chember. We have parking space in front of our shops.in that place in january vmss team had demolate the margin space and open for parking, in which one person dinesh hold such parking space as the owner of such place.
Moreover he doesn't had any legal documents such as dastavage, index, rajachithi, layout etc... But they believe the plot is only used by me and not other.. And he is also a criminal person and 151 kalm is charge on police station. And he was doing prohibited good sell without any licence... Please help us as soon as possible
We already registered complain to pm modiji
Vijay rupaniji
Police commissioner ji
My self ashok h shah. We have shops and offices in gayatri chember. We have parking space in front of our shops.in that place in january vmss team had demolate the margin space and open for parking, in which one person dinesh hold such parking space as the owner of such place.
Moreover he doesn't had any legal documents such as dastavage, index, rajachithi, layout etc... But they believe the plot is only used by me and not other.. And he is also a criminal person and 151 kalm is charge on police station. And he was doing prohibited good sell without any licence... Please help us as soon as possible
We already registered complain to pm modiji
Vijay rupaniji
Police commissioner ji
Not coming my item
Mera nam vinod rao hai main samsung j5 27/03/2016 ko oder kiya tha 1500 pay kiya corior boy ko but abi tak mera oder ni aaya plz kuch karo
View replies
I vinod rao cell no.[protected] mane mobile 29/2/2016 order kiya tha lekin aabhitak kuch bhi nahi mila 1500rupe mane bhare bhi. abhitak koi bhi parcal nahi mila na koi rispons. contect no bhi koi nahi lag rahe he. ME GRAHAK SURAKSHA ME COMPLAIN KARUNGA agar jo koi risppons fonemart compny se nahi mila to. so plez mujhe javab dijiye
Vinod — Regading balance
I have recharge 98 rs i got amssg for rs98 u have get 1gb data and rs14 also but i cant get 14 rs . It happen many times and customer care employee not respondigVinod — network tower
outgoing and incoming calls problem in my reliance number ph no: [protected]order
gh Helpful
Auto fare
| Address: Thrissur, Kerala, 680631 |
I am from thrissur
sub:Excess charge in auto fare
Journey started from
Pulinchuvadu stop near kerala police Academy ends at daya hospital viyyur approx 3.6 km the fare taken is rs 80
Auto number KL 08 AU 9388
Please take necessary action this is town permit auto
These type of incidents are only happened in Thrissur town
Vinod [protected]
View replies
How to generate pin for new master card with otp for punjab national bank.
Fake JOB recriuter saying from Shine
| Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra |
Just wanted to update you all, there are some big syndiacte running in Delhi .They call you saying they are from Shine.com and has lots of job oppurtunity in L&T, Seimens.Tell you to deposit some advance money .I am sharing their number .I want each on of you do not attend this type of calls .I even wanted Delhi Police to know this, even this crooks have account in SBI brance stating as RG ONline Solution. Also its my request to Delhi Police to track them .They are really looting lots of young students .
1) Manish Agarwal : [protected]
2) Name Unknow : [protected]
3) Name Unknow : [protected]
View replies
I am Vinod Mittal. There are 2 transaction occurred fradulantly thru your website in my paytm wallet. I request you to cancel the transactions and refund my money paytm wallet.
Below are the screenshots attached plz cancel the transactions and refund back amount in paytm wallet
Higher fees for Leaving Certificate
Dear Sir, Some of private schools are charging leaving certificate fees higher than as received by government school. Kindly provide us fees chart which should be charged legally by these private and government schools so that we will be able file complain against these schools. Fees received by these school are upto Rs. 1200 for per student of 10th class. Kindly send your reply to me on [protected]@live.com Kindly don't disclose these communication with me and you to anyone else.
View replies
receiving unwanted calls from 8058730838
receiving unwanted calls from [protected]. I do not know this person but he is calling regularly. Please help me. Helpful
Fees by private schools for Leaving Certificate or Transfer Certificate
| Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra |
Some of private schools are charging leaving certificate fees higher than as received by government school. Kindly provide us fees chart which should be charged legally by these private and government schools so that we will be able file complain against these schools. Fees received by these school are upto Rs. 1200 for per student of 10th class.
Kindly send your reply to me on [protected]@live.com
Kindly don't disclose these communication with me and you to anyone else.
View replies
New yuropia not working since purchased from one month
| Address: Raigad, Maharashtra |
Dear sir / madam,
Please note that i had purchased on - line new yurofia just one month back and found that continuously giving problem of start up and automatically "off". Its not getting "on" for longer period and after 4 to 5 hrs if we try too many times may start up.
Please suggest nearest service centre and get corrected. Its very unfortunate that indian brand smartphone market impression is like such. I was never before used your phone and trying first time to see result. But sorry to say that very bad impression about mircomax.
Please update me on [protected]@gmail.com
Please note that i had purchased on - line new yurofia just one month back and found that continuously giving problem of start up and automatically "off". Its not getting "on" for longer period and after 4 to 5 hrs if we try too many times may start up.
Please suggest nearest service centre and get corrected. Its very unfortunate that indian brand smartphone market impression is like such. I was never before used your phone and trying first time to see result. But sorry to say that very bad impression about mircomax.
Please update me on [protected]@gmail.com
View replies
street dogs
street dogs problem Helpful
Vinod is a civil contractor, constructing houses within the range of 8 - 15 lacs. yearly he will construct 10-20 houses. he will not pay any single amount as tax. wont make valid agreement. actually he is cheating lower income peoples with oral agreements. his turnover per year will be more than Rs 2 crore. he is using labours from north india. he is purchasing items from shops in tripunithura, ernakulam kerala state without tax invoice....
Vinod Recent Comments
- Vinod Job Consulting Scam
Hello! My name is VINOD and this is...1
- phonepe wallet
Sir my wallet has been deactivated but ...2
- fake job promising and taking money
This is the mail i got. From "vinov. [email protected]" Hello! ...1
- Fake JOB recriuter saying from Shine
Just wanted to update you all, there are some...1
- Auto fare