VIP Industries Ltd.

VIP Industries Ltd. Complaints & Reviews

rajesh.chouhan
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

for salary slip

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I am Working in Vip Industries Ltd.As Billing Excutive Since Sep-10.
I have not received my salary slips since Oct-10,so pls do the needful to provid my salary slip.
My referance id is -348638

Rajesh Chouhan
amir ali.n. muni

GETTING NO SALARY SLIPS

Dear Sir/Mam,
My name is Amir Ali.Muni and i am currently working with VIP INDUSTRIES LTD. who is on the rolls off FlexiOne Adecco., My complaint is that as i m working with this company from last 2 years, in the beginning i use to get the salary slips but from last few months i am not getting any salary slips.
just wanted to knw is the problem with this company or there is some problem by your side.
kindly, look in...

VIP Industries Ltd. Recent Comments