Zingzoy Complaints & Reviews

a Bhalerao
Jul 28, 2022

Dear Vasudha,

Hope you are doing well

I am sharing the details of Zingoy Gift cards.

Features of Zingoy Gift cards

* 200 Gift cards options Available:

Zingoy Gives more than 200 brands gift cards to user.

* Best Cashback available:

Zingoy gives user cashback upto 12.5% on big brands

* Any denominations available:

Zingoy will give you any denomination between Rs.100 to Rs.10, 000.

* Customization Available:

You can add your company logo in Zingoy Gift cards(Sample attached)

For more details please find attachment.

Trust this is fine.

Feel free to call for any query.

--
Ratiksha Bhosale
Zingoy | Business Development Executive
ratiksha.[protected]@zingoy.com
Jul 28, 2022
Updated by a Bhalerao
Recieved a mail this afternoon..please take action...this people are sending mails..detailed mail is mentioned below along with the contact details of the company's employee.

Dear Vasudha,
Hope you are doing well
I am sharing the details of Zingoy Gift car

Features of Zingoy Gift cards

* 200 Gift cards options Available:

Zingoy Gives more than 200 brands gift cards to user.

* Best Cashback available:

Zingoy gives user cashback upto 12.5% on big brands

* Any denominations available:

Zingoy will give you any denomination between Rs.100 to Rs.10, 000.

* Customization Available:

You can add your company logo in Zingoy Gift cards(Sample attached)

For more details please find attachment.

Trust this is fine.

Feel free to call for any query.

--
Ratiksha Bhosale
Zingoy | Business Development Executive
ratiksha.[protected]@zingoy.com

Swapanjjj8617
    from Egra, West Bengal
    Jul 6, 2022

Address: Sastri circle Udaipur, Bhupalpura rd 2, Udaipur, Rajasthan 313001

I Placed order on 5th July 5:09P.m two different order 20000+10000 .Before placing order I completed kyc By giving there my HDFC bank account number. Now order status Delivered but still not received my payment into bank account.

What's going in zingzoy ??

I belong nuclear family they just doing with us illegal work
    Please hardly requesting Please solve this case and credited my 30 thousand into my bank account.

Check the screenshot and transfer money into my account immediately.
    Jun 30, 2023

Bakshis khan
      from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
      Jun 12, 2022

My order on 31 may 2022 of rs 3500 from zingzoy using Amazon pay wallet and called many time and waited for refund and didn't receive money and then i cancelled my transection still my money is not revert back in my wallet.

Kindly take a action against them and refund my amount.
      Order no-#16171

Shiwani0204
        from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
        Mar 21, 2022

Address: Sastri circle Udaipur, Bhupalpura rd 2, Udaipur, Rajasthan 313001

I purchased of rs 2000 from zingzoy using mobikwik wallet and called many time and waited for refund and didn't receive money and then i cancelled my transection still my money is not revert back in my wallet.

Kindly take a action against them and refund my amount.
        Order no #4437
        मेरे अमेजॉन वॉलेट से पैसा कट गया है लेकिन मेरा ऑर्डर अभी तक नहीं आया है

Amount debited and didn't received - Comment #4018489 - Image #0
        मेरा पैसा मुझे वापस लाने के लिए क्या करना पड़ेगा मेरा आर्डर नंबर है #227
        3 jul Time 09:21 pm

Amount debited and didn't received - Comment #4018493 - Image #0