Last updated Apr 13, 2024
Complaints 429

File a complaint to Calicut University

Having problems with Calicut University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Calicut University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Calicut University

Calicut University Phone Numbers

+91 494 240 7485
+91 494 240 7204
+91 494 240 7227

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 94 4764 9200

Calicut University Website

Calicut University Head Office Address

Calicut University PO
Malappuram
Malappuram District
Kerala
673 635

Calicut University reviews & complaints page 7

Shanif C J
Sep 7, 2021

Mandatory payment issue

Address:Thalappuzha, wayanad , kerala -670644

I payed my mandatory fees to Calicut University and it also debited from my bank account. And when I go to the official Website of Calicut University, it is showing that " Mandatory fees has not been paid" . Why is this happening?...
Sniya krishna N S
Sep 7, 2021
Sep 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 7, 2021

Mandatory fee transaction

Address:Viyyur valappil Muchukunnu po koyilandy

Yesterday I paid 480 mandatory fee and money debited form account .but site shows transaction failed . what I do ?...
Sunoon
Sep 5, 2021

Regarding mistake in my result

I am SUNOON SALEEM(reg no:AIASSBO024) from MES Asmabi College, P. Vemballoor.
I completed my first three semester exams from MES Asmabi College. But due to the covid pandemic, I had to change the examination centre to Malabar Christian College Kozhikode . The recently published results show that I am absent even though I have attended the examination. I request you to check and clarify the same....
AMEENA Mk
Sep 4, 2021

Integrated pg application 2021

I have registered my personal details for integrated pg .but while during further procedure, i got a message for upgrading my chrome.then i exit the site and gone for upgrading.but now i am not able to do further procedures to apply for integrated pg.what will i do?...
Nusha nusha
Sep 2, 2021

Result delay

Iam a bsc family and community science student .our 6 sem result are not yet published. No idea why so much delay. pg admission have started by many other universities.without the results we are not able to apply anywhere, please publish it fast, all other bsc result have published, dont know why our is getting late....
Pathmanambiar
Sep 1, 2021
Sep 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 1, 2021

Complaining about staff of pareeksha bhavan

Address:Calict

Ím a previous student in calict university.. One of my result is still . I written the exam since 2019...
This year january i call to pareeksha bhavan and asking about the result.. One of the staff in bsc department talking very badly...
I was seeking for consolidated certifcate soft copy of the year passed out in 2021 ..and i got an offer letter from abroad for my higher studies i paid fees for it .but i didn’t meet tje condition yet because of this document i won’t recieved and when i ask this to university their reply was not proper some are giving alternative numbers and told me to this number and when i was tried to call they won’t pickup if they picked up they...
parvathy preman
Aug 31, 2021

Non availment of challan receipt

I have been registered for b com 4th semester examination yesterday. However i was unable to download the challan receipt. My bank account had been debited as soon as i made the payment. Also i had received the challan number and security code for the purpose of registration. The issue i am facing now is the server shows invalid while i am trying to download the challan receipt, even after giving the correct challan number that...
snehal sebastian
Aug 28, 2021

Delay in publishing results

I have Been written 1 semester exam on 2020 Jan and till now the results is not yet published due to delay in results I have miss many job opportunity from reputed companies so kindly do necessary actions....
Aneeez
Aug 25, 2021

TC Issue

[protected] MA Arabic Sde വിദ്യാർത്ഥിയാണ്. നിലവില്‍ നമ്മുടെ S1 എക്സാം കഴിഞ്ഞു. S2 Sept ആദ്യ ആഴ്‌ചയില്‍ നടക്കുന്നുണ്ട്. S3 എക്സാം REGISTRATION & S3, S4 Tuition fee അടക്കുകയും ചെയ്തു. എന്റെ academic year 2021 May മാസം പൂര്‍ത്തിയാകേണ്ടതാണ്....
Ashwinraj M R
Aug 24, 2021

Contact issue

I tried to contact many times in the university landline. But they are not answering. Sometimes will say the subscriber is busy. But I call after sometime the phone will ring, but anyone donot answer the call.

I will report the issue......
Sadiqueali123
Aug 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 21, 2021

5th sum, and 6th sum subject

Address:Kizakke kunnath(h) kuruppath kondotty po malappuram

ഞാൻ ഒരു sdc 2021 പൂർത്തിയാക്കിയ student ആണ് എന്റെ 5th, 6th resultil എനിക് ഞാൻ 5th ഇൽ 9mark മാത്രം ആണ് കിട്ടിയത് അതിൽ എനിക്ക് സംശയം ഉണ്ട് valuation ശരിയായ രീതിയിൽ അല്ല അതുകൊണ്ട് ഇത് ചെക് ചെയിതു തരണം. അതുപോലെ...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Muhammed Ashique
Aug 19, 2021

5th semester result

ഞാനൊരു SDE വിദ്യാർത്ഥി ആണ്, എന്റെ FIFTH sem exam ന്റെ റിസൾട്ടിൽ ഒരു subject l MCQ നു മാത്രമേ മാർക്ക്‌ ഉള്ളു അത്കൂ കൊണ്ട്ടെ എന്റെ answer sheet പുനർ പരിശോധിക്കണം എന്ന് താഴ്മയായി അപേക്ഷിക്കുന്നു...
hasna bintali
Aug 19, 2021

For my results

Address:Kooliyatt house perumbadappu

I'm sincerely hard working for studies and take more effort to attend the exams but my results is very shocked and frustrated to me .I can't afford this. In each semester I got 3 supplies in the results it's very cruel. Please take any immediate action..please it's my humble request 🙏...
Ashifamck
Aug 19, 2021

Delay of BEd degree original certificate

Address:Velom

Before two year ago has been applied for original degree certificate but doesn’t get...
Sayoojsanthosh
Aug 11, 2021

Needs plus two certificate back

I was a bcom Student on 2017 admission year. I have submitted my plus two certificate for the purpose of verification to the university. Now I have finished my degree( waiting for results) so the certificate of my plus two is Now at the university. The students of my college has all ready received Plus certificate. Please kindly return the certificate.

Name : sayooj t s

Roll number : SNASBS0351br...
jitheshp
Aug 10, 2021

Transcripts to be couriered to WES Canada

Please note that i had submitted the transcript request on 9th March 2021 but it has not yet been sent to couriered to WES Canada.

1. P. Jithesh - Transcripts for B.COM & M.COM
2. P. Jisha - Transcripts for B.Sc & M.A

Kindly help us in resolving it urgently as we need it to be sent on a top priority as all our related procedures has been held up.

Thanks & Regards...
Drisyas
Aug 9, 2021

4 th semester Bsc results

When the 4 th semester Bsc results are out. I got supply in mathematics with only 9 external mark. I totally disagree for that. Because my results are lower than my performance. So kindly accept my request and please take a decision or revaluation as soon as possible....
Drisyas
Aug 9, 2021

5 th semester Bsc results

When the 4 th semester Bsc results are out, I got supply in mathematics with only 9 external mark. I totally disagree for that. Because my results are lower than my performance. So kindly accept my request and please take a revaluation....
Address:Elempilakkal h kolambalam edavannappara

My 4th semester result is very bad for me. I totally disagree for my results. Because iam extremely performed on my 4th semester exams. My result very low than my performance. So kindly accept my request. Please recheck my results....