Cashe — threatening and harassment calls

Hi sir/mam, there is a company by the name cashe i had taken a small loan of 7000 and i had also promised them that i will pay it back. I was facing financial difficulties that time and i had taken it for medical to purchase medicine. But later i had lost my job with great difficulties i just got a job again and i had told them that i have got a new job will pay the amount by 25th of nov. Previously when i had arranged the amount i had paid the money but they details were incorrect and that amount came in after 2 weeks to my account. Now am getting threatening calls people are calling me and they have been using abusive works telling me that will shoot you or will murder you if we get to see you on the road. We would not care how and what difficulties you are facing we will kill you. Sir i dont have a father my mother is old she is dependent upon me. Am still facing financial difficulties and now the sent me a legal notice with a advocate her name is poonam rai. The loan i'd is 437403 and the legal letter i'd is cln_2647663. I called them and they said that we will either kill you or send you to jail for 10 years. We dont care. Is this how a person is treated as if he is a criminal.
Yes (2)

My brother had a loan with cashe so once I paid hus emi so i have their account details saved as dineshcashe (dinesh) my brother ... On 5 Jan i was supposed to transfer money to my brother for my mother's medical emergency... By mistake i have transferred it to this dineshcashe ... I am writing numerous email i get only system generated emails my brother's loans are paid ... I don't have a loan with them ... How to get my money asap

threatening and harassment calls - Comment #3622166 - Image #0
Harrasment calls by Pooja and Dhuri not to us but to our family members they use all.mc bc foul languages despite of Telling them it will only be delayed for few days they access all your contacts be careful have failed a complainr
Dear Sir/Mam, I have taken loan of 12000 rs from Cashe and i have repay my all due in July 2020 but still Cashe auto debited 1475 Rs/- from my bank account. I have send email to cashe several times but till date problem is not resolved. They Frauds taking my hard earn money through auto debit. I am helpless now please do needful.
My contact Number is [protected]
I had taken a loan from cashe . I made one emi payment and then due to financial issues was unable to make the payments. Also the number that was registered was switched off as I could not recharge it and had my alternate number updated I did speak with the cashe collection team. To find out about my whereabouts cashe reached out to a random person in my company and shared my pan card, pay slips, address and my contact information. Also I informed them I will start to repay them and to allow me to give till month end. But the collection advisor Vikram(anil solanki, COR3346) was rude and asked me to make a payment by 15th of the month for rs.5k which I did make and also cleared the amount. As per the law if I have taken a loan and unable to repay I am bound to make the payment but I was asking for some time more to repay their loan but then violated the as per consumer data protection shared my personal sensitive information with a unknown person and on top of it Vikram (anil solanki, COR3346) from cashe is blindly saying my documents will not be mis-used. I need a compensation from cashe for breaching the consumer person data and sharing my details. I am claiming for 30lacs from cashe. Or else refund the entire amount that I paid which is 1lac rupees and and provide me noc for the same. I have read through the policy and no where it's mentioned that you as a company is authorised to circulate my personal sensitive information to any unknown person.

They are threathing me and not ready to give their legal address to send a legal notice for sharing my personal details with some unknown person

CASHe
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    CASHe Phone
    +91 22 6213 5649
    CASHe Address
    5th Floor, Paville House, Twin Towers Lane, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all CASHe contact information