Last updated Nov 20, 2023
Complaints 48

File a complaint to Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL]

Having problems with Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL]

Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL] Phone Numbers

1800 3000 5259
+91 75 5401 9310
+91 75 5401 9306
+91 75 5429 0812

Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL] Website

Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL] Head Office Address

Central Bank Of India Building 9, Arera Hills
Bhopal
Bhopal District
Madhya Pradesh

Complaints recently resolved by Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL] customer care

View all complaints

Cent Bank Home Finance [CBHFL] reviews & complaints page 3

Bhanudas Dhotre

home loan .w

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400614

We obtained a housing loan from Cent Bank Home Finance Limited on 5th March 2001 under loan account No:-BBY-1838 for consideration value of Rs.2, 15, 000/-(Two lakhs fifteen thousand ) for a period of 20 yes at an interest rate of 13% per annum which was effectively reduced to 8.55% (floating ROI) w.e.f.1st November 2004.
We had the opportunity to pay the full and final outstanding loan amount liable upon us and to this effect after...
Shyamsundar Kesarla
from Kizhake Chalakudi, Kerala

fixed deposit maturing this month no information

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462011

It is a pity that Cent Bank Housing finance has issued a deposit Deposit no [protected]/1 dated on 31 10 2015 which is maturing this month. It was recomended by Blue Chip Now they say that they are not servicing. There branch name is mentioned at Head office but in the receipt only registered office address is mentioned. Can any one guide us

None of the local Central Bank of India is helping us...
farzana haider

cent bank home finance

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

My cent bank was charging home loan 11% rate of interest, start of the day april-2012 to till date. But at that time rate of interest is different what should i do many time i mark a mail to cent bank customer care and nodal officer.
But my situation is same no bady help me out regarding the this.

Account no. [protected]

Bank : central bank of india

Branch : ram tirth...
Vijay rajusuryawanshi

Pradhan mantri home loan subsidy benefit required.

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390014

My self hemika SURYAWANSI.
My first home loan pass by cent bank substitute of central bank date augest 2014.
I am call to cent bank vadodara many time for pradhan mantri loan subsidy benifit but i am not recived any reply from cent bank .
He said cent bank not abale to give you this benifit.
so kindly request to helf me.
I have check onlline i am complitly abale for subsidy benifit.
I have complit...
Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

The bank officers
Cent home finance pvt. Ltd.

Mai apko suchit karna chahti hu ki, mere business partner mr. Kalika prasad, unhone cent home finance, station road lucknow, branch se ek home finance jiska file number lkw-2558, date 28/02/2017, ko amount rs. 39, 65, 000/- ka loan pass karaya hai, jisme ki rs. 24, 65, 000/- ki pehli cheque indian bank ko registry chhudane ke liye di gai hai,...
Sachin Kankar
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Regarding emi

Address:474006

I have been a home loan issued by the cent bank of gwalior. They offered me fixed rate of interest they r not offering me floating rate of interest. Secondly they are not starting EMI of my loan, they r taking mare interest of the installment of the loan which they going to issue to the builder in the first phase inspite of my request to start my EMI from the first intallment issued. This is not fare.
Please look into the matter. Halp...

Processing cheque cleared Rs.5700 regarding.

Address:Surat, Gujarat

We have applied for home loan and give processing cheque of Rs. 5700 to cent bank the cheque is cleared from bank a/c no. [protected], SBI prakash society branch-9166 by cent bank, Baroda but sanction letter or approved loan intimation should not be sent to me. So, I want if approved my loan please intimate me with cheque or return my money to my bank account...
srinivasan ramasubramanian

Non receipt of registered post

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Reistered post No: RI[protected]IN dated 19.10.2015 was sent from Bhopal by M/S CENTBANK HOME FINANCE Limited, Bhopal to S.Ramasubramanian, 29/14, Kallukaran street, mylapore, chennai -600004, has not been received till date. On the same day another registered post no: RI[protected]IN dated 19.10.2015 sent by M/S Centbank home finance ltd. to my wife Mrs.R.Bhavani of the same address has been received on 23.10.2015. Mylapore HPO (Chennai) was...