Last updated Mar 10, 2024
Complaints 7049

File a complaint to Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]

Having problems with Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Phone Numbers

1800 118 002
+91 11 2223 9177
+91 11 2250 9259
+91 11 2250 9258

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 85 0606 1071
+91 85 0606 1078
+91 85 0606 1072

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Website

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Head Office Address

"Shiksha Kendra", 2, Community Centre, Preet Vihar
New Delhi District

Complaints recently resolved by Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] customer care

View all complaints

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] reviews & complaints page 208

beigh nausheen

improvement exam class 12 center

I have applied for cbse class 12 improvement exam in maths, i earlier appeared in srinagar centre which has all india board cbse paper but now i have filled the form and in address section mention new delhi address by mistake, what should i do? I want to appear in all india cbse paper only. Please help me resolve the issue. I tried contacting cbse helpline numbers as well but got no response from them...
Jasmeet Singh Khalsa
from Patiala, Punjab

10th report card

My 10th class report card has c1 grade for 80 marks in a subject & b1 for 73 marks in a subject.

My name is jasmeet singh.
My roll no. Is 2275098 for[protected]class examination

Please if any of your coordinate has done a mistake
Then don't get shy

And please recheck my answer sheet
And tell me my real result and u can call me on [protected]

Thankyou...
Sana one

duplicate marksheet not received

I have sent 2 separate dds for my class 10th and 12 th cbse duplicate marksheets and paid extra for expedited delivery, rs. 1535 each. One is for ajmer region and another for panchkula.

Its been more than a week and no bothers to reply to my mails or calls.

I have my govt job interview in a week's time and i need these marksheets urgently.

Please help me.

Regardsbr...
sunny pourash

fees complaint

Address:Kalindi vihar agra, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282006

सर मेरा लड़का सेंट्रल आगरा पब्लिक स्कूल आगरा में पड़ता है...
पिछले वर्ष वो कक्षा 8 में था तो उसकी फीस 1000 rs थी!
ओर इस वर्ष बह कक्षा 9 में आया है तो उसकी फीस 2900rs माह ली है सर इतनी...
Himashree Bhattacharjee
from Ahmadpur, West Bengal

complaint against high registration fees demand

Respected sir /madam,
I would like to inform you that oriental public school with affiliation no. 2430139 has revised the application and registration fees as per their own profit! The following are the details:
For class 9 - rs600 per student
For class 10- rs2500 per student
For class 11-rs 700 per student
For class 12- rs 3500 per student

The school has rigorously increased the fees and...
DAD _GAMING
from Siwan, Bihar

regarding cbse compartment portal

Address:527 shivpuri colony kansapur road yamuna nagar, Yamuna Nagar, Haryana, 135001

Hlo sir please help me i'm register on cbse compartment portal but they are showing your registration in failure portal but i'm register in compartment please help me my details roll no - 2701000 school no - 20487 center no - 2261 ok please help me sir iam not a dumb and week student some illness should be getting me into compartment please help me...
Address:Roorkee, Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 112

Here, i'm about to complain fee structure of our school. As we all know according to new rules of cbse board, the migration fee should be 350re. That has to be collected from students but our school management is collecting 800re. Per student of 9th and 11th standard. Some of students asked principal about that but he said that if you dont want to submit 800re., then take tc from here and go to other school. This is not according to rules...
Reena Mittal

cbse affiliated school not give any relaxation for girl only child

Address:SAME AS APPLICANT ., Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

Complaint against school dav public school, pratap vihar, ghaziabad.

My daughter is studying in davp, pratap vihar, ghaziabad. My daughter is my only child. I wan't girl only child educational benefit's for her as i read provided by cbse board. I asked for school staff for such benefits they denied for giving such benefits to any child.
How i can avail this benefit?

School address:-
Phone no. :...
Dev Agarwal1705

education system of 10th class

Education system has become very stressful. First we already have a vast syllabus and now the system of portfolio and the neverending list of homework and assignments has made us machine. Currently i sleep 6 hours and stay 8 hours in school and traffic then out of this i only complete projects and homework for 4 hours. Then i also have to practice other subjects. All this seems to happen so fast that day ends in a minute. I am a student and...
Mansi Sangtani
from Udaipur, Rajasthan

education system

Hello respected sir or mam. I am a class 10 student who is not able to focus on studies just because of too many portfolios, homework, assignments, projects, etc given in schools. Please help us we are students not machines. Parents, teachers and tution tutors expects from us good marks but we are not able to fulfill their expectations only because of loads of homework. Please save us, help us. Every human gets 24 hours a day, now a minimum...
Abhi Sh Ek

unable to get my payment letter (name correction) by c. b. s. e.

Address:House no 312 Gali no 6 Ratan Vihar Kirari Suleman Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

Respect sir,
With due to respect, this is not really a good news that i can't get any letter from c. B. S. E., for payment money for my correction certificate. I done all the process of correction condition but c. B. S. E doesn't show any reaction.
Officer who sits behind the pillar in roo
M no.-6, when i go there he always make excuses and make me fool.
I hope that, i will get my payment letter from
C....
Sidd21

for taking additional charges for registration fees

Address:Central academy Miskari deoria, 274001

Sir i want to inform you that cbse issued a notice about taking registration fee for boards class 12th which was 1500 for general category and 1200 for stsc/obc but my school central academy which was located in uttar pardesh deoria.. Miskari taking 2700 per student..
That is very big amount for us kindly take action about this sir. 🙏
I am waiting for your rply......
nageshpatil
from Kolhapur, Maharashtra

principal novel react and behave with parents.

Address:At. post tal. Mangaon Dist- Raigad, Raigad, Maharashtra

Principal is not satisfactory answer give about school bus. And not mange the school time wel.in school bus not responsible person in school employee with students. One time we re visit to school of parents visit day. There are no any teacher available. At saturday and principal also behave is very bad. She, s approach is very bad. Please noted and swollve this....
az_pankaj

ctet july 2019 marksheet and certificate

Hello team,

I would request you to help me to access my ctet july 2019 mark sheet and certificate from digilocker.

The central board of secondary education has issued ctet july 2019 mark sheet and certificate on digilocker while i am unable to access it due to error message related to uri document.

I tried to contact ctet team through support email and phone number. No one is either replying on...
Deekshitha V

wrong date of birth in my 10th marks card

Address:1st floor nanjappa nilaya nanjappa layout arekere bannerghatta road Bangalore, 560076

Following are the correct details
Name: chirag v
S/o: venkatesh n
D. O. B:[protected]
Roll no : 4053824
School : sri chaithanya techno school
Bannerghatta road
Bangalore 560076
School no :41413
Center no :4216

But in my cbse 10class marksheet my d. O. B is oriented as follows

D. O. B[protected]Correct[protected]

Respected sir/manbr...
Deekshitha V

not received my 10th marks card

Address:1st floor nanjappa nilaya nanjappa layout arekere bannerghatta road Bangalore, 560076

I chirag v
Who studied in sri chithanya techno school bangalore
Had applied fr the change of d. O. B in my markscard.
I have not received my mark's card of 10th std. I hav got passed out 1year back. As there has to b a change in my 10th mark's card date of birth from 2002 to 2001. Please look into it... And get my markscard as soon as possible.
I have to submit my markscard to pu bord to write my exam. I hav...
ajay2907

charging extra cbse registration fees

Address:H.no 335, nangal kheri, panipat , haryana ,132108, Panipat, Haryana, 132108

I am from a village nangal kheri district panipat in haryana. My sisters are now studying in a private school named 'sir chottu ram heritage school' affiliated from cbse.. School is located nearby us in vikas nagar near nfl panipat. The school is charging extra registration fees for 10th and 12th that is fixed from cbse board. And the fees charged by school is double from the fees fixed by cbse. They asking to pay that much fees. When i went...
Address:DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, CCL, KATHARA, 829116

As per the letter no. Cbse/affl./sl[protected]/2019-20, dated 25/02/2019, i was appointed as member of inspection committee to inspect oasis school, mandai road, kallu chowk, hazaribag, jharkhand.

I visit the school on 29/04/2019 and submitted the report of inspection on 30/04/2019.

I had send the original claim form as provided along with all original bills by registered post no. Rj[protected]in on 22/05/2019.br...
Address:The sd VIDYA school ambala cantt,haryana jagadhri road opp civil Hospital, Ambala, Haryana, 133001

Good evening sir/mam. I am a student of class 12 th of shool the sd vidya school ambala cantt, haryana 133001. The physics teacher of this school teaching a student home tution and tell all the half yearly or any other exam what are coming and demotivated us at the time of result to those students who are not taking coaching feom the that your student is very weak provides them tution to us so that they will i improve result. It my humble...
Shanthi9779

about the principal of narayana e techno school pallavaram

Address:90,radial road, easwari nagar, pallavaram, chennai-600043, 600043

I'm a student of class 11 studying in this school. The principal of this school is torturing the students and running schools in government holidays. There is no hygiene in sanitation in the school. He is beating the students very harshly like a animal. He is treating students like animals and torturing us to study 24 hours. Please take necessary steps...