Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University [CSJM] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 31, 2025
Complaints 422

File a complaint to Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University [CSJM]

Having problems with Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University [CSJM]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University [CSJM] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University [CSJM] reviews & complaints page 11

Radhe Tripathi
Sep 29, 2021

I am trying to get my provisional online from university website since last 2 months but the provisional link is broken on website and not working. Also applied for degree but still not received on my address since last 2 months
Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University [CSJM] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sdsalwe
    from parbhani, Maharashtra
    Sep 29, 2021

I am a person belonging to village-Manwath, tq-Manwath, dist-parbhnai, mh-431505, in. There is this maha e seva kendra operator sonaji chavhan who charges extra money for each and every work to local people. He charges money for an application form which is free as per the government rules. And this is not all this thing is happening with each and every person and strange thing is that people even don't know that they are charged more.
    Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University [CSJM] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Anshika Rahi
      Sep 27, 2021

Respected sir, I had applied for degree certificate on 2 September 2021 of Rahul kumar ravat father's name anil kumar ravat and made payment but I didn't get transaction I'd. So sir please help me out in this regard as I have to re print my application details.

Mobeen Shah
        Sep 20, 2021

My name is MOHAMMAD MOBEEN
        My Mobile no [protected]
        Class BSC 3rd Year Roll no 6038953
        HA118-GANDHI MAHAVIDYALAY KAPOORPUR CHAUDHI HARDOI
        My result was showing incomplete on[protected] But now it is showing Roll No not found..I am very puzzled please help me sir ..What I do..

Mobeen Shah
          Sep 20, 2021

My name is MOHAMMAD MOBEEN
          My Mobile no [protected]
          Class BSC 3rd Year Roll no 6038953 College Code HA 118 GANDHI MAHAVIDYALAY KAPOORPUR CHAUDHI HARDOI.
          My result was showing incomplete on[protected] But now it is showing Roll No not found..I am very puzzled please help me sir ..What I do..

Ambuja pandey
            Sep 16, 2021

Address: Kanpur nagar

Name -Ambuj pandey
            Father's name- Raghavendr pandey
            B. Sc. 3rd year roll no 6077962
            Passing year 2015
            Collage name - Sant viragi baba Mhavidyaly muiya kanpur nagar

Shreyagupta1708
              Sep 16, 2021

Good afternoon ma'am /sir
              i got to know about that the results is uploaded of bsc 2nd year affiliated to csjma University.
              So i am facing problem, I had appeared in environment exam. but my marks are not mentioned in the marksheet. Please let me know about this problem and please do the needful.
              Name-shreya gupta
              Roll no. - 5077851
              Reg. No -CSJMA[protected]
              father's name- Santosh kumar gupta
              Mother's name - sunita gupta

Shreyagupta1708
                Sep 16, 2021

i got to know about that the results is uploaded of bsc 2nd year affiliated to CSJM University.
                So i am facing problem, i had given the environment exam. but the marks are not mentioned in my result. Please let me know about this problem and please do the needful.I have also attached my result
                Name-shreya gupta
                Roll no. - 5077851

Aditya6393
                  from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
                  Sep 16, 2021

Hello sir my name is Aditya Srivastava. I am a student of DSN PG Collage. I have very few mask in bsc 2nd
                  I have been failed: Please check and update my result

My roll Number is : 5110873
                  My mask in physics 66/200
                  Chemistry - 133/200
                  Maths - 90/200
                  The status showing Me *Failed* Not *Passed*

Please Help !

Shreyagupta1708
                    Sep 14, 2021

Today i got to know about that the results is uploaded of bsc 2nd year affiliated to csjma University.
                    So i am facing problem to view my result on the respective site it is showing that result not found please let me know about this problem and please do the needful.I have also attached my admit card.
                    Name-shreya gupta
                    Roll no. - 5077851

Krashangupta
                      Sep 11, 2021

Sir/Madam
                      MY name is Krashan Gupta. I am the student of Babu Singh Mahavidhyalaya, Rampur, Baiju. I got very poor marks in BSc final year. Please recheck my answer sheet and update my result. My roll no is 6064295.
                      I hope you solve it as soon as possible.

Kuldep Yadav
                        Sep 11, 2021

Address: vill mohanpur post atrhar

Problem in exam result of b.a 3 rd year 2021
                        Got fewer marks than ones i was eligible for in English literature ( sub code - 05)
                        paper1 (07/50 marks )
                        Paper2 (02/50 marks)
                        My rollno.3150066
                        kindly do correct my marks in above mentioned subject papers or recalculate my all the marks by cheeking my OMRs thoroughly and adequately 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

Unnati Chauhan
                          Sep 10, 2021

I am unnati Chauhan my Roll no.is 0091209 . I am private student of csjm university . I had M.com final this year. yesterday my result came again but I'm not satisfied with my result and your answer key which is released by university specially with my second paper(Financial institutions and markets, Security Analysis and port folio management) marks and answer key..
                          Kindly try to re check my answer sheet and change my result.
                          .I hope you slove it as soon as possible.
                          Respected sir/mam
                          I didn't get any response regarding this issue..plzz try to solve my problem as soon as possible.
                          Thankyou..
                          Unnati Chauhan
                          Class - M.com final year
                          Roll no- 0091299

Address: [email protected]

Name- Ayushi Maurya
                            Roll no- 0310100
                            Myself Ayushi Maurya I am the student of b.com third year[protected]at V.S.S.D college in Kanpur. Sir I got good marks in all subjects 60 to 80 but in information technology and it's application in business. I got 34 marks and my paper also going good . Sir, please resolve my issue, I gave all exams carefully.

Your obediently
                            Ayushi Maurya
                            B.com3 rd year
                            V.S.S.D.college
                            Rollno.-0310100
                            8 other people found this review helpful
                            8 found this helpful

Ashwin katiyar
                              Sep 8, 2021

Address: Kandhi kanpur dehat

My name is Ashven Katiyar and i am a student
                              Gurah Devi Shyam Bhihari Mahavidyalaya Derapur Kanpur Dehat .
                              I had B.Sc final this year and my B.Sc final result is very bad. My B.Sc 3rd Roll No. 6085886 .

I hope you solve it as soon as possible

Lavi Maurya
                                Sep 8, 2021

Address: 174 sukhu purwa khyora nawab ganj kanpur

Myself Ayushi maurya I am the student of b.com 3rd year[protected]at v.s.s.d college in kanpur. Sir my all paper was going good my roll no is -"0310100. I got over all 60 to 80 marks all subjects but one subjects information technology and it's application in business. I got 34 marks. Sir please check my OMR sheet this subject. Sir I also attached my result screenshot.
                                Name- Ayushi maurya
                                Class- b.com 3rd year[protected]
                                My Name is Dhruvi Shree I am student of b.com 2nd year at Feroze Gandhi College Raebareli 2021. I am Not satisfied with my marks in subject company law obtained 41 that us very bad because my exam was good. Please check my OMR sheet again.Sir I also attach my results screenshot.

I shall be highly greatful.

Name - Dhruvi Shree
                                Roll no - 0221442

Related to exam marks issue - Comment #3896843 - Image #0
                                Related to exam marks issue - Comment #3896843 - Image #1

Sapna Tomar
                                  Sep 6, 2021

Address: 1, SHIVPURI, GOVINDPURI ROAD, BALKESHWAR , AGRA

I cannot apply for the degree certificate online without the enrollment number as it is not mentioned ON MY POST GRADUATION MARKSHEET

Diamondgold
                                    Sep 4, 2021

Address: Kanpur

Sir, My name is Adarsh maurya S/O Shri Ram Narayan Maurya.I cleared MA exam in 2016.but I do not have enrollment number which is required for filling the form for Online degree Application.
                                    My 1st year 2015 roll no. Is 7701752.
                                    And 2nd year 2016 roll no.is 4701660.
                                    Sir please reply on my email id...which is- [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Mob-[protected]

Saloni Kushwaha
                                      Sep 1, 2021

Address: Shyam nagar

I'm saloni kumari student in csjm university. I have taken admission in 2018-19 batch . In my first semester i didn't able to give my 2 exam due to some medical issues . After on I have given their back paper in 2019 . After that the department is not able to find my result. Now in my final year they got my result and that told me I got a back in one of that exam and for that I have to waste my 1 whole year again. Th

meesamabbas2009
                                        Sep 1, 2021

Address: 47, NEW GUROURA, BIJNOUR, LUCKNOW -226002

I have passed (private) ba-1st year in 2006 with roll no. 417940, ba-2nd year in 2007 with roll no. 550335 and ba-3rd year in 2008 with roll no. 301551. In all three mark sheet i dont find my enrollment no. Which is compulsory for degree certificate online registration please send us our enrollment number or please provide any web link to get that.
                                        Email id- [protected]@gmail.Com
                                        mob no. [protected]