Chintaless Nagrik — cheating & dangerous

 
12 Reviews
CHINTALESSNAGRIK M6, Sargam Shopping Center, Umra, Surat, Gujarat 395007, Surat, Gujarat, India
 Soni_adv on Mar 12, 2019
We were harassed for speaking up on this agency we sought help from. History our multiple criminal case is under all higher commissions now with all orders for action.  it is an established case. Multiple criminal case involving multiple people. One associated on case is a woman so we thought to file a complaint on our own. We tried to file a police complaint in gujarat & mumbai since sept 2018. Our complaint and evidence was sent to many departments and it was confusing. We took the help of an agency chintaless nagrik in november 2018. We paid money. We had a ready detailed complaint. We had list of contacts case numbers. We had all evidence in albums. They never sent a complaint till jan 2019. It was a horrible one which showed they don't care. There is evidence as shown us wanting to withdraw case from this agency. Finally in february end we realised they never contacted any of our contacts and it was a mess. March first week we spoke up firmly. Then they started threatening us which is really horrible. After that we never hear from them.  dealing with law enforcement as it is is difficult there but we worked so hard on our case going on 2 years. We reached top offices and this agency damaged our case here which is straightforward easy case. Mr umang agarwal mr karnav shah both were unethical & openly acted in a poor manner. We can't have this agency ruining our case. We waited months and now speaking out. Money is not issue but that money could go to some poor person not some fraud agency. We want to make this known. They said they would take care and they never did furthermore they are harassing one who was patient for 6 months now. They also stated they will call directly to other person who is involved with criminal harassment. This was highly unprofessional. That is for police to do with their help. Thank you i have shared a simple link to brief evidence. We have album of evidence what when on 6 months here.

We will file this on all databases as we are not bound to india & don't trust

https://briefcaseviewchintalessnagrik.shutterfly.com/pictures#n_5

Updated by Soni_adv, Mar 12, 2019
We posted a complaint today but don't see it. We waited 6 months & now also no resolution. We can file this anywhere as we are not bound to India
Updated by Soni_adv, Mar 16, 2019
Well we just did some research and are further horrified we even took this agency help. Now it's making sense why Karnav Shah threatens and denies and also states he is not scared of any Law as they "with him" Also makes sense his behavior to woman. There is a huge case he was involved with his EX wife. This makes sense I think it's better we do get Victim(s) protection as we don't know what's truth here. Also he started posting case information online which is a crime. He also stated he knows all police. Which we don't believe and thankfully we are not limited to his Village. Makes sense now but WOW can't believe it but can now. For sure any further Harassement of victims we are getting protection We all ready have Legal Sanctions in place

We gave 2 weeks time on top of 6 mths and now it all makes sense. Seriously sad for all of them
Updated by Soni_adv, Mar 29, 2019
This was never resolved as it was open cheating. No response 7 months. I pity this company trying to grab money from anywhere possible. I'm sure they know who has it & How they don't have any success the right way so cheat good ones. Sorry Chintaless Nagrik You are Frauds & Not fit to deal with any humanitarian issue but as they stated maybe they can in their little town

Sharing this & Update- Report filed on Original which should be disbursed. Email for copy & have to CC others on it
Updated by Soni_adv, May 29, 2019
Agency is pushing harrassing & Lying constantly so attaching

Any truth to say contact via email & We will update here but it is 8 mths and enough was shown to try to hurt which you can't

If anymore of our case info is shared online this will become more serious now
We have allready informed regarding these offences but put ahold on it

Public view general

https://briefcaseviewchintalessnagrik.shutterfly.com/pictures#n_5

cheating & dangerous
Updated by Soni_adv, Jun 02, 2019
FINAL COMMENTS to CONSUMER COMPLAINT Forum not the Agency
We appreciate this forum but it is being used to harass back for speaking up. We do not want our complaint removed against said company
But comments should be closed or monitored
The agency threatens they are friends with police which we don't believe
We are not restricted there too but we tried to show respect by contacting law enforcement there which is difficult but we have from months now or kept updating them

Due to the delays Agency has taken advantage perhaps to harass threaten & Defame further
The forum is great but it shouldn't be for one to try to abuse harass or threaten so one keeps quiet as it's obvious our work was never done
We forwarded it to Legal not only there but here & consulate plus other. Our main case is under all Comissions too with work properly done & privacy of victims intact always
Regardless they should speak truth. We never even asked money back but we should most would fight for that first
Few things need to be cleared
1) Saying we are after them. This is a huge joke as they are not a big agency nor an honest one. We only care about our work which was never done and we have been through this 9 months now. We never talked this but our people here help cases for free for many in many countries. Their agency doesn't even compare but we showed them respect patience for too long without throwing names as they do as that's all they can do
2) Constantly stating they are friends with police & police are showing our complaints to them
First of all we don't believe such. It shows character further. We obviously do not believe this but We are not restricted there - there is Evidence of months on this. We just show respect by informing there and from day one we did.
3) Threatening to post and have posted sensitive case info tamper with victims privacy & contact opposite party who did original crimes on our main case. They do that then we have few more felonies done against. Crimes done original case can be posted publicly but we didn't do that so if they will get contacting opposite party more power to us. We are no way scared but just appalled
4)Stating we are unhappy with their work. Let's be clear not one work was done we checked it all. So that is false. Also many proof on this & also saying we just wanted it filed with appropriate people not worried about action right now. Then usual No response for days so that's why we posted on forum
Just listed a few above
We are too blessed & last thing we care is to "get after" a small agency in some town there we don't know
Stick to the truth and we would have solved this long ago

We won't & cannot be commenting back and forth to these lies or threats but we don't want our complaint removed too. Any further comments made we will just copy to the protection agency here & more
We don't have time for this & It is mentally trying to torture which we won't entertain now

Thank you

https://briefcaseviewchintalessnagrik.shutterfly.com/pictures#n_5
Complaint comments  11 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

You are not allowed to post case info online. What type of Agency does such. Also you stated you can call opposite party who are criminals. That is not your job That is for police or Comissions who have been there for 2 years now. Do you know what your saying even. We have also shared these incidents with Delhi & Any further sensitive info shared we will involve proper people now. I think you need to stop right now with these constant fake talks We gave enough chances to deal professionally & Contact us or victims directly and prove yourselves. You cannot do that online with such cases and that is serious harassement & A way for you to try to get away but this is a huge case with multiple victims & Many involved
Your agency had the smallest role and you did nothing
We don't need such services but you think we also just keep quiet after all that but these talks need to end
If you have any truth to show contact through email etc and we can update here but we allready know enough here
Thank you
I am copy & pasting another on our case review update as we see a pattern with this Agency. Below is important to note

*******It is very obvious you your agency runs with some influence you get in your village there. We are not bound to your town. We have informed correct people on your threats and abuse. I have noted also 86 reviews in one day on Google page. You stated police in Surat you know well. You are corrupt. No police will support you. We have updated evidence will never address your false points anymore. Money is no way issue We are blessed. One more time you harass post victims sensitive information online we will take this even higher. Your forgetting victims are protected. It made no sense why a NGO is so corrupt but then researching your history it all made sense. You were involved with a huge case and also it's just you posting "facts" on your own case everywhere. Your not dangerous just corrupt. Also you didn't contact for weeks. We feel sorry for you that you operate like this based on corruption. You can remove this review as you did others but thankfully we have huge resources. Don't you dare talk to victim or try to reach out as it's too late !!! We will take this higher as all you did was abuse but show no actual work. Hilarious !!! **********

There is nothing to say anymore here we get it now unfortunately we came across such an agency. Feel so sorry for you
chintaless's reply, May 29, 2019
This information is fabricated and false. Please share receipt or evidence of your relationship with us. The relationship and cases of matrimonial are online on our website for public knowledge. You seems to be taking revenge on us and defaming us for hidden motive. You have wrote too much but it doesn't show what unethical task we have done. We don't know you nor we work with you. Chances are higher you are one of the person from my past life for malafide intentions to cause damage to our NGO . Kindly share details of your case, name and receipt to authenticate ID. This same complaint was filed by you on google but after due check, google have deleted your review and block your id to prevent from abusing us.

ChintalessNagrik.com
https://briefcaseviewchintalessnagrik.shutterfly.com/pictures/10

Link will be updated on CHINTALESS NAGRIK as we unconvered more info. It's gone beyond us.
Such a small agency & so inhuman
KARNAV SHAH
UMANG PATEL

Second Link maybe added here depending

Thanks !!!
chintaless's reply, May 29, 2019
This information is fabricated and false. Please share receipt or evidence of your relationship with us. The relationship and cases of matrimonial are online on our website for public knowledge. You seems to be taking revenge on us and defaming us for hidden motive. You have wrote too much but it doesn't show what unethical task we have done. We don't know you nor we work with you. Chances are higher you are one of the person from my past life for malafide intentions to cause damage to our NGO . Kindly share details of your case, name and receipt to authenticate ID. This same complaint was filed by you on google but after due check, google have deleted your review and block your id to prevent from abusing us.

ChintalessNagrik.com
This information is fabricated and false. Please share receipt or evidence of your relationship with us. The relationship and cases of matrimonial are online on our website for public knowledge. You seems to be taking revenge on us and defaming us for hidden motive. You have wrote too much but it doesn't show what unethical task we have done. We don't know you nor we work with you. Chances are higher you are one of the person from my past life for malafide intentions to cause damage to our NGO . Kindly share details of your case, name and receipt to authenticate ID. This same complaint was filed by you on google but after due check, google have deleted your review and block your id to prevent from abusing us.

ChintalessNagrik.com
Soni_adv's [Complaint's author] reply, May 29, 2019
STOP HARASSING us and no work to show. Your a Fraud agency
I shared.a link on it all and have a detailed links too which I didn't make public as we are human
SHARING PUBLIC VIEW LINK AGAIN BELOW

If you do further to victim it will be serious
Also yesterday an OFFICIAL contacted us from your town
How dare you try to mess with people's lives ? How dare you try to harass VICTIMS who were patient and understanding.
Who are you to defame even ??

You posted 86 Google reviews In one-day after we made a complaint
Then removed 34. We removed ours and we are not blocked anywhere.
We also contacted the bank not to get our money back as we are so blessed but to warn them and with all transaction details plus Evidence.
Everyone accepted our complaint
We also looked to deal peacefully in beginning Asked you to show the work to Victims. What you did that week made us want to make this known
Since we spoke up you never contacted VICTIMS or showed you filed a complaint and we don't need such services. Show proof but it's been 8+ months. Hilarious and sad but enough !!!

https://briefcaseviewchintalessnagrik.shutterfly.com/pictures#n_5

Thanks !
Soni_adv's [Complaint's author] reply, May 29, 2019
Please note the victims whose name you are using and telling further lies on just replied to the police official who contacted our advocates. You are telling false statements. You have no good relationship with anyone. Also they are the one where asked you to withdraw from our case numerous times after waiting for 7 months trusting.
I am really in shock how much your agency does but again what else to expect as you can't handle even a small part of our case but what all was done afterwards is worse

Do not use anyone's name who you are no way in touch with nor did any work. We called everyone that time and clarified it.
We know how system works and are dealing with higher ethical offices there & We are not bound there either.
Do not post any case info or use anyone's name
This is very serious what all was done. Stop harassing and wasting our time with these baseless talks
We see you posting on all sites & There is something seriously wrong with you
You played with lives here made one sick also and you tried to damage
Thanks

Case View

https://briefcaseviewchintalessnagrik.shutterfly.com/pictures#n_5
You keep posting false replies. You allready did an offence by cheating and not doing any work then further harassing. Worse you started to also post sensitive case info online. The head offices involved for 2 years never did that who did huge things for our main case. We were very clear VICTIMS PRIVACY is very important. That Adv allready shared a case link and you keep at it.
So attaching this as you keep pushing
If you harass further or if you share anything sensitive on case/ victim etc We will take this much further
We have been so nice for what was done
We gave chance & Asked you to show what was done. Contact victim & show -Nothing
You like to do mess online we know this. We don't act like that but the actions done against were horrible on top of not doing any work

Stop harassing online
If you can't fix as you know what all was done admit it and repair or move on
I suggest you stop these baseless discussions online. If you want to discuss professionally we are willing but these type of fake replies are unacceptable

Thanks

ChintalessNagrik is best NGO. Always good for honest and victim and bad people never likes them :).

i have taken their support for 5 times in 2 years through their free forum. Never paid and all issues were resolved.
For flipkart and Amazon related grievance their support is great and sometimes issue resolved in few hours.
They provide free legal aid, which i use mostly for small issue on Facebook. I think just search for ChintalessNagrik free legal aid on Facebook search.
Great NGO, reliable and trustworthy.
Agency takes money & disappears

Tried to ruin a huge case but they are so small still it's time this Agency is known worldwide for what all they do to Innocents
Especially looking at all this abuse Harassement and fake comments praising themselves ! Discussing sensitive case online is a huge crime here !
Forwarded to a department here that is part of Government for international scams.
It's been ready so all these comments etc posting sensitive case info just adds to what all horrible things were done to good ones
Wasting our time too long now and enough these sick talks

We shared enough truth now it's reached another level

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Chintaless Nagrik - cheating & dangerous

    Contact Information

    Company:Chintaless Nagrik
    CHINTALESSNAGRIK M6, Sargam Shopping Center, Umra, Surat, Gujarat 395007, Surat
    Gujarat
    India

    Website:
    Add Company Information