Cholamandalam Investment And Finance Company Ltd. — Home loan

Address:636014

Print all In new window
regarding non acceptance of the closure of the loan taken by me

Dr.Chidambaranathan Orthosurgeon
8:02 AM (14 hours ago)

to customercare
dear sir this is iam writing from my heart felt feeling as to how much your company employes disturbing me.i wanted to close the loan.i requested to give a closure statement .tthe manager mr sivaprakasam gave after15 days.then subsequentely mr balamurugan introdusing himself as sr manager and and with arough voice said doanything .iam least bothered.
the manager requested to bring the money of one crore and ten lakhs to icici bank.idid but the manager did not turn up.some unknown person asked for thr money and refused to ive the bill and asked for a blank cheque .when i contacted the manager icici said unless the chola authorised person writes we can not accept the amount.so i was forcefully sent back with out accepting he money by the bank employes.9chola) why they are refusing to accept the amount from me.
few months back two people opening my house entered my house and started shouting.and they stayed in my housre in spite of me telling them that money will be paid in48 hours.then they left after the person who arranged for the loan came over to my house.

i like to know is this the way to earn money by murugappa group.the matter reported to police station and the 2 people apologised in police station and given a letter.
now i wanted to close the loan but your company is not accepting the request. and making me to run here and there.
if your customer care is really working kindly reply.
i gave an sms to chola-got a phone call and asked about th loan no- iwas in opea=ratiom theater and requested to call by 5 pm for which they accepted.and not responded at 5 pm.such an irregular employes why they are sitting in customer care.see hoe your cus.care is working.is working or dead.kindly repond if your customer care doing customer service-

WITH REGARDS,
dr g chidambaranathan ms mch dnb dorth
advaitha ashram road swernapuri salem tn and c.santhi

NATHAN SUPER SPECIALITY HOSPITAL

SALEM-16.
Nov 25, 2016
Updated by [email protected]
Print all In new window
regarding refusal to accept the loan taken by me.

Dr.Chidambaranathan Orthosurgeon
Nov 24 (1 day ago)

to customercare
dear sir this is for your kind information thati have taken loan from you and paying very regularly every month.irequested the employes to make my payment by 20/25th of every month.no reply from your side.then subsequently started harassing me at my hospital site-shouting and diturbing my work during day time, and opening my house door and entering my house and in spite of telling it will be paid in48 hours they refused toleave my house.i subsequently called the person who arranged my loan and he begged them to go out.matter went to police.the agents gave aletter that will not do any harem again except the manager will contact.now i want to close the loan-gave a request.got repply after 15 days.talked ith the manager who asked me to comae to icici bank with one croe and eleven lakhs.manager not seen .only agents seen they refused to accept the cash and asked foe a blank cheue.i refused.returned back after escaping fron 4 biig body built persons over there.idonot know why i was called toicci bank with huge cash who they are.suspectingthis i contacted the manager icici told money can be put in chola account only if chola people signs.so i returned .my repeated calls said do any thing i will not accept the cash nor you will not get our documents.the collecion team and manager colluded together and and blindl refusing the the request to repay the loan.they made me to stand in front of the court. and summon sent by the court not accepted by the manager.mr sivaprakasam and one agent balakrishnan use totalk with un acceptable words during my working time and unnessasrily disturb my mind.my request you to accept the amount due up to the date i requested foe repaying and solve the problem and to give relife to my brain and there people who are not working in the interest of the company.and behaving like owner and thrr money being lent and ask there seniors to solve the problem
they should answer with what permission they entered my house opening the door
what made them to stay in my house for long time 'what made them to talk nonsence in my house
what made them to delaty the closure amount
why th manager told me to bring the amunt to icici than th chola office,
wh were the big guys noticing when i took th amount to the bank,
why manager talking to me to bring the amount to the bank and his presence is not there, refusal to accept the money brought by me
why a person naming from chola asked for blank cheque in addition to the amount, why not informing the higher offficers with whom i can talk.
who is this mr balakrishnan shouting at me over phone
if necessary action not taken i will have to go to necessary departments for furthue action.kindly pl take necessary action and close my loan.thanks
dr g chidambaranathan ms, mch orth, dnb, dorth
managing director,
senior orthopaedic surgeon
nathan superspeciality hospital
advaitha ashram road swernapuri
salem
tamilnadu

WITH REGARDS,

NATHAN SUPER SPECIALITY HOSPITAL

SALEM-16.

my loan account noXOHESLM[protected]

Cholamandalam
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    View all Cholamandalam contact information