[Resolved] Cinepolis — money refund

 
2 Reviews
Bhopal, Bhopal District, Madhya Pradesh, India
 Alfaz-a on Jan 25, 2019
Today, "25 JANUARY 2019"

I had booked 1 tickets for the movie "THACKREY"

My phone pe was charged for rs. 150 but i did not receive any ticket booking confirmation by sms or by email and not even on the cinepolis website. Please refund the entire amount to my account at the earliest as I had taken the ticket again by cash at DB city Cinepolis bhopal.

Please solve this problem asap.
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 8, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 27, 2019] Cinepolis India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Jan 27, 2019
Dear Alfaz,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share your contact details and Email ID at [email protected] with your ticket number (60451) in the subject line so that our team can assist you.

Regards,
Team Cinépolis
Verified Support
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Feb 04, 2019
Dear Alfaz,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Regards,
Team Cinépolis
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

This to inform you that in funmall coimbatore staff not provide tickets for 10 10 pm show on 23. 01 19
This is for your information
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Jan 30, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sunil,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share your contact details and Email ID at [email protected] with your ticket number (60655) in the subject line so that we can get in touch with you and assist you further.

Regards,
Team Cinépolis
Cinepolis India Customer Care's response, Feb 7, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Sunil,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Regards,
Team Cinépolis

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    65%
    Complaints
    720
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    465
    phone
    +91 99 5885 5033
    location
    3rd Floor, Plot No. 58, Sector 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122003
    Cinepolis - money refund