Clickindia Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 16, 2024
Complaints 88

File a complaint to Clickindia

Having problems with Clickindia?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Clickindia customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Clickindia reviews & complaints page 2

koushikdp
Aug 24, 2021

Hello Team,

I had requested for an loan for 2lacs from Clicks india website. on 5th of August. I have paid 90% of the money to them still have received

I received call from 2 people from the below numbers.

[protected] and i had paid him 50% of the amount loan amount before receiving the loan and there is no response from him and still asking for amount to release the loan.
Account Details of which i had transfered:
Name : Hatkholam Touthang
Account Number :[protected]
IFSC: UCB0001547
Branch: Mukherjee Nagar New delhi

[protected] & [protected] and p[aid 50k but still asking for the payment to release.

Account Details
Account Name : Great India Finance
Account number :[protected]
IFSC :ICIC0000322

Please do the needful and if you need more information.

Please reach me on :[protected]
Aug 24, 2021
Phone Number : 8132905345 9911071406 & 9540067658 Account details are shared in the complaint forum
Clickindia customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 24, 2021
Updated by koushikdp
Still not resolved
Aug 25, 2021
Clickindia Customer Care's response

With reference to your mail dated 24th Aug, we reiterate the role and position of www.clickindia.com . The role of Clickindia is limited to being an on-line platform for displaying information of Suppliers along their services.

In any manner, Clickindia does not represent the users and does not charge any commission for enabling any transaction.

Clickindia merely acts as a content integrator of the content uploaded by the service providers and accordingly cannot be held responsible for genuineness and authenticity with respect to the information provided/posted by the respective service providers.

In addition, the aforesaid is clearly elaborated and duly accepted by you through point no.4 THIRD PARTY CONTENT, SITES, AND SERVICES in the terms o[censored]se which are available on the Website.

Further, being a third party in the entire commercial transaction and also not being a party to any contract for services that had taken place between you and the service provider no apparent association of Clickindia can be upheld with the said service provider.

In case of any other query, please feel free to contact us.

Clickindia Team

vamshi chityala
    Jul 14, 2021

So guys i am saying don't apply any jobs in this click India. because so many are cheating I got call from click India and I said my issue and she said sir give me 10minutes then I said ok. after 10minutes she also blocked me. so guys i[censored] got any message from any company u just talk with them and take the record of call. because so many are not lifting the call.

vamshi chityala
      Jul 12, 2021

a person messaged me in whatsapp and he explained the plans in that I have choosed form filling then he said pay 199 rupees so I have paid the money after that again he messaged me and asked 300 rupees for id activation again I have send the money and he said ok sir wait for 10 minutes. I have waited for and I messaged him he dint gave any reply after sometime he blocked me. and his no.+[protected] plzz contact him and send my money back
      Aug 14, 2021
      Jul 14, 2021

Thanks for contacting Clickindia.com

With reference to your mail dated 12th July, we reiterate the role and position of www.clickindia.com . The role of Clickindia is limited to being an on-line platform for displaying information of Suppliers along their services.

In any manner, Clickindia does not represent the users and does not charge any commission for enabling any transaction.

Clickindia merely acts as a content integrator of the content uploaded by the service providers and accordingly cannot be held responsible for genuineness and authenticity with respect to the information provided/posted by the respective service providers.

In addition, the aforesaid is clearly elaborated and duly accepted by you through point no.4 THIRD PARTY CONTENT, SITES, AND SERVICES in the terms o[censored]se which are available on the Website.

Further, being a third party in the entire commercial transaction and also not being a party to any contract for services that had taken place between you and the service provider no apparent association of Clickindia can be upheld with the said service provider.

--

Clickindia Team
      9 other people found this review helpful
      9 found this helpful

rahul9087
        May 9, 2021

Address: Amritsar

I got a number of a dog breeder From Click India his number is Aksash Deep/ Deepak he has done a fraud.

He took away the money and now he is not willing to send the Pup.

Number is:[protected] He said his name is Akashdeep/Deepak
        Kindly black list this number

Pnpri
          May 8, 2021

The guy name mohit kumar is fraud He asked me for money before starting job and when i agreed to pay and paid he blocked me in an hour take some action fast i want my money back it’s amount of 199
          These are the proof these person has blocked me now take some action and return my money

Typing job - Comment #3830920 - Image #0
          Typing job - Comment #3830920 - Image #1
          Typing job - Comment #3830920 - Image #2

Dinesh Arasu
            Apr 15, 2021

Raised a complaint 2days before but u guys have not given any responses till now

Dinesh Arasu
              Apr 13, 2021

[protected] is 100% forgery... Cheating in the name of selling puppies & dogs... Cheated my money 4.5k
              Contact me on [protected] ASAP

sush prajapati
                Dec 19, 2020

Hi sir/medam
                Yesterday I called one of the agent for my ticket booking he told he will be giving me confirm tickets by HO quota, at 2 pm he shown me message from IRCTC that your ticket has been confirmed.After that he took 2700 money from me.Then I asked him for tickets PDF he was telling that I will be giving me in 15 min but never give me and now he blocked my no also not giving my refund.Can you please take the strick action against him please
                I took agent no from clickindia
                Agent phone no :-+[protected]
                Attached the screenshot message he gave me
                Dec 19, 2020
                Updated by sush prajapati
                Adding more images

Dec 19, 2020
                Updated by sush prajapati
                Adding More images

Jan 07, 2021
                Dear Sushila,

We would like to highlight you about the role and position of www.clickindia.com . The role of Clickindia is limited to being an on-line platform for displaying information of Suppliers along with their services.

Further, being a third party in the entire commercial transaction and also not being a party to any contract for services that had taken place between the complainant and the service provider no apparent association of Clickindia can be upheld with the said service provider.

In view of the above, we would request you to please close the complaint against Click india.

Clickindia Team

Mallelu Vimala
                  Sep 22, 2020

Payment intimation - finetune services legal dept[protected]
                  These people called regarding job and explained me about work process i said i ok it's all on internet based work first they took interview and she informed me that from admin you will get a confirmation call k i waited they called me later she tld me i will send ur i'd and password for that they took 1 whole day they next day i started my work and suddenly they was an internet problem so i could not completed the remaining work no one called today the was an email legal sent to my email i'd i called to the person on my true call i'd its mohamed unwin and on the emails the person name is vikaram singh i have a voice recorder also
                  Sep 28, 2020

With reference to the complaint dated 22nd Sep on behalf of the user Mallelu Vimala, we would like to highlight you about the role and position of www.clickindia.com . The role of Clickindia is limited to being an on-line platform for displaying information of Suppliers along their services.

Further, being a third party in the entire commercial transaction and also not being a party to any contract for services that had taken place between the complainant and the service provider no apparent association of Clickindia can be upheld with the said service provider.

In view of the above, we would request you to please close the complaint against Click india.

--

Clickindia Team
                  I have joined Finetune Services as on 5th Sept.2020 and completed 1000 forms as on 15th sept.2020. I had completed work in 10 days that this company gives timing. But company will not pay my payment. Plz help me. This company give notice by email. this is harrassed by email & msgs. They give not my payment but also demand penalty. I had completed work accurately & honestly. Plz help me.

Dear, Hasina Noormahammad Kolhapure
                  This Intimation letter informs you that FINETUNE SERVICES has field a case under the

SECTION of 73-74-75 of INDIAN contract ACT
                  1872 for contract breach against you as under law that mention on THE AGREEMENT that if you have not succeeded on your job or not completed
                  then you have to pay the penalty amount or admin expenses charges for using free services.

SECTION 73. imposes a duty on the party seeking damages to mitigate its loss.

SECTION 74. Compensation for breach of contract where penalty stipulated for when a contract has been broken.

SECTION 75. Party rightfully rescinding contract, entitled to compensation A person who rightfully rescinds a contract is entitled to consideration of any damages which he has sustained through the non-fulfillment of the contract.

So as you are not full fill THE AGREEMENT RULE, So that The COMPANY has take the help of LEGAL PROCEEDS for his COMPENSATION. so pay the amount as per AGREEMENT as soon as possible to CLOSE YOUR FILE, IF the case being files against you then you have in big loss of money for the LEGAL PROCEDURE..

If you wish to do a settlement out of the court then you can get in touch with me, we are please to help you on this.

4500 -
                  https://easebuzz.in/quickpay/eggvxplbbc

click on above link and pay admin charges 3000 + notice charges 1500 = 4500rs

Thank You...

ADV . MANE & ASSOCIATES
                  SURAT, GUJRAT.
                  Mo[protected]

P. Bhavana
                    Aug 15, 2020

I got offer from square jobs regarding work from home and asked me to pau registration fee of rs 950. So i paid and after that they are asking my personal details like adahaar photo, address dob and so on. I asked that i cannot share my personal details so kindly give my money back. They are not responding.
                    Aug 5, 2021

Thanks for your information, please share your contact detail with us so that we can communicate, and resolve your issue.

--

Clickindia Team

Lenka Pooja
                      May 7, 2020

Address: Pune

Sir/madam i paid registration fee for part time work from home . He told that if registration fee is paid then he will mail me login details and then i will be able to work and earn money . When I paid and texted him he is not even replying me Or lifting my call. Please help me and solve this problem. He's name is mohit jha.He even didn't refund my money. Before I paid he used to reply me but when I sent the screenshot of transaction he stopped replying and even he's not lifting my call. Please solve this problem . As my parents are scolding for this payment. Please help me and solve it

Sunny Goyal 1983
                        Jan 3, 2020

I didn't apply fastag yet on my car and paytm deducted rs 865 from different transactions. Report of paytm showing i have visited toll plazas actually my car was parked at home that time and fastag is still not pasted on it. After multiple requests to paytm 24x7 help center, they are asking again and again same information, rc copy, transactions screenshot, fastag barcode etc.

Please help me to get resolution of this.
                        +7 photos
                        Jan 3, 2020
                        I have mentioned wrong company by mistake, so I am opening this complaint again, My complaint was against paytm and I mentioned clickindia, was thinking paytm original company name is clickindia.
                        Jan 03, 2020
                        Updated by Sunny Goyal 1983
                        Sorry I have mentioned wrong Company name, Company is Paytm (One97 Communications)

Droneducational
                          Dec 23, 2019

Address: E -75, 2nd Floor, Sector-63 Noida - 201301, U.P, India, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I have taken a package from clickindia for fresh leads. But there is no fresh leads and no responses from anybody of clickindia. I am trying to reach their employees but there is no response from anyone. What should i do? Please advise me.
                          I called arpit as well as anu, saurabh, and aditya but there is no response from there side. Even they are not picking my phone.

Aparajita_Bharati
                            Dec 4, 2019

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700063

What the hell kind of services is being provided by clickindia i don't understand that.. Staffs are trained to deceive the consumers. What are the ethics of this company to just sell their products and does not care about the consumers who buyed it.. We are regularly calling the support team and they are just ignoring us.. Take serious action against these employee named saurav contact - [protected]
                            Unknown name - [protected]. Soon update me regarding this because till now am taking polite actions... The worst ever service i got from any of the site is clickindia...

shatendrak
                              Nov 26, 2019

Address: Ahinsa Khand-1,PO- Shipra Sun City, , Near Habitat Centre, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

After seeing an add on your site i have ordered a iphone to mr sunil rajput mobile no[protected] on oct 5, 2019 and paid an advance of rs 15000/- thru phone pay vide attachment. But till date that person haven't delivered neither phone nor refunding my money.

From last 7th nov he is not picking phone / whatsap reply

Request please arrange to get back my rs 15000/- from him.
                              Person names Rajeev Goyal claimed to provide home based data entry job n taken 3000 rs from.his message id is[protected], this is id whivh j received on email and my transaction I'd is[protected].

Plz tke action against him.

mobile phone not delivered / not refunding advance money - Comment #3671887 - Image #0
                              mobile phone not delivered / not refunding advance money - Comment #3671887 - Image #1

pkspankaj
                                Sep 9, 2019

By the quiker.com i applied for data entry work and i got some mails from u t enterprise in that there is not registration fee intially but registation fees dubeted from your first incom that is 4500/- rs.
                                They agrement with me to complet the work in 10 days and after the submission of work they pay me 20/-rs per form.
                                But when i want to sumitte the work there is not any option for it to send it to them.in that case i contect with but all there help line no. Are bussy. And then i send email on there helpline no but there is not reply..

Ziya khan12
                                  Aug 26, 2019

Address: 400097

I applied for home job at clickindia company so a person name sharma he said me to pay online 1500 as registrtion fees i paid that money through my bank ac then he said me to pay 5500 because he will send me one mobile and sim card from which i can do sms job from home and i will get my montly salary as 40000. Then i paid him 5500 by bank ac and then he said me aftr 2 days ur mobile and simcard will b delivered to u after that u wil get ur 5500 back in your ac as i paid him money 5500 after that he blocked me i need ur help plz i need my 7000rs plz im saving money fr my daughters operation she is cancer patient please its humble request to hlp me plz plz😭
                                  Oct 6, 2019
                                  Aug 29, 2019
                                  That the role of Click India is only limited to acting as a channel of advertising, just like any other print or digital media outfit, wherein the goods or services of the users​ of the Click India portal ​are posted and advertised.

Click India is only involved in hosting the web catalog/advertisement of various users, just like an advertisement in a newspaper or a magazine, and neither vouches for the quality or specification of the products/services of in any manner nor are involved in any manner in respect of the transaction between the users.

Further, It is pertinent to mention here that it’s clearly mentioned in point no.4 (THIRD PARTY CONTENT, SITES, AND SERVICES) in the terms o[censored]se which are available on the Website of Click India that

“The ClickIndia site and Content available through the Service may contain features and functionalities that may link you or provide you with access to third party content which is completely independent of ClickIndia, including web sites, directories, servers, networks, systems, information and databases, applications, software, programs, products or services, and the Internet as a whole.
                                  Your interactions with organizations and/or individuals found on or through the Service, including payment and delivery of goods or services, and any other terms, conditions, warranties or representations associated with such dealings, are solely between you and such organizations and/or individuals.

You should make whatever investigation you feel necessary or appropriate before proceeding with any online or offline communication/transaction with any of these third parties.
                                  You agree that ClickIndia shall not be responsible or liable for any loss or damage of any sort incurred as the result of any such dealings. If there is a dispute between participants on this site, or between users and any third party, you understand and agree that ClickIndia is under no obligation to become involved. In the event that you have a dispute with one or more other third parties, you hereby release ClickIndia, its officers, employees, agents and successors in rights from claims, demands and damages (actual and consequential) of every kind or nature, known or unknown, suspected and unsuspected, disclosed and undisclosed, arising out of or in any way related to such disputes and / or our service.”

Therefore, Click India cannot be held responsible for the business and commercial transaction that have been finalized between the users of the Website.
                                  I have a ad in clickindia but I don't have good response from two days

I request you please help for good response

fraud company took 7000 rs from me - Comment #3526122 - Image #0
                                  Today Saurabh called me for selling packages of Clickindia suddenly he started using bad words guys don't take services from clickindia

Today I have taken a police complaint against Saurabh Kapil

This is his number fraud people

Vicky770
                                    from Eraniel, Tamil Nadu
                                    Aug 25, 2019

Address: 506002

Hello sir, recently i have searched for a work from job and joined in company called ut enterprise, aurganabad. They signed a fake agreement and gave me work. Even after the completion of work properly they told qc report is failed and asked me to pay the money, i have payed 65000 and got the noc, but still some fake advocates and lawyers are calling and harassing me and torturing me mentally for paying more and more money, please take concerned action about them, help me recover my money 🙏.
                                    Aug 29, 2019
                                    Actually it was about ut enterprise but, it is taking as click India, however they stopped calling me, thanks for settling the matter.
                                    Aug 26, 2019
                                    Updated by Vicky770
                                    Sir, please update me about the action
                                    Aug 29, 2019
                                    That the role of Click India is only limited to acting as a channel of advertising, just like any other print or digital media outfit, wherein the goods or services of the users​ of the Click India portal ​are posted and advertised.

Click India is only involved in hosting the web catalog/advertisement of various users, just like an advertisement in a newspaper or a magazine, and neither vouches for the quality or specification of the products/services of in any manner nor are involved in any manner in respect of the transaction between the users.

Further, It is pertinent to mention here that it’s clearly mentioned in point no.4 (THIRD PARTY CONTENT, SITES, AND SERVICES) in the terms o[censored]se which are available on the Website of Click India that

“The ClickIndia site and Content available through the Service may contain features and functionalities that may link you or provide you with access to third party content which is completely independent of ClickIndia, including web sites, directories, servers, networks, systems, information and databases, applications, software, programs, products or services, and the Internet as a whole.
                                    Your interactions with organizations and/or individuals found on or through the Service, including payment and delivery of goods or services, and any other terms, conditions, warranties or representations associated with such dealings, are solely between you and such organizations and/or individuals.

You should make whatever investigation you feel necessary or appropriate before proceeding with any online or offline communication/transaction with any of these third parties.
                                    You agree that ClickIndia shall not be responsible or liable for any loss or damage of any sort incurred as the result of any such dealings. If there is a dispute between participants on this site, or between users and any third party, you understand and agree that ClickIndia is under no obligation to become involved. In the event that you have a dispute with one or more other third parties, you hereby release ClickIndia, its officers, employees, agents and successors in rights from claims, demands and damages (actual and consequential) of every kind or nature, known or unknown, suspected and unsuspected, disclosed and undisclosed, arising out of or in any way related to such disputes and / or our service.”

Therefore, Click India cannot be held responsible for the business and commercial transaction that have been finalized between the users of the Website.

Vicky770
                                      from Eraniel, Tamil Nadu
                                      Aug 24, 2019

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506002

Hello sir, there is fake company called u t enterprise, even after providing proper work, they told qc report is failed, and they told notice etc and i haved nearly 65000, still they are harassing and torturing me mentally for paying more and more money, already i have payed 65000 got noc, please help me recover those money also. Please take concerned action on them. And they sending all fake notice files notice numbers
                                      Aug 25, 2019
                                      Wrong entry as click India, only UT enterprise was the cheat, i will re submit the complaint.
                                      Shivansh Enterprises Digital Mart arpit Jain is fraud and harassment many people by investment in his fraud company
                                      Mail me on [protected]@gmail.com or call me [protected] I have all proof against Shivansh Enterprises Digital Mart and click India

fake company, money harassment - Comment #3534533 - Image #0
                                      Prateeq Tailor's reply, Sep 12, 2019
                                      +917869415274 Shivansh Enterprises Digital Mart

Kanchu jaiswal
                                        Aug 14, 2019

Address: Surat Gujrat,aurangabad,maharashtra

Same thing happened with me. A person named as Karen called me and said the same things.. He also sent digital agreement to me. I have completed cutoff forms as by completing the Cut off I am eligible for payment it is written in agreement now they are demanding for 9500 as extension amount. I had said them to deduct amount from my salary. They refused and forcing me for payment. After being completing cut off they are not paying me my salary instead they are asking for money they said to deposit amount within 2 hours and if not paid they said they will terminate my ID and they homie terminated my ID..i said them that after verifying in police station I will pay payment aftr that they are not hearing anything.. Sending mails only now today I complained they r not responding..