Clickindia Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 16, 2024
Complaints 88

File a complaint to Clickindia

Having problems with Clickindia?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Clickindia customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Clickindia reviews & complaints page 5

prash24
Oct 28, 2012

This site is totally fraud and i have been con by these people for rs. 5495
You can check on google by typing clickindia fraud, huge numbers of people are made fool by this site by giving fake holiday trips.
These people call customers and force them to book holiday of 4days and 3 nights for just 5495 in india or out of india.
One of her booking agent called me and did extreme force to pay rs. 5495 through net banking to avail this offer, once i paid the money, she told me will get reebok bag and holiday voucher through courier, as said i received the booking voucher but didnt received any bag, when i called her to do inquiry and next procedure number was switched off, till the date no calls from their side. Click india customer care executives also don't respond to these when asked about these offers. These offers are sold under affordable sales pvt. Ltd. Which is total fake
I want my money return pls help me. Like me their are thousands of people

viral_marfatia
    Oct 20, 2012

Viral p. marftia
    304, ruchita appt., b/s. bank of baroda,
    Athugar streets, nanpura,
    Surat – 395001. gujarat.
    Mb. no. [protected]
    Email id :- [protected]@yahoo.com

Date:- 6th october, 2012.

Mr. pankaj agarwal/mr. sushan rungta
    Clickindia infomedia private limited
    B-6, sector -8, noida – 201301,
    Uttar pradesh - india contact no.[protected]

Private & confidential

Re: click india : misrepresentation & false commitments : transaction id : 2369684 & 47227377

This complaint is made by us in the interest of general public and to be aware of this kind of fraud awarness. this complaint is against :-
    Click india company having registered office at
    Clickindia infomedia private limited
    B-6/8, noida – 201301,
    Uttar pradesh - india contact no. [protected]
    Company no. u22130dl2008ptc180433

Promoters:-
    Pankaj agarwal
    Sushan rungta

Through their company affordable sales promotions pvt. ltd.

Registered corporate office:
    Affordable sales promotions pvt. ltd.
    2622, kucha chellan, darya ganj,
    New delhi – 110002
    Ph.[protected]
    Company no. u52590dl2008ptc180968

Operational office:
    Affordable sales promotions pvt. ltd.
    129-g/15, nsez, noida phase-2, noida - 201301,
    E-mail [protected]@affordablesalespromotions.com
    Ph.[protected]
    Fax:[protected]

Is cheating to the customer by offering vouchers for travelling and accommodation at low cost.

The company is also shifting the addresses of communication and registered office frequently.

They are cheating customer by making false promises and committments. actual offer is different then what have been promises.

In the interest of general public and to highlight the matter, we hereby are giving some of the details how they cheated us and by making false promises induced us to purchase their offer and now denying to refund the same.

Here is the details of the same:-

In reference to the company’s below mention e mail communication dt. 31/08/2012 received and other phone calls received from mobile no.[protected],[protected],[protected] and from different land line nos.

On the basis of representation made to us, we have made payments for the above said transaction id.

We have received the voucher after a continuous and rigorous follow up at your company on ll no.[protected], [protected],[protected]. but we were surprised to know the real offer from company as we were promised different offer.

On 03/09/2012, first we have booked voucher for transaction id:- 2369684 and after that we have received the call from company that company is offering blackberry handset on booking of second voucher on the name of ladies and giving 15 referrals and also promised that second booking will be having the validity of 24 months instead of 12 months on first transaction id.

But when we received the actual vouchers, both are having validity of 12 months only.

Even we were surprised to know terms and condition of voucher that -

This voucher is valid for 3 months from the date of purchase which means the bearer of this voucher needs to submit their holiday booking request within 90 days from the date of purchase...in the event of failure to send the booking form within the mentioned 90 days time frame, the voucher will be deemed as expired.

This restriction was never communicated to us in the email also and telephonic discussion also.

And more surprisingly the voucher and the letter along with the voucher does not contain any date on which the booking was made (intentionally not mentioned by the company so that at the time of booking they can claim that voucher is expired one).

Below is the e mail communication we have received from the company:- — on fri, 31/8/12, [protected]@clickindia.com <[protected]@clickindia.com> wrote:

From: [protected]@clickindia.com <[protected]@clickindia.com>
    Subject: get 4 nights and 5 days holiday package @ 5495!!
    To: [protected]@yahoo.com
    Date: friday, 31 august, 2012, 5:21 am

Dear customer,

Greetings of the day!!

As per our telephonic conversation, please see below the details of the membership offer:

1. this offer is valid for 4 members. (any age)

2. the voucher will be valid for a period of 12 months.

3. all booking request made has to be 21 days in advance.

4. voucher will entitle the customer for 4 nights and 5 days of accommodation in our 3 - 5 star properties across india, thailand or malaysia for rs 5495 only.

5. you can split this package for 2 different dates for 2 nights and 3 days at two different locations.

6. offer is only for selected customers.

Offer price: rs. 6045 including all the taxes (rs. 5495 to be paid upfront and rs. 550 at the time of bookings).

Following are the terms & conditions : — 1. the resorts/hotels provided are fully furnished and equipped.
    2. you will be responsible for any damage caused to the apartment during your stay and will be asked to pay the resort directly.

Payment link: http://www.clickindia.com/holiday/book-now.php
    Resort list: http://www.clickindia.com/holiday/travel-deals-4n-5d.html

Hope you will like this and give us an opportunity to serve you.

Warm regards as always, — aakash [protected]
    Sales & promotions team
    Click india.
    Dear Mr.Viral,

We have come across your online complaint registered on consumercomplaints.in

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

As per telephonic conversation with one of our executive, we can consider your case on exception level.We like to inform you as per our T&C of package you have to submit booking request with 90 daus of your purchase, but we can understand that where is some mis communication with our sales team regarding this condition.So we are waiving off this condition for you.

So we request your to use both of your package with in expiry of package (Order ID[protected] &[protected]
    and give us at least 21-30 days prior intimation with 2 dates and 2 destination.All booking are subject to availability

Mayank Chaudhary
    Online Support (Click India)
    Mr. Mayank

I wuold like to point out that Mr. Viral's is not an isolated case of being cheated by false representation and hideous communication. There are a lot more people out there who have been dealt the same fraudulent deal, one of them being dealt to me.

The 90 days clause in contention out here was never disclosed to me and on the contrary, I was assured of a two year validity on the packages by your sales executive. But I obviously know now that this was all fraudulent and you guys would not hold good on your promises.

If this wasn't enough, the promotional offer of gifting a Samsung Galaxy S3 phone on the bulk purchase of 3 or more travel packages was never honoured either. The list of greivances is not short and the attitude of your sales staff is derogatory enough to make me resort to a legal recourse.

Should I not receive any communication from your end BY THE END OF THIS WEEK, I shall be compelled to lodge a formal police complaint and initiate subsequent legal proceedings against your company.

For your reference, the order nos in contention here are: 02522236, 02522165 and 02522133 and the concerned sales person is a certain Mr. Rajiv (phone no. +91 [protected]).

You can reach me at the details provided below. Thanks.

Vardhaman Kumbhat
    vardhaman.[protected]@gmail.com
    Mr Mayank,
    Even I am victim of your click India Holiday package Fraud. I have been trying to get my 3 holiday packages, cancelled from 3 months. My order nos are as follows: 50754881, 50754359, 50753037

I booked 3 packages with them and payed them with my credit card on 21st September 2012. Then i saw in the grahakseva.com(http://www.grahakseva.com/topic/clickindiacom) website that lot of people are cheated by this company. So I decided to cancel my package. When i call customer care to cancel the package, most of the time, the moment they came to know that i am calling to cancel, the representative would cut the call. Then i called the sales department. They told me to send a mail to [protected]@clickindia.com. i sent a mail, waited for 1 week and sent repeated mails. but did not get any reply. So, i called again, after lot of attempts, somebody picked up and asked me to send a mail to [protected]@clickindia.com. i sent mail to this id, but this time also, no response. I repeatedly sent many mails, for which I never received any reply

Immediately after seeing the complaints in grahakseva website, I called clickindia to cancel the package. One lady, Akanksha Sharma picked up the call and told me that, there are complaints about even vodafone. and she assured me that, she will give me personal guarantee and gave me her personal no.[protected] saying, she will help me any time for anything regarding these packages. She also stopped picking up the call once the payment is made.

Then i called click india's customer care, pretending that i am booking a package, then the customer care person started talking. After talking for 5 mins, and confirming that their system is up(system is down was one reason given repeatedly by these people when I called for cancelling those packages), i told them, i am calling to cancel and not to book and i expect her to talk and not disconnect. She tried talking to me for 5 mins and tried convincing me to go ahead and then, she suddently said, there is no way you can cancel this package, It's NON REFUNDABLE!. I asked, where is that mentioned in the terms and conditions sent to me by mail and also on the website. For that, she said, she will send me a fresh terms and conditions page which has this new clause that it's non refundable. Anywhere in the website & in the old terms and conditions it's not mentioned that it's non refundable. now she is ready to send me a fresh terms, which has this new term ! But so far, I have not received this mail with new terms added.

Now I see that even the holiday website, clickindia.com/holiday/destinations.php#india is not accessible. What would you say to all these Mr Mayank? Why are you not mentioning in your websites that it's not refundable? you can reach me at below contact information if you are serious to solve your customer's problems.

Sharvari Nagesh
    ph:+91- [protected]
    sharvari.[protected]@gmail.com
    Hi All,

**************************************************** ALERT **************************************************
    I am also a victim of this fraudulent scheme . I booked a holiday package of Rs.5495/- on 12-july-2012 . After that when i tried to book the hotel rooms, they asked me to send Rs.450/- DD along with booking forms . I sent the DD along with Filled booking form . After that i tried to reach them many a times but i got no response from them .

Today i got a call from +[protected] saying sorry for the inconvenience caused and promising refund of Rs.5495 +450 /- .Indeed he had all my booking details .

He mailed me a link : www.time2trips.com/pay.php which i felt suspecious .

when i opened the link, this guy on call asked me to fill the details of my debit card, password by entering the amount Rs.5999/- .
    I was sure he is trying to cheat me again by making a fool out of me .

I immediately googled and found this guy is fraud . After i started blasting him badly he immediately disconnected the call .

PLS BE CAREFULL WITH THESE SCHEMES AND REPORT TO POLICE IMMEDAITELY LIKE ME .

Fraud, cheating and misrepresentation - Comment #1930183 - Image #0
    After asking for answers that why these people have deducted amount from my account in the name of complaint registration charges. They gave us a reply by saying something really disgusting. Clickindia people should kill themselves rather than cheating other people and feeding their own family coz this way they are not going to live long. Check the image your clickindia.

Fraud, cheating and misrepresentation - Comment #2527804 - Image #0

indrajitbhat
      Oct 17, 2012

I purchased vouchers for 4 nights 5 days on 2nd oct 2012 from http://www.clickindia.com/holiday/book-now.php
      For me and relatives on assurance of availing it for a stay at nainital after 20 days from 21- 25th oct.

On receiving, i sent the vouchers immediately by dtdc courier to their office displayed on their website at
      "affordable sales promotions (P) ltd., d-86, sector-10, noida-201301, uttar pradesh, india ". To my horror the packet was returned by dtdc mentioning " shift of office".
      Now the office is not responding on telephone and writing back to choose another date and destination after 7th jan 2012.

It is completely fraud organisation and should be penalized for fooling consumers!!!

lalits
        Sep 20, 2012

Mr. Rahul ( contact no-[protected]) and Sonakshi (contact no- [protected]) from clickindia called me many times and explain me the holiday packages for india and malysia, thailand. they are working with from clickindia.

I have booked a holiday package of rs 5495/- By seeing the advertisement in clickindia.Com website as it was very attractive.I made the payment through online and the cash was transferred to another company named: affordable sales promotions pvt ltd....after booking the package their sales persons (MR. Rahul) offered me with another attractive offer ....if I refer this package to 5 members then they will gift me one blackberry...I referred the package to8 friends and booked 8 packages for friends members.....so total expenditure is Rs 49454/-. I received only transaction ID- Your Payment Id Is: 49352003.

They told me that i will get all vouher and gift within 4 days, but after 7days I have not received any thing. i am continously folllowing with them but sonakshi and rahul they now not accepting calls. When i contacted on landline number of clickindia, they are not picking phones. All call centre and this group is working together. Once call centre girls received call and she told me that i will get within 4-5 days but after week also i have not received anything. Sonakshi and rahul told me that they already dispatched all gifts and travel voucher but they have given wrong POD number of overnite express. That no was not existing when i called back they said they will tomorrow but next dat they have not picked my call and once call received by new person he said it is not clickindia office.

when i contacted to hotels which are listed on website : [url]www.clickindia/[/url] holidays/travel-deals and [url=http://www.clickindia.com/holiday/contact-us.php]Welcome to Clickindia.com[/url] ; Hotels denied that they have any contact with Clickindia. They straight forward rejected that they have any contact with Clickindia.

Sonakshi and Rahul cheated me along with others clickindia employee.

....now while checking the reviews about this company through google search; I have learnt that they are
        the cheaters.Please help me...I want my money back.

Lalit Saxena
        Dear Mr Lalit Saxena,

please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

As per our discussion today i have resolved your all the query's & you will be using your package to use the services.

For any further query or assistance, please feel free to call us on[protected] or write us on [protected]@affordablesalespromotions.Com

Online Support
        Click India

Lovekush Pandey
          Sep 17, 2012

Hii,

I booked my accommodation for singapore and made payment 6999/- and make demand draft of 750/- rupees.

Now company is not giving me accommodation, plz let me know how can i get back my money? I want to complain against this company.

Regards:-
          Lovekush pandey

setushroff
            Aug 17, 2012

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Click India website is selling 4 Nights 5 Days holiday packages at Rs. 5495, saying that the hotels are 5 star category, on purchasing 2 packages they promise to give a Reebok pair of sunglasses, the validity of the second package is 2 years. However, after purchasing the packages donot give the free gift of sunglasses, all the hotels are of budget category with tariff of Rs. 500 / night. No wonder clickindia.com is a fraud company run by a Noida based conman Pankaj Agarwal.

7 days 8 nights holiday package — Holiday Package

I have booked a Holiday package in the month of April, 2009, which is not received till date. My reference No is [protected]

My Name is : Sanjay Pawar
            Address : 203, SBI Officers' Quarters, Vijay Nagar, Marol Maroshi Road,
            Andheri (East), Mumbai 400059, Maharashtra
            Mobile No. : [protected]

The package was booked on around 15th or 16th April, 2009 and the amount of package is paid by Credit Card.

Now more than one year perios is elapsed, please look into the matter and advise me to my e-mail address :
            s.[protected]@sify.com or sanjay.[protected]@gmail.com

Sanjay Pawar

Thanks for the piece o[censored]seful information. these guys were giving me a package of worth 1 lacs in Maldives and lots of gifts and shopping vouchers in just 7500 /- so I doubt on them. I was about to book the international holiday package but just escaped.

Vishnu
            unfortunately for me, i did book the package, and just by the urge looked for a review on them and stumbled upon this website. how do i go about receiving the money back. Pls advise.

Subashini, Bangalore
            today morning i lost 17000 rupees due to clickindia.. with out knowingly i transferred the amount.. and now there's nothing with me
            Unfortunately for needing a Blackberry mobile and goodies, and gifting travel packages to my relatives, I bought 5 packages and lost whopping Rs.29 K !!

On trying to book the same, I have realized that it is a complete fraud organisation.
            They are not responding to the calls now.
            I feel miserable... to be an educated fool.
            Indrajit
            Thanks for being the member of click india holidays we have receive the payment of 6995 for 7 nights 8 days holidays .

You will receive your welcome kit along with your free gift within 7 to 10 days .
            Transaction ID
            your[protected]
            this the confirmation mail from clickindia.Com sent on 13th september but till date I have not recieved any kit and gift, the call centre given is also not replying I am cheated by click india
            Click India is absolutely false. I lost lots of money too. Advise to all, please do not fall into their prey.
            I got quite a few emails by name shalini from [protected]@clickindia.com (this email ID is registered in the name of Sikandar Suri - source: google+).
            The offer looked attractive. Rs. 5495 for 4N-5D hotel bookings in India abroad amongst the list provided. I went to the website and called on the mentinoed number and got through to Neha. She explained me the deal but I was a bit sceptical on the deal as the hotels mentined were too good for the offer and are top notch properties in Goa and the period I was asking was from 22nd to 25th Dec 2012. Still she explained me that the clickindia people have a deal with those properties for the whole year and so is the offer. She checked the availability @ Royal Goan Beach Resort Hathi Mahal and Park Inn and confirmed the availability for these days. I clearly told my dilema to her. thats when Mr. RAHUL MALHOTRA([protected]) Sales & Promotions Team her supposed to be boss came in picture. He gave me a reference the next day ( unfortunately I missed the number when my BB was wiped). Then finally made the payment after two days (dt: 22-Nov-2012). I have also received a confirmation:
            Dear Member,
            Congratulations & Thank you for being a valuable part o[censored]s !!
            We have received your payment of INR - 5495/- for the holiday package .
            Your Payment Id Is:[protected]
            (Please note the Payment Id no. for future reference.)
            Its been more than 10 days I have not received any voucher from them. Now I donot think I can get my holiday.
            I just hope I can justice here and get my money back!!!
            dont worry ninnisoft
            nothing will happen, u will just loose ur money as me,
            that too with the same guy who cheated me sala rahul malhotra with the same no.
            and that f---er dint even resopnse properly
            my payment was done on 21st sep and promised a booking date of 21oct,
            but they play a blame game on courier
            and either you will never receive courier from them or even if you track down the courier and get it, u need to fill it and send it which they will not receive as the company itself is not there on that address

Pls all of you check that these guys havent even given a bill / receipt for the payment

Sheshkiran
            I have also purchased this package and waiting for gift and voucher, but both has not come from last 1 month.
            Can anybody guide me what shall I do so that the things will move.
            I have sent 8-10 follow up mails and talked to offices but no response.
            It was sold to me by one Mr.Rohit.Now there is no communication on this number.
            It looks to be same experience as yours. I got the communication as follows:

Dear Member,

Congratulations & Thank you for being a valuable part o[censored]s !!

We have received your payment of INR - 5495/- for the holiday package .

Your Payment Id Is:- 2757645

(Please note the Payment Id no. for future reference.)

Warm Regards As Always,
            Click India
            Sales & Promotions Team
            +[protected]
            [protected]@clickindia.com
            http://www.clickindia.com

Vivek ( [protected])
            I took a deal of 7 nights anywhere in the world accomodation for rs 7000 from clickindia with id 56145249.I have sent the filled in form along with the demand draft but still not received any call from their sales department.i must have called the customer care atleast 20 times but to no use.I have been told to send a scanned copy of the form and the demand draft which i sent earlier.i did that too but to no avail.i learn from the courier service(dtdc) that the courier has not been received by them and has been returned(address shifted).Its a fraud company and the guys should be bashed up in full public view.Its high time we all get together and launch a complaint in the customer adressal forum so that these cheaters dont go scot free.just imagine I am to travel to usa in feb and I dont have an accomodation.
            I got a emails on 19/Dec/12 by name shalini from [protected]@clickindia.com
            The offer looked attractive. Rs. 5495 for 4N-5D hotel bookings in India abroad among st thee list provided. I went to thee website and called on thee mentioned number a lady pick thee call and said sale team member will call me withe in 24 hour but after 30 min i got call from clickindia sales team miss Sonali She explained me thee deal but I was a bit skeptical on thee deal as thee hotels mentined were too good for thee offer and are top notch properties in Goa and thee period I was asking was from 21 to 25the Feb 2013. Still she explained me theat thee clickindia people have a deal withe theose properties for thee whole year and so is thee offer. She checked thee availability @ Royal Goan Beach Resort Hathei Mahal and Park Inn and confirmed thee availability for theese days. theen from 21/Dec/12 finally made thee payment after theat day i have not receive any call from Clickindia i call on given number but theey told theey are busy theey will call back withe in 10 min but no call.. after theat i got one call on 04/jan/2013 from customer care of clickindia.com for confirmation and said theat send vouchers and thee 450 Rs D.D
            i have sent thee voucher and D.D on givein Add therough Firstflight but thee office are shifted so i got my voucers back theen i call thee customer care theey said send thee scan copy and do online payment for 450 Rs
            after theat i did theen theey told my i will get call withe in 24 hr but till thee date i have not recive any call and i have wasted more theen 2000 Rs to call theem..
            pls help me in theis what can i do withe theis Scam company...
            is theere any law where i can file thee Report agenest thee clickindia And
            affordable sales promotion and thee hole team of clickindia
            CLICK INDIA IS A GREAT FRAUD COMPANY. THEY TOOK RS.5495/- FROM ME IN DEC. AND PROMISED A PACKAGE IN FEB.'13 FOR HYDERABAD THE TRAVEL RESERVATIONS OF WHICH HAD ALREADY BEEN DONE BY ME. THEIR CONDITION WAS THAT I HAD TO DEPOSIT A DD OF REMAINING RS.500/- 30 DAYS IN ADVANCE. I DID THAT. BUT THE DD WAS RETURNED BY THE COURIER STATING THAT THE SAID CO. WAS NOT ON THE GIVEN ADDRESS.

AS HAPPENS WITH ALL FRAUD COS. WITH GREAT DIFFICULTY THE CAME ON PHONE AND REFUSED TO GIVE THE ALREADY AGREED DATES STATING THAT ALL THEIR PROPERTIES ARE FULL IN HYD. THEY HAVE SINCE NOT CONTACTED AND MY MONEY IS WITH THEM. THEY ALSO CHALLENGE US TO TRY LEGAL PROCEEDINGS.
            Dear Gentlemen,

I wish to subscribe in your NHO insurance; and wish to know your competitive fees and ranges of services. Did your insurance covers some Arabian and European countries.

Thanking you and awaiting your early response through my e-mail address: [protected]@yahoo.com

Khaled
            14 Comments

shijithgeorge
              Aug 16, 2012

2 months back i got a mail from someone named Rajeev regarding 4 nights and 5 days Hotel package to stay anywhere in India Thailand and Malaysia ( link to the website http://www.clickindia.com/holiday/book-now.php). I responded with my interest to go with this package. Next day i got a call from a person named Rajeev saying that he is the person who is handling this program of booking. He explained me clearly about the two packages. Since my trip was pre planned i explained clearly that 16 Sept myself and my parents are flying to Malaysia and i need a stay for 16, 17 18 and 19. He was so confident that he said clearly that he will get a room at Hotel Royale Chulan @ KL. He also promised that since we are three and our actual package is for 4 he will upgrade to a better class with more facilities like 3 meals, spa and sight seeing trip. I requested him to put me all in mail so that i can have a copy. But he denied saying that it is not possible because the package is fast moving and you need to book immediately. so i made my booking and once booking is done, i made a confirmation with the Rajeev. Once the booking is done, he asked me to wait for few days untill i receive a kit which contains the application.

2 weeks after booking i got the kit which contain the application. Soon after i received, i filled the application and couriered back on the next day. To confirm whether they have recieved it, i called them up on the 3rd and 4th day. but no one responded. After 2 days again i tried i found a new person answering the call. He said he will confirm before booking the Hotel. So i waited for few days for them to call me back, but no response. After 3 days i started calling them back but i was getting a reposne that the phone is switched off. I started gotpanicked because the dates are getting closer but no response. Earlier i was calling the number which was dedicated for Holiday, now i searched for the helpline which is of direct click India ( +[protected].

On 14th August i called them in that number and i got connected to lady named Shalini, who asked me to mail her the details. I did the same as instructed.

this is what the repsonse i got from them,

Dear Mr.Shijith George,

We really thank you for filling the booking form and sending across to us. We confirm the receipt of the same.

But we would like to inform you that there are few mistakes in the form sent by you and hence therefore your booking form has been rejected.

You need to provide us with minimum two different dates and destinations, not the name of the resorts. And a minimum of 30 days and maximum of 90 day advance notice is required.

We have attached a fresh copy of the booking form with this email. We would request you to please fill the booking form again as per the instructions given in the email and send us a scanned copy so that we can process the booking form.

Guidance: How to fill the Booking Form

Please mention your Booking Id on the form i.e. your Membership ID.
              Provide all your details i.e. Name, address, contact details, email address.
              Write down the number of dependents i.e. no. of person traveling excluding you.
              Please provide with three different dates and destination.
              Please note: fill the column according to your priority. We always try to book the customer on their first preferred travel date and destination.
              Please ensure that there is a minimum of 7 night’s difference between the 1st and the 2nd date and the same between the 2nd and the 3rd date.
              Please provide three different destinations not the resorts / resort name.
              Please ensure that the first preferred date chosen by you is at least 30 days away from the date your are sending the booking form i.e. a minimum of 30 days advance booking is required for any booking. E.g. if your 1st preferred date in the booking form is 18th April, then your booking form should be sent to us on or before 18th March.
              Please don’t forget to put down your signature in the booking form

Important Note

Booking form is rejected under the following circumstances.

Three dates and three destinations not provided.
              30 days minimum notice not given.
              Difference of 7 night’s not given between the dates mentioned by you in the booking form.
              Customer who booked the package not traveling.
              In case of group booking.
              Total no of person traveling exceeding 4 (package is for four adults only).
              If any of the check-in date or check-out date is within the blackout period i.e. 20 Dec – 7 Jan.
              Checkout Date outside the package validity i.e. if you purchase the package on 30 September, 2010 then you should redeem the package / or get your vacation / holiday at resort before 29 September, 2011.

Any of the above cases found while evaluating the booking form lead to the rejection of the booking form. No Exceptions Allowed. And no responsibilities will be taken thereafter.

All bookings are subjected to promotional availability. After receiving your correct and complete booking form one of our executive will be in touch with you within 3 working days with the details of the destinations, dates and hotels available for the dates requested by you.

Please confirm once you receive this email and also feel free to revert if you have any queries in your mind.

All these say in this mail is not valid, so please help me to get this issue sorted.

Vishal Vaswani
                from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                Sep 11, 2010

Address: Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

This is regarding ads being flashed on www.clickindia.com: http://www.clickindia.com/detail.php?id=6851147
                http://www.clickindia.com/detail.php?id=6842837

The ad on clickindia have been put on the site without my consent.

Though, I had posted an entry on bikes4sale, that is
                http://www.bikes4sale.in/id/32573
                On this post, I have mentioned the preferred time on which I can take the concerned calls.

Screeshots of all the above are being attached.

The matter (as far as bikes4sale's matter is concerned) has also been modified to a greater extent, which misleads the reader on bike's condition and its location, preferred call timings have also not been added; and my cellphone number has been used with the ad which worsens everything.

I have been going through a state of humiliation and mental pressure due to this, as I have started receiving calls (during my office hours) from a few of the persons who have seen these ads ; and on knowing the facts about the bike, and also due to my inability to continue the call, the conversation ends into a coarse argument.

I want these ads to be removed immediately from the site; and request for a strict action to be taken against the clickindia.com, for using one's personal information without consent and misleading its users/visitors.

Vishal Vaswani

M Gem
                  Jun 26, 2010

Nand kumar and meenakshi rawat are big frauds from clickindia.com

Dont work with these people

they are big cheat

Go to this link:

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/meenakhi-rawat-meenakshirawat28gmail...

Big cheats they are
                  Yes ! I totally agree with your complaint.

These people are really fraud. I am working madly for these people since last one and a half month.

They said firstly that they will make the payments in 15 days but then they changed the payment date and then said that they will pay on 20th of next month.

I had more than 30 thousand approved ads last month but when the payment date is approaching; they have mailed with an excuse that all the ads posted by me were not good and then they will only pay if there is any approved Ad FOUND AFTER RECHECKING.

They are really cheat and loosers. I think this whole plan of posting ad is big fraud.
                  Hey Frns; following is the proof of the fraud that People of Clickindia play:

This is the chat that i had with Meenakshi on 22nd July for the payment of my June month:

4:40 PM
                  me: WHER is MY PAYMENT?
                  4:43 PM
                  Meenakshi: sent through NEFT online trnsfer

u wil receive it next 1-2 days
                  4:44 PM
                  me: ONLINE TRANSFER IS INSTANT
                  5 minutes
                  4:50 PM
                  me: ?
                  4:53 PM
                  Dont Try to fool me
                  4:56 PM
                  Meenakshi: sir

m not trying to fool you

please

there is not only your payment
                  4:57 PM
                  there are other 50-60 payouts alongwith your payout details

so bank process takes time

its a humble request from my side to wait for 1-2 days

and see

and then talk to me

me: bank process is always instant

Meenakshi: please sir
                  4:58 PM
                  in case of more records it takes time sir

please believe me and wait for 1-2 days

please

me: in minutes it can be done for more than 1000 employees

Meenakshi: m telling you sir

just wait for 1-2 days if it is not done

then you can talk to me
                  4:59 PM
                  me: Dude, if bank will take so much time, thn employees of infosys and wipro will wait for years

get logical

Meenakshi: sir i just can say this

rest up to you
                  5:00 PM
                  No doubt payment will be there in your a/c

but it will take 1-2 days

me: Rest is up to me i know that but you ppl ... why do you lie always

Meenakshi: this is just i want to tell you

me: small company people

SO the above was the chat that i had with them on 22nd july

Now on 26th i again had chat with the executives for payment AS I DID NOT RECEIVE THE PAYMENT

Jul 26
                  5:26 PM
                  me: where is my money:

?

hey

nand
                  5:27 PM
                  where is my payment

of last month

give

tell
                  5:28 PM
                  what and wher

Nand: sir, payout will be done in one two days

me: why one two days

Nand: by NEFT

Because in Neft takes max 48 hours

me: are u people cheatins

so

Nand: for transaction

me: same was told on 22nd of this month
                  5:29 PM
                  Nand: no sir

me: just confirm my transaction right now

Nand: payout has started

but we have paid lots of vendords
                  5:30 PM
                  me: so i dnt care

Nand: so, it will be takes time for done all vendor payout

me: same was told to me on 22nd also

me: check your mail

Nand: Saturday & sunday are weekly holiday
                  5:31 PM
                  so please don't consider it

me: 22nd was thursday

23rd was friday

Nand: sir, sure with in one two days your payout will done by NEFT
                  8 minutes
                  5:40 PM
                  me: have u checked the mail?
                  5:41 PM
                  checked it?

where is meenakshi
                  5:42 PM
                  ?
                  SO TILL 26TH ALSO, I DID NOT GET ANY PAYMENT

ON 31st i again tried talking to these people and

1:32 PM
                  me: what about my payment
                  1:33 PM
                  Are you people going to transfer it or not

hello
                  1:34 PM
                  on 21st you said, that you will be transferring it in 2 days

thn on 26th nand said the same thing

And it has not been transferred yet.

what are you upto?

Do you want to cheat again
                  1:35 PM
                  or should i post all your chats on internet

so that people will know the truth about you

Meenakshi: sir have u checked your a/c?
                  1:45 PM
                  if it not transferred i will just check it and will get it done as soon as possible

SO on 31st also i got same answer from this cheat.

On 2nd august i talked to them again

me: OH HELLO
                  12:34 PM
                  YOU BUSY

WHERE IS MY PAYMENT

Meenakshi: have u chked ur account

?

me: YES I DID
                  12:36 PM
                  TELL

noW

SO after saying this she moved offline and then i tried contacting her she ignored and when i tried to talk to other executive i got the following answr:

me: so what are you upto
                  12:34 PM
                  Nand: hi
                  12:37 PM
                  me: WHT HI WHERE IS MY PAYMENT
                  12:40 PM
                  Nand: sir, we have deposited your payout in the morning, so payout will cr. in your account in the evening ( max. ) today.

me: again new lie

u told the same on 22nd and thn on 26th and on 29th
                  12:41 PM
                  u people are really cheats
                  12:43 PM
                  Nand: sorry for delay in payout

me: when u cant handle such small issues ; why dont you close down the company

Nand: but we have pay you every time sir

so ignore this sir
                  12:44 PM
                  payout will be cr.in your account in the evening sure sir

this time i have conform with bank after that, i will conform you

i have conform you
                  12:45 PM
                  so don't mind

me: SORRY - you are always sorry but you can close the accounts of hard worker without any reason

y shouldnt i mind.
                  12:47 PM
                  u people who dnt knw how to speak english have closed my account just bcoz i have posted good no. of ads

and now you are sorry
                  12:48 PM
                  do you follow the basic policies of payment

]
                  12:49 PM
                  Nand: ya sir,
                  12:50 PM
                  we have done payout mostly at the given time

me: is that the basic policy ?
                  12:51 PM
                  Nand: sir, for more detail please contact to meenakshi
                  6 minutes
                  12:57 PM
                  me: who is she.
                  12:58 PM
                  how much money have u transferred
                  12:59 PM
                  tell me right now
                  1:00 PM
                  Nand: Rs 67870
                  1:01 PM
                  me: how many ads

?
                  1:02 PM
                  why u ppl are so slow

Nand: 27148
                  1:03 PM
                  me: i had 35 thousand ads

1:04 PM
                  i have checked our data base after that we have prepared your payout

me: what hav e u checked?
                  1:05 PM
                  Nand: your total approved ads is 27148 ads

without rechecking
                  1:08 PM
                  me: ok..

now let me tell u onething

beleive it or not
                  1:09 PM
                  if i dnt receive the above mentioned payment as you said
                  1:10 PM
                  u will have more than 27148 ads posted about your cheats and your frauds on other better classified websites

and tell this to meenakshi also
                  1:11 PM
                  CAN YOU HEAR THIS
                  1:14 PM
                  i will really work hard to make you people famous online where name of nand and meenakshi will be visible with one search of "top frauds" on google

SO first of all thehy calculated the wrong no. of ads and also anyhow i have not received any proper payment

These people are really frauds. they will really fool around with your emotions.
                  This nand and meenakshi have formed a gand of frauds in which they try to cheat every innocent person.

You can search about these people on internet by just typing fraud nand meenakshi clickindia on google. and you will know all the story