Clothingheart.com — fwd: clothing heart : your order detail (order id :[protected]

 
16 Reviews
Bangalore, Bangalore District, Karnataka, India
 [email protected] on Dec 15, 2017
Dear clothingheart team,
Today is 11th dec. When will be your
48hrs over. You people are cheater. If not give me your no
. I want to talk to you. Kindly take your cloth
And return my money. Who ever gave comment about
Your website is true. U cheater, once we made payment you
Wont respond. Return otherwise i ll post
Everywhere and all social media.

On thursday, december 7, 2017,
12:01:14 pm gmt+5:30, query clothingheart wrote:

Dear
Niharika,
Thank you fr providing us images. Our team will see the
Issue and answer within 48 working hours with satisfactory
Solution.
Thank
You.
On
Thu, dec 7, 2017 at 10:35 am, niharika panda
Wrote:

Dear,
Kindly find the attachment. Please
Return my money back to my ac. Please dont play with
Anyone.

On wednesday, december 6, 2017,
7:00:10 pm gmt+5:30, query clothingheart wrote:

Dear customer, please provide us
Pic of product and slip which you have
Received.
Thank
You.
On
Wed, dec 6, 2017 at 3:48 pm, niharika panda
Wrote:

Dear,
Kindly let me know the return
Policy. I never saw such kind of worst product. Please
Return my money back to my a/c.

fwd: clothing heart : your order detail (order id : 100001101)
Complaint comments  15 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Please refer to the two emails dated 13.12.2017 sent from this email id. I have ordered two dresses on COD. I received only one dress that too wrong product with mention of two dresses on the top of package and also payment for two dress was taken. I contacted clothingheart.com on facebook and through email twice, I was told to wait for 4 days. Five days are over, I have not received the second dress yet while the payment of which is already taken in first package. I was told to wait for 4 days, but yet other dress is not received. Also, the dress sent in first package is not what I had ordered, I had ordered sky blue digital printed dress and green digital printed dress both worth Rs.899/- each, while I have been sent Off white flower printed dress which is worth Rs.799/-. You are requested to collect the delivered dress and send me the two dresses I ordered at earliest as it is a birthday gift.

Regards,
Anuradha Barge
Dear sir or mam
Please attend our calls. It's been not reachable since so many hours. I want to return the product delivered today. The fitment is not good. Order num[protected], product skybluedp 02... Please respond

From
Meera ashok
Mysore 570005
Guys pls respond...I hv been calling...no is continuously busy nd sent msg in what's up nd messenger
.I hv recvd wrong product which is so cheap quality
Pls return my money nd tk yr product

Customer care,
Please answer our calls. It's constantly busy. My order number is[protected] and I ordered a L-40 size based on your size chart which is absolutely not accurate. I measured the dress with a measuring tape and it shows about bust 38 inches clearly whereas your size chart showed 40 inches bust measurement. Please exchange and give me a bigger size or refund my money. Please look into this matter

I have bought a dress from this site but i received entirely different dress which i have ordered. They dont respond our email and phone calls. Its a fake site. Dont accept any item from this site. Order id is[protected]
Customer care, Pls answer our call. I v order a multicolour dark purple with full sleeves XXL size western Dress but today I v got dress is sky blue this material is Good but I want purple dress. I want to exchange. Pls look into this matter Thanking you
I ordered light pink dress of 799 the dress I receive is completely different and so cheap looking please refund my money
I ordered light pink western wear dress of 799 but I reacieve completely different as shown in picture the material is so cheap have not sleeves I want my money back please return the order
Tamana Khanna's reply, Aug 6, 2018
nothing is going to happen by writing here.
try to report it to facebook for fraudulant case
I have purchase "green and lemon color indo western digital printed dress" on dated 29th June 2018. till date I did not received my order, so let me know the status of my order. I also tried for online tracking of my package but after entering the order id message is displayed as ''No details found'. For your reference please find my order id "[protected] " and CCAvenue Reference ID ''[protected]''
I placed a order on clothing heart in first week of August. order confirmation received from BT-CLOTHG.
product delivered is no where in match with product shown on website.

they have not given return policy which was 1 doubt I was having while placing order as well but I thought if they are promoting on Facebook, they won't be fraud.

I tried to connect with them on facebook messenger, over call- [protected], and by e-mail but no revert has come.

please guys dont buy from this vendor.

I am nt sure whether filing a complaint on consumer court works or its just posting here and forget it.
but as i cant see any other option so writing.

Can anybody take action against this vendor?
Worst product ever.want to return my order id..[protected].please confirm it delivered n make return possible.
Dear sir or mam
Please attend our calls. It's been not reachable since so many hours. I want to return the product delivered yesterday. The one picse grown is not good and it is not noslevess. I want to slevess. Order no,[protected], product clo010.. Please respond.
Why is it small?? I told you that XL size of cloth clo010 and Exchange XXL size of cloth.. by Jhumjhum Chatterjee..
My Gmail ---- [email protected]
Jhumjhum Chatterjee's reply, Sep 24, 2018
I need noslevess and I want sleeves
My order number is[protected]

I have placed order on 13/12/2018 and have done the payment though my credit card. Money paid order placed, but now I m unable to track my order.

Tried calling on the given number, [protected], but number are either busy or not counting at all.

Still I m waiting for my order received.

Looks like I have lost my money RS. 720.

It's sad how people cheat the consumers and take their hard earned money.

Disgusting...😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

Hi I am M.K.Vishalakshi, Advocate don't play your filthy games with customers, don't cheat customers we have all the rights to file a complaint against you, so please take back your cloth and return my money or else please be ready to see me at court
Plz all share these type of pictures on fb, insta

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    369
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3
    phone
    +91 92 6564 1005
    location
    Katargam, Surat, Gujarat, India - 395004
    Clothingheart.com - fwd: clothing heart : your order detail (order id : 100001101)