[Resolved]  Club Mahindra Holidays — cancellation requested

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560034

This is really frustrating even after so many requests my membership cancellation have not been closed. After raising the concerns My membership ID is 2811612 is created and even i have raised dispute from bank
Its really disappointing with the service provided by the team.

We had discussion on the offers and paid Rs 41580 through card and on the same day (24 or 25th of Mar 2018), due to personal issues we have informed the corresponding person to cancel the membership and "DO NOT" proceed further. As per information provided by the representative, we should have received the verification call before login our information, however, we have not yet received any and we have received an mail directly as our ID has been login and created and received trailing welcome mail. on the same day we have raised concern by calling customer care, Interaction ID: 12111059, and sent a further mail on the same from "[protected]@gmail.com". Also, we have not received any further update or information form Club mahindra team, Which is really worrisome and disappointing.

Per discussion with representative, Abhilash earlier, we have received confirmation as this membership will be cancelled and full amount will be refunded. Please look into this issue and kindly do the needful.
Interation ID: 12111059
Name: Kavitha TV
Mobile: [protected]

Please close this account with immediate effect.
May 23, 2018
Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 07, 2018
Updated by mscpuneeth
Case is with Koramangala branch, Bangalore
Apr 09, 2018
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response
We have made a note of your interaction ID and membership ID along with the contact number, Puneeth. Let us have a look at this internally and we will connect with you on a call to provide an update on the same.

Club Mahindra Holidays
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    76%
    Club Mahindra Holidays Phone
    +91 44 3988 1000
    +91 44 6695 3435
    Club Mahindra Holidays Address
    Mahindra Towers, 2nd Floor, 17/18, Patullos Road, Mount Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600 002
    View all Club Mahindra Holidays contact information