[Resolved]  Club Mahindra Holidays — No grant of promotional offer service coupons of 19th july 2016

Address:400018

Hi team, we received call and sms from club mahindra marketer yogesh patil ([protected]) regarding promotional offer of club mahindra saying that we (me and my wife) are selected for some coupons (holidays, 4 book my show movie tickets) and they would give us if we attend their presentation in worli office as they celebrating 20 yrs of service in worli office.
Mr. akshay ([protected]) from worli office attended us and they told us that they have coupons of 3d2n holiday tickets, 2 bookmyshow tickets and one pizza voucher. we were surprised that with start itself there was difference in communication which telemarketer has communicated but after presentation akshay only provided us only holidays coupon one code but not either pizza or bookmyshow tickets and told that we would receive same on email id in next 48 hrs.inspite of calling both (yogesh and akshay) and giving mail ids several times on sms but yet we (me and my wife) both have not received pizza or bookmyshow tickets.
From last four days, none of them is receiving call. also i called on[protected]club mahindra worli contact helpline) but they are not aware of anything as such. kindly do the needful. rgds, anshul dubey ([protected])
Sep 4, 2016
Club Mahindra Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 28, 2016
Club Mahindra Holidays Customer Care's response

We apologize for the unpleasant experience you have had and are keen on connecting with you. Request you to share your contact details with us on our Facebook page via an inbox message and our team will assist you.

Club Mahindra Team
Jul 28, 2016

Thank you for sharing your contact details with us and our team will assist you.

Club Mahindra Team
Aug 04, 2016

We believe our team has got in touch with you and addressed your concerns. Have a great day!

Club Mahindra Team

Hi Team, We received call and SMS from Club Mahindra Marketer Yogesh Patil ([protected]) regarding promotional Offer of Club Mahindra saying that we (me and my wife) are selected for some coupons (Holidays, 4 Book my show Movie tickets) and they would give us if we attend their presentation in Worli Office as they celebrating 20 yrs of service in Worli Office .
Mr.Akshay ([protected]) from Worli Office attended us and they told us that they have coupons of 3D2N Holiday tickets, 2 Bookmyshow tickets and one pizza voucher. We were surprised that with start itself there was difference in communication which telemarketer has communicated but after presentation Akshay only provided us only Holidays coupon one code but NOT either pizza or Bookmyshow tickets and told that we would receive same on email id in next 48 hrs. Inspite of calling both (Yogesh and Akshay) and giving mail ids several times on SMS but yet we (Me and my wife) both have not received pizza or bookmyshow tickets.
From last four days, none of them is receiving call . Also I called on[protected]Club Mahindra Worli Contact helpline ) but they are not aware of anything as such
Thanks Consumer Complaints forum for support ! I received one word file mentioning some codes from Club Mahindra but its has too many conditions . Even when I booked my tickets but no response has been received from Club Mahindra. Just after booking they conveyed that they will get back to me but yet no response.
Hello Team,

No response for booked tickets yet from Club Mahindra . I registered on 31st July . Can you checked whatt happened to my booking ?
What is the use of coupons if they are not responsded timely ?

Rgds,
anshul18061986's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 10, 2016
Hello Team,

No response for my booked tickets yet from Club Mahindra Team

Club Mahindra Holidays
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    76%
    Club Mahindra Holidays Phone
    +91 44 3988 1000
    +91 44 6695 3435
    Club Mahindra Holidays Address
    Mahindra Towers, 2nd Floor, 17/18, Patullos Road, Mount Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600 002
    View all Club Mahindra Holidays contact information