Coca‑Cola Company Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 1618

File a complaint to Coca‑Cola Company

Having problems with Coca‑Cola Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Coca‑Cola Company customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Coca‑Cola Company reviews & complaints page 41

spajaya04
Sep 20, 2012

Address: Patna, Bihar

I have received amail that i have won cocacola mobile draSESw £850000.00GBPSENDERIS [protected]@tescounitedtrustbank this is told by innternational cocacola mobile draw by [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
CONFIRM YOUR WINNING AWARDS ON: [protected]@gmail.com

usman kalyar
    Sep 19, 2012

If you have any information about this send this to my Phone Number [protected] i would appreciate that !

ATR Ramesh meena
      Sep 18, 2012

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I will sagest all you that the "COCA-COLA HOUS­E OF PRO­MO­TION IN UK" <coca­co­la­[protected]@hot­mail.co.uk>" is a fraud & fake email address.

ATR Ramesh meena

I have received one message on my mobile no.[protected] regarding the cocacola winning mobile no. for claiming prize they had asked for sending me the personnel details of mine and i had sent my mobile no. and home address to that mail address but after further query i had realised that mail i have got from coca cola site is fake .i m sending you the mail that i have received . Please take necessary action against these criminals who every day do fraud with innocent mail & mobile users
      I Receive a call from Delhi mo. no[protected]
      a lady tell me that she is working at custme office in delhi and britain agent come her custme office your file redy to clime to your home. after you deposit an amount Rs. 19750/- to your nearest SBBJ bank for clear your winning prize.

so please don't deposit rupees to any account if love your money
      after that as you wish
      and you contact to me

The Email message body is this

"COCA-COLA HOUS­E OF PRO­MO­TION IN UK" <coca­co­la­[protected]@hot­mail.co.uk>
      CON­GRAT­U­LA­TIONS!!COCA-COLA MOBIL­E AWAR­D CEN­TRE 2012!!???????[ Ref NUM­BER:UK/9420X2/04]???
      05.08.12 10:10 AMGo to options

Coca-Cola Great Britain 1 Queen Caroline Street
      Hammer smith London W6 9HQ.
      http://www.coca-cola.co.uk
      Tel: +44-[protected]
      Fax: +[protected]

CONGRATULATIONS !!! WINNING NO-#3

CONGRATULATIONS!!COCA-COLA MOBILE AWARD CENTRE 2012!!???????[ Ref NUMBER:UK/9420X2/04]???

This correspondence officially confirms that we are in receipt of your e-mail regarding the claim of your award prize value of {£500, 000.00}Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds Only.and two mobile phones COCA COLA CORPORATION! collects 5, 000 cell phone numbers from all the cell phone network services in all over Asian and Europe countries and over twenty million cell phone numbers participated in this award promotion and seven persons from seven different countries were selected to benefit from this new year promotion and you are one of the Selected Winner.You are to fill and submit the form below, the mode in which you want to receive your winning amount, for us to verify your option and assign your amount to the particular option and this process will not take more than 24hrs to enable you receive your winning amount without much delay

Full name...
      Full Address...
      Nationality...
      Winning Mobile Number ...
      Work Telephone ...
      E-mail address...
      Date of birth...
      Marital Status...
      Occupation...
      One Passport photographes or any of your valid Identity
      Payment Option/Preferred mode of payment.
      1.Personal Presentation
      2.Courier Delivery
      1. PERSONAL PRESENTATION.
      You will required to come to England United Kingdom to pick your prize personally from prize Disbursement center England . you are therefore requested to come in person to the Disbursements Center of the England Online Coca-cola International Promotion with the following requirements:

2.VIA DIPLOMATIC COURIER SERVICE.
      In this method of courier service means, we will deliver your winning prize to your country and you have to take care of the custom charges when arrival at the airport before coming to your state to complete your delivery of your parcel will be completely delivered to your address

Full name...
      Full Address...
      Nationality...
      Winning Mobile Number ...
      Work Telephone ...
      E-mail address...
      Date of birth...
      Marital Status...
      Occupation...

I hope my application will be favorable granted by your reputable office.
      Note: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of COCA COLA CORPORATION. You are advised to keep your winning details strictly to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid confiscation of your prize

Once again congratulations on behalf of all our staff
      Warms Regards to you and your family members.

DR. EVANS GOODMAN

Subject ARRIVAL OF SPECIAL DE LIVERY DIPLOMAT WITH YOUR CONSIGNMENT!!!‏‏‏‏‏
      Received Wed, 16 May 2012 11:47:24 +0000
      From [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
      To atr.[protected]@email.com

COCA COLA MOBILE PROMOTION, 152Z MANCHESTER UNITED,
      LICE PQ64YK, LONDON
      UNITED KINGDOM, ENGLAND.
      TELL:+44-[protected],
      FAX NUMBER: +[protected]
      E-MAIL:[protected]@hotmail.co.uk
      DR. EVANS GOODMAN
      DIRECTOR OF COCA COLA COMPANY

DR. EVANS GOODMAN
      DIRECTOR OF COCA COLA COMPANY Email: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
      Tel:[protected],
      A Subsidiary of Coca Cola company.

MOTTO: UNITY & SERVICE

Congratulations!!! once again

CONGRATULATIONS !!! WINNING NO-#3

CONGRATULATIONS!!COCA-COLA MOBILE AWARD CENTRE 2012!!‏‏‏‏‏‏‏[ Ref NUMBER:UK/9420X2/04]‏‏‏
      WARNING :...
      ********************************************************************************...
      Note: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of Coca Cola Company. You are advised to keep your winning details strictly to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid sophistication's of your prize

CONGRATULATIONS !!! ONCE AGAIN.
      YOUR DELIVERY DETAILS AND TIME OF ARRIVAL TO YOUR COUNTRY INDIA
      DIPLOMAT NAME:MR PHILIP GORE R.
      DEPARTURE TIME: 13/5/2012
      ARRIVAL TIME/RECEIVING: 14/5/2012
      CONSIGNMENT CONTENTS:
      1.BANK DEMAND DRAFT STATUS OF WINNING AMOUNT
      2.CERTIFICATE OF WINNINGS{HARD COPY}
      3.TWO MOBILE PHONES ONE BLACKBERRY PUNCHES AND ONE NOKIA LUMIA 800 We congratulate you once more for been a lucky winner on the
      COCA COLA INTERNATIONAL MOBILE PROMOTION
      held in the United Kingdom, we want to inform you that your Winning Amount will be delivered to you through our Senior Diplomatic Agent which will come down to your country India to handover your winning amount to you, note: the diplomatic officer has been assigned to help you for the conversion of the amount into India rupees to enable you deposit the winning amount to your bank account, Stated below is your details.
      Your winning amount will be dispatched on May 13th 2012 and it will arrive in your house address on 14th May 2012, the diplomatic agent will contact you as soon as he arrives India for the delivering of your amount to your house address, You will be required by the Indian government to pay little amount to clear your winning amount from custom office as {clearance charges 19, 750 rupees} as soon as your winning amount arrives with the diplomatic agent at the airport custom office, so that the diplomat will be allowed to complete the delivery.Due to the rules of this company we have taken charge of every other things which is been required by the British Government to make your winning amount gets to you on time.You are advice to follow the instruction of the diplomatic agent as soon as he arrive because he has been assigned to be your claim agent.
      You are required to reconfirm your receiving address as the delivering will be completed to your house within 24hours.

I hope my application will be favorable granted by your reputable office.
      Note: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of COCA COLA CORPORATION. You are advised to keep your winning details strictly to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid confiscation of your prize

Once again congratulations on behalf of all our staff
      Warms Regards to you and your family members.

WARNING!
      DR. EVANS GOODMAN
      PROMO - MANAGER.
      Congratulations! once again

WARNING:
      Note: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of COCA COLA CASH SPLASH . You are advised to keep your winning details strictly to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid confiscation of your prize

ana them send to me this photo attached with complaints
      thank you so much

I will sagest all you AGAIN that the "COCA-COLA HOUS­E OF PRO­MO­TION IN UK" <coca­co­la­[protected]@hot­mail.co.uk>" is a FRAUD & FAKE email address.

raviparoalways
        Sep 17, 2012

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

i got a mail from the coco cola company that my mail has won 500000GBPS. And i made a claim upon it and after that they wants to firstly deposit the money in account no of custom department. Did the above information or mail which i get is true or not please make some effort for it and reply me as soon as possible.

Ravi kumar
        mob- [protected]

coca cola lottery winning — is it true or not

Today I have received a mail from Reserve Bank of India central Bank Issue Dept of 6 sansad marg, that an amount of Rs. 7,023,719.07 has been won by me of lucky draw of Coca Cola.and the fund will be transferred if I will send the scan copy of the Fund Transfer Form duly filled up.

Please let me know whether this is true or not.

my email Id: subh.[protected]@indiatimes.com

Subhasree Dey

Kethees Waran
          from Karaikal, Puducherry
          Sep 14, 2012

fake notice of prize draw and also using the culprits are using the patented logo and graphic and person's photo.black call phone no

Black call no list:

Coca Cola — fake prize

DEPT COCA-COLA AVENUE
          STAMFORD BRIDGE LONDON.
          SW1V 3DW UNITED KINGDOM

PRIZE AWARD OFFICIAL PRIZE NOTIFICATION 2010.
          We are pleased to inform you of the result of the just concluded annual
          final draws by Coca-Cola Worldwide Promotion, Your email was among the 20
          Lucky winners who won 1,000000 (One million Great Britain Pound Sterling)
          each on the COCA-COLA COMPANY PROMOTION. However, your email was attached

to ticket number (7PWYZ2006) and ballot number (BT: 1 2052006/20) The
          online draws was conducted by a random selection of email addresses from
          an exclusive list of 30,031 E-mail addresses of individuals and corporate
          bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer search from the
          internet. However, no tickets were sold but all email addresses were
          assigned to different ticket 20 numbers for representation and privacy.

The selection process was carried out through random selection in our
          computerized email selection machine (TOPAZ) from a database of over
          250,000 email addresses drawn from all the continents of the world. ? This
          Lottery is approved by the British Gaming Board and also Licensed by the
          The International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR).This lottery is
          the 3rd of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public.

In other to claim your ?1,000000.00 (One million Great Britain Pound
          Sterling) prize winning, this has been deposited in a designated bank.
          However, you will have to fill the form below and send it to the Promotion
          manager of THE COCA-COLA COMPANY for verification and then you will be
          directed on how you can claim your winning funds.

NAME:. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
          SEX:. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
          ADDRESS:. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
          PHONE:. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Please you are advised to complete the form and send it immediately to our
          Promotion manager through email and call his direct phone number for
          prompt collection of your fund.

Name:. Terry Tom

Email: [protected]@live.com

You are to keep all lotto information away from the general public
          especially your ticket number and ballot number. (This is important as a
          case of double claims will not be entertained).

Accept my hearty congratulations once again!

Yours Faithfully,
          Dr. McMark Wendy

Coordinator.
          The Coca-Cola Company. Copy Right 2010 All Right Reserve
          hey this is vishal upadhyay and i got the message from your company [protected].
          i have mailed you because i wanted to confirm that when will you giving my prize money to me..which is 500, 000 pounds.
          i am waiting for the best response from your side i'l hope you will take this seriously..
          yours faithfully
          vishal upadhyay
          ([protected])

rajamallesh
            from Warangal, Telangana
            Sep 12, 2012

foreign operation department claims and fund release section

he_6
              Sep 12, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

To whom it may concern.
              This is to inform you that i have purchased three bottles of cold drinks from BIG BAZAAR on 14th August 2012.

As usual i kept these bottles sealed packed in my bedroom so i can use it further.

Sir, Last night ie. on 15th of August one,of out of these three bottles got blast in mid night. The intensity of the blast was so high.That it appeared like a bomb. My whole bedroom was completely ruined. Due to the liquid spreaded in the entire room, my electronic appliances like LCD, Laptop and refrigerator is damaged badly.

I informed the customer executive of BIG BAZAAR but they didn't respond well, quoting it as a minor incident.
              And then i did the complain in coca cola customer care at last 16-Aug-2012 (complain id is NRDV[protected] but till now they didn't take any action.

Please do the needful and guide me for the further steps.

Sincerely,
              Hemant Jayaswal
              Mobile:[protected]

shyamulohar
                Sep 6, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Thums'up coldring is looking durty colour.so this coldring is buy less .I want thums'up water colour has change some other colour .
                Thums'up the product of coca cola company. This coldring is very testful. But its colour become feel durty.I want to complaint .colour of this coldring will have being change the colour of water is being fresh and transparent.

nidratmunir
                  Sep 5, 2012

i have got email of winning the prize of 980,000 from coca cola company..........
                  they say i have to provide you some details to get my prize as your bank support their
                  financial system..............
                  they have also send me a form with your banks reference to fill.
                  please acknowledge me about this that its true or false......
                  i will be very thankful to you for confirmation.........
                  please inform me on [protected]@gmail.com as soon as possible.........
                  I have got email of winning the prize of One Million British Pounds from BBC International Lottery they said i have to provide you some details to get my prize as your bank support their
                  financial system...
                  they have also send me a form with your banks reference to fill.
                  please acknowledge me about this that its true or false...
                  i will be very thankful to you for confirmation...
                  please inform me on [protected]@yahoo.com as soon as possible...

prize confirmation - Comment #1486349 - Image #0
                  prize confirmation - Comment #1486349 - Image #1

nazarnzr
                    Sep 5, 2012

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu

COCA COLA PROMO DEPARTMENT
                    Coca-Cola Great Britain
                    1 Queen Caroline Street
                    AHammersmith London
                    SW6 9HQ.

Dear Winner,

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 13 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions, Coca Cola Promo Award felicitate with you and your family.

This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Coca Cola Promo AwardLottery internet user's.
                    I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all online winners. Hence all has been set for the diplomat ( Mr.David Williams )to proceed with the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provided to this office. Our diplomat ( Mr.David Williams ) will arrive India to deliver your won parcel to you and further proceed to Malaysia to deliver other consignment after he must have handed over your won parcel containing a valid cheque of (£750,000.00 GBP ). Let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by ( Coca Cola Promo Award Live Lottery Board ) therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges which is Rs.24,500 INRonly for the clearing of your consignment from the Indian Custom upon the Arrival of the delivery officer whom is Diplomat Mr.David Williams to your Country India before he can be able to take a flight down to your State Residence.

To avoid any delay of carrying out his duty as stipulated, you are advice to make available the required Rs.24,500 INR when he arrives your Country India to enable him fulfill the Formalities to the Indian Customs clearing obligations at the International Airport for your parcel to be released and pass Custom's Clearance without hesitation.

We advise you keep your winnings news confidential until our diplomat arrives your doorstep for a maximum security of our diplomat.

Please note that your custom will demand for the list charges below:
                    Custom Clearance Fees : 10,000 INR
                    Registration Of Package : 8,000 INR
                    Immigration Charges : 6,500 INR
                    TOTAL AMOUNT = 24,500 INR

DISPATCH DETAILS
                    BRITISH AIRWAY FLIGHTS DETAILS
                    DEPARTURE TIME: 6:50 PM UK Time Date: 3RD/SEPT/2012
                    ARRIVAL TIME: 9:35AM India Time Date: 4TH /SEPT/2012

Flight No: British Airways BA0257.

According to our flight information booked by this company, the flight will arrive in INDIA after the Submission of the 24,500inr then our Diplomat will take a local flight or any other possible means to your state where he can locate your designated address, the Diplomat (Mr.David Williams ) will also assist you cash your winning cheque in any of your Local Bank and lodge it in your account and then take photographs with you and your family before leaving.

Kindly note that Mr.David Williams will instruct you on how to make cash deposit of Rs. 24,500/INR to India Custom which is compulsory before our representative DiplomatMr.David Williams can leave the International Airport to your State Home Contact Address given to him failure to do so Custom will send him back to U.K.

Note: That you have to fill this form below and return it as soon as possible for quick attention.

Receiver's Name:
                    Receiver's Address:
                    Telephone Number:
                    State:
                    A scan copy of your photo:

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you. The Diplomat ( Mr.David Williams ) will also assist you to any of your Local Bank and help you cash your winning cheque upon delivering your cheque to you and take a photographs with you and your family before leaving.

Once again congratulations from the Coca Cola Promo Award Board your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.

Please Call me if you have any Misunderstanding

Thank you for your understanding.

Yours Sincerely,
                    Executive Director Sir. Muhtar Kent.
                    (Coca Cola Promo Award Live Lottery Inc).
                    Tel. No: +(44)[protected] .

This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may contain privileged information. If you are not the addressee you must not copy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it. If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender. Please don't print this Email unless you really need.

sanjaysudha.sahu
                      Sep 1, 2012

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

dear sir, i have winning inr-500000.00gbp pound. I have given all the payment toclearing this amout , but atlast, the convertion charge of reserve bank of india, is going to deposit,then my pick pocketingby thives,so donot deposist this amount,respected sir please pay this payment to rbi,sir please help me. Iwill respectly to say this, please pay this amount, iwill given one cores to them ho will pay this.when my winning amount have been transfering in my acccount. Thanking you
                      Dear sir, i want to not no this, i will be alive or death, because i have no money, once they says this true to send your money in your account, so, i will confused that i will alive or death, but they finally a says, deposit service charge of rs-8700/-, but i have no money to given to them, because i have already deposit all the things of my house to mahajan, inthis time i have no money to given anyboby, because i have no money for eating lunch, so i will once a day, sir please help me,
                      Dear sir i am shivdan singh, coca cola 2012 international award promo uk claim and further details. please help and send me.ID e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com

wazidur
                        Aug 31, 2012

Address: Sivasagar, Assam

Ref : Batch No- T112,
                        Date MF - 29.07.2012 11:09

I have bought a MAAZA 200 ml Tet Pack for drink. But while I start to drink I feel a very ordinary taste (like wasted rasmalai sweet) and I vomited in the spot. I complaint the shop owner and he gave me another pack to drink. But the 2nd one also the same. Then the owner called the the Dealer/ distributor over telephone.

Details of DISTRIBUTOR/ DEALER

M/S M.D. ENTERPRISE,
                        Thana Road, Purana Patty,
                        Sivasagar-785640, State -Assam,
                        Telephone No[protected], Mobile No- [protected],
                        TIN No-[protected])

That Sir, the Dealer/ distributor told the shop owner that "he did not make the Maaza in their home" nor "he had any responsibility regarding any complaint of the such product".

That Sir, after drinking the few drops of Maaza, I am feeling very uneasy and visited to our family doctor for treatment of food poison. I am very much surprised that how the company sale such ordinary/damaged product, which were manufactured on 29.07.2012 and played with life of consumer. I also give the details of the product below for your ready reference :

Product - MAAZA 200 ML
                        Date MF - 29.07.2012 21:09
                        Batch No - T112
                        Trade No[protected]

Name of Shop - VINOD PAN SHOP
                        Date of Purchase from Dealer - 06.08.2012,
                        Bil No - 3501

I hope your prestigious company will take the matter seriously do needful against the complaint.

With Regards

W. RAHMAN
                        DARBAR ROAD
                        SIVASAGAR, ASSAM
                        PIN-785640
                        [protected]@rediffmail.com

Vipparthi Joseph Prasad
                          Aug 27, 2012

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir :
                          Thyis is regarding the gift money they say that I got from coca cola promotion prize got selected randomly @ 500,000 British pounds. Ias It possible that way to get without buying any ticket? Thanks JP
                          I trust your bonafides!

Deepak Yogi (A.D. Deepak)
                            Aug 23, 2012

Address: Haryana

Sir i bought a coca cola from restaurant. It is 1.25 litre . Its price was 42 rupees but the shopkeeper charged me 45 rupees. And when i take the consumer court's name. They laugh at me and said that go anywhere as you want. I need full justice.

all coca cola — extra charges

Dear Sir/Madam,I am sick and tired of paying extra money to the shopkeepers for cold drinks in nanded As all of them charge more than the amount printed on the Cold drink bottles.They say they charge us for chillingPlease help us regarding this matter. how to complaint about them we have no choice are you going to take any action on them this subject is decreasing your sale we love your product but if this matter going any long we have change our preferances
                            yes i agree
                            Sir i[censored] seal that restaurant. I will be happy.

tania sardar
                              Aug 19, 2012

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

21st July i received an email from coca cola company there said my email id won 1 million pound gbp & they are required my detail. i sent my details. on 17 th July [protected] called me but i did not received this call. this number sent me a msg - my parcel arrive in India, Indra Gandhi airport, from delivery officer diplomat Mike John. today i see an e mail from this company- my winning prize parcel reached, they also said we arrange customs fee for this parcel.This parcel contains a draft(1 million gbp),a hp laptop,2 blackberry phone.
                              Here i want to know this is fake? what i do?

Coca Cola — BLACK MALING

SIX BEFORE I GOT THE MSG THAT I WON A PRIZE CONTACT TO MR.BILLY IS GIVEN .I SEND THE MAIL TO HIM HE ASK MY DETAILS I SEND THOSE AND NOW ASK THAT PAY 24750 TO HIS ACCOUNT OTHER WISE I WILL ARREST YOU HE SAID. PLEASE SAVE ME.
                              isnt it obvious that its fake?

Kamal Kishore O
                                Aug 18, 2012

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sirs,

I worked for Coke from 6th May 2002 till 15th Nov 2003 for which i have my Form 16 furnished by the organisation.

During this tenure i worked for Hindustan Coca Cola Beverages Co (P ) Ltd (6th May 2002 till 31st March 2003) having the employee number as 1493 registered for PF at Bangalore - Mysore Road

Hindustan Coca Cola Beverages Co Private Limited ( 1.04.2003 till 15.11.2003) registered for PF at Madurai Tamilnadu.

I have given my PF withdrawal during 2008 at coimbatore office since i worked at salem and my head office is based at Coimbatore.

But the concern team missed my PF documents; in spite of repeated follow up they end up saying to resend the documents. so resent the PF documents on 19th April 2012 to Coimbatore Vilankurichi office to Coke.

They didn't have relevant details of my PF number and when i asked they where clueless and i sent to PF details. then they found my salary was operated from bangalore office.

When i checked the bangalore office they said it is paid only up to 31.03.2003 for which i have required mails.

But when i checked with the HR they are saying it will get processed fully but the bangalore HR team has clearly mentioned they have paid only up to 31st March 2003 and the concern person has processed for the same for which no details was given and by bank account got credited Rs.16427/- on 1st August 2012.

But i have paid around Rs.9169 as employee contribution between 6th May 2002 till 15th November 2003 and in spite of my contribution i hope Employer contribution also should be equal to the amount and plus last 10 years Interest at the least if you take it for 8.5% it comes to around Rs.41500/- but i don't find the company people are neither bothered to take my call or they are bothered to revert my mail.

Need your support to solve the same.

Concern Company Employees Name, Number, Email Id enclosed.

1. Sudharson Thangaraj - [protected]@coca-cola.com - [protected]
                                2. T.S.Kalyani - [protected]@coca-cola.com - [protected]
                                3. Narendrakumar - [protected]@coca-cola.com - [protected]

I don't have any compliance on any individual i would only request you to help and process my full payment.

Enclosing all mail coversation between the team.

Kamal Kishore

mathewsvini
                                  Aug 18, 2012

Address: Kerala

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS
                                  MUMBAI ZONE I, NEW CUSTOM HOUSE,
                                  BALLARD ESTATE, MUMBAI – 1

Our Ref: F. No. S/[protected]
                                  Your Ref: S. No. /[protected]

Dear ,

Your Diplomat (John Harry) just arrive at the Mumbai International Airport with your claim won prize of 500,000.00 GBP from COCA COLA COMPANY ENGLAND , United Kingdom. But on Diplomat ( John Harry ) arrival there seem to be slight complications which are quite unforeseen and necessary in the course of the fund delivery at the airport. It have proved difficult in our bid to carry out the delivery some minutes ago. This is really surprising because we didn't have a hint of this before hand, we might have informed you on time.

Be rest assured that on provision of their requirements 8,200.00INR and also a scan copy of any ID proof, modalities to speed up the deliver will begin. This is all i can assure because without providing the necessary requirements, the Custom Authority will not release the hold on your fund. Also be informed that all UK taxes and shipment fees has been paid by ( COCA COLA COMPANY ENGLAND Award Promotions).

Also,it must has come to your notice that India is not a free port landing country; therefore you are required to pay for the custom duty and airport clearing charges which is 18,200.00INR only for the clearing/registration of your parcel from custom . The delivery officer (JOHN HARRY) will personally present to you all the winning supporting documents, compensation funds and winning certificate as soon as the clearing charges of 18,200.00INR is paid by you.

International Passport of diplomat John Harry attached.

Mr. Deeo Kumar
                                  Customer Officer

JOHN HARRY PASSPORT..jpg
                                  256K View Download
                                  100% fake. Go ahead if you want to burn money.

mathewsvini
                                    Aug 17, 2012

Address: Kerala

sir,i got a mail i won 500000 pounds and its sponsered from coca cola company.its a true mail or not,
                                    PO Box 1010,Liverpool
                                    L70 1NL,United Kingdom,

Dear Winner,

We want you to remove every skepticism from your mind because this award is legitimate from COCA COLA COMPANY ENGLAND,
                                    Your Email was luckily drawn by a computer balloting system as one of our winners in our Online lottery bonanza from the prestigious COCA COLA ONLINE PROMOTION. Thus, making you the winner of the sum of 500,000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling’s).
                                    This is to let you know that this online world e-mail draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 25,000 company e-mail addresses, 30,000,00 individual e-mail addresses from over 40 networks and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selection from the web.
                                    Please complete the form below with correct information and email back to us with a return email so that we can have a precise and comprehensive record of our winners and also provide you On how you will receive your winning amount.

Your prize cheque has been vaulted safely with our corresponding Bank prior to your readiness to complete your claims and would be presented to you after verification of the data requested below.
                                    WINNING NUMBER:
                                    To proceed with your claims, you would be required to fill the Verification Form below completely and return back to us immediately.

Fill Out This Form
                                    1. Full Names:Mathew Joseph
                                    2. Your Full Address: Monippally(h)Kezhuvankulam,Pala,Kottayam Dist,Kerala.PIN:686584
                                    3. Your Age: 28years
                                    4. Your country:India
                                    5. Your Country of resident: Kerala
                                    6. Your City:Kottayam
                                    7. Your Occupation: Nurse
                                    8. Sex: Male
                                    9. Statue: Married
                                    10.Winning Email Address: [protected]@gmail.com
                                    11. Your Mobile Number:[protected]
                                    DECLARATION:

I_mathew joseph HEREBY
                                    DECLARE THAT THE ABOVE DATA ARE TRUE. THAT MY CLAIMS AGENT SHALL ACT AS A FACILITATOR IN THE TRANSFER OF THE TOTAL FUND TO ME.

DATE__12/08/2012________
                                    (YOUR FULLNAMES)mathew joseph______

Congratulations once again from the entire staff of the COCA COLA PROMO TEAM ENGLAND.

Prof.Alex Kingston and Mr. Martins Dole,
                                    Past Winner in Coca Coca Company Online Promo England,

CLAIM AGENT NAME DR. Henry Mark
                                    E-mail: [protected]@live.com
                                    TELL : [protected]

Sincerely yours,
                                    Dr. Henry Mark.
                                    COCA COLA GAMES/LOTTERY COORDINATOR.

From The Coca Cola Company Promo.
                                    Kindly Contact Your Claims Agent Dr. Henry Mark Through This
                                    Email: [protected]@live.com
                                    Claim Your (£500,000.00) Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Now.

GIVE ME A REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
                                    THANKING YOU
                                    the same mail also come to my email id... the mail come to my email id at sep13 2012. how is it possible?

zain khan
                                      Aug 16, 2012

Sir 14 August 2012 04:10pm i have receive a massage "YOUR MOBILE HAS WON YOU 250.000 POUNDS IN 2012 COCA-COLA UK INTERNATIONAL MOBILE DRAW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE TO SEND YOUR NAME AND EMAIL ID TO:[protected]@live.com" so what can i do to get my prize money this is true and false pl z tell me help me My Name is Furqan Uddin My Email ID is [protected]@yahoo.com my Cell NO is [protected] =0091

int`l mobile draw — prize claim

sir i have recieved a massage on 19.12.2008 but not prize yet please contact me mobile no [protected] or write me on email thanking you

Int'l mobile draw — CLAIMING FOR PRIZE

CLAMING FOR 250, 000, 00 POUNDS MONEY

Int'l mobile draw — CLAIM FOR PRIZE

Dear sir I was informed of having won 250, 000.00 pounds in INT'L MOBILE DRAW.I was asked to contact this E-mail ID. Kindly advice me where to claim.waiting for further information.

Int'l mobile draw — PRIZE

That i received message for winning GBP 200000 which i believe is not genuine one. Kindly look into the matter for worthiness of this message...

int'l mobile — regarding prize complaint

i received a msg on my mobile([protected]) on 18.07.09, i won 200000GBP by the int'l mobile
                                      Company. they say claim ur prize by dr. phili e-mail [protected]@live.com.
                                      help me.
                                      thank u sir
                                      i received a msg on my mobile([protected]) on 1610.09, i won 600000GBP by the int'l mobile
                                      Company(ORANGE MOBILE) . they say claim ur prize by [protected]@DISCUZ.ORG.
                                      Pl do needful.
                                      thank u sir
                                      deepak rajawat

add. sanik colony pinto park morar gwalior pin 474006

moble number - [protected]

coca cola int'l mobile draw — winning of lottery

i just recieved your message that you have won the 250,000 GBP in coca cola int'l mobile draw for sponsoring S/A world cup. So,do suggest me how can i received my prize.
                                      i received a msg on my mobile no.[protected] has won 200, 000.00 GBP in the 2009 shell your EMAIL:[protected]@LIVE.COM TEL:[protected] they say claim ur prize .
                                      Pl do needful.
                                      thank u sir
                                      i have a mail07.01.2010 about 4.38pmfrom [protected]@live.com.In this sms through i know that i have won 300000gbp in the SHELL LOTTERY.but i dont know anything about this...

coca cola int'l mobile draw — regarding coca cola int'l draw

this is in reference to UK coca cola int'l mobile draw, i got the info that i won the amount of 250, 000 GBP, in my mobile. though it looks good that i won sth unexpected but i really doubt abt the draw. so plz let me know about it. is it fake or genuine????
                                      do u ever have any such kind of draw?????
                                      what is that?? and in the next mail i got
                                      that my amount has been shifted in a temporary account in Halifax bank plc, london. and now they have sent me a page asking for my details, like name, mobile no and adres etc.
                                      so plz let me know if it is a genuine one or not???????
                                      i just recieved your message that you have won the 450, 000.00 POUNDS in coca cola int'l mobile draw for sponsoring S.A 2010 world cup. So, do suggest me how can i received my prize.
                                      no comments.
                                      i got a msg for this mail for address
                                      my mobile no is [protected]
                                      i won the 500, 000us dollarsin the onhoing shell intl mobile draw for claims

To claim the money all you need to do is follow these steps..

Go to there website and go to the contact us tab..

If you have there email id.

Just send them a mail with your reference number..

and at the end of the mail, just write, i know your are fake!!
                                      i recieved your message that you have won the 450, 000.00 POUNDS coca cola int'l draw.So suggest me how can i received my prize.
                                      i want to play and claim any of my prize

What is this Sir? What can i do about these message. (13oct, 2010) today i got a message from MD-SHELL the message is Congratulation you have won 250, 000.00 POUNDS in SHELL INTL MOBILE DRAW, to claim your prize AT E-mail:[protected]@live.co.uk .It is true or fake .What are the fruther steps about these too.if i got the prize how can i receive it?
                                      MY Address is

#153, W.NO.16, Street No.9,
                                      ADARSH NAGAR, SIRHIND
                                      Disst. FATEHGARH SAHIB(PUNJAB)
                                      CONTACT NO. [protected]
                                      Email ID:- [protected]@gmail.com
                                      please reply that its true or not .

Thank you Sir.
                                      19 Comments

niteshl
                                        Aug 14, 2012

i just bought a maaza 600 ml pet bottle from maaza store in sector 4 nerul west navi mumbai as soon as i opened a strong pungent smell was first thing i got which smelled like mixture of chemicals and after drinking made me uneasy, i have mentioned the batch no n details below request you to pls do the needful

maaza 600 ml
                                        coco cola company
                                        batch no113 WD
                                        mfg 18/07/12 10.32

nitesh
                                        [protected]@hotmail.com