[Resolved]  [protected] — complaint against unidentified number

Address:Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

sir [protected] this number is sending me continue vulgar sms and miss call so pls provide me the detail about this number so that i can do something otherwise pls help me by blocking this number pls help me i m in trouble thank you
Yes (2)

I m fall in love with a married & divorced woman and she has a daughter but after some time i know about past and she cheat so many people and blackmail to all of them and she worked at very reputed firm but she use to for sex with all male and after sex if you say will you marry me so that she said no, then you marry with some one she start blackmail to you and if you say any single word then she said i"ll call the police and say you are torcher me and i"ll tell your wife and all ...

so in that case what we do ? i request to you pls stop him, otherwise she spoil so many people life ...she name is kalpana malhotra from pune and working with intercraft trading pvt ltd.as a supervisor in chambor brand .it is a divison of intercraft trading pvt ltd.

thanks & Regards
xyz
Harassment calls/sms & disturbance - Complaint

Dear Sir-
This mob.no.IS [protected] operator AIRTEL Area Chanduali VARANASI. I have been getting disturb from this Airtel no. numbers for last 1 month.so please i request to you soon strictly action this no.& I would prefer to go to police for complaining against this no.[protected].please please HELP ME.

[protected] .. This no is irritating me and spreading my no to other guys too i don't know about guy but i wanna know how he got
Thanx
I am getting unwanted call from mobile number[protected].Please block the number.
I AM BELONGS TO WEST BENGAL REGION ONE MOBILE NUMBER DISTURB...AND TALKING WITH ME SLAB LANGUAGE..SO PLEASE TAKE A STEP FROM THIS NUMBER AND PUNISHED HIM THE NUMBER IS ([protected]) ...
SIR, IF YOU KNOW THE NUMBER DETAIL SO PLEASE INFORM ME IN MY EMAIL ID ([protected]@GMAIL.COM)
sir [protected]this number is sending me continue vulgar sms and miss call so pls provide me the detail about this number so that i can do something otherwise pls help me by blocking this number pls help me i m in trouble thank you
I HAVE A MESSAGE FORM A IDEA MOBILE NUMBER [protected] SINCE LAST THREE DAYS ON MY MOBILE. I DON'T KNOW THAT PERSON. HE IS MAKING VERY DEROGATORY WORDS AGAINST ME. I WANT TO KNOW WHOSE NUMBER IS THIS? AND WHY IS CALLING ME? I NEED YOUR HELP SIR. IT'S URGENT.
I SHOULD BE THANKFULL TO YOU IF YOU HELP ME
I am getting valgur sms by watsapp from [protected] this no.please help me for dentify this no.or help me for the same.I m getting picturs and videos throgh this no.please help me pleaa pleas please help me.he sending me very cheap massages i copy some sms to you.
" Teri doodo ko pakd ke chusluga tb samjhe kya hota he"
"
Mera lund dakke sulag gai hogi chuddo"

please help me..
hello sir,
Mb no. ([protected]-divyanshu saxena), please trace this no and provide the details of this no. sir ye ladka bholi ladkio ka fasata hai.
ye internet ke through baten karta hai or unhe propose karta hai. isne meri sister ko kafi pareshan kar rakha hai. iske mobile per incoming nahi ho pati . ye unhe kabhi message, call or jyadatar internet k through mobile applications ka use karke unse baten karta hai, or unhe unke gharwalo k against bhrkata hai.. unhe apne pyar ka jhasa deke pasata hai. or unse vulgur baten karta hai. or milne k lie bulata hai.
this is very serious matter. please look into this seriously.
please aap iski information nikalwaiye or iski complaint kijiye or mujhe bhi iski information provided karaiye. aap kai ladkio ki jindgi bacha sakte hai...

[protected] is calling me unwanted and coming near age parents house and troubling the age parents, sending message in near ur house where are u. I kindly request u take action against and terminated from his work as well as his team leader with immediate effect.

[protected] never knew whom this number belongs to ...but getting calls, sms from this number and the calls are really annoying and vulgar.Please take action
i am getting call and blackmaling from [protected]

please help ...
Hi i am receiving some unwanted calls from a uninor number [protected] Registered at Harvanshnagar, near meerut gaziabad on name of some PAVAN. This ridiculous person is disturbing by calling again & again & abusing very badly. I want to get this person in the caught of police. Kindly help.
The guy who have this number [protected], dial some random number and if that number owned by girl, than continuously disturb that girl by giving missed calls even at mid night. Girls, please aware about this number. Don't attend call from this number [protected].
[protected] rang me today on 18.02.2014 and told he had been calling from RBI and asking my ATM details. If I would not provide the details he would freeze my account. Please take stringent action against this person.
Dear Sir/Mam,
With due respect I want to say that I am receiving wrong sms from this no. [protected]. Please give me the address and name of the person who used this number.

There are 4 numbers, They give me missed calls late night and early in
the morning, really i am very fed up with this, they usually call me
which is unacceptable, i find you to help me out at earliest plz plzz
plzz plzzz sir help me, this is my last attempt for complaining i am
really getting feared off, the numbers
are[protected]
plz help me plz sir plz help
me sir you can call me also: [protected]

this number [protected] using marketing and giving false offers. Talking very rude and when we deny offers they abuse and cut phone.

Calling in odd time and abusing - Delhi Mobile number

Sir i am getting call from a unknown person with phone number [protected]. When i am trying the number back its coming switched off. Please Do the needfull trace the number and punish him.

Bilaspur
    Chhattisgarh