Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Adecco Flexione Workforce Solutions Ltd — PF CLAIM NOT RECEIVED

PF CLAIM NOT RECEIVED

Hi
I have not recieved the full PF claim for PF A/C : KN/BN/34272/49298 .I have not yet recived PF amount which is penidng since Oct 2008. Could you please let is know the status

Thanks and Regards
Amul Thakar
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

adecco flexione workforce solutions limited — not getting the amount of pf claim

Dear sir,
i have claimed for the pf on 5th of september, i am trying to know how much amount i will be going to get from PF department but after trying thousands of time on the number([protected]) provided to me but the officer has kept the phone aside & i am getting the busy tone .kindly do the needful

Adecco — PF HAS NOT TRANSFERRED TO MY A/C

Dear Sir,

As per adecco my application for PF withdrawal had submitted in Jun08 & company said that it will take 60-70 days to transfer to your a/c, but almost 4 month after it has not been transfered, when i intracted with adecco people regarding the same they said that "pls contact PF Office". and i have no contact detail.
my Pf no is KN/BN/34272/48748
pls suggest..
Iqbal Khan
Dear Sir

My Appointment letter is not received.
my Emp.code :-218709
ADVERTISEMENT
PF CLAIM NOT RECEIVED

Hi
I have not recieved the full PF claim for PF A/C : KN/BN/34272/51435 .I have not yet recived PF amount which is penidng since Oct 2008. Could you please let is know the status

Thanks and Regards
Amrendra Kumar Singh
Cont no [protected]
Ref No. PF No. KN/BN/34272/71460



Respected Sir,



1. I Priyansh Rastogi was employed by Adecco Flexione Workforce Solutions Limited as Relationship Executive . I Working in Tata Teleservices Ltd. At Jabalpur MY Employee ID is T40099. I served the organisation with my best efforts and zeal.

3. My Joining Date is 1-Oct-2006 and left my job on 31-Oct-2008.

4. I submit My PF Form To the Bhopal Office on 16-Mar-2009 and the form is sent to the Banglore Office on 11-Nov-2009, acoording to the Executive of Adecco Flexione.

5. As per the terms and conditions of the employment contribution has to be made to provident fund both by employer and the employee. Adecco Flexione Workforce Solutions Ltd. has regularly deducted contribution to provident fund from my monthly salary during the term of my employment with them.

6. There is not any proper response of Adeeco Flexione Executive he/she dont give any proper information regarding the PF and to say to contact to the banglore office but i tried many times in the banglore office contact No.[protected] but everytime the phone is engaged and when the phone is connected no one is picking up the phone.

7. Please take some legal action against this and help me for recieving my PF amount.

8. Or I will take legal action against Adecco Flexione.

Thanks N Regards,
Priyansh Rastogi
91-[protected]
[protected]
Email:rastogi.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Jabalpur
hi i am yogesh kumar joshi, i worked with Bharti infotel ltd., 224, okhla ph.3, new delhi under flexione role this is period from 23rd Feb.2004 to 31st march 2006 after resignation & full & final settlement the HR personnel Flexione located in bharti infotel ltd, okhla-3, new delhi wrongly sent my Date of joining for 1 year 1 months.my last working day was 31st march 2006 but by mistake he sent my DOJ-18 march2005. when i recived my amount it was very low & hence i discuss with HR personnel he said i sent it wrong date by mistake. Please let me know my PF status, even i wrote mail in this regard.to EPF office, Karnataka but still there was no response.
Please help me out in getting my PF amount. i will really appreciate your efforts. my details are as follows-
Yogesh Kumar joshi
Employer-flexione workforce ltd., new delhi
Contract- worked with their client Bharti infotel ltd., Okhla-3, New delhi
Date of birth-09/Dec./1981
Mother name-Saroj devi joshi
father name-madan lal joshi
I dont remember my PF No.kidnly help me out...
contact [protected]@yahooo.co.in/[protected]@indiatimes.com
[protected], [protected]
Dear Sir,

As per adecco my application for PF withdrawal had submitted in &feb10company said that it will take 60-70 days to transfer to your a/c, but almost 12month after it has not been transfered, when i intracted with adecco people regarding the same they said that "pls contact PF Office". and i have no contact detail.
my Pf no is KN/BN/34272/208170
pls suggest..
sheshnath sharma
[protected]
Dear Sir,
I am pankaj sharma from agra. and i was worked with colorplus fashion ltd. on adecco payroll. Sir i have submited my p.f. form in dec 2010 but still i dont have recieved any response. so pls. let me know what is the status of my p.f. fund transfer. my P.f. no. is KN/BN/34272/94468
DOB. 20/02/1985
Ramco id 062021
so please give right information on [protected]@yahoo.co.in or [protected]
Dear sir,
I am ajay kumar shukla from jaipur and i was worked with bharti hexacom limited. on adecco payroll. sir i have submited my p.f. form in oct 2010 but still i dont have received any response. So Please let me know what is the status of my p.f. fund transfer.
My P.F. no is. : KN/BN/34272/132803
Emp.ID : 102070
DOJ : 11/30/2007
DOL : 13/8/2010

So please give right information on my Email Id. ajaykumar.[protected]@1298.org.in

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Adecco
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    25%
    Complaints
    365
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    93
    Adecco Phone
    +91 80 3989 7070
    Adecco Address
    No 2, Nal Wind Tunnel Road, Murugeshpalya, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560 017
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT