[Resolved]  Adecco Flexione Workforce Solutions Pvt Ltd — PF proceeds not received since 2 yrs of application

Address:Kutch, Gujarat

EMPLOYEE NO: FA/577/0042

PF NO : KN/BN/34272/32832

To bring to your kind notice, I have applied for refund of my PF amount on 1st September, 2008 which was processed late by Adecco office on my inquiry. 20 months have though passed as per their commitment from the date of application, yet I have not received any confirmation/intimation of my P.F pay out with Adecco Flexione.

It was a real unprofessional and irresponsible approach being showm my this organsiation wherein they had clearly backed out by mailing me @ jayachandran.[protected]@vodafone.com stating "

Dear JAYACHANDRAN NAIR,
Your forms have been submitted to the Regional Provident Fund Commissioner's office on 19/05/2009 and your PF No is KN/BN/34272/32832. Once we submit the forms, we will not be able to track the status as they would directly coordinate with you for any clarification. Hence request you to contact the RPFC office at the below given contact details.

Regional Provident Fund Commissioner
2nd Floor, CMC Building, Begur Road, Bommanahally,
Hosur Road, Bommasandra, Bangalore – 560 068.
E-mail: sro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
Phone;[protected]/ 25733817/ 25343881/ 25734590"

We also mailed on sro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in Sep 12,2009 regarding the above matter only to justify no response being enteretained by them.

This is real unfortunate that these organisations hardly respond to us when we raise our concern for our own money. Why would we co-ordinate with the PF commisioner for PF not recieved if the same had been processed by Adecco. Besides I am into a dilemma whether they have any records or whether they had applied to.

I appeal to your good self to consider my plead and let me know the status and receipt of my money that is lying idle and wihtout and appreciation with Adecco/PF office

Kindly communicate your response to me on below details.

Email : jayachandran.[protected]@vodafone.com

Name : Jayachandran Nair

Mob No : [protected] / [protected]

Address : Plot no 309, Ravi Society, Bharat Nagar, Gandhidham 370240.

PF No : KN/BN/34272/32832
EMPLOYEE NO : FA/577/0042

Awaiting your kind favour.

Jay nair

adecco flexione workforce pvt ltd — pf not come

This is to bring in your kind notice that i have two pf no :,KN/BN/34272/18611
KN/BN/34272/48335,which was applied from bhopal addeco flexione workforce pvt ltd on feb 2008.now i got a widrawal amount on nov 2009, i just want to confirm when i submitt the two pf widrawal forms, why one of my pf amaounts credit in my account.kindly check the status and please revert as soon as earlier.

Adecco Workforce solution Pvt. Ltd — PF Amount is still pending

Resp, All,

I have submitted my PF withrawal forms on November 2009, My compamy submit same in PF ofiice Bangloreon 08/09/2010.
My question is as per government rule why should i,m not getting my PF amount till date.
Please help us.

Chirayu Upadhyay.
hello sir,
my name is sushil kumar emp no fw003390 adecoo delhi in bses rajdhani power ltd from 4 aug 2006 to 19 dec 2009 i had applied for pf at 5aug 2010 your karol bagh office to conceran person mr . pritik . right now 4 months is going over . how much more time to get my pf transferd in my account .
pl sir take an need ful action about pf delay problem

thankyou sir

sushil kumar
i had mail before also but no one is responding me.

if nobody reply me tommorrow i will go to consumer court for my p.f.

this is my second mail to you people.

i had given the full details of my wife nazma shaikh.

please reply me i m in very bad condition.

please try to understand my problem.

please call me.

javed qureshi

PF proceeds not recieved since 6yrs of application
EMPLOYEE NO: XP/1079/0377
PF NO : KN/BN/34272/84834
DESIGNATION: BOOKMARKERS
NAME: SATHISH.D

To bring to your kind notice, I have applied for refund of my PF amount. I have been worked in xpitax solutions till Mar-2007 (XPITAX SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD)6yrs have though passed as per their commitment from the date of application, yet I have not received any confirmation/intimation of my P.F pay out with Adecco Flexione. I have submitted everything to adecco for appling the PF amount, with crossed blank cheque also.

It was a real unprofessional and irresponsible approach being showm my this organsiation.

flexione workforce solutions p ltd — pf not received

I am Gollavilli Ramakrishna worked as a technician in Flexione workforce solution p ltd under client of Airtel from august 2004 to April 2006.
I have not received my PF from my company. kindly advise to receive my PF.
Dear Team, MY FLEXIONE PF PENDING, DETAILS ARE .. CODE : BT/259/0031, DESIGNATION : SR. SALES OFFICER, PF NO ; KN/BN/34272. I start my careers in Airtel Broadband in Agra with Flexione.. joining Date 1 Mar'2005. Please help .. where should I contact.. regarding PF,
Do the needful... asap

Anand S kackar
# [protected]

GANDHIDHAM
    Gujarat