[Resolved]  Aircel Ltd. — forceful Deduction

Address:5th Floor, Spencer Plaza, 769 Anna Salai, Chennai – 600002., Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir

Using Aircel for last 5 years. 2 days ago they deducted rupee 1 from my number [protected] but on my complaint they refunded me the money.This time again they have deducted 5 rupees from my account due to some forceful activation on my number even after new laws made on this behalf by TRAI & when i called customer care,i found customer care number is not working.So I want You to help me get my rupees 5 back & get my customer care number working again.
Thankful
Ashish Sangra
Mobile-[protected]

Two days since I registered my complaint but no response yet.Anyways I called their Appellate authority & requested them to get my service deactivated which has been forcefully activated by them & also to refund me the money.They did refund but to my surprise the service hasnt been stopped yet.Today, again they deducted 5 rupees from my account.I am so disappointed with their customer care that i request You to bring my complaint in the notice of their higher authorities.I tried their 198 & Appellate but both not working.So I request you to get my service deactivated & get back my money forcefully deducted

Ashish Sangra
Mobile-[protected]

Aircel — NOT RESPONDING FOR MY REQUEST

dear sir/madam,

i had made customer service complaints on 15/11/07.Once again we r breifing the issuse as follows:

*on 14.11.[protected]@3:30 request for aircel thrills.i receicved as they accpected my request from 57777.

* i made call on 15/11/07 @3:45pm i had spoken to 3 of customer executive on of his name s Mr.arvind he told it will be activated within 2 hrs.but it not so.

*once again i made a call on 16/11/07 @10:30 am to customer care (4 executive)like miss .nirmala ,mr.babu.and they told theyhad send to my no.but i have not receivd.subesquently i had spoken mr.kumar -manager he askd us to come to thier office.

why i should go to aircel office after making several talk between u?i[censored] can sevre me better u do it to customer?
IF i getting several sms from u like dailer tones aicel adds etc.,why i not getting that GPRS ACTIVATION SMS olne.

Kindly reply& do the neefull
thanks,
rkm
when i changed from BSNL to Aircell i was using only only prepaid and later changed to postpaid, it was going fine.No billing doubts etc and now for the past ten days i am facing the problem of calls disconnected after 20 to 30 secs of speech only for incoming calls.
I complained for two to three times they told to call me in 57777 no but whenever i tried that no the reply will be "PLEASE CHECK THE NO YOU HAVE DIALED".This becomes irritated and i am in the conclusion to tell bye to Aircell and switch to some other.
Please take necessary action to solve this problem.
i had subscribed for gprs 6 months back but still its not activated.pls do something
you have not sent puk code to my email address
dear sir/madam,

i had made customer service complaints on fifteen days ago .Once again we r breifing the issuse as follows:

i getting several sms from u like dailer tones aicel adds etc., why i not getting that GPRS ACTIVATION
my phone 5130c-2 noika but the gprs settings not coming in my phone
you are abolutely right mr.rkm...i hav the same problem...aircel customer care has become very poor...every time i ask them they say "in an other 24 hrs"...
bill detail
I need my call details(SMS, incoming & outgoing ) my post paid Mobile no: [protected]..
so plz accept my reqest & send me(by e-mail) the call details . as soon as u can make it possible...
by,

Sudipta Dutta

Aircel connection — Deducted Money

This is Joyjit Mukherjee and my mobile number is [protected]. My complaint is that aircel company is deducting balance from my account as their wish without my permission. Whenever I e-recharge they deduct Rs. 7 from my account and setting a coller tune in my number without my permission.
And for making a complaint I have called to the Aircel service centre's superviser Nazia Parveen but instead of giving me the proper information she blamed me that I have activated the coller tune myself. But the fact is I didn't activate any coller tune in my number. In fact this is 3rd time aircel company deducted money from my account by setting a coller tune in my number without my permission.
Please solve my problem and help me to get my money back.

Thank You
Joyjit Mukherjee
Caller tunes are automated services and there should be customer consent before any activation, Promo calls and messages can be the reason  when responded. I would suggest you to activate your DND service which will block all such messages and calls.

Aircel — DEDUCTION OF AMOUNT WITHOUT AUTHORITY

Mobilke No[protected]

Decucted Rs.7/- without any authority. On 20th April one Sri Manoj from customer care told that the amount will be refunded. But not refunded. On 21st one Sri Sandip from customer care told that nothing can be done. What is gone that is gone.

Please see that the service providers are not allowed to misuse the fund of the consumers whimsically and illegaly.

Dipak Kumar Chakrabarty
My Name is S SELVA KUMARAN and my Aircel Prepaid Mobile No is [protected]. I have the following problems with Aircel :-

1. Unwanted caller tunes subscription. To deactivate charges are 20 times of normal call charges. This is not understood why it is ?

2. Very Poor customer care services, There are so many waste of time and result Nil.

3. Pocket Internet Services are frequently disconnected. No any sites are compled in a whole day. Then How it is unlimited it is not understood.

4. I think the above problems are with all cusomers. Respectives please rectify these problems otherwise ?...

Aircel — Deduction of services not requested for

Aircel activated free Missed Call services on my mobile number and after one month they have charged me rupees 15 for a service I have not requested their customer care executive says money deducted can not be refunded. This is an easy way of cheating on customers and making big money. What is TRAI doing?

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your Aircel number along with the registered name and contact details for the same with us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for us to escalalte your cocnern for a resolutoin.

We assure you that we are committed towards resolving your concern.

Aircel Customer Service Team

Aircel — CUT OF BALANCE

SIR MY NUMBER IS [protected].AUTOMATIC CUT MY ACCOUNT BALANCE RS20. PLS MY MONEY BACK. I HAVE ALREADY REGISTER MY REQUEST BUT NO ACCTION .

Aircel — cut balance

my number is [protected]. on this number automatic cutting balance rs 50.i have no activate any service.i have already register complaint but no action . pls sir my balance back and stop all services,

Aircel Ltd. — Daily balance cut.

Daily balance cut of aircel pocket store package. I have deactivated it before but it actived again. When I am calling to customer care they say it is busy due to many calls and they cut the call. I m trying for 10 days. Please help me.
Two days since I registered my complaint but no response yet.Anyways I called their Appellate authority & requested them to get my service deactivated which has been forcefully activated by them & also to refund me the money.They did refund but to my surprise the service hasnt been stopped yet.Today, again they deducted 5 rupees from my account.I am so disappointed with their customer care that i request You to bring my complaint in the notice of their higher authorities.I tried their 198 & Appellate but both not working.So I request you to get my service deactivated & get back my money forcefully deducted

Ashish Sangra
Mobile-[protected]

Thank you for writing to Aircel.

With reference to your e-mail dated July 18, 2013,

With reference to your e-mail dated July 18, 2013, we would like to inform you that as per records you have been charged for VIDEO VAS service on your number through WAP. Further, we would like to clarify that, no adjustment for the same is applicable as service has been initiated from your end.

It is our privilege to have you as our valued customer and we look forward to a long and fruitful association with you.

Thanking you and assuring you of our best services always.

With Regards

Aircel

Customer Care

PS: In case you require any further assistance, please

Call the number 121, available only from your local Aircel mobile.

Call at [protected], in case you are not using an Aircel Connection (not a toll free number)

Mail us at care.[protected]@aircel.co.in

Log on to www.aircel.com anytime, anywhere for Full Talk-time, PI and Rate cutter recharges.

Thank you for writing to Aircel.

With reference to your e-mail dated July 18, 2013,

With reference to your e-mail dated July 18, 2013, we would like to inform you that as per records you have been charged for VIDEO VAS service on your number through WAP. Further, we would like to clarify that, no adjustment for the same is applicable as service has been initiated from your end.

It is our privilege to have you as our valued customer and we look forward to a long and fruitful association with you.

Thanking you and assuring you of our best services always.

With Regards - Aircel

PS: In case you require any further assistance, please

Call the number 121, available only from your local Aircel mobile.

Call at [protected], in case you are not using an Aircel Connection (not a toll free number)

Mail us at care.[protected]@aircel.co.in

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information