[Resolved]  Aircel Mobile Connection — To start barred number

My aircel mobile connection no. is [protected]. I purchased it on 17th may from karawal Nagar shop and I have been using this no. since then but on 23rd june, my no. has been barred. on query, your customer care executive replied that your ID is not submitted. Then I submitted again my ID proof but I got no response from your side still now. Please take prompt action on this matter, so that I'll get started my no. I am suffering from a big problem due to this matter. I hope you will take action on this matter.

If you have submitted the required documents I am sure they are looking into your complaint already, I know that usually people have these troubles due to Aircel’s strict verification policies.
yarr internet toh chalta nahi hai
Send my aircel pocket internet settings to my handset(NOKIA 3110C) my mobile number is [protected].I can already complaint about this matter to You sir Pls Clear my complaint quickly.
Thank You,
SEND MY AIRCEL POCKET INTERNET SETTING TO MY HANDSET (SONY K 750i) MY MOB.NO. [protected] PLEASE CLEAR MY COMPLAIN QUKLY
My aircel mobile connection no. is [protected]. I purchased it on 17th JUNE from MOBILE shop and I have been using this no. since then but on 23rd june, my no. has been barred. on query, your customer care executive replied that your ID is not submitted. Then I submitted again my ID proof but I got no response from your side still now. Please take prompt action on this matter, so that I'll get started my no. I am suffering from a big problem due to this matter. I hope you will take action on this matter
pleas you give me the aircel pocket internet wap setting in my pc throug mobile
boss, Aircel is one of the worst mobile service provider i sugest u to dump the sim and take a new connection from some good operators like vuda, bsnl or rim atlest there call centers get connected & they respond the air cel call center just doesent get connected
your aircel gprs is very slow
if aircel company drop there gprs price i sure that its get more customer frome metro city
My mo.no. is [protected] please activate the my outgoing calls.
My gprs is not working it says'link not available try again'plz help me my mob no is [protected]
sir i am using the air cel mobile last 7 years . now the complaint is incoming calls not ringing my cell. and if any no dialled the call is not going out . i am dialled the calls at least 10 to 15 time the out going call is working. so please do it whats the complaint.
Hi my name is mohsin and my mobile number is [protected] and i am using this number from past four years i heard from you people that there is someone who is taking the printouts of my mobile which is related to criminal activity if i make sure that its happening i l take severe action against the concern party i would probably take it to the civil action thanks and respond to me

Mohsin
No.1 in the worst network, worst service from customer care, i have never seen this type of bloddy compnay, the customer care executives not ready to solve the customer problems, they are treating
customer as a begger, for a small quireies they will take more than 3 months and all,

dear friends,

i have suffered lot and lots from aircel bad feelings bad repects from the Bangalore customer supporters who is i spoken with mr.akash, mr.vinod, and others in airecell dept they are useless employees in the compnay from that i have lossed lot of..

pls dont go to ANY AIRECEL network...
No.1 in the worst network, worst service from customer care, i have never seen this type of bloddy compnay, the customer care executives not ready to solve the customer problems, they are treating
customer as a begger, for a small quireies they will take more than 3 months and all,

dear friends,

i have suffered lot and lots from aircel bad feelings bad repects from the Bangalore customer supporters who is i spoken with mr.akash, mr.vinod, and others in airecell dept they are useless employees in the compnay from that i have lossed lot of..

pls dont go to ANY AIRECEL network... and my no is [protected], [protected], [protected]
no netwarking
Ya this is happening with me also i submitted documents three times and verification has also been done at my home also but still nothing my no is [protected].
I have recently purchased aircell connection. But I am not getting satisfactory network service anywhere in Mumbai & in Dombavali where I stay. My address is 1/303, Om Laxmi Narayan Park Co-op. Hsg., Pandurang Wadi, Manpada Rd., Dombavali (East). There is no network range in my house. For this I have lodged a complaint on 02 Nov. 2009, but no change. Pl. resolve this problem at an early date.
I & my family like your advertisement of Cake.
My No. is[protected].
dear sir, last 3 days before i was purchased aircell connection, but still not activated for browsing,

so pls send me the pocket internet connections settins pls, my connection no is[protected]

pls check and reply me,

expecting quick reply, thank you, [protected]@gmail.com
i was purchased aircel connection this month..but its internet browsing speed is not good as per given in the plan...my no-[protected]

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information