[Resolved]  Aircel Service — Deactivation of Connection

Sir, We have bought one Aircel SIM Card (No. [protected]) for the few months back for my home. At the time of purchase clear Address Proof, ID Proof and Photograph have been given to the seller . After receipt of few days the sim card's calls outgoing & incoming facilities are deactivated by Aircel. When we cantact the customer care, they ask me to give my Photo and ID / Address Proof once again to their Branch at Adyar - M/s. Hemavarshini Enterprises. I also given my Ration Card Xerox, Passport Size Photo with their application duly filled and signed on 08.02.10 in person . They told, we will made enquiry in your residence (or) to your mobile and the sim card will be activated within 4 days. But, today 11.03.2010 - 40 days over - still the card has not been activated. Kindly arrange to activate our SIM card (No. [protected]) at the earliest.

R. Saibabu,
2/919, 9th Street, Sowmiya Nagar,
Perumbakkam,
Medavakkam Post,
Chennai - 600 100.

Friend, every company has to follow strict verification process before activating any connection or there must be some other technical difficulties, why don’t you get in touch with the nearest Aircel store and know the status.
My office Aircel Connection No.[protected] - Please increase my Credit Limited and release out going facility immediately.

Bakiyanathan
sir, my aircel no. is [protected] with 198+tax unlimited internet post paid plan..plz disconnect my service...my mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com
sir, i would like to close my aircel sim no.[protected] with unlmited post paid internet facility..plz do the needful immediately...I couldnt use the internet yet now rather than the first time.pls..veena

Aircel Service — incoming &outgoing details

kindly send the incoming anoutgoing details of aircel no [protected]
sir/madam
i want the incomming and outgoing call details for my aircel prepaid number-[protected]
please mail me the call details, i[censored] send the details i get full satisfaction o[censored]r service.

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information