[Resolved]  Aircel — unwanted subscription of pocket store

Address:Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

Today a service named pocket store is activated on my number. i do not requested for this service.it deduct 5 rs from my account. When i call customer care they said that their server have no information about it and call back after half hour. Now i have been trying to call for 4 hours and they are not connecting my phone to a employee. I don't know how to deactivate this service because message contain no information about it.

I want to know when i have activated DND then why i am still getting these things and my money is wasting. my number is [protected].

AirCell — poor service

i am a aircell user. my number r [protected] .
NA TOO IS MAY SMS BALANCE CHACK KARSAKATAY HAI AUR NA KOI EASY SEARCH RAKHA HAI JIS SAY DILEAR TUNES DOOND SAKTAY HAI .AUR AGAR WAHA SAY DILEAR TUNES SELECT KARNAI K LIYAI CALL Aa B JATA HAI TO WAHI SONGS HOTAY HAI JO HUM NAI DESELECT KIYAI HOTAY HAI.
The Aircell service is very poor and the signal is not at all good

I still dont know — I want my money returned!!!!!

I have been dealing with Identity Theft for three years and now this crap comes along! I have yet to recieve anything in the mail, no coupons, discounts, or cards and you mean to tell me I signed nothing and you cant even find my name or address in the system and your somehow got a hold of my account and charge me monthly for something I, myself never enrolled in. I will be giving all of this info to my lawyer and I will receive all of my money back.
do not constent server
because transfer rate low or high veriations

Aircel — REGARDING SERIVCE

Dear all,

This is vinod from Bangalore, i am user of aircel my no is [protected], so many times i sent a mail to comapny regarding exceed my credit limit and discussed with officers but all the times aircel staffes giving a wrong informations and not reponding to my mail from past 3 month, and every month so many people give a call and ask for the bill payment and no one is ready to solve my problum,
really aircel serivces is very bad, my kind suggestion is to public, dont go for Aircel
signals also very very very very very very bad,
totally dont entertain Aircel

Please accept my complaint and take a serious action against the co
thanks and regards
vindo
service of aircel PI88 is very bad .the downloading &surfing speed is very speed to much slow (bekaar).aircel joke with custumer .at last i said never buy aircel sim any place.
very bad pocket internet service .you just remove thes service don't try to jokes with user.

Aircel — unwanted service activation without any prior concern

From last two months the company had activated friend zone service in my no [protected] without any prior information & also I have not give any request to activate this service.

I am fully upset by the way company is activating new services per month without any prior information and request. even customer care is not providing any solution regarding this.
Well it is quite possible that you must have attended to any promotional calls or messages which has resulted in the activation and these promotional messages are used by all operators to promote services, DND service is the solution to this.

AirCell — activation

my device Nokia 6120classic,I recharged paper coupanRs.14 for internet through my no[protected].But I didn"t got any setting or connection.But I received my device is not for Internet accepting.I think this is cheating program.If you want my money,please inform me directly.Why are you cheating by this?Aand also inform me the lists the devices suit for Aircell setting.
yours faithfully
Sureshkumar.R

Air Cell — np difficulty

my number is [protected]. i have a post paid connection with air. i opened a co orporate post pain connect and now my company is closed at the moment .i wanna close my relation with air cell and move to other network . the customer care states that i have to give written letter on my cmpany letter pad which is closed . the customer care floor manager tey too do not have a solution to this . i asked am i stuck with air cell he said yes . wat to do .. when a company is closed how can i give a letter pad from that . please forward this to the head of air cell and help me ....

Aircel — Deduct money without activating Pocket Internet

Dear sir I manoranjan Nayak using Aircel Mobile number [protected], I have subcribed to pocket internet of Rs98/Month on 11th April 2011 at 12:00Am and the money was deducted from my account instantly but now it is more than 9Hrs the Pocket Internet service was till now not activated from aircel,when i called 198(Tollfree customer Care) they told me sorry we cant help u in this matter please call 121 where u will be charged Re0.50/3minutes and after that i called many times 121 and when told to the executive they are just cuttoff the call manytimes i have called them for this matter ,at last having no response from customer care and money deducted everytime i call 121 i have decided to complain here ,if my problem gets solved here i will be ever grateful to you.Hence i request You to take actions against this aircel as soon as possible either they activate the pocket internet or please refund my money as soon as possible or finally after i finish my remaining balance i will port out my number from aircel to Airtel,bcs i already have 2 airtel connections and there i dont face like this type of problems they do call and solve their customers problems immediately.hence pls solve my complain.

Aircel — Close service without information

I am Padam bahadur and my no. is [protected] recently aircel was close my mobile service with out information due to address verfication & my had been activited last one year. That He says your number was not in your I.D.
Please sugges me what will i do...

Aircel — deduction of money for services i have never installed/started

hi
i m a aicell sim user ([protected]) i want to complaint about the deduction of money for caller tunes n other services which i have never applied for. Every time i m loosing my balance because of it (till now they have deducted my 160 rs in the time period of 3 months) when called they said by mistake u would have pressed some key. i m very much assured that i have not told them or did something(like pressing of key) to start the caller tune etc. i have called many times but customer care people are not providing any solution for that. i have called to theit number 198 for complaint also but they also cut my phione after listening my problem without saying anything.
this company is making money by these kind of faud and cheatings.

please do the needful.
renu sagar

This is in reference to the above complain, we have escalated your concern and our team is working on the same . Kindly give us some time to resolve the same and get back to you at the earliest .

Aircel Customer Service Team
Dear Concern

Subject: Outgoingcalls barred for noy summited documents.

Sir my conection No [protected] Name Vimal Kumar Shukla

6 r 7 days stopped out going calls i am call for cusmer care center he was register compplan
complain No.SR1-[protected], but hi was send a massage your complain been successfully resolved.
but out outgoing call barred, again i call custmer care center hi told me your documents not submitted i n my office so submmit your documents and resolve your problem imidiate.
so i am submmit our documents your aaircell custmer care Station 100 ft Road Indra nagar on dt.18th june 11 and your reprasantative asked your service start after 4 hr .i wait to but service can't activate i call again custmer care center hi was again ragister complain and prommiss to again your service activate resantly 4 hr, but servivicenot activated, Complain No [protected], again your custmer care sent a massage to me on 9.53 am your complain beeen successfuly resolved, but services not activate till .

I requested to you my services why can't activate .& r u intrested to custmer Problems r not?

Vimal Shukla

Aircel — not deactivating unwanted service

I am vasu using aircel no. [protected] in delhi. Earlier also i had sumbited a complaint for the unwanted service Mehefil-e-time. Why the hell you are not deactivating the mehefil-e-time. You again deduct my Rs.7.5 from my balance. Even i am unable to contact costumer care. Now i am really pissed off from your service. I am requesting you sir/mam please deactivate my unwanted service.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.Kindly share the registered name and contact details for the mentioned Aircel number with us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for us to escalate your concern for a resolution.

Airce Customer Service Team
i had sumbited the info.

my tasha — downloading unsubscribe

I want to immediately unsubscribe from services of MY tashanwebsite.They charge Rs 20 which is very high.I have acidentaly joined it.I want to unsubscribe.There is no link for unsubscrition on the website.Kindly take an action and unsubscribe my cell number [protected]from the site immediately..

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information