Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Airtel — Airtel-Prepaid incoming & outgoing call details and duration of call

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am living in abroad and my family using airtel company's prepaid connection with no. [protected]. & i want to know the incoming & outgoing details and call duration time for this month (December08 & January 09) Its very urgent so help me i am very thankful to you if you send as soon as posible
plz send my detail's to my e mail id...
Thanking you.
yours faithfully.
Asif
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
143nani's response Sep 10, 2014 Respected sir/madam l am living in kingdom of saudi arabia and my . family using airtel company`s prepaid connection with no.[protected] & i want to know the incoming & outgoing details and call duration time for this moth ( july 7 & august 8 ) its very vreent so help me iam very thankful to you if you send as soon as posible piz send my detail`s to my e mail id [protected]@gmail.com thanking you your`s faithfully 143nani
rdutta's response Jul 28, 2015 i want the details of outgoing & incoming calls of the last 2 months. My No. is [protected]
Complaint comments  114 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sir/Madam,
I am from andhra pradesh using airtel company's prepaid connection with no. [protected]. i want to know the sms, incoming, outgoing and missed calls details and call duration time for this month (April 07 & July 08) Its very urgent so help me i am very thankful to you if you send as soon as posible
plz send my detail's to my e mail id...
Thanking you.
yours faithfully.

AirTel — Calls Details Incoming & Out going Calls

Respected Sirs,
i want the details of outgoing & incoming calls of the last 2 months.

My No. is [protected]
pls let us now incoming & outgoing call with messages details of mobile no.[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
SIR MY NO [protected], I WANT JAN AND FEB 2009 INCOING AND OUTGOING DETAILS
SIR MY NO [protected], I WANT FEB AND MARCH 2009 INCOING AND OUTGOING DETAILS.
sir my mobile no is [protected] . i want incoming&outgoing call details of duration[protected] to[protected]
sir my number is [protected].pls send me my call detail from jan 2009 to march 2009
sir my number is [protected].pls send me my call detail from jan 2009 to march 2009
sir my mobile no is [protected] . i want incoming&outgoing call details of duration[protected] to[protected]
pls let us outgoing & incoming call with message detail of my mobile on [protected]
my mobil no. [protected] please mail me call details of incomeing and outgoing list
kindly send me my uot/incomeing call list from 01/05/2009 to 03/06/2009 my cell no is [protected]
kindly give me my cell uot/incomeing list my cell no is [protected] its urgent i need to whats happening
with my cell when ever i recharch it shows money over please help me.
Dear Sir/Madam,

this is the 3rd time i am requesting please provide the details of incoming calls June for my number [protected]. this is very urgent i have missed one important #
sir i want details of messages sent at my id.
Sir/Madam,
I am using airtel company's prepaid connection with no. [protected]. i want to know the sms, incoming, outgoing and missed calls details and call duration time for this month (April 07 & July 08) Its very urgent so help me i am very thankful to you if you send as soon as posible
plz send my detail's to my e mail id...

Thanking you.
yours faithfully.
vishnu vardhan
please i want to know my outgoing and incoming call details for last ten days i.e 179 to 1079 its very imp because i think my number is being missused by someone my number is [protected] so plz send the details asap to my e-mail.
Sir/Madam,
I am using airtel company's prepaid connection with no. [protected]. i want to know the incoming, outgoing and missed calls details and call duration time for this month ( jun and july20 ) Its very urgent so help me i am very thankful to you if you send as soon as posible
plz send my detail's to my e mail id..."[protected]@yahoo.com"

Thanking you.
yours faithfully.
santosh pawar
kindly send me my uot/incomeing call list from 01/07/2009 to 03/08/2009 my cell no is [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Airtel
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    50372
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    20196
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT