[Resolved]  Airtel — Installation of Tower

Installation of Tower,
i called many times to customer care regarding to installation of tower but no response from office ... we want tower for our business and other communications... so pls care this complaint...

Thalavadi
Erode dist

474 Comments

I have a two plot available in Agra for rent .these two plot are in prime location. First one in tajnagari phase i and second one in shamsabad road. I have also a security guads for 24 hours MY MOBILE NO. IS 91-[protected]
sir, i am having space available for telecommuniction tower in tikkartaal (morni hills) distt.punchkula haryana if you are interested instalation of tower plz.cont. me my cell no. is [protected]
I have roof for rent in fatehabad road, Agra my location is on road and i have also two plot in Agra so i hope you call me at this no.[protected]
I am dipen gupta from kolkata.I am interested in installing towars of any tele com company.We have LAND with area of 1500 sq.ft for towers of installing. My address is -- dum dum cantte, near- airport. My Phon number is- -[protected]/[protected]/[protected]
TO.
the branch manajer
dear sir i have a 3000sqft freehold plot at awas vikas 3, panki kalyanpur road kanpur .and i it is sutable for your new branch.plot

is situtated at panki kalyanpur main road kanpur.and i have also a 12sqmt place extra
if you have requirment for new tower place than contect me and i will highly oblijed you.

vinod kumar
plot no 1014, awas vikas
-3, kalyanpur panki road
kanpur U.P.[protected]
Hello everyone, myself Hari Narayan Jha. I would like in putting tower of AIRTEL, VODAFONE, IDEA, TATA-INDICOM, RELIANCE, MTNL, BSNL, MTS.
If any company interested kindly inform us at this address:-

HARI NARAYAN JHA
PREM VIHAR
KHODA COLONY
GHAZIABAD (U.P)
NEAR NOIDA SECTOR-58.
MOB- [protected], [protected]
E-MAIL- hari.[protected]@gmail.com
Hello everyone, myself Hari Narayan Jha. I would like in putting tower of AIRTEL, VODAFONE,

IDEA, TATA-INDICOM, RELIANCE, MTNL, BSNL, MTS.

HARI NARAYAN JHA
PREM VIHAR
KHODA COLONY
GHAZIABAD (U.P)
NEAR NOIDA SECTOR-58.
Hello everyone, myself Hari Narayan Jha. I would like in putting tower of AIRTEL, VODAFONE, IDEA, TATA-INDICOM, RELIANCE, MTNL, BSNL, MTS.

HARI NARAYAN JHA
PREM VIHAR
KHODA COLONY
GHAZIABAD (U.P)
NEAR NOIDA SECTOR-58.

I have 3 storie building in J'nagar, bangalore, near to Nimhans, I have vaccant place to install Tower on the roof, on monthly rent basis. Please any company intrested in installation can contact [protected]. for details,
mujhe airtel tower ka form chahiye please give me airtel tower formc
Hello all,

Sir i have a plot. i want to give on rent for installation of tower to your company.so for your kind interest on my contact no [protected], [protected]
I want to install a mobile tower on my plot . Address of plot is -plot no. 60 & 61, Farukhabad Chillawan, Ward-Sarojini Nagar, Amousi Industrial Area, Lucknow(UP) . i have a very nice location on a hieght & covers a large area(2 kms from Lucknow Air Port ), i am interested So if any tower requirment for any company please contact me [protected] and mail [protected]@rediffmail.com.

(Dr Sushil Srivastava)

I HAVE A OPEN PLOT 40X45 OF 2000 SQFT AT Chillawan, Near Amousi Industrial Area, Sarojini Nagar, Lucknow, I WANT TO GIVE IT ON RENT FOR TELECOM TOWER OF ANY COMPANY,
PLS CONTACT ON [protected] or E-mail: [protected]@rediffmail.com on priority basis.
(Dr Sushil Srivastava)
I am avijit naskar from kolkata.I am interested in installing towars of any tele com company.We have LAND with area of 1500 sq.ft for towers of installing. My address is -- 14 Dharmotala road kasba, p.s/p.o-kasba kolkata-42.Near-Bosepukur Sitala Mandir/Dharmotala Dharmo mandir. My Phon number is- -[protected]/[protected]/[protected]/[protected]
available land on rent for mobile tower companies at Hyderabad. Intrested companies can contact to my cell No. [protected]/ [protected], Email:- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
available land on rent for mobile tower companies at Hyderabad. Intrested companies can contact to my cell No. [protected], Email:- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I want to install a mobile tower of Airtel bsnl.vodafone, tataindicom, aircel on my land(2500 sq feet). How much rent the company will give monthly and what is the procedure toinstall an airtel or any other companies how to find companies to install tower.my number [protected].

my place is south vandaiyarruppu post, vaduvur (vali), orathanadu taluk, thanjavur district.i have one aker land .if you would like to put tower in my land please contact this number [protected] and my name is s.nehru and another number is [protected].

thanking you,

by

s.nehru

my place is south vandaiyarruppu post, vaduvur (vali), orathanadu taluk, thanjavur district.i have one aker land .if you would like to put tower in my land please contact this number [protected] and my name is s.nehru and another number is [protected].

thanking you,

by

s.nehru

thanking you,

by

s.nehru

customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information